max 16 guests      6 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 483 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 1,085 - 1,223 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 490 - 863 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 600 - 783 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 917 - 947 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 600 - 826 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 992 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 600 - 826 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 877 - 961 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 669 - 863 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 1,015 - 1,064 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 589 - 1,029 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,089 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 589 - 1,029 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,110 - 2,306 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 4,923 - 5,387 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,560 - 5,014 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,510 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,386 - 6,498 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,510 - 4,729 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 6,790 - 6,940 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,510 - 4,729 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 6,558 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 5,014 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,220 - 7,486 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,078 - 5,312 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 7,336 - 7,601 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,844 - 5,312 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,963 - 10,497 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,595 - 17,152 USD
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,533 - 13,945 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,730 - 12,974 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,201 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,651 - 14,015 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,063 - 19,230 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,713 - 13,573 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,515 - 18,645 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,167 - 14,430 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,354 - 20,478 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,400 - 13,789 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,332 - 19,466 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,600 - 14,125 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Large family Get away We had an awesome time at this home. The amenities were as expected and the Linens (Very Important to us) were of great quality. There were great locations around to see the country side of Austin. Also its super close to Dunkin Donuts, bonus for us!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Very roomie. We never saw the pond and water fall. The grass was tall and we didn't venture out that far.<br/>The pool was very nice. <br/>The mattress on the pull out couch was just springs so we weren't able to use it. The rest of the beds were very comfortable.<br/>If you plan on doing any cooking you may want to bring your own skillet, the kitchen wasn't very well equipped.<br/>All in all we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Country home My only complaint was that there were no bed sheets on two of the twin beds and there were no extra sheets available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 6, 2018 Hi Christina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry there were no sheets on the beds when you arrived. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we have reached out to our teams in regards to this. You were the perfect guests, we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey
Reviewed On: 12/5/2018
Weekend Getaway The rental was mostly great. It could have been cleaned a bit better, and a lot of the furniture was very outdated. We also found 2 scorpions in the house.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
We loved every minute in this country home! This home is amazing and the owners of the home make it so much better! Some things that I was pleasantly surprised by were the pristine sheets on each bed, the huge, new washer and dryer, the 2 refrigerators, plenty of towels and how much fun our entire family would have here. We can&#x2019;t wait to go back!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Smoke and mirrors My family and I arrived only to be met by an outdated, broken down, scorpion and spider infested home. To make matters worse, the real attraction, the pool was filthy green, full of slime and bugs.<br/>Inside and outside the house, there were exposed wires, the most dangerous being in the children's room. <br/>I Contacted Turnkey management and requested immediate action. they couldn't address things until the next day or possibly the third day. Being on a weekend getaway. that was unacceptable. My family and I chose not to stay in this uninhabitable house. We requested a full refund, which was denied 10 days after the trip.<br/>WARNING to all future vacationers, stay away from this property and any property managed by Turnkey Properties.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Rough start...not impressed I never write reviews but this needs to happen. We had a rough start with a load full of dirty dishes, a bunch of rotten bananas in the upper cabinet that had congealed to the wood as well as toilets that had been used and not flushed. Washing machine was out of order and repair man was sent out during our stay. The owners were very prompt to come to the property to fix everything but the damage was already done. Very limited pots/pans/utensils with NO cleaning supplies besides OrangeGlo. The house definitely shouldn't be listed as "sleeps 16". At best it sleeps 12 comfortably. The house is very outdated. Overall I would say the house is not as advertised. Now for the good things:<br/>Secluded/private but still near civilization in case you forgot something. Lots of chairs for the pool (no shade though). Great outdoor spaces for lounging around in the shade. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Please be assured we have put measures in place to ensure the cleanliness problems you experienced do not happen again. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great Weekend Getaway We spent the weekend here from Dallas and some family drove in from Houston and it was a great location in the middle. Considering we were only here for a weekend, we never needed to leave. The pool was great considering it was so hot. Lots of pool toys to enjoy, grilling, and space for kiddos to run around. We also enjoyed the game room as an added bonus since we had kids with us ranging from babies-15 years old. I would definitely recommend and would love to stay again soon. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Monica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
The place is lovely but it was not as clean as it shoudl be. We loved the place but we had to do our own cleaning. There were spider webs in different places. The back porch was needed to be swept and the place smell old and enclosed. We purchased items to deal with the musky smell. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Alma, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have changed housekeepers for this unit. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
Nice and Peaceful We had a large party and there was plenty of sleeping areas for all. The house was not very clean. There was panda express containers left over from the previous guest. In the guest house there were dirty cups and open drinks in the loft area. The beds were not to comfortable. The water area is a good walk away and not as nice as it looks in the pictures. We were able to enjoy the outdoor grill, but it was to still to cool for the kids to enjoy the pool (which was beautiful). First night we were able to sit outside by the pool and start a fire and enjoy the sound of the waterfall by the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 5, 2018 Hello Olga, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the housekeeping issues and make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Great The house was great and the Owner was very nice! Other then the ping pong room smelling like cat pee it was a nice home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hello Blake, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the smell in the ping pong room. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Overall a nice place If you want to get away from the city, this is the place. The house feels rustic and almost cabin like. The pool is great for cooling off. The only thing I would even consider saying negative about it, is that there were cobwebs here and there and some areas were pretty dusty. Also, other than the pool, there is no water access. So don't be fooled by the pics. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we will pass it to our team to ensure the cleaning issues are addressed. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
I never write reviews but this needs to happen. We had a rough start with a load full of dirty dishes, a bunch of rotten bananas in the upper cabinet that had congealed to the wood as well as toilets that had been used and not flushed. Washing machine was out of order and repair man was sent out during our stay. The owners were very prompt to come to the property to fix everything but the damage was already done. Very limited pots/pans/utensils with NO cleaning supplies besides OrangeGlo. The house definitely shouldn't be listed as "sleeps 16". At best it sleeps 12 comfortably. The house is very outdated. Overall I would say the house is not as advertised. Now for the good things:<br/>Secluded/private but still near civilization in case you forgot something. Lots of chairs for the pool (no shade though). Great outdoor spaces for lounging around in the shade.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
We spent the weekend here from Dallas and some family drove in from Houston and it was a great location in the middle. Considering we were only here for a weekend, we never needed to leave. The pool was great considering it was so hot. Lots of pool toys to enjoy, grilling, and space for kiddos to run around. We also enjoyed the game room as an added bonus since we had kids with us ranging from babies-15 years old. I would definitely recommend and would love to stay again soon.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
We loved the place but we had to do our own cleaning. There were spider webs in different places. The back porch was needed to be swept and the place smell old and enclosed. We purchased items to deal with the musky smell.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 20, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

If you’Re Looking for

ID 229777 - 9 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 3 double). Base rent is for 16 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
If you’re looking for “the best of both worlds”, you've found it. Private acreage with a creek, waterfall, and pool on the property meets Austin activities just 20 minutes away. Bring the family; have a blast.. Ever wish that you could still pick up a pizza and 6-pack in the great outdoors At this country home, you can. It’s a family getaway the kids will love, but spacious enough that the grown-ups have some privacy.

Six bedrooms in the main house and two extra sleeping spaces in the guest house provide ample space, and everywhere else is a gathering place made for quality time. Go for a stroll on the property and soak up the sounds of nature, or get a little competitive over some ping-pong in the game room.

After you work up an appetite canoeing on the creek, take a quick drive to grab some farmhouse pizza and brews. Ready for a day out Hop in the car and spend the afternoon in downtown Austin, just a 20-minute drive.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
It’s hard to match the beauty surrounding this country home, but the inside comes close. Features include a living room fireplace, bedroom balconies, flat screen TVs, stained glass, artisan woodwork, and a kids’ room that jumped right out of a storybook.

The porch makes a good first impression with its quaint patio furniture that will greet you again in the morning for coffee.

Common spaces include the fully stocked kitchen with beautiful wooden dining table for 7. The living room includes a movie collection… or head to the game room for a game of Monopoly.

Six bedrooms offer a variety of sleeping arrangements. The master has a king-size bed and an ensuite jetted tub. Young families will love the 2 twin beds and a queen loft above a castle themed child’s dream room.

In between you’ll find two twin beds just off the kitchen, perfect for your always-hungry teenagers. Upstairs a queen-sized suite shares balcony access with two full-size beds in the room next door.

Two additional sleeping spaces are available in the guest house for a little extra privacy. And four bathrooms total mean that no one has to fight over a shower!.

THE LOCATION

Waterfall gazing on your picturesque ranch by day, exploring downtown Austin by night. A day trip to the Austin Zoo, followed by pizza and game night back at home. These are just a couple scenarios that could be your next favorite memory after a stay in Dripping Springs.

Jester King Brewery and Stanley's Farmhouse Pizza are just 1 mile down the street. Their fresh and local ingredients will make your taste buds sing.

Head just a little further and you’ll run into Treaty Oak Distilling Company that offers tours, tastings, delicious food and live music - just as Austin would do it.

Craving even more nature Hop in the car for 40 minutes and stretch your legs for a hike at Pedernales Falls State Park. Want to see a little more city Drive only 20 minutes and roam about downtown Austin to get your urban fix of shopping and restaurants lining every block.

If you’re in town for a wedding at The Lookout or Wild Rose Hall, you couldn’t have found a more convenient, family-friendly place to stay, and the Austin airport is less than 30 minutes away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543