max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 8 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 433 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 712 - 747 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 433 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 353 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 466 - 475 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 353 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 460 - 468 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 433 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 503 - 514 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 388 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 8 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,933 - 5,067 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,170 - 3,200 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,147 - 3,220 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,421 - 3,453 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,430 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 8 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,065 - 10,242 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,263 - 20,368 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,965 - 10,113 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,447 - 9,469 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,249 - 13,459 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,151 - 10,741 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,737 - 12,789 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,065 - 10,242 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,908 - 13,939 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,712 - 9,800 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very Nice Very clean, comfortable beds, everything we needed. I especially like that we were able to open the gate in the back yard and park our car off the street. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Lovely bungalow perfect situated We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay: charming, great use of space, quiet neighborhood yet a stone’s throw from great restaurants and cafes as well as easy access to downtown. And the Turnkey people were super responsive and accommodating.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Super Cute The house was very quaint. While not a huge house, it fit our need perfectly. It’s located in an “up and coming” neighborhood that had a few restaurants that were in walking distance that we tried and liked. The management company was super responsive and helpful. We loved our stay here.
- Belinda B.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Austin getaway Quiet location but close for a short Uber ride to everything. A/c cannot be adjusted. Must be pre-programmed. Small tweaks needed for other appliances. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Choyer, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It appears that the AC unit has been taken care of and will properly work for our future guests. You were perfect and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Convenient location; cool, modern neighborhood; cool little house The home was nice and in an up and coming area of Austin. Nothing was more than about 10-15 minutes away in an Uber, and we were pretty happy with the location. The kitchen was cute and the perfect size for the 4 of us. Laundry room, etc. was also nice to have. The rental company was responsive with texts whenever we needed anything, and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. <br/><br/>The only couple of areas for improvement I would say would be that the bathrooms are pretty small and the A/C. It's a 3 bedroom with two very small bathrooms (showers only), with no counter space (mirror cabinet instead) so more than 4 adults might be pushing it if you like your space. There was also a note that said not to turn the AC down below 72 degrees or else the AC would break, and as hot as it gets in Austin in the summer, that's kind of a tall order. Would be nice to be able to turn the air down without worrying about breaking the AC.<br/><br/>Otherwise, the house was furnished nicely and was clean. We enjoyed our time and can't wait to come back to Austin! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our home and its convenient location for exploring everything Austin has to offer. With regards to the note on the A/C, please understand that this reminder was only meant to help prevent the system from freezing up as we often see guests who turn the temperature too far down. We’ve since shared your feedback with the Homeowner, who informed us that they’d be removing this sign and setting a “never go below” temperature to allow guests control of the thermostat while still avoiding any potential problems. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay with us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ellen D.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Beautiful space, great location, cool amenities Location cant be beat, the Sonos in the living room was great, and the showers were heavenly (although a little light on the water pressure). Great backyard seating area.
- Tyler V.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2019
Great stay in Austin! Beautiful house, centrally located! My family was very pleased with our stay and the accommodations. We all agreed we would look to see if it's available for our next Austin stay!
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
ADORABLE little house minutes from downtown! This house had so much character and I would LOVE to stay in it again!!
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Cute little place in Austin Good location.Cute house. Exploring Austin.
- Rebecca M.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2018
Clean, Tidy place in Austin Downtown Place was very clean and tidy. 10- 15 mins walk to Rainey St. A hotel like feel without everyday housekeeping. Place is exactly as described in the posting.
- Sandeep V.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2019
Cute and clean bungalow The description was accurate. Very cute, clean and well kept bungalow. We loved our stay and were happy to be close to yummy local eateries, Bufalina, Cenote, and Launderette were delicious!
- Priti K.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Amazing house in Austin! This house was such a great find in Austin - amazing location, so clean, so easy to get in and out - we absolutely loved it and would definitely stay there again in the future!
- Chelsea B.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great property! This property checked all the boxes. Upon arrival, everything was clean and well appointed. The management company was extremely responsive to every request! And the location was perfect for easy access to walking trails, restaurants and Rainey Street.
- Lori D.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Work/business trip Great location. Short 5/10 mins Uber to downtown area. House was super clean and decorated awesome! It had everything you needed. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Austin bungalow First let me say we had an amazing time visiting Austin. The bungalow was beautiful and spotless and Alex from turnkey provided us with excellent service when we needed him. The bungalow was the perfect size for our three couples and in the perfect location for our visit. We could walk almost everyplace! Would definitely stay there again if needed. <br/><br/>There were a few small things to fix...the door lock from the master to the back yard broke although someone came right away to fix it., the fire alarm went off when we cooked or made toast...very sensitive. The coffee mugs were more like soup mugs and the everyday glasses were very thin and delicate and therefore broke easily. Lastly the pouf/ottoman in living room was leaking stuffing. May need a patch or something. These were all small things, just mentioning for FYI in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 17, 2017 Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We want to assure you that all feedback has been addressed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/16/2017
Good house We enjoyed our stay. They house had everything we needed and it all worked very well. <br/><br/>You need to fix the lock on the door to the patio from the bedroom. It was broken when we got there.<br/><br/>Kris<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Hi Kristopher, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Please be assured that we are fixing the lock on that door. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristopher G.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Perfect place for extended stay! Had a great time at this rental. The house was clean and very pretty. They have it stocked with cook wear and nice dishes, plenty of cabinet space. We stayed for 2.5 weeks and it was great! Only problem was finding where the large trash bins were located and one other weird thing...the street address made it hard for Uber drivers to drop us off. The address number has 1/2 in it so for some reason the drivers kept dropping us off at a house in a different part of the neighborhood. We ended up just having to tell the drivers where to go. Otherwise, an all around great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 4, 2018 Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we are updating our Guest Access Instructions to include more detailed information regarding the location of the trash bins. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lauren H.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Very cute and comfortable home in Austin Very good experience. Home was clean and very well taken care of. Very cute and updated. A couple blocks from 6th street. Perfect location.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Great It was a good rental
- Judith M.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Quiet Weekend in a Busy City My friends and I had a wonderful weekend stay at this home. It was clean, spacious and we had everything we needed! We were walking distance to great coffee shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
- Alexandra B.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
3 day weekend Pros:<br/>Great location, back patio, house very nicely decorated, and comfortable.<br/><br/>Cons: <br/>Arrived and two of the beds weren't made up and we were convinced the sheets weren't clean. The kitchen sink garbage disposal smelled terrible. The house needs to be deep cleaned, the master bedroom had a thick layer of dust under the bed. Several people in our group left with allergy issues due to the amount of dust.<br/><br/>Not usually one to give a review but our stay didn't meet our expectations compared to other places we've stayed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Hello Josh, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encounterd during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Awesome Austin This was a lovely and very clean rental! Do not hesitate to choose this site. Although located in a neighborhood of smaller older homes, it is nestled in a section where refurbishment is a goal. The house is newly remodeled with up-to-date appliances, modern tiled bathrooms, and wooden floors throughout the place. The owners were generous with supplies with a well-equipped kitchen. What made the place more special were the outdoor features. The front porch had a lovely swing and the backyard had a huge grill, two heaters (which we didn&#x2019;t use in the record heat wave hitting Austin) and enough chairs and tables to seat the entire family. How lovely to sit outside with cool breezes and swaying shade trees! Don&#x2019;t be surprised there is black gravel in place of grass, just bring your sandals. The location required us to use transportation services to get around town. We found Cenote a few blocks away in walking distance with good coffee, breakfast foods, and generous sandwiches and hamburgers! Turnkey service was very responsive and quick to act. As to some constructive criticism, the patio door in the master bedroom is an issue. It took three guys to lock it and it is such a lovely feature to walk out to the patio in the early morn, we recommend you take some time to fix it! And just so you know it&#x2019;s time to replace the iron board. Metal fatigue has set in and ironing of a graduation gown took place 3 feet off the floor. What a hoot! Great steam iron though! We will willingly recommend this 5 star place to anyone. Thank you for helping us create wonderful memories! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Hi Susan, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the patio door in the master bedroom is repaired and the ironing board is replaced. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
We enjoyed our stay. They house had everything we needed and it all worked very well. <br/><br/>You need to fix the lock on the door to the patio from the bedroom. It was broken when we got there.<br/><br/>Kris<br/>
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 313 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 03, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR, 2BA East Austin Bungalow with Backyard Propane Heater, Near Rainey St.

ID 230385 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals