max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 210 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 312 - 327 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 179 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 343 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 152 - 285 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 439 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 303 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 410 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 325 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 439 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 325 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 405 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 743 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 439 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 405 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 450 - 463 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 413 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 470 - 487 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 370 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 429 - 439 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 405 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 3 nights 515 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 405 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 966 - 1,084 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,213 - 2,236 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,185 - 1,194 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 - 2,248 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 - 1,687 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,163 - 3,313 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,651 - 1,982 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,808 - 2,841 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,956 - 2,017 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,104 - 2,282 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 5,134 - 5,212 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,958 - 3,048 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,178 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,062 - 3,112 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,109 - 2,320 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,174 - 3,272 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,109 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,958 - 2,987 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,178 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,617 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,004 - 2,240 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,022 - 6,020 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,127 - 8,142 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,716 - 4,717 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,356 - 7,363 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,194 - 5,396 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,382 - 8,387 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,785 - 4,901 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,832 - 6,618 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,277 - 14,450 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,427 - 8,473 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,093 - 6,263 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,700 - 8,746 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,907 - 6,031 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,410 - 8,439 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,907 - 6,031 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,488 - 8,504 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,144 - 6,309 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,098 - 10,165 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,514 - 6,300 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

No Customer Service Our family was scheduled to enjoy a weekend in Austin. A family member was tragically killed two days before we were to leave. We called to cancel, even sent the news article about death, the rental company had no mercy and we ended up paying for the entire weekend and never stayed.
- Kenneth S.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Mid Century modern with a view The pictures are spot on! Awesome deck with view. Master bedroom was beautiful. Only negative is the bedroom next to master with queen bed would share the bathroom with the Master bedroom. The other couple stayed in the other bedroom with twin beds to have a private bathroom. Perfect location in Austin.
- Kelly B.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Wonderful experience Lovely home with a beautiful view. Very clean and well cared for property.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
good times very nice place with everything we needed, except a corkscrew. Short drive downtown with very quiet location and great sunsets. Impressed with Turnkey
- Alberto D.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Great Facility. Only weekness was internet was very poor Excellent Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Robert, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the internet connection and ensure it is working at top level! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Austin Retreat Home was seasonally decorated and very comfortably furnished. No negatives during our stay.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
A MUST STAY!! On a 10 scale with 5 being the best I would give this an 10!!!! A fantastic place with an amazing view!! If this place was for dale I would buy it!!
- Donald H.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2017
Annual Girl Cousins Weekend Meeting All of us enjoyed the views from the balcony. While we were there, the weather was cold and windy which limited our time sitting outside. But, because of the several lovely sliding glass doors, we were able to enjoy the views from inside. The house was a bit smaller than it appeared in pictures, and the master bathtub is a sunken tub which made for a hazardous in and out, but the older cousins used the other bathroom with a regular tub/shower combo, and the younger ones were able to navigate the sunken tub without incident. Just think it would be a good idea to let potential renters know about the sunken tub. The grill which is shown on the deck in the pictures, and we intended to use, was nowhere to be found. Reported this to rental company, and every effort was made to settle this matter, which they did, in a timely manner, to our satisfaction.<br/>We visited downtown Austin, SoCo area, took the Duck Tour, and made The Oasis scene on Lake Travis, and had BBQ at The County Line on Bee Cave Rd. Overall, the cousins felt they had had a good overview of the Austin area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 3, 2017 Hi Delores, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey regarding the missing grill and that we were able to compensate you for this issue. Please know that we have since updated our property listing to reflect that the grill is no longer available. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Delores B.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Family Getaway from the cold in January Adult family get-away for long weekend. 15 mins from downtown Austin yet far enough away to enjoy the awesome hill country views from the deck! Older home well maintained and clean. "Sunken shower" off master has low set shower head making it challenging for taller people. Beds comfy! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 1, 2018 Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Beautiful place! Girls weekend was wonderful! The living space was comfortable and the views from the deck were amazing! Every bedroom has access to the deck. It made for a relaxing getaway especially coming back to rental after being out all day. Having wine in the evening or coffee in morning this is the space to be!
- Christine B.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018
Pick this one! This property is nestled in the hills of western Austin. The house is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood and is only about 10 minutes from downtown Austin (depending on traffic). It was the ideal spot for a relaxing getaway. Good south- and westward views of hill country.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Great place to stay We stayed 4 nights here with a rotating schedule of heads in beds each night. This place had all the basics one would need and a few surprises (like coffee provided). We played games at the long accommodating table and enjoyed hours and hours sitting on the deck.
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Wonderful, Spacious, and Quiet Home This house was wonderful. At first, I was hesitant because it's connected to another private residence through the laundry room, but since it locks on both sides, it was fine. The home is obviously well cared for as it is very clean and well furnished. The beds were comfortable, and the kitchen had everything we needed to make meals. The best part: the magnificient views of Austin's hills and its absolute quietness, which is surprising given that the house is only 6 miles from downtown. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Great home, great views, great memories! This house was very neat and spotless! All bedrooms had a slide door that lead out to the patio with beautiful views. We stayed and relaxed at the house instead of being out and about. We would definitely stay here again.
- Ashley R.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Hill Country Loved the home.The views from the back patio were wonderful.The home had everything we needed from cookware to toiletries.The location was close to the stores, restaurants.We will definitely be back..Also the owner of the house live there on location near property, so when we had questions about anything, she was there to answer..she was very nice and helpful also..<br/>
- Kent N.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017
Fantastic Retreat Hands down the best rental we have ever had. Beautiful views and sophisticated furnishings.
- Don H.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Hands down the best rental we have ever had. Beautiful views and sophisticated furnishings.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2017
Loved the home.The views from the back patio were wonderful.The home had everything we needed from cookware to toiletries.The location was close to the stores, restaurants.We will definitely be back..Also the owner of the house live there on location near property, so when we had questions about anything, she was there to answer..she was very nice and helpful also..<br/>
Reviewed On: 6/29/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 254 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 05, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

401 Canyon Rim Drive

ID 230076 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
401 Canyon Rim Drive is a spacious 3 bed 2 bath home overlooking the vast Texas hill country.. 401 Canyon Rim Drive is a spacious 3 bed 2 bath home overlooking the vast Texas hill country. With a full sized kitchen and all stainless steel appliances included, this home is perfect for a group getaway. Whether you are living it up at the various Austin events and concerts, visiting the numerous unique shops and restaurants, or feeling adventurous at the Austin Green Belt, Canyon Rim Drive provides a relaxing home away from home only 15 minutes from the downtown.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543