×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
    • outdoor shower
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 4 nights 255 - 457 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 3 Min Stay 4 nights 373 - 496 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 4 nights 379 - 496 USD
Apr 15 to May 25 Min Stay 4 nights 361 - 449 USD
May 26 to May 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 484 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights 379 - 449 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 426 - 519 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 473 - 519 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 4 nights 426 - 496 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 4 nights 426 - 449 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 496 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 4 nights 379 - 403 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 26 Min Stay 4 nights 379 - 403 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 6 Min Stay 4 nights 356 - 403 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 16 Min Stay 4 nights 356 - 403 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 426 - 449 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 356 - 449 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 4 nights 356 - 449 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 4 nights 447 - 449 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,811 - 2,948 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 - 3,485 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 - 3,439 USD
Apr 15 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,660 - 3,077 USD
May 26 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,890 - 3,077 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 - 3,077 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,077 - 3,637 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,264 - 3,451 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,077 - 3,264 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,077 - 3,264 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,890 - 3,170 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,750 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,727 - 2,750 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,586 - 2,703 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,586 - 2,960 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,054 - 3,147 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,586 - 2,960 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,586 - 3,147 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 3,139 - 3,147 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,323 - 13,417 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,323 - 13,557 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,136 - 13,417 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,763 - 13,043 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,828 - 12,996 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,501 - 11,782 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,361 - 11,454 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Agoura Hills home away from home This home was clean, with comfy beds and pillows and a full kitchen (an essential, as were in town for and extended family gathering/holiday potluck!)
- Mary T.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2021
Nice and clean place in Agoura Hills Great house tucked in Agoura Hills. Very clean but a bit 'dated'. Clean towels and linens throughout the house and lots of utensils in the kitchen which made it easy be at home very quickly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 2, 2021 Hi Hoda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time!
Reviewed On: 11/29/2021
Malibu Wedding Great house on the lake! Close to restaurants and shopping. Nice back deck and plenty of space to spread out for two couples. Would rent again.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2021
The vacation home of your dreams surpassing expectations The home itself was impeccable--like a beautiful hotel with all the space and amenities of a well-laid out house. The space is generous to make a whole family comfortable, for friends to share, or for a romantic getaway. We cooked up a storm in the incredibly well-stocked kitchen, loved our days and evenings watching the wildlife on the lake from the patio, took long walks along the waterfront, and relaxed in the comfortable living room. The mattresses and bedding were in pristine condition and extremely comfortable, and the towels and spare blankets were generously supplied. There's an excellent washer/dryer, along with a top-quality barbeque and firepit. An unexpected surprise was the "family style" bedroom which has an adorable child's desk with two chairs, bunk bed with a queen size bed as the bottom bunk, and even a twin-size trundle bed and crib! This room was the "fun center" when our grandkids visited. There aren't enough good words to say about TurnKey. It's like having your own concierge service on call at all days and times. We plan to rent this house several times a year when we visit local family. Far exceeded our expectations! Plus, the neighbors could not be nicer or more friendly.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2021
Pleasant stay in Agoura Hills Great place for 5-6 people to stay. Loved hanging out on the patio. A very comfortable sectional couch and a large kitchen table for our meals.
- Eric C.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2021
Pleasant stay The place was exactly as advertised. We had a couple of small issues with AC, but nothing that any house wouldn't have. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 7, 2021 Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We wish we had known about the AC issues at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please come and stay with us again.
- Debbie S.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2021
California Visit The house in Agoura Hills was perfect for us! We have two teenagers so the three bedrooms were perfect! The house was very clean and had everything that we needed - laundry was very helpful! Kitchen was great. The back patio was very nice to sit in the sun. The location was very easy to get to restaurants and for heading to L.A. We would definitely stay here again. Communication with the host was excellent.
- Lisa R.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Charming location The neighborhood is excellent and this is a perfect location to stay at. It is quiet yet so close to all major stores. You can relax and feel away from the city and 2 minutes away have access to restaurants, shopping, movies, etc.. the place was immaculate. The beds are super comfortable and their team is very responsive. I could go on about how much we love this house! Truly a great spot!
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
It was one of the best vacation rentals It was comfortable it was very peaceful and it was everything that I didn't expect
- Derrick J.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Good response Good property, neat, clean, well equiped.
- rick r.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Perfect This place was awesome, very clean and I would stay here again. I was with family for a wedding and we all enjoyed our stay. Turnkey went out of the way to provide what we needed, I couldn’t find a broom to sweep the needles on the back patio anywhere and they made a trip over and brought a brand new one, along with a full size ironing board we all needed for getting ready for the wedding. I felt bad as when I pulled both trash cans out to the street there was the broom! It had fallen behind and was out of sight. We did appreciate their response and coming over to make sure we had everything we needed. Thanks so much and sorry for the extra broom! �� Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Hi Michelle, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We were glad to have someone assist as soon as you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate your patience and are glad you contacted us during your stay.You were wonderful guests, and we really hope to have you back again sometime. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michelle T.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Very spacious! This home was perfect for my family’s needs. It was remarkably clean and had all the amenities needed to make our stay comfortable. The neighborhood was in a great location for us to explore different parts of Agoura, and it’s close to Malibu
Reviewed On: 12/11/2019
Great Lakeside Getaway House was immaculate, with a fully appointed kitchen and very comfy beds.<br/>We loved spending our nights outside around the fire pit.<br/>Highly recommend!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed spending time around the fire pit. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah H.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Amazing Vacation Rental Great vacation spot. Everything was outlined well, and the place was exactly as advertised. We had an incredible time and it was a very relaxing stay.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Excellent choice Having never been CA before, we needed a place to stay for our son's wedding. After reviewing options including hotels, we chose this rental for its location, 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and price. We chose wisely! Location was within 15 minutes of wedding venue. House had iron and board to touch up clothing,space to meet 4 adults' needs; newer appliances including washer/dryer which we used a couple times; clean inside and out (except when we looked behind dressers and found dusty OTC pill box and obituary from some time ago), NO bugs!! Beds and pillows very, very comfortable. Loved tablet provided which contained house directions, Google, Places to See around us-we used it a lot. Always had hot water.Downsides: Two things that didn't work were the master bedroom light switch (couldn't switch on both lights in the room using it; but the lamps worked by manually turning them on). Inside fireplace didn't work; the nights were cool and it would have been nice (though we were out and about more than inside). As a side note, Lake Lindero wasn't full due to maintenance; fortunately it didn't smell like it would have in 100+ degree heat. Would encourage anyone to rent this house; great location, clean, hot water, working appliances. Thank you to home owner for your great upkeep on this rental property!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 17, 2017 Hi Bernadette, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the cleanliness issue you reported is addressed with our Housekeeping Team and the master bedroom light switch and fireplace are repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bernadette K.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2017
Great location LA The house was immaculate, brand new everything from bedding to appliances To furniture. We were 20 minutes to malibu, 5 minutes to Westlake and 10 minutes to Calabases....outdoor grill and fire pit wonderful for night time
- laura s.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Wonderful and easy It was great! A home away from home. Great neighborhood, close to everything. We would definitely stay there again.
- michelle n.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
nice home in quiet neighborhood We loved staying here for a week with our family! Nice home with everything you need to get comfortable. Especially loved the outside area and kitchen!
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
Our Time In Cali Very lovely home, we enjoyed our stay with Turnkey rentals and will def be using them in the future. The house was in a good location close to everything we needed.
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Clean and Comfortable The house was clean, comfortable, well-stocked and in a convenient location to get to other places. Our only complaint was that it took a day and a half of going back and forth with management to get the wifi and cable working. That said, they were very responsive. We enjoyed a great meal at Aroha, which was very close by in Westlake Village. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 29, 2017 Vicki, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and we were able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Great Stay Excellent stay and great patio area. Would stay here anytime in the area. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
- Steven S.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
Perfect house for our needs We rented this house based on location and patio. Both were perfect.everything was comfortable and the kitchen was very user friendly. You are far enough from major traffic but close enough to enjoy all the cities have to offer.
- Lynn B.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
Charming This was a charming place and the location was perfect for our needs. The step down to the dining room, kitchen and master bedroom took some getting used to and we put a dining room chair right near the step down just for a reminder to be careful. Had some issues with the sliding screen door to the patio consistently coming off the track but we let the property manager know and she came over a day or two later to look at it. We came back to the rental to find a strange vehicle in the drive and the garage open. We were not expecting anyone and we&#x2019;re concerned that someone had access to our valuables. But it was housekeeping there to take the trash out, which we thought we were supposed to do. All in all, the place was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Caryn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We would also like to apologize if our team startled you when taking out the trash for this home. We do give instructions on how to take out the trash just in case, however, our team does remove the trash on the home's set trash day so you won't have to worry about it. Thank you for your feedback! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Caryn S.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
MALIBU Spot Went out to the West Coast for a Weeding. Staying with friends in one house is just the best experiance. House was great and the rental company was very efficiant. Only complaint is one of the showers did NOT have hot water so the 5 of us ended up having to share one shower. This was not ideal however we made it work becuase we had no choice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 5, 2018 Hi Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent connected with you on October 6th regarding the hot water in this shower, but an outside vendor had to be scheduled which delayed repair of the shower. At this point, you had requested that we address this issue after your departure. Please know that the hot water has been restored to this shower. We really appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve this issue. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda P.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Beautiful spot! This was a perfect place to stay while visiting the area. It was quiet and peaceful yet very close to everything you need. The house had everything we needed and more. We would definitely stay here again.
- Cathrine R.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Beautiful and comfortable stay in Agoura Hills We had a wonderful time staying at this lovely rental. We were very pleased to arrive to a home filled with all you&#x2019;d need for a comfortable stay. We were especially pleased to find a baby crib that we were able to use for our toddler. We highly recommend this vacation rental!
- Olivia W.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Nice home with all the amenities Home was perfect for our week. Is very well appointed, has great, new furnishings and bedding. Bathrooms are all updated, although a little small. Kitchen has everything you need and well stocked. And patio with fireplace is a great place to relax at night.
- Kelly A.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
from pingxia very satisfied with the service
- Ping X.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Beautiful and very clean... Exactly as it looks... beautiful!
- Tracy S.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019
perfect for us This house was perfect for us as we have family & friends nearby who have pets but since my husband is allergic we needed somewhere with enough room to visit comfortably with everyone. There are lots of details that they thought of (lots of hangers and complimentary soap etc) that made it so easy. Will hope to reserve this place again!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
TEN DAY STAY CHARMING HOUSE GREAT LOCATION WELL SUPPLIED EASY KITCHEN VERY HELPFUL ALL INCLUSIVE INSTRUCTIONS TURNKEY VERY HELPFUL FOR QUESTIONS Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 2, 2017 Hi Harriet, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Harriet G.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017
It was great! A home away from home. Great neighborhood, close to everything. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
The house was immaculate, brand new everything from bedding to appliances To furniture. We were 20 minutes to malibu, 5 minutes to Westlake and 10 minutes to Calabases....outdoor grill and fire pit wonderful for night time
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
CHARMING HOUSE GREAT LOCATION WELL SUPPLIED EASY KITCHEN VERY HELPFUL ALL INCLUSIVE INSTRUCTIONS TURNKEY VERY HELPFUL FOR QUESTIONS
Reviewed On: 5/29/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 30, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR, 2BA Agoura Hills House w/Landscaped Patio On Edge of Lake Lindero

ID 231836 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Agoura Hills Vacation Rentals
Soak up the sun from a landscaped yard set on the edge of Lake Lindero in Agoura Hills. This 3BR, 2BA house sleeps 7, with vaulted ceilings and picture windows inside and patio furniture outside, all set just 7 minutes from Lindero Country Club.. Soak up the sun from a landscaped yard set on the edge of Lake Lindero in Agoura Hills. This 3BR, 2BA house sleeps 7, with vaulted ceilings and picture windows inside and patio furniture outside, all set just 7 minutes from Lindero Country Club.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter through the side gate with a courtyard to the side, where you will enter the door equipped with our lock.

The front entrance leads directly into the living area. There’s a vaulted ceiling and hardwood floors, and a huge picture window on the far wall. The lounge seats 5, with a 54” Sony TV sitting over a marble-surround gas fireplace.

Next is the dining room, with a round wooden table for 6. A full kitchen has stainless steel appliances (including fridge with icemaker, gas stove/oven and dishwasher), overhead cabinetry and lots of space for the chef to whip up dishes.

In the master bedroom, find a king-size bed, driftwood dresser and 40” Sony TV with cable. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in glass-surround shower.

Upstairs, a queen-size bed with cherry blossom comforter sits in the 2nd bedroom. There’s a 2nd full bathroom, with a tub/shower combo in dramatic black and whites.

The 3rd bedroom is a favorite among kids - there’s a twin-over-full bunk, extra trundle, and even a crib. There’s also a child’s desk with 2 chairs and a 32” Vizio TV.

Need to do laundry Guests have access to the washer and dryer, located inside the garage.

Outside, a landscaped yard winds down to the edge of Lake Lindero. Kick back on the outdoor lounge or grill up dinner on the BBQ grill and gather around the outside dining table. It’s a beautiful spot to soak up some rays right on the water’s edge.

OUR LOCATION

Enjoy the Californian sunshine on the edge of Lake Lindero. A 15-minute stroll around its edge and you’ll be at Westlake Village, with shops and restaurants for every taste. Sporting enthusiast It’s just 7 minutes’ walk to Lindero Country Club, with a 9-hole golf course and driving range, both amenities open to the public.

Head further afield and find any number of attractions, with Universal Studios, the Hollywood Walk of Fame, Six Flags Magic Mountain, Rodeo Drive and Griffith Park all less than an hour’s drive from home.

This tranquil spot on the Lake’s edge will appeal to golfers, families and anyone wanting to soak up some sun.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543