×
max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      4.8 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • caves
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • restaurants
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Lake View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • swimming
    • water skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 1,025 - 5,700 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,164 - 2,222 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 1,545 - 1,945 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 2,165 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 1,545 - 1,945 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,188 - 2,280 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 1,201 - 1,659 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 858 - 926 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 2 nights 1,545 - 1,945 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 858 - 1,087 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,555 - 1,602 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 858 - 1,087 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 1,602 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 858 - 1,087 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 1,478 - 1,631 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 1,201 - 1,659 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 8,035 - 31,960 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 15,149 - 15,308 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 11,562 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 14,929 - 15,169 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 11,562 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 15,260 - 15,557 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 9,272 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 6,227 - 6,575 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 7 nights 11,562 - 11,826 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,328 - 6,758 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 10,625 - 10,878 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 6,409 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 11,031 - 11,161 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 6,409 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 10,818 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 9,272 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 37,658 - 153,738 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 62,424 - 62,613 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 46,941 - 47,476 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 61,055 - 61,365 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 47,161 - 47,934 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 63,058 - 63,357 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 37,658 - 38,542 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 25,269 - 25,290 USD
Nov 6 to Nov 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 45,736 - 48,130 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,644 - 27,018 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 44,349 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,485 - 27,213 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 44,186 - 44,554 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,945 - 26,387 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 44,097 - 44,565 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 37,658 - 38,542 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family Trip to the Lake The house is in a prime location with excellent proximity to the lake, marina, hotel, etc. The floor plan is good too with 4 bedrooms with king beds PLUS a bunk room and pull out sofa room. Towels, toilet paper and kitchen storage all could have been better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi Garrette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback in regards to our home. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Lakeway Rental Beautiful home with great amenities. Worked perfectly for my 8 person leadership conference.
- Marcellus M.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2019
Relaxing in style We chose this place because of its character and style. It has these gorgeous doors throughout! The view from the second level is amazing. This home has all the amenities one could possibly need with the exception of the golf cart not being accessible. The ping pong table got a lot of use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Hi Omar, thank you so much for the kind words. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Omar R.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2015
Great Family Time! We had a great stay at this property. The kitchen was well appointed, the bedrooms comfortable, the view excellent and the proximity to the lake and boating perfect. I think we turned on the TV once to a Doors concert special, the rest of the time we cooked, played games, hung out at the pool or ping pong table, or were on the lake. Hope to stay here again next summer! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 8, 2015 Thanks Patricia! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia V.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2015
Great Vacation Home We had a family get away weekend. Location was good. The upstairs living room, kitchen and balcony act as one big room for hanging out. Great home.
- Adam E.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Perfect Vacation Rental for Large Family The house was wonderful, very clean with plenty of room for our large family. The location was perfect, close to restaurants, wedding venues and the Lakeway airport.<br/> <br/>We had issues with the cable which we were able to resolve and the company was very responsive to our calls. Our only complaint was that we were told the day before our rental began that we could not get a early check in or late check out. Renting a house this size usually means there are many guests. Spending our last day in a rush to get everything packed up, transported to and from the airport and everyone out the door by 10am was difficult. We would definitely rent the home again but would ask for a more flexible check out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 3, 2018 Hi Erin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Our standard check-in time is 3 PM and our standard check-out time is 10 AM, however, we will provide a complimentary early arrival or late departure of 12 PM whenever it is available. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Fantastic 2-Night Stay On Lake Travis We had a group of 11 stay here and there was almost too much space! The home is little older than I anticipated, but the decor, furniture, location, view and ease of access far make up for this. I was even surprised to find that we were walking distance from Lakeway Marina to rent boats, pontoons, etc. Awesome! Although you are in a neighborhood it felt completely private. Turnkey made it extremely easy to check in and were very communicative in the process. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 9, 2015 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our home and were able to take advantage of the surrounding area. Also the fact that our team was able to answer any questions and help you check in easily is what we strive for, so I am pleased we could help! Hopefully we can host you again. Cheers, Turnkey VR
- Kelly G.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
Great House! The house is massive. It was well decorated and had a pretty great view. Some of the accommodations that were at the house were not functional (the telescope, golf cart, ping pong table). Overall, it was a great stay and a very relaxing getaway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Hello Sunil, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us. The feedback is appreciated and we will follow up on these small maintenance issues. Great that you had a good stay and hopefully we can welcome you back again ~ TurnKey VR
- Sunil A.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
Vacation Everything was great, beds comfortable, view was beautiful, plenty of room!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 18, 2015 Hi Patricia, Thank you for your feedback on your stay in our lake house. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our home and that you were able to take advantage of the views overlooking Lake Travis. We would be happy to host you again! Cheers, Turnkey VR
- patricia n.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2015
We had a great stay at this property. The kitchen was well appointed, the bedrooms comfortable, the view excellent and the proximity to the lake and boating perfect. I think we turned on the TV once to a Doors concert special, the rest of the time we cooked, played games, hung out at the pool or ping pong table, or were on the lake. Hope to stay here again next summer!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2015
We chose this place because of its character and style. It has these gorgeous doors throughout! The view from the second level is amazing. This home has all the amenities one could possibly need with the exception of the golf cart not being accessible. The ping pong table got a lot of use.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2015
Everything was great, beds comfortable, view was beautiful, plenty of room!!
Reviewed On: 6/7/2015
We had a group of 11 stay here and there was almost too much space! The home is little older than I anticipated, but the decor, furniture, location, view and ease of access far make up for this. I was even surprised to find that we were walking distance from Lakeway Marina to rent boats, pontoons, etc. Awesome! Although you are in a neighborhood it felt completely private. Turnkey made it extremely easy to check in and were very communicative in the process.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2015
The house is massive. It was well decorated and had a pretty great view. Some of the accommodations that were at the house were not functional (the telescope, golf cart, ping pong table). Overall, it was a great stay and a very relaxing getaway.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 31, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury 5BR, 4BA Lakeway House - Private Pool and Sweeping Lake Travis Views

ID 229052 - 11 beds (4 king, 2 single, 1 other, 2 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Your incredible 5BR/4 + 2 half BA house with sweeping views of Lake Travis is ideally located next to a golf course, marina, tennis courts, and Lakeway Resort. This impressive house has multiple decks and a private swimming pool!. Your incredible 5BR/4 + 2 half BA house with sweeping views of Lake Travis is ideally located next to Falconhead Golf Course, marina, tennis courts, and Lakeway Resort. This impressive house sleeps your entire large family comfortably and has multiple decks and a private swimming pool. You’ll know you’re home when you see the palatial Spanish style home with a tile roof. You’ll walk into the front entry and be amazed by the two-story ceilings and sweeping staircase. The main living area is on the second floor and has two sofas and multiple chairs, where twelve can sit in style and watch the flat screen HDTV or enjoy the view of Lake Travis through floor to ceiling windows. You’ll love cooking in the gourmet kitchen with Kitchenaid stainless steel appliances and stovetop island, fully equipped with chef-quality cooking utensils. The tasteful tile countertops add color and style. The rustic and expansive dining table seats ten and is well-lit with an antler chandelier. With seating for five more at the kitchen bar and four at the breakfast dining table, the dining area seats a total of 19. The second floor has a den with a full size pull-out couch that sleeps an additional two guests. It features an HDTV with cable and DVD player. When not in bedroom mode, the room seats six and is the perfect retreat for the kids.The exquisite master bedroom is on the second floor, and features a king size bed with a convenient walk-in closet and fireplace. The master bath features an oversized walk-in shower and large luxurious tub. The first floor has three identical bedrooms, each has a king bed and flat screen cable HDTV. Each has a full bath in the room with shower/tub combo. All have floor to ceiling sliding doors with direct access to the pool patio. The ground floor bunk room comes complete with two bunk beds—the lower beds are full and the upper are twins. The outdoor areas are unparalleled and feature two decks that run the entire length of the house. You’ll be convinced you left the country when you see the stuccoed walls and grand arches. Walk down the outdoor staircase to the pool area directly from your bedroom. The upper deck overlooks Lake Travis and has an outdoor dining table that seats six and patio furniture that seats eight more. The ground floor patio has a huge 25 foot pool that overlooks the lake. There is patio furniture that seats 14 and an outdoor dining area that features a pool side charcoal grill and smoker, wet bar, half-bath, and dining table for eight.

Your lake house is perfectly situated in the Lakeway neighborhood on Lake Travis. If you feel like grabbing a bite nearby, try Josey’s Bar and Grill—just a quick drive up the road. The short rib nachos are not to be missed and neither is the breathtaking view of the lake. Adjacent to this sensational house is a boat ramp and rentable slips. Didn’t bring your boat Don’t worry because the Lakeway Marina has you covered. Take the family and friends out on a party barge for the day or get a ski boat with a professional driver. If you’re looking for something a little slower paced, rent a paddle board or take a guided fishing tour. Play a round at Falconhead golf course or get a spa treatment at Lakeway Spa. If you can tear yourself away from the great outdoors, you can take the thirty minute drive to the city to take in the sights, sounds, and tastes that makes Austin famous.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543