×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 434 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 434 - 830 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 728 - 1,064 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 616 - 959 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 814 - 1,074 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 681 - 971 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 919 - 1,122 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 829 - 998 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 908 - 1,087 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 829 - 1,005 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 812 - 1,099 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 681 - 833 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 681 - 925 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 755 - 975 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 681 - 872 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,932 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,192 - 6,615 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,830 - 7,340 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,491 - 6,899 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,336 - 7,243 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,147 - 6,458 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,470 - 6,607 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,166 - 7,311 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 6,435 - 7,580 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 6,092 - 6,539 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,577 - 5,943 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,147 - 5,285 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 5,422 - 6,018 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,124 - 6,166 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 4,976 - 6,189 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 22,744 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,744 - 24,163 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,106 - 23,854 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,095 - 27,495 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,174 - 27,661 USD
Mar 28 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,755 - 25,517 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,854 - 25,920 USD
May 31 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,821 - 27,119 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,235 - 27,119 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,810 - 25,561 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,169 - 21,998 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,755 - 23,462 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 22,987 - 23,141 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,406 - 23,296 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,263 - 22,373 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great spot! House was great-clean and spacious. Location was good - you are very far up on the lake.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2020
Perfect family house My parents rented this house to come visit us in Austin. It was fabulous! The walk down to the water is easy (no long/steep stair cases). The view is gorgeous. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom/private space. We cant wait to come back-- it will be our first choice for when family comes to visit us in Austin.
- Amie F.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Great House for a Family Reunion We enjoyed a fun weekend with 4 couples. The house was spacious with good private and public space. The deck on the dock was lovely. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hi Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Martha M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2019
Beautiful Home and Views! We had an amazing time at this beautiful property! The home was very clean and in great/like new shape. It has stunning views of the lake! We thoroughly ejoyed our girls getaway! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you for the compliments, and we're so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you treating our home as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelly W.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
best vacation rental ever experience Very nice and clean I let my friends Konw . Has everything you need to enjoy good time . Not far from sheping center or gas station <br/>I&#x2019;m very pleased my family and I love it <br/>We rent again in the future.
- Frank B.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2019
Didn&#x2019;t want to leave! Had a great time, the location was perfect. It was so relaxing being on the water. Loved the house, plenty of space. I recommend having your alarm and gate codes/instructions printed out with you when you arrive. My cell phone had poor service and I couldn&#x2019;t pull up the instructions with the codes when I arrived, lesson learned lol. Would highly recommend this property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 13, 2020 Hi Rebekah, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Austin has to offer. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again at any time! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebekah S.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2020
Fun Trip The property was well maintained and clean. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend . Turnkey customer service was prompt and timely with addressing our needs.
- Kevin K.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Girls Weekend Great house for a girls weekend! Plenty of room for all 8 of us. The amenities were great and the kitchen was the best part. We were able to cook and eat for multiple meals and not feel cramped. All of the bedrooms had a perfect view of the lake. The house was close to many restaurants. Would stay here again!
- Laura A.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Austin Adventures We were extremely impressed with both the property itself and the management team that coordinated our visit. They were very professional, punctual and helpful in all our interactions with them. The property was exactly as advertised; it was clean, well-maintained and every bit as picturesque as the photos suggested.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
great location great house and good location,nice dock with boat lift. good sandy beach with very cold water
- Gary T.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Perfect home for a boating vacation This was our second time staying at the property and we love the location on lake Austin. The house is clean, the beds are comfortable and the access to the water with a boat slip can't be beat. <br/><br/>We had a couple little issues dealing with Turnkey. <br/>1. There was a massive storm one evening causing the power in the area to go out while we were at dinner. When we got back around 7:30 pm, the internet wasn't working. I spoke with someone explaining that the power was back on but the internet wasn't working and that it appeared that the outlet connected to the modem wasn't functional. We looked at every breaker box we could find and nothing was fixing the problem.<br/><br/>The next day, I finally got a text from Turnkey letting me know that "There was a large storm last night but all functions should be resumed". <br/>I already knew that there was a storm (we were there), but in the meantime we were running an extension chord to an outlet in the family room to power the internet. Thankfully someone came over late the next afternoon to switch the breaker that was located in a "Private access" locked room that we couldn't get into. He was very professional and efficient and we were grateful that he came.<br/><br/>2. There is a home under construction next door. The last time we stayed we were offered to move to another home or get a discounted price. This time, neither of these were offered. I sent Turnkey a video of the hammers banging on metal which was heard throughout our house keeping the kids up from their naps. <br/><br/>I understand this is out of your control but would have loved to be made aware this was a possibility and either offered a discount or other location.<br/><br/>Other than that, this home and location are AMAZING and we definitely hope to come again soon.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Hi Brad, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, and agree that being right by the lake is perfect for any vacation. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brad C.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Friend Vacation This house was awesome. Beds very comfortable and all new furniture in the house. Everything you need for cooking and the views were amazing. The boat dock was also awesome and our guys fished from the dock. <br/>We will definitely rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Great layout, Ideal Location This property in person far outdid the photos online. Beautiful location right on the river was a great view and offered a great place to swim on the hot days we stayed there. House has a very cool layout with multiple balconies and window areas overlooking the river. I had a large group and there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. The boat house was a great place to hang out during the day as you can lay out in the sun on the upper level. House was very clean and the landscaping was very well maintained. Management property did a good job, check in was easy and it seemed like they were very available to answer questions. Would for sure recommend to anyone staying in the Lake Travis area.
- Nick L.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Fantastic across the board. Clean, well appointed, perfect for our group and convenient boat dock on the property. Would definitely stay again! 5 out of 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Please do not tell anyone about this place! The description and the pics do not do it justice. Absolutely the best home I have every rented. I am planning on booking next year ASAP.
- Samuel R.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Sister Reunion This house was beautiful, very clean, and nicely decorated. Very comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake. Loved the double decker dock for sitting out during the afternoon and evenings . Nice swimming area also with soft sand. We also had a ping pong tournament . We all had a great time and<br/>Would definitely book this home again!'
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Austin Texas Fantastic, an experience of a lifetime.
- greig f.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
Just perfect! My girlfriends and I had a wonderful weekend of relaxing and having fun! The house was beautiful and very roomy. We had everything we needed for cooking and dining. We will definitely stay here again.
- Sandra D.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2018
Girls Weekend The house was beautiful, very clean and comfortably accommodated our group of 9. The water was very accessible and so peaceful. We loved our stay here. The roads were a little narrow and hilly getting to the house but manageable.
- Emily M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Christmas 2017 We had a very good time. Everything about this house was great. We had 3 couples and 4 small kids (2-7 years old) and with our different schedules it worked very well. The only concern we had was we were assured the gas fire place worked ahead of time but it didn't. However, the owners helped us immediately by bring some starter logs that worked out well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 14, 2018 Russ, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry about the fireplace not being available during your stay. We’re glad we were able to bring the starter logs after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Since your stay, the fireplace has been removed from the amenities listing due to safety reasons. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Russ J.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2018
Wonderful stay The house is spectacular.....lots of gathering space but still plenty of room to get away from your house mates. Every bedroom has its own bathroom which is a wonderful perk when traveling with a group. Management company was pleasant to deal with. We had an issue with smoke detector batteries which was handled timely and professionally. The one caveat I will make is this house is not particularly close to downtown Austin and once you get off the main road the streets to the house are narrow, curvy and very dark at night. It wasn't a problem for us but it might be for some. Overall though it was a fantastic property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 3, 2017 Hi Janan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when the smoke detector batteries needed to be changed and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Austin House Review We recently rented this house for our annual sibling reunion. It is a peaceful location at the end of a street next to a nature preserve with a great view of the river. The house worked very well for our gathering. We particularly enjoyed the screened in dining area since the weather was excellent.
- Mark H.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
Lovely Austin Home The home was lovely, the property management experience to rent it was awful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to her that you had a great stay at our home. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Great House, Disappointed in Construction The house and outdoors were beautiful, the downside was the construction going on next door that ruined the serene outdoor area.. the tractor was extremely loud and annoying, so nobody could relax outside.... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 26, 2018 Hello Alan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into your report of construction and will ensure this information is provided to future guests if needed . Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alan S.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Dreaming on the Lake Rented this lake house for the weekend and was thoroughly impressed with the location, amenities, and the quietness. This was a GREAT get away from the everyday hustle and bustle to come enjoy piece of mind and tranquility. we are looking forward to another stay at this exact home very soon.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Lovely Lakeside living We had a wonderful relaxing stay. It is beautiful home that makes great use of the outdoor space.
- Victoria M.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2018
Lovely home Beautiful new home. Incredible views. Great vacation spot. Would return in a heartbeat! Only issue with our stay was that there is construction next door and we experienced very loud noise from 7 am to 5 pm. Just be aware that you may be inconvenienced with noise. The house is at a dead end of a very narrow street. If you bring your boat you cannot come down the street. You must put in water before you arrive. Other than that, lovely home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Hi Amy, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the construction next door and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please note that construction is slated to be completed by December 2018, and this information has been added to our listing description. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amy W.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2018
Beautiful house and great view! This house is beautiful! We were very pleased with the location,cleanlines and amenities of this house. The openness of the kitchen, dinning room and main living room area was perfect for our two families that were there for the week. The boathouse and deck is very nice and a great place to relax and enjoy the scenery! There is some construction currently going on next door but it was not too much of a bother. We do wish we had been given the information on arranging to put our boat in at the local ramp but were told on arrival that we had to make those arrangements in advance. Since we were not given that information, we had to drive about 15 minutes to the public boat launch in the rain and dark! Overall, this was a fantastic experience and we would highly recommend this house to anyone! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 18, 2018 Hello Beverly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Family home This home was very nice a big for my family.We had enough space to spread out.this house just felt like home.
- Allison M.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Apache shores stay Fantastic property the homes layout is ideal for families and gives plenty of space to entertain. Right on the lake and at the end of the street.
- Andrew C.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2018
Great House This house exceeded all expectations. Will definitely want to book this one again!
- Jeanne J.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
The house was beautiful, very clean and comfortably accommodated our group of 9. The water was very accessible and so peaceful. We loved our stay here. The roads were a little narrow and hilly getting to the house but manageable.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
The description and the pics do not do it justice. Absolutely the best home I have every rented. I am planning on booking next year ASAP.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
This house was beautiful, very clean, and nicely decorated. Very comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake. Loved the double decker dock for sitting out during the afternoon and evenings . Nice swimming area also with soft sand. We also had a ping pong tournament . We all had a great time and<br/>Would definitely book this home again!'
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
This house exceeded all expectations. Will definitely want to book this one again!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 07, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR, 4BA Lakefront Austin Home with Stunning Views, Private Dock & Beach

ID 231188 - 7 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 3 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Escape to the lake at this 4BR, 4BA open concept home (sleeps 8) with stunning views throughout. Enjoy time together at a private lake beach with dock and family room with wet bar and game table. Features luxury furnishings and a location near restaurants.. Escape to the lake at this 4BR, 4BA open concept home (sleeps 8) with stunning views throughout. Enjoy time together at a private lake beach with dock and family room with wet bar and game table. Features luxury furnishings and a location near restaurants.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park in the driveway or garage and enter through the garage door into a mudroom with coatrack and storage. Down a hall past the laundry room is an open concept gathering area with lake views.

You’ll walk into the spacious island kitchen first, featuring stainless steel appliances including a 6-burner gas stove, double ovens, dishwasher and side-by-side fridge. The island seats 4 for breakfast and conversation.

Just beyond the kitchen is a sun-drenched dining room with space for 8 around a dark wood table. From here, you can access a screened-in patio with a round table seating 6 to enjoy your meals with a lake breeze in the warmer months. To the other side of this room is a patio with a BBQ and room for 3 to lounge, and beyond is another outdoor lounge for 2.

To the right of the kitchen, the living room boasts designer chairs and a sectional sofa to accommodate 9 around a fireplace and 55” flat-screen TV.

To the left of the kitchen, a second bedroom has a queen-size bed and en-suite bath with shower/tub combo. Down a hallway off the living room, the master bedroom features a king-size bed, sitting space for 2, 32” TV and en-suite bath with double sink vanity, walk-in shower with bench and garden tub.

From the living room, take the stairs down to the ground level where you’ll find a wet bar and second living area where you can check in with work at the desk, face off on the game table with chess set, or relax for movie nights on chair and couch seating for 4 around a 65” TV.

Access the third bedroom with queen-size bed with en-suite bath with shower/tub combo and fourth bedroom with queen-size bed – an additional bath with shower/tub combo is across the hall.

Step out from the ground level to a patio with lounge space for 2 and a stairway leading down to a vast, green lawn that slopes gently down to the lake beach, dock and two-level boathouse. One boat slip with hoist available for use for up to 22 foot boat

OUR LOCATION

Nestled along Lake Austin on the Colorado River, you’re perfectly situated to enjoy Austin’s natural beauty, whether it’s with a hike along the River Place Nature Trail (20 minutes away), or a free-spirited dip at Hippie Hollow Park (18 minutes away, and for adults only).

Bring your boat and set sail on Lake Austin right from the dock. With constant levels, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to explore no matter the weather or time of year.

Once you’ve worked up an appetite, drive 8 minutes to Hudson’s on the Bend or 15 minutes to Steiner Ranch Steakhouse for mouthwatering steaks in upscale settings. Head to Los Pinos, 10 minutes away for fresh Tex Mex or breakfast tacos. End your days with a margarita at The Oasis, 15 minutes away, and see why it’s nicknamed the Sunset Capitol of Texas.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults. OL#;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543