max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Booster Seat

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 4 nights 175 - 285 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights 175 - 351 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 4 nights 429 - 437 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 4 nights 346 - 369 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 437 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 4 nights 346 - 369 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 429 - 434 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 4 nights 346 - 369 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 4 nights 429 - 434 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 4 nights 346 - 369 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 472 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 4 nights 369 - 391 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 4 nights 493 - 502 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 4 nights 369 - 391 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 4 nights 497 - 503 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 414 - 483 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 543 - 557 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 4 nights 414 - 437 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 4 nights 497 - 506 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 4 nights 414 - 437 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights 493 - 506 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 4 nights 369 - 391 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,799 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 - 2,403 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,009 - 3,038 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,061 - 3,073 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,015 - 3,026 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,015 - 3,026 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,313 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,683 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 - 3,484 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,683 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,496 - 3,507 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,004 - 3,301 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,801 - 3,859 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,004 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,496 - 3,542 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,004 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 - 3,501 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,683 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,168 - 14,185 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,000 - 12,168 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,177 - 14,185 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,068 - 12,177 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,135 - 14,168 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,029 - 12,086 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,013 - 14,051 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,720 - 10,809 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect This place was awesome, very clean and I would stay here again. I was with family for a wedding and we all enjoyed our stay. Turnkey went out of the way to provide what we needed, I couldn’t find a broom to sweep the needles on the back patio anywhere and they made a trip over and brought a brand new one, along with a full size ironing board we all needed for getting ready for the wedding. I felt bad as when I pulled both trash cans out to the street there was the broom! It had fallen behind and was out of sight. We did appreciate their response and coming over to make sure we had everything we needed. Thanks so much and sorry for the extra broom! ��
- Michelle T.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Good response Good property, neat, clean, well equiped.
- rick r.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
California Visit The house in Agoura Hills was perfect for us! We have two teenagers so the three bedrooms were perfect! The house was very clean and had everything that we needed - laundry was very helpful! Kitchen was great. The back patio was very nice to sit in the sun. The location was very easy to get to restaurants and for heading to L.A. We would definitely stay here again. Communication with the host was excellent.
- Lisa R.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
perfect for us This house was perfect for us as we have family & friends nearby who have pets but since my husband is allergic we needed somewhere with enough room to visit comfortably with everyone. There are lots of details that they thought of (lots of hangers and complimentary soap etc) that made it so easy. Will hope to reserve this place again!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
Charming location The neighborhood is excellent and this is a perfect location to stay at. It is quiet yet so close to all major stores. You can relax and feel away from the city and 2 minutes away have access to restaurants, shopping, movies, etc.. the place was immaculate. The beds are super comfortable and their team is very responsive. I could go on about how much we love this house! Truly a great spot!
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
It was one of the best vacation rentals It was comfortable it was very peaceful and it was everything that I didn't expect
- Derrick J.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Great Stay Excellent stay and great patio area. Would stay here anytime in the area. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
- Steven S.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
Charming This was a charming place and the location was perfect for our needs. The step down to the dining room, kitchen and master bedroom took some getting used to and we put a dining room chair right near the step down just for a reminder to be careful. Had some issues with the sliding screen door to the patio consistently coming off the track but we let the property manager know and she came over a day or two later to look at it. We came back to the rental to find a strange vehicle in the drive and the garage open. We were not expecting anyone and we’re concerned that someone had access to our valuables. But it was housekeeping there to take the trash out, which we thought we were supposed to do. All in all, the place was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Caryn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We would also like to apologize if our team startled you when taking out the trash for this home. We do give instructions on how to take out the trash just in case, however, our team does remove the trash on the home's set trash day so you won't have to worry about it. Thank you for your feedback! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Caryn S.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
MALIBU Spot Went out to the West Coast for a Weeding. Staying with friends in one house is just the best experiance. House was great and the rental company was very efficiant. Only complaint is one of the showers did NOT have hot water so the 5 of us ended up having to share one shower. This was not ideal however we made it work becuase we had no choice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 5, 2018 Hi Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent connected with you on October 6th regarding the hot water in this shower, but an outside vendor had to be scheduled which delayed repair of the shower. At this point, you had requested that we address this issue after your departure. Please know that the hot water has been restored to this shower. We really appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve this issue. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda P.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Beautiful spot! This was a perfect place to stay while visiting the area. It was quiet and peaceful yet very close to everything you need. The house had everything we needed and more. We would definitely stay here again.
- Cathrine R.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Beautiful and comfortable stay in Agoura Hills We had a wonderful time staying at this lovely rental. We were very pleased to arrive to a home filled with all you’d need for a comfortable stay. We were especially pleased to find a baby crib that we were able to use for our toddler. We highly recommend this vacation rental!
- Olivia W.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Nice home with all the amenities Home was perfect for our week. Is very well appointed, has great, new furnishings and bedding. Bathrooms are all updated, although a little small. Kitchen has everything you need and well stocked. And patio with fireplace is a great place to relax at night.
- Kelly N.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
from pingxia very satisfied with the service
- Ping X.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Beautiful and very clean... Exactly as it looks... beautiful!
- Tracy S.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
Excellent choice Having never been CA before, we needed a place to stay for our son's wedding. After reviewing options including hotels, we chose this rental for its location, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and price. We chose wisely! Location was within 15 minutes of wedding venue. House had iron and board to touch up clothing,space to meet 4 adults' needs; newer appliances including washer/dryer which we used a couple times; clean inside and out (except when we looked behind dressers and found dusty OTC pill box and obituary from some time ago), NO bugs!! Beds and pillows very, very comfortable. Loved tablet provided which contained house directions, Google, Places to See around us-we used it a lot. Always had hot water.Downsides: Two things that didn't work were the master bedroom light switch (couldn't switch on both lights in the room using it; but the lamps worked by manually turning them on). Inside fireplace didn't work; the nights were cool and it would have been nice (though we were out and about more than inside). As a side note, Lake Lindero wasn't full due to maintenance; fortunately it didn't smell like it would have in 100+ degree heat. Would encourage anyone to rent this house; great location, clean, hot water, working appliances. Thank you to home owner for your great upkeep on this rental property!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 17, 2017 Hi Bernadette, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cleanliness issue you reported is addressed with our Housekeeping Team and the master bedroom light switch and fireplace are repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bernadette K.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2017
TEN DAY STAY CHARMING HOUSE GREAT LOCATION WELL SUPPLIED EASY KITCHEN VERY HELPFUL ALL INCLUSIVE INSTRUCTIONS TURNKEY VERY HELPFUL FOR QUESTIONS Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Harriet, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Harriet G.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017
Great location LA The house was immaculate, brand new everything from bedding to appliances To furniture. We were 20 minutes to malibu, 5 minutes to Westlake and 10 minutes to Calabases....outdoor grill and fire pit wonderful for night time
- laura s.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Wonderful and easy It was great! A home away from home. Great neighborhood, close to everything. We would definitely stay there again.
- michelle n.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
nice home in quiet neighborhood We loved staying here for a week with our family! Nice home with everything you need to get comfortable. Especially loved the outside area and kitchen!
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Our Time In Cali Very lovely home, we enjoyed our stay with Turnkey rentals and will def be using them in the future. The house was in a good location close to everything we needed.
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Clean and Comfortable The house was clean, comfortable, well-stocked and in a convenient location to get to other places. Our only complaint was that it took a day and a half of going back and forth with management to get the wifi and cable working. That said, they were very responsive. We enjoyed a great meal at Aroha, which was very close by in Westlake Village. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 29, 2017 Vicki, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and we were able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Perfect house for our needs We rented this house based on location and patio. Both were perfect.everything was comfortable and the kitchen was very user friendly. You are far enough from major traffic but close enough to enjoy all the cities have to offer.
- Gregory B.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
It was great! A home away from home. Great neighborhood, close to everything. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
The house was immaculate, brand new everything from bedding to appliances To furniture. We were 20 minutes to malibu, 5 minutes to Westlake and 10 minutes to Calabases....outdoor grill and fire pit wonderful for night time
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
CHARMING HOUSE GREAT LOCATION WELL SUPPLIED EASY KITCHEN VERY HELPFUL ALL INCLUSIVE INSTRUCTIONS TURNKEY VERY HELPFUL FOR QUESTIONS
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Soak up the Sun

ID 231836 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Agoura Hills Vacation Rentals
Soak up the sun from a landscaped yard set on the edge of Lake Lindero in Agoura Hills. This 3BR, 2BA house sleeps 7, with vaulted ceilings and picture windows inside and patio furniture outside, all set just 7 minutes from Lindero Country Club.. Soak up the sun from a landscaped yard set on the edge of Lake Lindero in Agoura Hills. This 3BR, 2BA house sleeps 7, with vaulted ceilings and picture windows inside and patio furniture outside, all set just 7 minutes from Lindero Country Club.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter through the side gate with a courtyard to the side, where you will enter the door equipped with our lock.

The front entrance leads directly into the living area. There’s a vaulted ceiling and hardwood floors, and a huge picture window on the far wall. The lounge seats 5, with a 54” Sony TV sitting over a marble-surround gas fireplace.

Next is the dining room, with a round wooden table for 6. A full kitchen has stainless steel appliances (including fridge with icemaker, gas stove/oven and dishwasher), overhead cabinetry and lots of space for the chef to whip up dishes.

In the master bedroom, find a king-size bed, driftwood dresser and 40” Sony TV with cable. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in glass-surround shower.

Upstairs, a queen-size bed with cherry blossom comforter sits in the 2nd bedroom. There’s a 2nd full bathroom, with a tub/shower combo in dramatic black and whites.

The 3rd bedroom is a favorite among kids - there’s a twin-over-full bunk, extra trundle, and even a crib. There’s also a child’s desk with 2 chairs and a 32” Vizio TV.

Need to do laundry Guests have access to the washer and dryer, located inside the garage.

Outside, a landscaped yard winds down to the edge of Lake Lindero. Kick back on the outdoor lounge or grill up dinner on the BBQ grill and gather around the outside dining table. It’s a beautiful spot to soak up some rays right on the water’s edge.

OUR LOCATION

Enjoy the Californian sunshine on the edge of Lake Lindero. A 15-minute stroll around its edge and you’ll be at Westlake Village, with shops and restaurants for every taste. Sporting enthusiast It’s just 7 minutes’ walk to Lindero Country Club, with a 9-hole golf course and driving range, both amenities open to the public.

Head further afield and find any number of attractions, with Universal Studios, the Hollywood Walk of Fame, Six Flags Magic Mountain, Rodeo Drive and Griffith Park all less than an hour’s drive from home.

This tranquil spot on the Lake’s edge will appeal to golfers, families and anyone wanting to soak up some sun.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543