max 5 guests      1 + 1 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 200 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 237 - 269 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 295 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 290 - 300 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 295 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 330 - 339 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 354 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 3 nights 357 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 241 - 254 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 424 - 442 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 354 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 326 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 373 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 326 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 369 - 373 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 326 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 354 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 350 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 4 nights 339 - 350 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 354 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 - 1,634 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,693 - 1,870 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,742 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,981 - 2,043 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,742 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,298 - 2,311 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,860 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,475 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,737 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,941 - 2,990 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,860 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,587 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,527 - 2,562 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,677 - 1,908 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,427 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,370 - 2,427 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,860 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,687 - 7,390 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,718 - 6,770 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,687 - 6,867 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,126 - 7,405 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,831 - 6,867 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,767 - 6,771 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,791 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,138 - 7,146 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,720 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,661 - 8,680 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,749 - 6,769 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,699 - 6,714 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,406 - 7,420 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,687 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,395 - 7,398 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,695 - 6,701 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,707 - 6,802 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,982 - 6,987 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,975 - 6,979 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,769 - 6,790 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Love the Austin Vacation Home! We so loved the Austin Home. It was back away from the road in a secluded area that opens up to a great home for getting away from it all. The house was great. It had everything we could need or want including a very nice swimming pool. Everything was just as it was supposed to be. The locks and codes worked perfectly. We will definitely stay there again when we get back to the Austin area.
- Robert T A.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2019
Perfect getaway This house is just as described and then some. Kitchen is fully stocked, unit was very clean, plenty of blankets and towels provided. The backyard is stunning and the pool was the highlight of our trip.
- Teresa F.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Enjoy Privacy and a Great Pool? Only a few things kept this from being five stars: room wasn&#x2019;t finished cleaning at check-in time; bathroom sink barely drained; better walkway needed from parking into pool house; brush needed to be cleared from casita signs; limbs needed trimming back along gravel road; pool guy appeared unexpectedly and put too much chlorine in pool, causing it to be cloudy for a couple of days and very strong chlorine smell; no washer/dryer; 18 very steep stairs; no garbage disposal; the most aggravating thing was the TV. Needed more in depth directions as to how to operate. We could only get one channel, and it would cut off for four hours, and couldn&#x2019;t find any remote that would cancel that; bring drinking water. <br/><br/>Nice place overall: very light and bright and open; full kitchen; ample, comfortable seating; big shower; good beds and bedding; concrete floors&#x2014;just don&#x2019;t come in with wet feet; bedroom on ground floor; beach towels supplied; super nice pool with lighting for night swimming; great location; beautiful, scenic area with great food places near by&#x2014;Jack Allen&#x2019;s, County Line Barbque, Santa Catarina, and Austin Pizza to name a few; very private and quiet; No one in main house when we were there. We would consider going back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 17, 2018 Hi Rosemary, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. That said, we apologize that the home was not finished being cleaned before your arrival. As for all of the other issues you have mentioned, rest assured that they are being taken care of. Here at TurnKey we take great pride in our ability to provide customer service. Next time you stay with us, feel free to call our 24/7 hotline with any issues you have before, during, and after your stay. Thank you for being a great guest! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosemary L.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Very nice, but with a few drawbacks We had a very nice and relaxing stay here. It's within a large neighborhood but fairly secluded (we did hear a neighbor's loud music one night, tho) and we saw deer, butterflies, and hummingbirds daily. The house is perfect for 2-4 people, but no more than that. It was neat and clean and laid out efficiently. Heads-up though - this is the pool house next to the main house, so call ahead to see if the owners will be at the main home during your stay. That being said, they still may show up but won't bother you; it's just not completely private. We got to meet the owner who was super-nice and made sure we had all we needed. We chatted a bit, then he left us alone to enjoy the very nice large pool and grounds. Some minor issues - we were told we had an early check-in at Noon but when we got there around 1, the cleaning lady was still there. Called the mgmt co. who said it was a mistake to give us early check-in due to renters leaving there the day we came in, but I know for a fact that was not the case. We were originally going to rent it starting the day before but decided to wait one more day, so I know it was empty. I would've liked an entrance from the parking area instead of having to walk around the house. We were also interrupted while using the pool on 2 different days by groundskeepers checking on the sprinklers one day, and the pool maintenance guy showing up another day. Red wasps and yellow jackets abound around the pool - need to eliminate the nests. The entrance to the pool house is also a little hard to find and it's a bit of a drive into Austin or other attractions, but there is a convenience store and pizza place (not that great) down the road. If you just want to relax and get away, this is a nice choice, but day trips will take up quite a bit of time for driving, and the roads in and out of the neighborhood can be somewhat of a challenge what with all the hills and curves, but it's very scenic. Overall we had a pretty nice time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 13, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the early check in issues, and pests and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We apologize for the miscommunication and appreciate your patience. We will pass your feedback to our Homeowner and team for review. Thanks again for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
A Major Star In Texas! This property is absolutely beautiful. The home listed is really a guesthouse however it is nicer than many people's main houses. The owner of the property gave us complete privacy and was available to answer questions and was very helpful to show us the amenities including the gorgeous pool and grounds. The location is in Texas hill country which can be a little tricky to navigate but that is one of the only drawbacks. Collectively our experience was one which we will not forget as our time at this location was memorable and simply amazing from the views to the location. I highly recommend this place.
- Brad E.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Lovely and Peaceful! The casita was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very comfortable. It was in a peaceful private area that was very relaxing and enjoyable.
- Samantha W.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Excellent property! Had a great time! The property is actually the pool house, but no one seemed to be at the main home while we were there. It was very private and we even got to see deer and hummingbirds. Loved the house, pool and hammock. Can’t wait to return!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Hill country oasis My wife and I needed a quick get away to someplace where we could sit around a pool with a drink and a book and this place fit the bill swimmingly. <-- like what I did there? This is a guest/pool house of a larger property. The pool obviously is shared with the main house. When we were there, we never saw another person so we felt as though we had the place to ourselves and it was wonderful. The pool is clean and in great condition. The house is immaculate, clean and comfortable. We felt perfectly at home. While this property is tucked away neatly in the hills west of Austin, it is still conveniently located near grocery stores, restaurants, and activities. Turnkey manages the property so you deal directly with the management company not the owners so everything is pretty much black and white. We had a minor issue with access when we arrived. The door code did not work. But that issue was resolved in short order with a phone call to the number provided during our booking. We will be back and can't wait to return! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John Patrick S.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great Getaway! The property was perfect---the pool was wonderful! The setting of the house makes you feel as though you are at a country retreat--with deer sightings each day in the morning and the evening--but you are still close enough to stores and restaurants to not feel isolated. The house was clean and stocked with toiletries and even a hair dryer. The property does allow pets and our 2 dogs loved running around the pool. We look forward to a return visit!
- Kristin N.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Family trip Awwsome it was an great experience our family love it hope to be back soon !!!!!
- Dario Q.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 23, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 05, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Open-Concept 1BR Cabin w/ Pool - Short Drive to Dining, Parks & Hiking

ID 234962 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Awash with light, this 1BR Austin cabin has an open living area with vaulted ceilings, a pool, and a ping-pong table. An extra living area on the second floor acts as a study/sleeping space with a desk and sofa bed. Close to dining, fishing, and hiking.. At this contemporary 1BR Austin cabin, a light and open living area with vaulted ceilings offers the perfect space to chat, cook, and eat after a day of exploration.

Outdoors, enjoy the shade on a covered patio, take a dip in the pool, or retreat to the garden hammock for an afternoon snooze. And there’s always the outdoor ping-pong table to keep you active between bouts of relaxation.

Upstairs, this rental has an extra living area, which also acts as a study/sleeping space with a desk and a sofa bed.

You’re also just a short drive away from local restaurants, with opportunities for hiking, biking, fishing, and swimming at nearby Commons Ford Ranch Metropolitan Park.


Unwind in the main living area with soaring ceilings and large windows that flood the space with light. Sink into a plush leather couch, love seat, or recliner, then settle down for a big-screen experience on the 60" flat screen TV.

Another living room on the second floor has a home office area with a desk, printer, WiFi, phone, and speaker. There’s also a small table, two chairs and a sofa bed, so it can easily be turned into an extra sleeping space.

Cook up favorite recipes in an open kitchen with GE gas range. A kitchen island offers room to prep meals, and there’s bar stool seating for three to keep the chef company.

When you’re ready to eat, gather around a wooden dining table for six.

A welcoming master bedroom on the first floor features two queen-size beds, two closets, and a pair of matching wicker chairs set beside an elegant wood dresser.

A guest bathroom at the rear of the kitchen has a walk-in shower.

On sunny days, head outside to a covered patio with outdoor seating and a ping-pong table. There’s also a large pool with lounge chairs and a garden hammock—an idyllic spot to laze in the sun with an ice-cold drink in hand.

Extras include a washer and dryer and parking for two on the driveway.


Enjoy fishing, biking, nature walks, and swimming at Commons Ford Ranch Metropolitan Park, a beautiful green space by the Colorado River that’s just a 7-minute drive away.

For a real outbound adventure, drive 13 minutes and hike around Wild Basin Wilderness Preserve, home to 227 acres of Texas Hill Country habitat. Or book a trip with Maverick Horseback Riding (22 minutes away) for a magical journey through the region’s open fields and rolling hillsides.

When appetites need satisfying, walk 13 minutes to Austin's Pizza. Further afield, you’re just a 7-minute drive from Ronnie's Real Food, only 16 minutes from barbecue restaurant County Line, and 17 minutes from The Grove Wine Bar & Kitchen. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals