max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • winery tours
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 203 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 192 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 298 - 306 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 213 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 306 - 317 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 192 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 317 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 241 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 302 - 312 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 201 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 258 - 262 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 241 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 273 - 278 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 232 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 232 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 285 - 292 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 218 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 268 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 536 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 287 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 253 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 316 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 258 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 298 - 308 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 244 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,264 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,286 - 1,413 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,021 - 2,033 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,321 - 1,321 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,168 - 2,169 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,333 - 1,336 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,137 - 2,173 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,436 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,112 - 2,141 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,761 - 1,764 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,436 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,844 - 1,872 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 - 1,453 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,953 - 1,990 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 - 1,453 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,916 - 1,936 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,584 - 1,658 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,669 - 3,747 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 1,977 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,508 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 2,170 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,423 - 1,563 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,006 - 2,072 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 - 1,492 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,044 - 5,081 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,044 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,044 - 5,052 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,921 - 5,922 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,054 - 5,070 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,229 - 6,233 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,069 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,213 - 6,225 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,053 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,117 - 6,127 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,047 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,116 - 5,116 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,047 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,608 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,295 - 5,299 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,595 - 5,604 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,038 - 5,279 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,933 - 5,994 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,426 - 5,550 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,566 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,139 - 10,285 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,558 - 5,569 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,038 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,012 - 6,023 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,038 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,348 - 5,352 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,038 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very convenient and all amenities provided. We blasted in and out of town for an apartment move-out and to attend our son’s graduation. A very crazy pace and quite tiring. It was nice to have a comfy bed a nice comfortable layout with 2.5 baths and laundry access in the home. We got to unwind a bit and shoot pool and were grateful to have a large fridge handy between homes. The WiFi included is a godsend too. The Mexican restaurant next door had great food and Tiny Pies is a must with coffee , and Pinthouse walkable. Took us 15 mins tops in car -to the U campus /close to Mopac and Lamar. Great all around !
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Okay Bathrooms and kitchen were clean. Furniture and bedding was not. Overall it was a great property but needs some cleaning up Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Lucien, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We were glad that we could assist you during your stay by sending back out our cleaning team to address the cleanliness issues you experienced. We appreciate you taking care of our home, and for your feedback. We would love to host you again. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Great Austin rental Great house in a great location
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
Lovely and Relaxing It's a lovely decorated house with comfortable beds. It was clean and bright. The huge master shower was fantastic. Plus we loved playing pool.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Excellent Easter vacation Excellent Easter vacation. Great location. Food trucks around the corner. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Worked out great for us! Really nice place and central location worked out great for us. Only a few small gripes and suggestions for improvement. It's near a fire station which you can hear when the call comes in and it is broadcast throughout the station and then of course the sirens. Would be nice if the master bed had a pillow top on the bed. The smaller bedroom bed had one and it was super comfy. Would be nice to have more casual seating in the main room to hang out together and watch TV. Bigger TV would be nice as well. We ended up hanging out in the master bedroom because it was more comfortable to hang out with four people. All-in-all a great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hi Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Beautiful home in a Great Location. My husband and I had a lovely stay at this residence. It is close to everything and the pool table was an added bonus. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Great place to stay! Wonderful location within walking distance to restaurants and shops on Burnet Road. A short drive to downtown. Very clean. Pool table was a nice amenity. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2018
Great place to stay The house was spacious and clean. I really enjoyed the nice quite neighborhood; great market, nice local parks and good restaurants. The house was well equipped and organized. The owners of the house were very kind and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2018
October in Austin great location to everywhere; clean and comfortable; pool table a plus
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Great vacation getaway This is a wonderful place if you have kids and you need to follow their routine. The house is comfortable and spacious. It is a great location too. Very private and friendly atmosphere.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Was charged extra! The power outlets in master bath did not work.on home info, it states to call to have it reset, when i called they instructed me to go out to breaker box(wich i did not have access to)! They charged me $60 extra for not washing towels and taking out the trash. Even though a professional cleaning fee is included in the reservation when u book it. Makes no sense. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please know that we are looking into the power outlets and will make sure it will get resolved. After reviewing your reservation folio, we've confirmed that there were no additional charges to your account for the trash and laundry. The professional cleaning fee does cover the laundry and all cleaning needed for the home, and we do not charge for the removal of trash. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your reservation, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and one of our agents will be happy to assist you further. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again in the future. The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
September 14-16 The rental was perfect for our family, very clean, nice amenities and plenty of space for everyone. We were disappointed though as we did not have cable any of the days and were told we would be contacted by the homeowner...our sister in law was at the home watching our daughter so it would have been nice for her. Also, the oven did not heat up, so she was not able to heat her dinner. Other than that, perfect location and we will definitely be coming back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Lindsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 9/15 at 9:41 am regarding the tv, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please know that we are following up on each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Austin Christmas We enjoyed the house very much and I got a chance to meet the owner who was very nice.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Set amid a Quiet

ID 240208 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Set amid a quiet neighborhood in Rosedale, this 2BR/2.5BA rental provides the perfect home base for exploring the city. After a day of adventures, continue the fun at home with a pool table, flat screen TV, and large backyard. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Set amid a quiet neighborhood in Rosedale, this 2BR/2.5BA rental is part of a quiet duplex, and provides the perfect home base for exploring the city. Drive 5 miles to downtown for easy access to the Texas State Capitol and Sixth Street, or stay local and check out the wide variety of dining and entertainment nearby.

After a day of adventures, continue the fun at home with a round of pool in the family game room. Or head outside to relax in the spacious backyard.

LIVING AREAS

Spend quality time together in the first-floor family game room with a futon, pool table, and flat screen TV.

A bonus living space offers an additional futon along with several chairs -- creating the perfect spot to recharge after a day of sightseeing.

The first level also includes a half bathroom for added convenience.

KITCHEN & DINING

Sharpen your culinary skills in the well-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, including a gas range and oven and a French-door fridge.

When your delicious creations are ready, head to the breakfast table for two, or perch at the kitchen bar for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Between two futons on the first level and two bedrooms on the second, this rental comfortably sleeps six guests total.

Find quiet privacy in the spacious master suite with a stately king bed and a 47” TV. Plan the day’s activities at the cozy office nook, or stretch out on the sofa and crack open a novel. The en-suite master bathroom offers plenty of room to refresh with a double vanity and a large walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is outfitted with a full-size bed and includes an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

This dog-friendly home includes a deck and large private fenced backyard. Step outside and relax with a cold beverage amid the peaceful greenery.

Please note that the deck is attached to the homeowner's adjacent property.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, and parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Conveniently located in the Rosedale neighborhood, this duplex is an easy 5 miles to downtown Austin.

For a family adventure, explore downtown with a trip to the Texas Capitol. As evening falls, make your way across Congress Bridge to watch the bats fly in.

If dining out, you’ll have a variety of delicious options close at hand. Less than 300 feet from your front door, La Mancha offers a vibrant, airy setting with delicious Tex-Mex. For the best chili and burgers in town, take a pleasant 2-minute stroll to Billy’s on Burnet, or walk 5 minutes to Pinthouse Pizza for elaborate pizza and over 40 rotating taps.

Upon arrival, easily access your duplex with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543