max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 527 - 798 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 635 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 889 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 1,481 - 1,564 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 616 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 941 - 964 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 889 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 934 - 964 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 488 - 711 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 964 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 488 - 711 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 934 - 964 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 488 - 711 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 889 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 2,078 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 2 nights 941 - 964 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 592 - 889 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 1,083 - 1,121 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 622 - 1,062 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 1,025 - 1,062 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 622 - 1,013 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,218 - 4,831 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 4,406 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,659 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 10,284 - 10,562 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,160 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 7 nights 6,426 - 6,435 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,659 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,337 - 6,490 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,783 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 6,579 - 6,671 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,783 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 6,366 - 6,430 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,783 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,659 - 4,935 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 14,257 - 14,542 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 7 nights 6,463 - 6,671 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,659 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,505 - 7,765 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,193 - 5,427 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,995 - 7,244 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,959 - 5,427 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Oct 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,472 - 19,703 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,173 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,408 - 19,440 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,552 - 42,807 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,724 - 16,743 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,452 - 26,496 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,487 - 19,241 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,437 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,629 - 16,279 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,304 - 26,525 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,165 - 15,596 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,734 - 26,940 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,364 - 17,751 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,674 - 20,905 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 56,702 - 57,498 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,460 - 26,610 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,748 - 19,320 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,226 - 30,407 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,963 - 20,624 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,573 - 26,635 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,963 - 20,624 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect getaway the rental was absolutely perfect. the pool was heated so we were able to use it when we arrived. The house was clean and check in instructions were clear and concise!
- Marina Margaret K.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Great House Awesome place for a big group - outdoor area was perfect and allowed shade, sun, and pool all within a close distance so everyone could still hang out. The bedrooms were great and allowed for enough room and privacy for a group and the main area was open concept. Everything was bigger than the pictures depict which was a great surprise! Would definitely recommend.
- Colin F.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Great house for a group House was just as described. Great we walked to lots of restaurants and shopping on Congress st. And also had a grocery store we could walk to. Very happy with our stay!
- Jeanne F.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Great location! Beautiful, clean, large house. Perfect for my girls trip with 8 girls total. Everything was within a couple miles from us. It was great being able to walk to a grocery store when we got there. Only thing I would change is that the pool would be heated or if there was a hot tub. I understand this would raise the rate, but I would have been okay with that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Hi Jill, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback regarding adding a hot tub and heated pool. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jill O.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
A lovely home and convenient location Terrific rental, comfortable layout, beautiful outdoor space, very neat and clean. Easy check in and check out procedure. We had a great time and would highly recommend.<br/><br/>However, we did reach out to Turnkey to let them know that the property was lacking some amenities such as wine glasses and mechanism to play music plus a clogged bathtub which made showering a bit unpleasant. Unfortunately the rental agency did not get back in touch with us about those concerns so I do not know if they were resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hello Kristina, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 11/30/18. We apologize for any mis communication that may have occurred during this connect as it appears you did not request assistance. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Excellent We had a great time, the best part was the living room, especially for big parties. The location is great, being right next to a gas station, s Stabucks, and HEB, as well as relatively close to SoCo.
- Ruben M.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2019
An Oasis In Austin This was a wonderful retreat/oasis for me and my family for our 6 day visit to Austin. We had other family members in a house a few blocks away, but when we were just hanging out during the day they came over to Wilson Street and hung out by the pool. We had a lovely day/s playing cards, swimming and enjoying the beautiful landscape. It was truly a retreat for the 12 of us. We loved all of the wonderful amenities the house offered. It was well appointed and for the six of us who stayed there it was perfect in size. We had our own space when we wanted it. Austin is a great city and we will be back. We hope to rent this house again. There was only one wrinkle. Our last day there a pest control came by while we were outside at the pool. I would suggest that the company schedule those visits in between people's checking in and out. We all had to go inside because the chemical smell was bad. Other than that it truly is one of the nicest and most accommodating places we have stayed (and we have stayed in several places over the last several years). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Hello Julia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on correcting the way pest control is scheduled and apologize for the inconvenience. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julia R.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
great spot in Austin Perfect location! Spacious, modern, clean. 8 of us had plenty of room, and it was easy to explore the SoCo area of Austin by just walking out the door. I would highly recommend this property.
- Sue H.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Beautiful Home! This house is beyond gorgeous! We came for a bacherlorette party and all ten of us fit comfortably inside this home. It was close to all hot spots including SoCo, 6th St. and Rainey St. The pool was incredible and they provide floats so need to pack this in your suitcase. They also provide bath and pool towels. HEB & Liquor store was within walking distance which was another plus. We did have issues with the WiFi causing us to not have TV during our stay, but hey that may have been for the best. They reimbursed me AND delivered us some local goodies for the inconvenience. What great customer service!! I will definitely be booking again with TurnKey! Thanks for the amazing memories! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the WiFi issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that the modem has since been replaced, and WiFi is working properly throughout the home. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Samantha R.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Great house, needs updated contact info The house was lovely and had everything we needed. It was a great location and we have zero complaints about the property. However, the cable was out and we texted this number for help. ‭+‬ The owner of that phone responded that they receive calls all the time and it is not a turnkey helpline. The person said they have called many times and turnkey does nothing to adjust the wrong number listed on their site. So the cable was never repaired. I’m hoping by writing this turnkey will fix the text number they list so this person will stop getting requests from turnkey guests. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hello Kara, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have resolved the issue with the contact number and we’re so sorry this happened during your stay with us. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kara M.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Excellent House for a Group We couldn't be more pleased with our choice to stay at this property. Our group of 9 fit perfectly with room to spare. The house was fully equipped and wasn't missing a thing (even down to hydrocortisone for bug bites). The property overall is gorgeous and one of our favorite things was to just sit in the pool every morning enjoying the lush backyard. Rooms and closets were very large and the beds comfortable. We often walked to south congress, about 10 minutes to get to the lower part. Lyft rides to downtown or Rainey averaged about $6 - $8 for 4 people (Uber has a surcharge so Lyft was always cheaper). We took advantage of the large grocery store a few blocks away which was a very nice convenience. The neighborhood was quiet and we never felt like we were in a vacation rental. Our group would book this property again, we have no complaints!
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
A great Turnkey Rental!! This home is perfect. The care that is given to make this home comfortable for Turnkey guests is odvious as soon as you pull up in the driveway. The home is immaculate. Everything that you need to have an enjoyable stay is there. The kitchen has everything you would have in your own home. The living area is spacious and modern in design, as is the dining area. The bedrooms are minimalist in style, which reflects a clean and open space, nothing tacky, just perfect. The master bath shower has double shower heads...need I say more! Yes, I do.. the private backyard with a glistening pool was the caveat. We all enjoyed swimming and lounging near the pool. This is a perfect home, and the gentleman who met us there is beyond kind. He was accommodating in giving us early access. I loved this house and it easily accommodate 8 people. When we return, this is our house of choice. Thanks again for such an amazing stay, you odviously understand the art of hospitality!!<br/><br/>
- Regina D.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Great Place Place was awesome! great location! Everything we needed. We got a couple calls for being a little loud too late, but they were very professional about everything. Would certainly recommend.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Great house! Had a long weekend with friends from around the country. Loved the pool and the house in general. There was more than enough room for all 8 of us. Location couldn’t have been better!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Oasis in the City Great house, great location. Place looked like "New Old Stock." VERY clean. Tasteful, understated decor. Had a problem with the oven, which looked brand new, called, and they fixed it promptly. Great pool. Great backyard with beautiful big trees. Lots of space. Guest suite is isolated from the rest of the house, which was great for Gramma, since we had 4 young children. We attended a wedding in town and this was very convenient. Needed good pizza and it was 1/4 mile. Wife needed to get her nails done, less than a quarter mile. Despite this, it was a nice, quiet street. We are pretty picky. Highest recommendation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 25, 2017 Hello Alissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alissa K.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017
Best ACL vacation home Best vacation rental home ever!
- Richard H.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Great clean cute space Very clean, plenty of room, giant backyard, this property is meant for an airbnb and we will definitely be booking here again!
- Maggie R.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
S Austin Nice home
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Nice House Nice house. Short walk to grocery store and easy to get anywhere. We will definitely try to stay here next time we are in town.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
Beautiful Home - Walking Distance to SoCo Action The house was beautiful, clean, and worked perfectly for our bachelorette party weekend. I would absolutely stay here again! The layout of the home is conducive to indoor/outdoor living. Finishings were modern and gorgeous throughout and plenty of towels and kitchen tools were provided. The beds were very comfortable except the "sofa bed" in the sunroom shouldn't really count as a bed, in my opinion. It was very hard and seems to be designed for pool lounging, and the room only had curtains on one side, so it was very bright in the morning. Factor this in if you have a group larger than 8, that this room will need to be used as a bedroom. The separate mini apartment bedroom was perfect for the couple we had with us. <br/><br/>The location of the house provided easy walking access to a grocery store and all of the action in SoCo. Rides to other parts of town were always affordable as well. We couldn't have asked for anything more to enjoy our stay; I highly recommend this property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hi Jaqueline, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment regarding the sofa bed has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Great Location Spacious, well-managed, would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Great house, great location. Place looked like "New Old Stock." VERY clean. Tasteful, understated decor. Had a problem with the oven, which looked brand new, called, and they fixed it promptly. Great pool. Great backyard with beautiful big trees. Lots of space. Guest suite is isolated from the rest of the house, which was great for Gramma, since we had 4 young children. We attended a wedding in town and this was very convenient. Needed good pizza and it was 1/4 mile. Wife needed to get her nails done, less than a quarter mile. Despite this, it was a nice, quiet street. We are pretty picky. Highest recommendation!
Reviewed On: 9/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 01, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Get Comfortable in this

ID 238712 - 6 beds (3 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Get comfortable in this outdoor oasis, a 5-minute walk to SoCo. Sleep six in the modern main house, while two guests enjoy the privacy of the pool house. Relax among sleek interiors with air conditioning, and lounge poolside in the sunroom. Sleeps 8.. Your group will love this 4BR/3BA South Austin home, ideally located in a walkable neighborhood with plenty of privacy.

Vaulted ceilings, exposed beams, and minimalist design add special touches to this modern home. Open-concept indoor gathering spaces include air conditioning.

Soak up the sun poolside, or lounge beneath pecan and palm trees in the idyllic backyard.

Sleep six in the main house, while two more guests enjoy the privacy of the pool house with kitchenette.

Walk 5 minutes to the heart of South Congress.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Indoor spaces include an expansive kitchen and dining area with seating for 12. Invite friends for a potluck—there’s ample counter space and cookware to accommodate a group with ease. Through the sliding glass doors off the dining area, a patio table provides an outdoor dining option for six.

Enjoy air conditioning from the comfort of a chaise in the living area with flat screen TV and cable. The Wi-Fi router is situated on a desk nearby, convenient if you need to work remotely during your stay.

A bathroom off the main living area has a tub/shower combination.

Three bedrooms in the main house which sleep six guests. The queen-size master suite features a walk-in closet, TV, and en-suite bath. Dual showerheads are found in the walk-in shower, and a white marble vanity and subway tile give the space personality.

A second bedroom has two twin beds, while the third bedroom has a queen-size bed and its own TV.

Between the patio and garage (with parking for two) is a shaded sunroom with cushioned lounge chairs and a view of the pool. Take a few more steps to reach the pool house with queen-size bed, kitchenette, full bath, and flat screen TV with cable.

THE LOCATION

Located between S 1st St and S Congress Ave, this home is within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment venues. Pick up groceries for a home-cooked meal or check out the local fare at Lucy’s Fried Chicken, both less than 10 minutes away on foot. Have a classic night out at the Alamo Drafthouse (10-minute drive) or try something new at Lockout Austin. Outdoor recreation at Zilker Park and downtown attractions are both a 10-minute drive away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543