All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

- ID 241126 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • winery tours
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Public Transportation
    • In Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 26 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 517 USD
Dec 19, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 744 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 645 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 10 Min Stay 3 nights 824 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights 690 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 824 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 587 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 835 USD
Apr 16 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights 736 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 813 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 3 nights 736 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 3 nights 865 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 3 nights 945 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 865 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 945 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 3 nights 865 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 3 nights 945 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 865 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 846 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 736 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 645 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 645 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 26 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,637 USD
Dec 19, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 5,193 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,203 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 5,754 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,831 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 5,754 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,127 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 5,831 USD
Apr 16 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 4,698 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,626 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,698 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 5,743 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 6,545 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,743 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 6,601 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 5,743 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 7 nights 6,587 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 5,743 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 5,828 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,698 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,203 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,203 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 26 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,091 USD
Dec 19, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,553 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,439 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,397 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,349 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,485 USD
Feb 25 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,503 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,783 USD
Apr 16 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,303 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,191 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,399 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,579 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,276 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,584 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,258 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,658 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,202 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,429 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,730 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,303 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The house was spectacular and the grounds were beautiful. The home was perfect for my family and I could not have asked for more. I hope the fires have not damaged this home. Only criticism was that there were not enough towels. Turnkey was very responsive to our texts and the instructions left in the house was helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that the home was perfect for you and your family. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-11-12
Awesome The house accommodated family coming and going for a special event and everyone loved the house. The view, infinity pool and hot tub were awesome. The house and grounds were well kept. Customer service was readily available.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-27
Nice home in Agoura Hills Very nice home with great amenities. Slept 5 adults and 3 children comfortably. Close to several grocery stores and within 20 minute drive to Malibu attractions/beaches. Property was as nice as presented in pictures online. <br/>Rental company/owner very receptive to minor concerns we had during our stay. Would certainly consider this property again if going to this area.
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10
Agoura Hills Wonderful place to spend time with family. Only one complaint that was passed along to the property manager, that being a pretty constant knocking sound coming from the master bath that kept us awake at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check for that noise and find a solution. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-10-03
Mornings made great... We stayed here for my sisters bachelorette party and it was all that we desired. The pool and hot tub were too die for. The kitchen was gorgeous. The grill was easy to use, and when we arrived it was clean. It accommodated our 10 guests well and turnkey was so responsive throughout the stay.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-22
Great Vacation Home was in a great location close to many attractions but out of the way with some great views and some great memories. We would stay at this home again and most likely return next year.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27
Family vacation House is beautiful and spacious. Disappointing that the pool / spa were not heated. Turnkey very responsive. BTW, the new washer water hoses were hooked up backwards. cold to hot, hot to cold. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 26, 2018 Hi Tim, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your disappointment with the unheated pool and hot tub. Like many rentals in this part of California, we do not heat the pool during the winter months. Guests most often do not use it at this time, and we would need to offset the heating cost by charging a higher nightly rate. In an effort to be environmentally sustainable, the pool and hot tub are also solar heated in the warmer months. During the winter, we need to turn the solar panel heating off due to the risk of freezing temperatures overnight. Please know that we’ve since updated our listing description to highlight this information. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the washer water hoses and will make sure they are switched. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25
I almost fell threw the ceiling trying to take a bath I was lied to about the amenities and was not notified of changes until I arrived in California that day. Then I attempted to take a bath in the jacuzzi tub when I heard everyone yelling. Apparently the whole ceiling was caving in below me and water was coming through. Would not recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hello Charlise, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we have resolved any plumbing issues with the rental and the ceiling is structurally sound. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02
Great weekend away Guys weekend was great; house was perfect for four of us to get away from LA for the weekend and relax.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01
Sehr sehr schöne unterkunft Haben die Tage sehr genossen. Das Haus lässt keine Wünsche offen
Reviewed On: 2018-08-11
LA vacation Great location, beautiful house. A few glitches when we arrived - pool wasn't clean, kitchen lights didn't work, upstairs toilet was plugged - BUT, these were handled very promptly by TurnKey staff. If not for these issues, I would definitely give 5 stars all around. I was very impressed how things were handled, though. The property is a little far from LA, but I liked that. Quick and easy to get to Malibu, though. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Barry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and apologize for any inconvenience this caused . You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03
Generational get together Amazing house for family gathering. Pool is awesome. Views are better. The pictures do not capture the beauty of views from the yard and pool. Spacious home with a good layout for multiple people.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-09

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 174 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 10, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Agoura Hills Vacation Rentals -
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543