max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Wood Stove
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 445 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 468 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 813 - 836 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 481 - 669 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 912 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 724 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 3 nights 945 - 1,129 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 634 - 777 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 1,066 - 1,099 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 772 - 907 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,112 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 772 - 907 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 992 - 1,025 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 634 - 777 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 - 2,476 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,416 - 3,009 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,244 - 6,416 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,200 - 4,835 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 6,262 - 6,370 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,463 - 4,654 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 7,150 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,814 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,441 - 7,513 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,753 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 7,574 - 7,735 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,753 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 6,915 - 7,009 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,814 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,834 - 16,425 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,631 - 12,809 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,045 - 19,058 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,161 - 12,438 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 6 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,279 - 20,669 USD
Mar 29 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,629 - 13,939 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,326 - 21,408 USD
May 26 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,245 - 16,460 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,959 - 20,042 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,352 - 16,646 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,885 - 19,962 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,629 - 13,939 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fantastic across the board. Clean, well appointed, perfect for our group and convenient boat dock on the property. Would definitely stay again! 5 out of 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Great layout, Ideal Location This property in person far outdid the photos online. Beautiful location right on the river was a great view and offered a great place to swim on the hot days we stayed there. House has a very cool layout with multiple balconies and window areas overlooking the river. I had a large group and there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. The boat house was a great place to hang out during the day as you can lay out in the sun on the upper level. House was very clean and the landscaping was very well maintained. Management property did a good job, check in was easy and it seemed like they were very available to answer questions. Would for sure recommend to anyone staying in the Lake Travis area.
- Nick L.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Fun Trip The property was well maintained and clean. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend . Turnkey customer service was prompt and timely with addressing our needs.
- Kevin K.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
great location great house and good location,nice dock with boat lift. good sandy beach with very cold water
- Gary T.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Perfect home for a boating vacation This was our second time staying at the property and we love the location on lake Austin. The house is clean, the beds are comfortable and the access to the water with a boat slip can't be beat. <br/><br/>We had a couple little issues dealing with Turnkey. <br/>1. There was a massive storm one evening causing the power in the area to go out while we were at dinner. When we got back around 7:30 pm, the internet wasn't working. I spoke with someone explaining that the power was back on but the internet wasn't working and that it appeared that the outlet connected to the modem wasn't functional. We looked at every breaker box we could find and nothing was fixing the problem.<br/><br/>The next day, I finally got a text from Turnkey letting me know that "There was a large storm last night but all functions should be resumed". <br/>I already knew that there was a storm (we were there), but in the meantime we were running an extension chord to an outlet in the family room to power the internet. Thankfully someone came over late the next afternoon to switch the breaker that was located in a "Private access" locked room that we couldn't get into. He was very professional and efficient and we were grateful that he came.<br/><br/>2. There is a home under construction next door. The last time we stayed we were offered to move to another home or get a discounted price. This time, neither of these were offered. I sent Turnkey a video of the hammers banging on metal which was heard throughout our house keeping the kids up from their naps. <br/><br/>I understand this is out of your control but would have loved to be made aware this was a possibility and either offered a discount or other location.<br/><br/>Other than that, this home and location are AMAZING and we definitely hope to come again soon.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Hi Brad, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, and agree that being right by the lake is perfect for any vacation. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brad C.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Friend Vacation This house was awesome. Beds very comfortable and all new furniture in the house. Everything you need for cooking and the views were amazing. The boat dock was also awesome and our guys fished from the dock. <br/>We will definitely rent this house again.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Dreaming on the Lake Rented this lake house for the weekend and was thoroughly impressed with the location, amenities, and the quietness. This was a GREAT get away from the everyday hustle and bustle to come enjoy piece of mind and tranquility. we are looking forward to another stay at this exact home very soon.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Lovely Lakeside living We had a wonderful relaxing stay. It is beautiful home that makes great use of the outdoor space.
- Victoria M.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2018
Lovely home Beautiful new home. Incredible views. Great vacation spot. Would return in a heartbeat! Only issue with our stay was that there is construction next door and we experienced very loud noise from 7 am to 5 pm. Just be aware that you may be inconvenienced with noise. The house is at a dead end of a very narrow street. If you bring your boat you cannot come down the street. You must put in water before you arrive. Other than that, lovely home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Hi Amy, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the construction next door and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please note that construction is slated to be completed by December 2018, and this information has been added to our listing description. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amy W.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2018
Beautiful house and great view! This house is beautiful! We were very pleased with the location,cleanlines and amenities of this house. The openness of the kitchen, dinning room and main living room area was perfect for our two families that were there for the week. The boathouse and deck is very nice and a great place to relax and enjoy the scenery! There is some construction currently going on next door but it was not too much of a bother. We do wish we had been given the information on arranging to put our boat in at the local ramp but were told on arrival that we had to make those arrangements in advance. Since we were not given that information, we had to drive about 15 minutes to the public boat launch in the rain and dark! Overall, this was a fantastic experience and we would highly recommend this house to anyone! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 18, 2018 Hello Beverly, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Family home This home was very nice a big for my family.We had enough space to spread out.this house just felt like home.
- Allison M.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Apache shores stay Fantastic property the homes layout is ideal for families and gives plenty of space to entertain. Right on the lake and at the end of the street.
- Andrew C.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2018
Girls Weekend Great house for a girls weekend! Plenty of room for all 8 of us. The amenities were great and the kitchen was the best part. We were able to cook and eat for multiple meals and not feel cramped. All of the bedrooms had a perfect view of the lake. The house was close to many restaurants. Would stay here again!
- Laura A.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Austin Adventures We were extremely impressed with both the property itself and the management team that coordinated our visit. They were very professional, punctual and helpful in all our interactions with them. The property was exactly as advertised; it was clean, well-maintained and every bit as picturesque as the photos suggested.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Please do not tell anyone about this place! The description and the pics do not do it justice. Absolutely the best home I have every rented. I am planning on booking next year ASAP.
- Samuel R.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Sister Reunion This house was beautiful, very clean, and nicely decorated. Very comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake. Loved the double decker dock for sitting out during the afternoon and evenings . Nice swimming area also with soft sand. We also had a ping pong tournament . We all had a great time and<br/>Would definitely book this home again!'
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Austin Texas Fantastic, an experience of a lifetime.
- greig f.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
Just perfect! My girlfriends and I had a wonderful weekend of relaxing and having fun! The house was beautiful and very roomy. We had everything we needed for cooking and dining. We will definitely stay here again.
- Sandra D.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2018
Girls Weekend The house was beautiful, very clean and comfortably accommodated our group of 9. The water was very accessible and so peaceful. We loved our stay here. The roads were a little narrow and hilly getting to the house but manageable.
- Emily M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Great House This house exceeded all expectations. Will definitely want to book this one again!
- Jeanne J.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Christmas 2017 We had a very good time. Everything about this house was great. We had 3 couples and 4 small kids (2-7 years old) and with our different schedules it worked very well. The only concern we had was we were assured the gas fire place worked ahead of time but it didn't. However, the owners helped us immediately by bring some starter logs that worked out well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 14, 2018 Russ, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry about the fireplace not being available during your stay. We’re glad we were able to bring the starter logs after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Since your stay, the fireplace has been removed from the amenities listing due to safety reasons. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Russ J.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2018
Wonderful stay The house is spectacular.....lots of gathering space but still plenty of room to get away from your house mates. Every bedroom has its own bathroom which is a wonderful perk when traveling with a group. Management company was pleasant to deal with. We had an issue with smoke detector batteries which was handled timely and professionally. The one caveat I will make is this house is not particularly close to downtown Austin and once you get off the main road the streets to the house are narrow, curvy and very dark at night. It wasn't a problem for us but it might be for some. Overall though it was a fantastic property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 3, 2017 Hi Janan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when the smoke detector batteries needed to be changed and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Austin House Review We recently rented this house for our annual sibling reunion. It is a peaceful location at the end of a street next to a nature preserve with a great view of the river. The house worked very well for our gathering. We particularly enjoyed the screened in dining area since the weather was excellent.
- Mark H.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
Lovely Austin Home The home was lovely, the property management experience to rent it was awful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to her that you had a great stay at our home. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Great House, Disappointed in Construction The house and outdoors were beautiful, the downside was the construction going on next door that ruined the serene outdoor area.. the tractor was extremely loud and annoying, so nobody could relax outside.... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 26, 2018 Hello Alan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into your report of construction and will ensure this information is provided to future guests if needed . Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alan S.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
The house was beautiful, very clean and comfortably accommodated our group of 9. The water was very accessible and so peaceful. We loved our stay here. The roads were a little narrow and hilly getting to the house but manageable.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
The description and the pics do not do it justice. Absolutely the best home I have every rented. I am planning on booking next year ASAP.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
This house was beautiful, very clean, and nicely decorated. Very comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake. Loved the double decker dock for sitting out during the afternoon and evenings . Nice swimming area also with soft sand. We also had a ping pong tournament . We all had a great time and<br/>Would definitely book this home again!'
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
This house exceeded all expectations. Will definitely want to book this one again!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 253 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 24, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Escape to the Lake

ID 231188 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Escape to the lake at this 4BR, 4BA open concept home (sleeps 8) with stunning views throughout. Enjoy time together at a private lake beach with dock and family room with wet bar and game table. Features luxury furnishings and a location near restaurants.. Escape to the lake at this 4BR, 4BA open concept home (sleeps 8) with stunning views throughout. Enjoy time together at a private lake beach with dock and family room with wet bar and game table. Features luxury furnishings and a location near restaurants.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park in the driveway or garage and enter through the garage door into a mudroom with coatrack and storage. Down a hall past the laundry room is an open concept gathering area with lake views.

You’ll walk into the spacious island kitchen first, featuring stainless steel appliances including a 6-burner gas stove, double ovens, dishwasher and side-by-side fridge. The island seats 4 for breakfast and conversation.

Just beyond the kitchen is a sun-drenched dining room with space for 8 around a dark wood table. From here, you can access a screened-in patio with a round table seating 6 to enjoy your meals with a lake breeze in the warmer months. To the other side of this room is a patio with a BBQ and room for 3 to lounge, and beyond is another outdoor lounge for 2.

To the right of the kitchen, the living room boasts designer chairs and a sectional sofa to accommodate 9 around a fireplace and 55” flat-screen TV.

To the left of the kitchen, a second bedroom has a queen-size bed and en-suite bath with shower/tub combo. Down a hallway off the living room, the master bedroom features a king-size bed, sitting space for 2, 32” TV and en-suite bath with double sink vanity, walk-in shower with bench and garden tub.

From the living room, take the stairs down to the ground level where you’ll find a wet bar and second living area where you can check in with work at the desk, face off on the game table with chess set, or relax for movie nights on chair and couch seating for 4 around a 65” TV.

Access the third bedroom with queen-size bed with en-suite bath with shower/tub combo and fourth bedroom with queen-size bed – an additional bath with shower/tub combo is across the hall.

Step out from the ground level to a patio with lounge space for 2 and a stairway leading down to a vast, green lawn that slopes gently down to the lake beach, dock and two-level boathouse. One boat slip with hoist available for use for up to 22 foot boat

OUR LOCATION

Nestled along Lake Austin on the Colorado River, you’re perfectly situated to enjoy Austin’s natural beauty, whether it’s with a hike along the River Place Nature Trail (20 minutes away), or a free-spirited dip at Hippie Hollow Park (18 minutes away, and for adults only).

Bring your boat and set sail on Lake Austin right from the dock. With constant levels, you can rest assured that you’ll be able to explore no matter the weather or time of year.

Once you’ve worked up an appetite, drive 8 minutes to Hudson’s on the Bend or 15 minutes to Steiner Ranch Steakhouse for mouthwatering steaks in upscale settings. Head to Los Pinos, 10 minutes away for fresh Tex Mex or breakfast tacos. End your days with a margarita at The Oasis, 15 minutes away, and see why it’s nicknamed the Sunset Capitol of Texas.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults. OL#

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543