×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 80 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 153 - 184 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 111 - 169 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 198 - 223 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 186 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 287 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 252 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 3 nights 362 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 195 - 201 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 306 - 317 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 252 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 206 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 206 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 268 - 275 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 161 - 206 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 252 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 660 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 264 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 252 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 584 - 702 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,088 - 1,244 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 802 - 987 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,341 - 1,462 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 987 - 1,192 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,922 - 1,942 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,538 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,399 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,136 - 2,169 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,187 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,896 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,187 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,821 - 1,838 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,187 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 - 1,532 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,520 - 4,622 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,779 - 1,816 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,795 - 3,184 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,772 - 4,367 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,029 - 3,078 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,715 - 5,094 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,399 - 3,832 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,513 - 5,528 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,127 - 4,202 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,076 - 7,139 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 3,809 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,102 - 6,122 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,031 - 4,104 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,382 - 3,425 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,235 - 5,273 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,306 - 3,368 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,318 - 5,368 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,533 - 3,759 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,124 - 4,481 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,560 - 12,738 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,048 - 5,067 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,064 - 4,141 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and condo Close to downtown and lady bird lake. Also close to lots of trails.
- William C.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2020
Nice apartment Went with a friend for a girls weekend. This place is a couple blocks away from Rainey so it was convenient. The complex was nice and the apartment itself was clean. I would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay downtown. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Great Condo! Very nice condo clean and spacious! Close to the convention center, restaurants and more!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Very nice and comfortable. The place is upgraded nicely. The bathroom is a bit small especially if you have for guest but other than that excellent. Just like the picture. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 7, 2019 Hi Joe, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jose M.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Great place to stay The place was clean. Well set up. Had a great time. had everything we needed
- PAUL N.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Really nice condo close to downtown! The location was great! You could walk to downtown or really short car trip. The condo was nicely updated so you feel like you are staying in a hotel plus there was also a small pool a few steps away. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Lindsay, Thank you for the compliments on our condo, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lindsay D.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2019
Great Work Stay Very clean. Great instructions. Good proximity to Austins downtown and highway access. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Adrian, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
Great Stay! We had a great stay at this condo! The convention center is a short 5 minute Uber ride. We had a last minute change in schedule and needed to be in Austin a few days early for the hurricane relief efforts and the management company was VERY easy to work with. The neighborhood is in an up and coming part of the city with lots of cool renovations going on around. The Launderette restaurant is a nice walk from the condo and a must visit while there. I travel to Austin several times a year and will be staying here again!
- Gordon P.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Great place to stay! We were very satisfied with our stay at this rental. It was very clean, nice open floor plan, with a good location, close to downtown. It is a gated condo, easy parking, and conveniently on the ground floor so we didn't have to drag luggage upstairs. Nice!!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Girls Weekend Great place would definitely rent again!
- Nancie R.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
ATX condo Condo was excellent. Comfortable and clean. Good location.Beautiful kitchen and bath. Thick bath towels, and comfy beds. Only comment is didn't find clear instructions to operate TV in Living Room. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the television instructions and want to assure you that we have since updated them for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sally D.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Girls Getaway to Austin Condo perfect for four 50+ ladies. Short walk to Rainey street and short taxi rides to SoCo and Zilker Park.Condo could use more towels and coffee cups but did not hinder our good time in Austin. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 8, 2018 Donna, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donna R.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2018
Not up to snuff! Portal was not available to get entrance directions had to call. Place needed dusting, floors swept, and counters cleaned, which surprised me since there is a $120 cleaning fee. I would have expected perfection for that price.There were even burrs stuck in the carpet. Supplies were sparse. We only had 1/2 roll of toilet paper, only 2 hand towels,3 wash cloths, 3 spoons, 4 forks for 4 people. No laundry detergent, nothing to wipe off the counters with and the oven was unusable because it wouldn’t close. When called, they did send someone to bring us supplies except more silverware and weren’t fixing the oven until after we left. Turnkey WiFi given didn’t work, had to call and they hook us up to a different network. Beds were clean and firm. Bathroom was clean. It was all on the first floor. Don’t expect any views, there is a fence or paring lot out of every window. Was charged 2 fees for booking - one from home away (whom I booked through) and one from turnkey. Location was walking distance to Rainey Street and 35. They did return my $3000 security deposit quickly. Short term rental license displayed was for a different unit. I would not rent this again, especially at these prices! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 14, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the supplies and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please let us assure youu we will follow up on the housekeeping issues you mentioned as well and make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2018
Great Condo ! The condo was great. Very close to Rainey street. The condo was very clean and modern.
- Wade B.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2018
Great place would definitely rent again!
Reviewed On: 9/27/2017
We had a great stay at this condo! The convention center is a short 5 minute Uber ride. We had a last minute change in schedule and needed to be in Austin a few days early for the hurricane relief efforts and the management company was VERY easy to work with. The neighborhood is in an up and coming part of the city with lots of cool renovations going on around. The Launderette restaurant is a nice walk from the condo and a must visit while there. I travel to Austin several times a year and will be staying here again!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
We were very satisfied with our stay at this rental. It was very clean, nice open floor plan, with a good location, close to downtown. It is a gated condo, easy parking, and conveniently on the ground floor so we didn't have to drag luggage upstairs. Nice!!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Very clean. Great instructions. Good proximity to Austins downtown and highway access.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 03, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Remodeled Austin Condo in E. Cesar Chavez w/ Patio & Pool Access

ID 231221 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
This remodeled 2BR condo (sleeps 4) in Austin’s prime E. Cesar Chavez neighborhood has a fully equipped kitchen, office nook, and access to a shared pool. Walk your way over to Austin’s main attractions including Rainey St., downtown, and Lady Bird Lake!. Enjoy your stay in this recently remodeled 2BR, 1BA condo (sleeps 4) of 41 Waller Lofts that’s within walking distance of Austin’s main attractions including Rainey Street, downtown Austin, and Lady Bird Lake. Located in Austin’s prime East Cesar Chavez neighborhood, the condo features a fully equipped modern kitchen, cozy office nook, and access to a shared pool.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Park in one of two designated spaces (additional guest parking available), and head over to our ground-floor condo. Enter into an open concept living area that brings together living, kitchen and dining spaces and features polished concrete floors and contemporary decor.

The cozy couch in the living room is the perfect spot for up to 6 guests to put their feet up after a fun day exploring Austin. Flick through the channels on the 55-inch TV, equipped with both cable and Netflix so you won’t miss out on your favorite shows. French doors open onto an outdoor patio where you can relax and enjoy some sun.

The condo’s modern kitchen makes meal prep easy with granite counter-tops, top-of-the-line stainless steel Bosch appliances including a dishwasher and stove/oven, and a big kitchen island with three leather bar stools to watch the chef in action.

There’s also provided WiFi and a small office nook in the corner of the kitchen for guests to respond to those emails that just can’t wait.

The first closet on the right side of the hallway is where you’ll find a Maytag washer and dryer. Tucked beside these units, you’ll find the iron and ironing board.

The remodeled bathroom is just across from the washer and dryer units, and is elegantly designed with a glass bowl sink, tiled rain-style standing shower and stone counter-tops.

At the end of the hall, is the guest bedroom with a comfortable queen-size bed made up in high-quality linens. The room also has plenty of storage space, including a spacious dresser and walk-in closet.

Similar to the guest room, the master bedroom also includes a comfortable queen-size bed, a dresser, and a spacious walk-in closet. Guests staying in the master bedroom can also enjoy some late-night shows on the 32-inch TV.

OUR LOCATION

Enjoy the Texas sun right at home. To work on your tan and your backstroke, head to the community patio lounge with 6-foot deep pool.

Located East Cesar Chavez neighborhood, our condo is two miles from historic downtown Austin, where you can visit the famed capitol building or governor’s mansion.

Foodies can experience Austin’s eclectic food truck and bar scene on Rainey Street (only a 10-minute walk away) while the outdoorsy adrenaline junkies can kayak on Lady Bird Lake (just 2 blocks away and a 5 minute walk!) or enjoy the 10-mile long Ann and Roy Butler Hike and Bike Trail that runs along the Colorado River. The condo is also less than a mile from historic downtown. Whatever your pleasure, you won’t be far from all the action.

Note: All rooms feature safety sprinklers. There is also 24-hour surveillance in this gated community.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543