max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 532 - 538 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 470 - 547 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,024 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 595 - 618 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 5 nights 791 - 798 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 5 nights 880 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 595 - 618 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 5 nights 769 - 783 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 3 nights 595 - 618 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 883 - 926 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights 883 - 926 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD
Oct 4 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 476 - 591 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,708 - 3,725 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,424 - 3,507 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,419 - 3,700 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 7,165 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,220 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 5,549 - 5,584 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 7 nights 6,119 - 6,155 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,216 - 4,220 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,375 - 5,440 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,220 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,158 - 6,360 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 6,158 - 6,302 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD
Oct 4 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,507 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,217 - 14,438 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,526 - 15,660 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,435 - 14,974 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,184 - 15,039 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,731 - 28,827 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,489 - 17,602 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,456 - 22,474 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,687 - 24,839 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,186 - 17,300 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,089 - 22,142 USD
Feb 18 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,211 - 17,277 USD
Apr 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,217 - 14,438 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,311 - 14,573 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,428 - 25,575 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,274 - 14,481 USD
Aug 2 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,217 - 14,357 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,428 - 25,554 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,274 - 14,481 USD
Oct 4 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,217 - 14,438 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful condo in Aspen We had a wonderful stay at the Chateau Chamont. The location is perfect, across the street from groceries and grog shop and 2 blocks to gondola at Aspen Mountain. The condo was wonderfully updated and we would definitely stay again. My only comment would be that new mattresses are needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 18, 2019 Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2019
Property Description Not Exactly Accurate... Pictures are accurate. However, now where does it say that the unit is underground. Thus, your view is concrete. I didn't spend much time there so it didn't bother me much but would have like to know in advance. Also, windows don't lock and it was difficult to find unit and obtain a parking pass (took 24hrs to obtain from property management company). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention the unit being underground, as our access instructions for guests state the the unit is at garden level. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re glad that you did reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline in regards to the parking issue and we were happy to help with that. We do wish you would have let us know about the window issues as well so we could have helped out then. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. We are hopeful to have you back sometime soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Good location but very noisy The location was excellent, just a couple of blocks from the main gondola on Aspen mountain. This was really convenient for skiing each day. The hot tub is a nice bonus too. <br/><br/>The description of the property doesn't mention that it is on the lower ground/basement floor of the building. The property appears to have little or no sound insulation from the property above, with the result that it is incredibly noisy. You can hear a constant thud of footsteps from upstairs. Bring ear plugs or you will have no chance of sleeping. This would stop me staying here again. <br/><br/>The property had also not been cleaned well. There were toenails on the rug in the lounge which was disgusting. <br/><br/>Both the wifi and the dishwasher broke in the week we were staying there and the kitchen sink was blocked on our arrival. They were fixed fairly quickly but it was annoying having to incur international call charges to speak to the property managers after our initial emails were ignored. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns. While it looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve the WiFi, dishwasher, and kitchen sink issues, we are so sorry that your initial messages were missed by our team. Please know that we are further investigating this incident and will make sure measures are put in place to ensure all guest inquiries are responded to in a timely manner moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Timothy B.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2018
Location! Overall we enjoyed our stay...great location and unit was clean. Was a little disappointed that ‘ground level’ was actually below ground. The view is of concrete walls. A few things that could be improved: Second bedroom could use more lighting, master shower door should open both ways so you don’t get wet turning on shower, bath towels and bath cloths were very limited. Other than that, everything was a ok! Because no one had checked in prior to us or no one checking in same day we were leaving, Turnkey kindly let us have Early check in and late checkout. Thank you!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hello Pamela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each item you mentioned and make any repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela C.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Aspen Weekend Great experience. Close to hill. Nicely outfitted condo. Very clean
- Michael K.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Great location This place is walking distance to everything! Beautiful updates, gorgeous counters, amazing bathrooms, loved it!
- Helene G.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 02, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Situated in the Heart

ID 239525 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Aspen Accommodations
Situated in the heart of downtown Aspen, this 2BR/2BA condo puts you 100 yards away from the Silver Queen Gondola, and just steps from world-class restaurants. Enjoy contemporary mountain decor and access to a shared hot tub. Sleeps 6.. Boasting an unbeatable location in the heart of buzzing downtown Aspen, this garden-level 2BR/2BA condo is only 100 yards from the Silver Queen gondola. Restaurants, shops, and the local grocery store are just steps away.

The convenience of the location is matched by the upscale comforts of this remodeled home. Wood floors and stainless-steel appliances add contemporary mountain flair. Chat with the chef at the kitchen bar and spread out in a large, open living space.

After a day on the slopes, a shared hot tub in the courtyard provides the ultimate après-ski indulgence.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Plush contemporary furnishings make for an inviting social space. In the living area, laze on the love seat or queen-size sleeper sofa. Unwind with a book or watch favorite shows on the 55” flat screen TV.

Nearby, the dining area offers a table for three. Or share meals (and keep the chef company) at the four-person kitchen bar. Well-equipped and full of modern flair, the kitchen gleams with stainless-steel appliances, sleek tile work, and pendant lighting.

Between the living room sleeper sofa and two stylishly furnished bedrooms, the condo sleeps up to six guests.

The master bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, 32” flat screen TV, and a storage closet. Get ready for the day in the en-suite bathroom with granite countertops and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom also has a queen bed, 32” flat screen TV, and a closet for guest storage. The an en-suite bathroom features granite countertops and a tub/shower combination.

Guest amenities include access to a shared hot tub and seating area in the courtyard, cable TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, an in-unit washer/dryer, and one parking pass.

THE LOCATION

A car is not necessary at this prime location. Guests can take a free RFTA shuttle, taxi or uber from airport to the condo.

Everything in town is within walking distance. You’re just 100 yards away from the Silver Queen Gondola. In the winter, the lifts whisks you up to the world-class skiing. Come summer, resort activities and entertainment options abound—from hiking and mountain biking to paint ball, disc golf, concerts, and food festivals.

For exciting whitewater fun, book a rafting trip with Aspen Whitewater Rafting. Or take the pace down a notch and try your luck on a guided excursion with Aspen Flyfishing.

This location in the heart of Aspen also puts you steps away from local shops and designer stores, along with a buzzing restaurant scene. Casa Tua turns out gourmet Northern Italian fare, while bb's restaurant is a must-visit for its modern New American menu with an emphasis on local ingredients.

If you feel like cooking at home, stroll across the street and stock up for dinner at the local grocery store.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543