×
max 8 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 455 - 1,565 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 887 - 1,073 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 572 - 850 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 987 - 1,011 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 942 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,073 - 1,102 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 942 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 3 nights 1,162 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 633 - 669 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,106 - 1,151 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 942 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 839 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 1,011 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 839 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 987 - 1,011 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 839 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 942 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 2,175 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 987 - 1,011 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 633 - 942 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,340 - 6,748 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,398 - 7,367 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,491 - 4,977 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,795 - 6,908 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,977 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,367 - 7,467 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,977 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 8,126 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,626 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,724 - 7,846 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,977 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,771 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 7,004 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,771 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,769 - 6,813 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,771 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,949 - 5,264 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 14,922 - 15,219 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,795 - 7,004 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,977 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,649 - 33,163 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,092 - 30,252 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,073 - 20,069 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,843 - 27,925 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,069 - 20,666 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 30,472 - 30,491 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,188 - 20,776 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,624 - 32,892 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 18,045 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 31,757 - 31,874 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,759 - 20,261 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,650 - 19,954 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,973 - 28,143 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,273 - 19,671 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,245 - 28,460 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,868 - 20,780 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,546 - 22,303 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 59,399 - 60,225 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,843 - 27,995 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,069 - 20,666 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Austin Townhouse The house itself was great and very clean. The only issue we had was with the supplies in the house. There were 10 of us staying, and we didn't have enough toilet paper after the first day. The house owner should at least take the number of people staying into consideration and make sure there are enough supplies to last at least a few days minimum. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 27, 2020 Hi Simran, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Simran S.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Beautiful home Such a great place! The home is warm and inviting and has all the amenities that you could ask for plus enough beds for everyone. The outside area is perfect for an evening of wine with friends. Cute dipping pool and just an all around great backyard. The home is centrally located. Not walking distance to the bar area but just a short uber ride to most places. I would highly recommend this place.
- Nichole B.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Convenient family gathering location Nice house. Space used very efficiently. A few issues. So many labels on everything....many telling us what we can't do. Don't turn pool heat on; don't put anything in the disposal; can't turn air down; surcharge if you run the fireplace more than 20 minutes. TVs are a problem. Cable box kept turning off. Remotes changed which TV they controlled. Hardly any channels (who doesn't have ESPN?). Outside door didn't work all the time...ending up using the drive entrance. Dish washer didn't clean dishes very well. Pool pump has an occasional loud buzz....needs serviced.<br/>Those were the issues....overall a nice place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Donald, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will take all of your house recommendations into considerations. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can and we thank you for contacting our 24/7 live line. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
F - 1 weekend The hime was clean and in a good location for our needs.
- Brent H.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2018
Nice Property with Convenient location Our family of 5 made this property our home base while we visited family and toured around the city. It was conveniently located, clean and well appointed. The major quirk to this property is the labels on everything and the most basic of cable packages. We were out and about so it wasn't a problem for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property and for the kind words. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the home. You were an absolutely perfect guest, please come and stay again, any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Relocation This townhouse was great as our relocation house.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2019
House near E. Riverside Dr. Beautiful home! Very clean, modern and new. Loved staying here because it was quiet and we had everything we needed. Instructions were everywhere, listed on lights, items in drawers and rules.
- Pamela W.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Great Stay The property suited our group of 9 adults very well. You could walk to some basics and we did walk all the way to La Barbecue one day... everything else was a quick cab ride away. Comfortable and clean. Pictures were accurate.
- Bridget R.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2017
Austin House The house was very clean and the location was perfect.
- Joseph P.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Family friendly The home was immaculate when we arrived, with clear instructions of what needed to be done on our end (not much...which made it so relaxing. The kitchen/living room area is so spacious and comfortable. We would love to come back in the spring/summer and take advantage of the pool. Unfortunately, they don't allow you to heat it during your stay (totally understandable as it cost would make it impossible. One more perk, you are minutes from downtown, minutes from bars and restaurants...location is AWESOME! All in all, this was definitely the nicest home we have stayed in using HomeAway.
- Chase J.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Thre nights in Austin Outstanding location, and ultra clean, roomy home.
- Edward R.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
College Friends Reunion Since the house temperature is controlled remotely by the owners...we were a little hot for our stay. It might have just been because we visited in August BUT the fact we couldn&#x2019;t turn it down below 72 made it difficult to cool down. <br/>Other than that - our stay was amazing and perfect for what our group needed. The location was very central and super easy to find. The House was clean and there were plenty of towels! The pool and lay-out deck were great!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hi Laura, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We love hearing back from our guests! We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura O.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Girls trip in Austin This house made our Austin experience! With 10 girls staying together in 1 house we were able to sleep comfortably with plenty of entertaining space and cooking room. The location is just 8 minutes from downtown and easy to access by Uber. The house was well stocked with necessities and super clean.
- Lindsey L.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
A wonderful stay We spent a wonderful family weekend at this gorgeously appointed home. The house was obviously brand new, and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the outdoor fireplace, the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable, and there were plenty of basic supplies on hand. We were a group of girls, and we really appreciated the extra security of the keypad entry for the front gate and front door. It felt very safe. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in a comfortable place very close to downtown Austin.
- Tara K S.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Amazing Austin Incredible inside and out!
- Megan H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Fantastic Stay We had a fantastic stay. There were three couples and a few kiddos (3 and under). The location was very convenient to restaurants and downtown. The pool was the perfect size for the kids to play in. The house was very modern and well equipped (wifi, utensils, beds, etc) Will definitely stay here again
- Anuj D.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Beautiful home! Very clean, modern and new. Loved staying here because it was quiet and we had everything we needed. Instructions were everywhere, listed on lights, items in drawers and rules.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
We had a fantastic stay. There were three couples and a few kiddos (3 and under). The location was very convenient to restaurants and downtown. The pool was the perfect size for the kids to play in. The house was very modern and well equipped (wifi, utensils, beds, etc) Will definitely stay here again
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Incredible inside and out!
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 01, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Alluring Austin Townhouse w/ Modern Pool – Sleeps 10

ID 229244 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
This alluring 4-bedroom, 3-bath Austin townhouse features an open design, modern pool and outdoor kitchen with gas fireplace. Enjoy views of the Austin skyline on the back patio or head to downtown’s shops, eateries and attractions -- just minutes away.. This alluring 4-bedroom, 3-bath Austin townhouse features a modern pool and outdoor kitchen with gas fireplace. Enjoy incredible views of the Austin skyline while lounging on the back patio or head to downtown’s shops, eateries and attractions – all just a few minutes away.

Inside, an open floor plan offers a gourmet-inspired kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. After your downtown explorations, return to your rental and go for a dip before crashing in any of the four cozy bedrooms.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Step into an inviting living room where you can warm up by the fireplace in the winter on a cozy couch or leather chairs and catch your favorite shows on the 65-inch TV.

From the living room, enjoy outdoor access to a private tiled back porch and downtown views that includes a full outdoor kitchen.

Take a seat on the comfortable outdoor furniture or hop in the inviting modern pool surrounded by a private landscaped backyard. The pool is a refreshing dipping pool with an average depth of 5 feet.

The open first-floor layout offers a contemporary Chef style kitchen with granite counter tops and all high end stainless steel appliances that includes a wine fridge and full ice maker by the mini bar area. A modern large sink is built into the large kitchen island with comfortable counter top seating for at least 4 people to visit in the kitchen.

Continue into the dining area, where you’ll find a light round wooden dining table with 4 cloth chairs. The second bathroom with a shower/tub combo is also located on this floor.

Feeling sleepy Rest up in one of the four bedrooms or an upstairs loft. The master bedroom provides a cozy king-sized bed, 45-inch TV and en-suite bathroom with a beautiful glass stand-up shower, separate tub and his and her sinks.

The second, third, and fourth bedroom both have queen-sized beds and tranquil decor that guests will adore. They share a second bathroom with a shower/tub combo. The loft offers an added fifth sleeping area with a fold out twin sized bed and huge TV.

OUR LOCATION

Nestled near Lady Bird Lake, this rental is and just an 2 minute walk drive from downtown Austin. Admire the Capitol Building before grabbing a tall coffee from Jo’s. Or catch a show at Austin Music Hall, then find treasures at shops like REI and Bevo’s ACC Bookstore. When you’re hungry, delectable dishes await at Wahoo’s Fish Taco or Ranch 616.

Don’t know where to explore first Stop by Austin Tours, just six minutes from the rental, and receive a guide to the whole city.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.
STR License #: 2015-075425 OL;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543