max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Books
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 205 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 360 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 285 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 500 - 516 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 389 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 937 - 997 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 348 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 3 nights 937 - 997 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 439 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 836 - 887 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 308 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 460 - 471 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 297 - 439 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 503 - 522 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 367 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 522 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 367 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 503 - 522 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 346 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 311 - 487 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 928 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 2 nights 483 - 495 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 311 - 460 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 531 - 558 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 463 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 520 - 550 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 439 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,174 - 1,380 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,112 - 2,469 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,862 - 1,873 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,354 - 3,372 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,931 - 2,027 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 6,694 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,364 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 6,460 - 6,694 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,289 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,783 - 5,966 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,050 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,110 - 3,114 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,289 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 - 3,435 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,945 - 2,046 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,448 - 3,552 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,945 - 2,046 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,345 - 3,396 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,945 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,524 - 2,667 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 6,343 - 6,479 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,286 - 3,388 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,403 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,640 - 3,747 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,898 - 2,250 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,472 - 3,594 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,804 - 1,993 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 7 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,177 - 6,150 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,899 - 7,580 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,640 - 5,731 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,268 - 10,297 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,840 - 6,114 USD
Oct 3 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,009 - 19,068 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,976 - 5,976 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,849 - 18,975 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,288 - 6,633 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,057 - 17,221 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,003 - 6,021 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,166 - 9,188 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,561 - 6,784 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,337 - 9,412 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,259 - 4,473 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,259 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,259 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,774 - 4,900 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,963 - 5,303 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,436 - 7,878 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,345 - 17,663 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,341 - 9,393 USD
Mar 30 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,698 - 6,899 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,191 - 10,264 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,859 - 6,052 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,264 - 9,303 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,859 - 6,052 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Loved the house and location We were in Austin for a wedding and had a couple of different families/couples staying together. We would most definitely stay here again. The location was perfect. The house was big and roomy and the back porch was amazing.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Austin Texas The property has a heavy mold and mildew odor. The smell is very strong and hard to live in. This property needs a deep cleaning. The master bathroom grout is awful.<br/>We arrived during a rain storm, the roof was leaking, we had to put pans under the leak. We called the management group and made them aware. We never received a follow up phone call to explain to us what was going to be done. I was extremely disappointed in how this wad handled. Very unprofessional <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on the day you reported the leak and dispatched to the home. Our records show that they did try and call you after they arrived to the property but were unable to connect with you. Please know that we have fixed the issue and a leak should not be a problem for future reservations. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Great location Pros: If you want to spend time in Zilker or use the hike and bike trail this house is well positioned. The kitchen was well appointed. The house was very clean upon arrival. The keyless entry means you can avoid the hassle of having to meet someone to check-in. Quick t respond TurnKey reps. Cons: Construction at the house next door and across the street starts very early, main floor AC isn't quite strong enough, 2 major appliances were broken (but got fixed while we were there). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 12, 2018 Hi Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Our local team and owner have confirmed that the ongoing construction in the neighborhood is slated to be completed within the next few weeks and should not affect future guest reservations. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Lots of space and great location We did encounter some issues with the rental and most were addressed by TK on relatively timely basis.<br/>While we did enjoy the location and space this house afforded, the deficiencies (and some were slight) distracted us from a "5" level experience.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2019
Great Location - Cute House with a Few Issues The location of this house is so great. We were close to everything and the houses in the neighborhoods are beautiful. It also felt really safe. The house was darling and fit our needs perfectly. The washing machine was broken and we were promised it would be fixed. I spent a lot of time following up on this with management and was finally told it was not going to be fixed for the duration of our stay. This meant that I spent an afternoon of my vacation hand washing clothes in a bathtub.The booking and communication from Turnkey was excellent. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Emily, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to sincerely apologize for the washing machine not working. Our team worked very hard to get someone out and fix this unfortunately the vendor was incredibly busy this particular weekend and not able assist as quickly as we would have liked. As of now the washing machine has been fixed. We appreciate your feedback and patience during this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Great for multi-family vacation! My family of four met up with my sister's family of four in Austin and we all stayed at Barton Hills. It was the perfect space for us. The neighborhood was beautiful and made for great morning walks, and the location was close to downtown that it was never inconvenient to go out. The house itself was clean and had a great selection of appliances to help us make meals at home.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Retired Friends The property was easy to obtain, and management was great to deal with any issues.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2018
Great House and location Great house and location.<br/>Everything worked fine and the TurnKey Team were easy to reach and very positive in every contact we had.Only point to consider was early morning noise from one construction on one side and other in front. But it has probably ended now.<br/>I strongly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
Annual Girls Trip The house was definitely in a great location. The house temperature was a problem. We arrived at 3:30 Thursday afternoon turned the temperature down and left for the afternoon. We arrived back at 11PM and the temp upstairs was 80 degrees, downstairs 78. Called the next morning and a crew was sent and found the upstairs unit was not working properly. Freon was added and we slept well Friday night. That turned out to be the only night of having a cool house. The next 2 days we were miserable again. Monday morning we were offered fans, but that only kept the house temp near 78. Totally understand that a heat wave was occurring in Austin, but we were 8 ladies over the age of 50 who are accustomed to a comfortable room temperature of 72. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the A/C issues. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the A/C unit and apologize again that we could not get it fixed while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Amazing Location! This house is absolutely darling! We were in town for graduation and this house was the perfect place to stay. The house and yard were great, the neighborhood is beautiful and it is close to everything!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Austin weekend get away Perfect home to use for a family. Private bedroom area and sitting area for kids. Visited Austin for daughter birthday and brought her friends. They love the home. AC system had a hard time in the afternoons to keep up to keep home cool. We will stay there again when visiting Austin. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
memorable stay This house was not what I was expecting. As some of the other reviews stated, the AC system needs to be replaced along with the roof. The house was 80 degrees when we checked in at 3 and took until the next morning to cool down completely. Had to leave every curtain drawn the entire weekend to keep it livable. The property was clean but it is overall an old house. Some areas have been updated, but not all. The roof leaked on my husband and I in the master bed!! Literally had to get a bowl from the kitchen to catch the water pouring in from the ceiling onto our bed. Management was there to answer a text and say our team is on it, but what do you do at 5am? Send dry sheets at noon and hope it doesn't rain again! There is NO hot tub as stated in the description. It is a good location if you are there on the weekend but not during the week. Lots of construction right next door and across the street. Unfortunately, I would not want to stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 15, 2018 Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver new linens for the master bed, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the roof has since been repaired, and we have updated our listing information to clarify that there is no hot tub at the property. We are also happy to report that the constructions projects next door and across the street have been completed as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 241373 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543