max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course Front
    • Golf Course View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • sailing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Stroller



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 308 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 337 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 322 - 333 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 322 - 333 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 333 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 313 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 322 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 313 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 380 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,898 - 2,114 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,223 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,223 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 - 2,223 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 - 2,223 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 - 2,115 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,114 - 2,247 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 28 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,412 - 8,628 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 - 8,499 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,403 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cyrpess Ridge It was great, second time we stayed. Recommend it highly.<br/><br/>Only 3 issues, the powder room toilet needs to be fixed. After flushing, the water inlet is very loud.<br/><br/>The fireplace switch, could not find it. Or is it not working.<br/><br/>Master bathroom, commode light is not working.<br/><br/>Other than these 3 minor issues, great property.<br/><br/>Prop management company very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Ernest, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay the second time around and highly recommend our property!! Always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address the maintenance issues you have reported for future guest stays. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We can’t wait to have you back another time!! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
GREAT LOCATION FOR FAMILY REUNION My son, his wife and their one year old child came from New York to San Luis Obispo for job prospects in the area. His wife's parents came from South Lake Tahoe and my wife and I travelled from San Juan Capistrano to meet at this lovely home and get to know our grandson a little better for a few days <br/>The home is better than the pictures, specially the kitchen and adjoining room with sofas; this was a wonderful great room where we spent most of our time. The home's three master bedroom/bathroom suites gave the three families extraordinary privacy. Outside the back door of the house is the golf course and an extraordinarily quiet and peaceful setting. <br/><br/>This is a gate guarded community. The management company was very responsive and helpful with our late arrival. (After 8 p.m. the guard at the gate is gone and the gate is locked), After arrival, a fob remote is provided to guests so that we can get past the guard gate after 8 p.m. on subsequent days.<br/>We have no complaints and would gladly come back to stay at this property
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Awesome property The house is gorgeous just like the photos if not better! The amenities were top of the line. The double ovens were utilized too! I have a bad back so I tested all of the mattresses like Goldilocks in the 3 bears! The mattress in the master was soft enough for my back thank God!! There was plenty of room for everyone and the back yard had great scenery for pictures. We'll definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Cypess Ridge Golf Club It was a pleasant experience. Except one of my guest left his Kindle in his bedroom, and after two days no response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Ernest, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! Please know that we have since connected with your guest in regards to the kindle, and apologize for the delay in reaching out. You were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
2483 Brant Needs brighter, or better lighting in some areas, some bulbs were out, or weak cfl lighting.<br/>Far left kitchen drawer fell apart.<br/>Garage need swept Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property and for the helpful feedback! We are very sorry about the light bulbs being out and the kitchen drawer falling apart. Rest assured that we are going to address each item you have mentioned and ensure they get fixed. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Three words: mouse poop everywhere The house has the appearance of luxury, but was disappointing. There was mouse droppings all over window sills and on the bedding when we arrived. They sent someone the next day to clean the sheets and wipe down window sills. We found more mouse poop two days later. The location is wonderful, but the place was not clean in more ways than just the droppings. We got a measely credit for the huge inconvenience and unclean conditions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 2, 2019 Hi Cheryl, thank you for this review! We are sorry about the cleanliness of the home when you arrived. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, our team has addressed the issue you reported to us.Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Good house but missing a few basics Usually I am not a picky customer but I would like to give a few pointers and feedback for this house.<br/>1. We had wait for around 15 mins outside the house as the lock code never worked. Customer care really tried to help us by providing a new code, but that failed to work too. At the end we were helped by the agent who had earlier come to hand us the external gate keys<br/>2. The washroom in room number 2 did not have the shower working. This was a big inconvenience for all of us who had taken this house with expectations that washrooms will be functional <br/>3. The home was advertised for 8 persons but the extra bed in room 3 was not usable as the mattress was horrific and the springs hurt. Two of us had to use the sofas to sleep<br/>4. Extra throws and cushions were locked in a store room, and also the kitchen supplies, we had to request the agent to come and help us.<br/><br/>Apart from the above, the stay was comfortable and the views of the golf course was awesome. If the above is taken care, we will definitely return back for another holiday and recommend this place to others.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 26, 2018 Hello Sandip, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Spacious house in quiet, gated community This is our 4th year at this house. It's ideal for 3 couples, as it has 3 bedrooms with a bathroom each. The house is very spacious, with lots of room to be together as a group, or not, if that's preferred. The house has a lovely backyard, which is on the golf course. The kitchen is large, as is the dining room and living room area.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2018
Spring Break The property is beautiful. The size was perfect for our family. I would recommend this property
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 02, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 240485 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Arroyo Grande Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your West Shore home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals