max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • live theater
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 262 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 391 - 452 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 396 - 430 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 630 - 648 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 530 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 697 - 722 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 453 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 3 nights 697 - 722 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 599 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 617 - 635 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 447 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 599 - 610 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 599 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 630 - 643 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 435 - 519 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 674 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 435 - 519 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 657 - 674 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 435 - 492 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 458 - 662 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 986 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 2 nights 651 - 664 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 458 - 629 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 669 - 698 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 320 - 695 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 673 - 708 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 320 - 662 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 936 - 1,190 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,819 - 3,140 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 - 2,881 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,277 - 4,295 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,790 - 2,931 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,935 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,139 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,864 - 4,935 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,317 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,324 - 4,359 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,035 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 7 nights 4,097 - 4,099 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,317 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,280 - 4,351 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,097 - 3,246 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,537 - 4,632 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,097 - 3,246 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,441 - 4,492 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,097 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,652 - 3,786 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 6,793 - 6,891 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 7 nights 4,472 - 4,585 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,486 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,624 - 4,786 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,931 - 3,481 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,565 - 4,713 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,795 - 3,068 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,694 - 8,077 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,833 - 9,705 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,474 - 8,511 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,013 - 13,016 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,242 - 8,473 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,042 - 14,072 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,637 - 8,637 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,989 - 14,034 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,128 - 9,525 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,392 - 12,419 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,588 - 8,591 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,776 - 11,787 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,277 - 9,577 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,837 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,357 - 9,476 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,745 - 12,851 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,751 - 9,248 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,399 - 13,477 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,538 - 9,877 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,584 - 11,094 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,794 - 19,057 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,788 - 12,845 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,834 - 10,066 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,983 - 13,081 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,780 - 8,199 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,180 - 12,223 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,780 - 8,199 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great spot for girls weekend We had a group of 7 women and fit comfortably in the house. Easy Uber rides to downtown and convenient location. The layout of the house worked well for us and we loved having the hot tub for an early spring trip as it was not warm enough for the pool yet.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Fantastic place in Tarrytown! We loved it... having access to our own hot tub after the LBJ 100 was amazing. Our weary muscles were mended.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
August Stay This was a great rental property! The landscaping is not as manicured as it appears in pictures but the house was in great condition! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hello Micaela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the landscaping not matching the pictures in our listing during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Family trip to Austin Great home for a family vacation. Quick freeway access and convenient.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2019
Roach RIdden Rental I feel deep regret and embarrassment renting this property through TurnKey for my family vacation. It seemed so nice on the outside but had so many problems that made it the most horrendous vacation we'd ever had.<br/><br/>Issues included:<br/>1. The property is terribly infested with roaches<br/>2. We wasted the entire day waiting 3 long hours for any support and received no effective solution despite our ruined vacation<br/>3. The grout in the showers was decaying and had holes in it<br/>4. The electric outlets and lamps in one of the bedrooms did not work.<br/>5. We had all of our suitcases open before we were aware of the roaches and had to inspect and disinfect our belongings after leaving.<br/><br/>For a less expensive alternative of superior quality, might I recommend sleeping on a dirty New York City subway instead? You'll encounter the same pests and the passengers will occasionally poke you to see if you're alive, which is more support than you can expect from the rental company.<br/><br/>Renter beware. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 30, 2018 Hello Keenan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we have followed up on each issue you mentioned. We have fully inspected the home and did not locate any pest issues or infestations. We are also in process of ensuring the grout in the shower is refreshed if needed and that outlets and lamps are all in working order. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Austin vacay We had an enjoyable week . The management company was extremely helpful and the house was perfect for our week in Austin
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Cozy House In Austin We absolutely loved this house! All amenities that were listed were provided. Everything was easy to use and worked wonderfully. Loved that we were able to get a house with a pool near Downtown Austin for the price we did. Easy access to the freeway, so we were no more than 15 minutes away from the activities we had planned for our girl's weekend. Huge plus for the late checkout opportunity. We would definitely love to stay again.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Excellent Experience Thank you to all who made this house a great accommodation. It was clean, modern, and functional for our group of adults. Being walking distance (.25 mi) from grocery store was easy. We were visiting on a very popular Austin weekend; it only took 5-10 min to get anywhere in downtown ATX. I highly recommend this house! Great yard and landscaping. Comfortable for all to enjoy. Great customer service as well. Very responsive. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Great time! We were very pleased with this vacation rental. Only thing missing were some kitchen essentials—hot pads, dish towels, salt and pepper. Place itself was great! We loved the hot tub!
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING The vacation home was absolutely amazing. Everything about the property was perfect!
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Girls Reunion Weekend Great place for a group of girls. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Quiet and Convenience Such a great place! So close to town and South Austin!
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Great location Cute house in a great location near downtown. We used the pool and jacuzzi a bit during our stay and they were lovely. Beds were comfortable and having two living spaces was great.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Austin Bachelor Escape We came to Austin to celebrate a bachelor party. Austin is a great city for such events and has a lot to offer. I can't say that I was disappointed in any way with the accommodations by Turnkey. The pictures are a little deceiving. The home is in a great neighborhood, and although it's off the highway. You can't tell. The trees and neighborhood design blocks any negative views. We thoroughly enjoyed having the pool and hot tub. The place also has a grill which we made use of. We're not a rowdy bunch. So, if you're looking to party hard, this probably isn't your neighborhood. But we still had plenty of fun. The bars are only a 15 min ride away. Thanks Turnkey for being so accommodating!
Reviewed On: 5/19/2018
Everything shown and more We had a great girls weekend here! The house was perfect, lots of room and very clean! Very easy to get to, right off the highway and not far from downtown. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Blaire! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016
2200 Westover Great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Lindsey! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
Wonderful home rental in Tarrytown The home was exactly as described. Beautiful spacious three bedroom two bathroom two living rooms and a gorgeous yard with pool and hot tub. The property management company was A plus. Having locked ourselves out of the house they were there to not only get us in but put a new door knob on to make sure we didn't get locked out again. There arrived within 20 minutes. Nothing but rave reviews for both the house and the company!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Nice looking house, but lacking some comforts. We stayed for 4 nights over Memorial Day weekend in 2017. The house has an excellent layout with multiple living areas, which was nice for separate kiddo and adult conversations. It was very clean on arrival and looked great, but there were some issues. First, the water pressure throughout the house was abysmal. The master bathroom sink was barely more than a trickle. Additionally, the mattresses and pillows were very low quality. All of our fellow guests complained about poor sleep, which isn't what we were hoping for on a quick vacation. Despite the great location and layout, we wouldn't stay here again unless the water and mattress issues were resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on the water pressure in the home and will be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the mattresses and pillows to the homeowner for their consideration. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Top Notch Experience Pros<br/>Pool- amazing and a must to get a break from the heat<br/>Kitchen- clean and prefect for a large group.<br/>Rooms- good size and the beds were comfy<br/>Location- right down the road from a grocery store and a block away from the expressway. <br/>Cons:<br/>Water pressure- at times (not all the time)it would be really low. Not sure what the issue was there. <br/> <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 8, 2017 Robert, Robert, Thank you so much for the review, kind words about our property and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up with the homeowner regarding the water pressure. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
Tarrytown Rental The house looked great but turned out to have some serious issues with the plumbing. It is clear that no one actually lives at this house because the water pressure was nonexistent and the toilet in the master bedroom flooded the house during the first night of our stay. Thankfully we were able to stop the water but had to clean up all the toilet water before someone from Turnkey came to take a look at it. We also found 2 dead cockroaches in the house upon check in which was very unexpected. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Aimee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Great House Last weekend, my friends and I stayed here for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. The house was clean and so cute and spacious. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us and it's a quick uber to 6th street!
Reviewed On: 9/13/2017
The house looked great but turned out to have some serious issues with the plumbing. It is clear that no one actually lives at this house because the water pressure was nonexistent and the toilet in the master bedroom flooded the house during the first night of our stay. Thankfully we were able to stop the water but had to clean up all the toilet water before someone from Turnkey came to take a look at it. We also found 2 dead cockroaches in the house upon check in which was very unexpected.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2017
Pros<br/>Pool- amazing and a must to get a break from the heat<br/>Kitchen- clean and prefect for a large group.<br/>Rooms- good size and the beds were comfy<br/>Location- right down the road from a grocery store and a block away from the expressway. <br/>Cons:<br/>Water pressure- at times (not all the time)it would be really low. Not sure what the issue was there. <br/> <br/>
Reviewed On: 7/7/2017
The home was exactly as described. Beautiful spacious three bedroom two bathroom two living rooms and a gorgeous yard with pool and hot tub. The property management company was A plus. Having locked ourselves out of the house they were there to not only get us in but put a new door knob on to make sure we didn't get locked out again. There arrived within 20 minutes. Nothing but rave reviews for both the house and the company!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
We stayed for 4 nights over Memorial Day weekend in 2017. The house has an excellent layout with multiple living areas, which was nice for separate kiddo and adult conversations. It was very clean on arrival and looked great, but there were some issues. First, the water pressure throughout the house was abysmal. The master bathroom sink was barely more than a trickle. Additionally, the mattresses and pillows were very low quality. All of our fellow guests complained about poor sleep, which isn't what we were hoping for on a quick vacation. Despite the great location and layout, we wouldn't stay here again unless the water and mattress issues were resolved.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Great
Reviewed On: 3/8/2016
We had a great girls weekend here! The house was perfect, lots of room and very clean! Very easy to get to, right off the highway and not far from downtown.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Designer 3br/2ba Tarrytown

ID 229453 - 4 beds (3 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Our designer 3BR/2BA Tarrytown house has a stunning, heated backyard patio/pool/hot-tub area—great for total relaxation. Just 1.9 miles from downtown and close to the University of Texas and Lake one of Austin’s most prestigious neighborhoods!. Our 3-bed, 2-bath home is located in quiet, beautiful Tarrytown—a neighborhood lined with architecturally interesting homes and lovely parks within strolling distance. Tarrytown Shopping Center is walkable or bikeable, too, and downtown Austin is less than 2 miles away.

You’ll love the home’s backyard area with a waterfall pool, hot tub and patio on hot Austin afternoons and cool evenings. Both are heated! (A pool heating fee is included in the nightly rate listed here.)

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Each of the 3 bedrooms has a king-sized bed, making this home perfect for adults and/or multiple couples traveling together. Another perk: each bedroom has its own flat-screen TV with cable.

The indulgent and serene master bedroom also has a WiFi modem for all your devices, and patio doors provide private access to the pool area. The master en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second bathroom is shared and located just off the main living space. It has a single sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

This home boasts dual living areas. Both are extra-comfy and ready for your group of up to 8 people. In the main living area, you’ll find two plush sofas and a 60” Smart TV with a soundbar offers great entertainment options.

The second living area features a big wraparound sofa for 8 to 10 people, a 60” flat-screen, and lots of windows for a flood of natural light. The sofa also converts to a queen-sized bed at night to sleep 2 more people.

(You counted right: this home has 5 flat-screen TVs—each with AT&T U-verse for all your favorite channels!)

Gather for a big communal dinner at a spacious table for 8 right next to the main living space. Preparing a large meal will be no problem in our fully equipped kitchen, which opens to the dining area for easy serving, too. Find gourmet stainless appliances and lots of counter space in stunning granite. A small breakfast nook has a table and chairs to seat 4 more—ideal for a “kids table” or a great space to gather ‘round while meals are being made.

Our favorite place in the house, though, is the private, contemporary backyard area with a designer pool/hot tub and patio. Settle in for conversation (or naps) on the outdoor furniture. Various lounge chairs surround the pool area.

A stainless steel BBQ grill await your burger sand 2 tables provide space for dining outside. Shade trees and a grassy area allow for some ball tossing and croquet after dinner.

THE LOCATION

Tarrytown is an established, upscale neighborhood in Austin, close to the trendy galleries and downtown cultural scene (just 1.9 miles away!), as well as excellent dining. It’s great for families, friends traveling together, and above all, perfect for exploring a dynamic and progressive city like Austin.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.
OL # 2015 080163 OL

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543