×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 619 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 591 - 601 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 619 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 807 - 825 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 539 - 722 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 3 nights 1,160 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 539 - 565 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 908 - 943 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 539 - 722 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 493 - 584 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 745 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 493 - 584 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 729 - 745 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 493 - 584 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 2 nights 539 - 722 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 1,572 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 732 - 745 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 539 - 722 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 - 3,233 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,060 - 4,100 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,397 - 3,713 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,538 - 5,600 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,071 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 8,113 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,914 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,323 - 6,434 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 4,071 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,567 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 5,148 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,567 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,979 - 5,020 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,567 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,071 - 4,257 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 10,787 - 10,999 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 7 nights 5,037 - 5,148 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,071 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,008 - 17,428 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,606 - 20,642 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,008 - 17,428 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,876 - 22,970 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,754 - 17,115 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,375 - 32,704 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,249 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,969 - 26,066 USD
Oct 26 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,289 - 16,608 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,615 - 14,735 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,506 - 20,628 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,378 - 14,555 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,749 - 20,902 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,064 - 15,738 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,214 - 17,847 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,974 - 43,531 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,550 - 20,630 USD
Mar 29 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,411 - 16,765 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Austin I am very upset with the management company. I rented the house because it had a “potentially “ beautiful outdoor space.......BUT the yard and pool were under piles of leaves. The lawn was not mowed.....WHY , for the price I paid was it not cleaned BEFORE I arrived????????? Had I know that the yard was useless I would have rented a less expensive house without the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Hi Leslie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported, and already have the teams working on the lawn and the pool area and will continue to monitor this moving forward to ensure that this does not happen again. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Leslie S.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2020
Amazing Air BnB! We had a great time staying at this Air BnB! Its close enough to downtown ($15-10 minute uber) and has a gorgeous pool in the backyard. This property was clean, beautiful, and located in a good neighborhood. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us adults, and there was a lot of opporunities for good photos! This house looks brand new and is a dream home. We were very impressed! It looks just like the photos, maybe even better!
- Rose P.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Wedding Dress The home was well-appointed and beautifully remodeled.<br/><br/>We were not pleased with your management service. Reported internet not working on Tuesday. It was fixed Thursday afternoon. We asked where to turn on pool lights. Never got a response. The outside string lights were partially down. Thursday they took down a string, so none worked then. Prior we could at least plug in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hi Linda, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our home. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and our delayed responses. Please know that we've since followed up with our local Field Operations Team to address these incidents and prevent similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Alright, alright, alright cute, clean, and the pool was awesome
Reviewed On: 9/29/2019
An Austin Adventure We decided to have a girls weekend in Austin and stayed at this AMAZING AirBnb! The house was a perfect size for our group. The beds were comfortable, there was plenty of space to spread out and hang out, and the outdoor seating/backyard was incredible! The company contacted me shortly after check-in and asked if we needed anything. We noticed that there as no hand soap and the pool needed to be cleaned. Within a few short hours the pool was immaculate and hand soap was delivered! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it! Thank you for the great memories and awesome accommodations! :)
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Awesome House Very nice place, we really enjoyed the pool and video games. Unfortunately the shuffle board is not level so we couldn't enjoy that feature. But it was a great house and I would rent it again. -Mike Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Mike, Thank you for leaving this review and helpful feedback, and we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed our home! Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the shuffleboard table and will make sure it is adjusted as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we'd love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike C.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
I would not recommend this rental. When we arrived we were pleased that the house showed as the pictures portrayed it online, but that was the end of our positive experience. Shortly after we arrived we were welcomed by a Texas blind snake. It is no larger than an earth worm, but slithers very fast. We may have looked past this if there had only been one...We asked for an exterminator to come out and the owner did not oblige, so subsequently we found three more during our stay. There door in the master bedroom does not appear to seal when closed and this may be where they are entering. Additionally, there are beds for seven guests and yet only two lounge chairs and two upright chairs for the pool. When we arrived, there were only bath and hand towels; no wash clothes or pool towels. As far as the kitchen, there were no mixing bowls, very limited utensils, no wash clothes to wash dishes and only one small hand towel. The next issue should now be fixed, but we spent the first day without air conditioning...Austin without air is not a great combination! The front door lock was also an issue, and we believe that was caused by the door latching loosely. When we pulled the door closed tightly we were able to enter the code to unlock the door. We also blew a fuse and did not where the fuse box was. It would have been nice to have a binder with the basics. Overall it was a very poor experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Heather, Thank you for leaving this feedback. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver extra fans and repair the A/C, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since inspected the property on several occasions and confirmed that there are no signs of snakes. We are also following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure additional towels and essential kitchen supplies are placed in the home as needed. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heather B.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 28, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Set in the Zilker

ID 247953 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Austin Vacation Rentals
Set in the Zilker Park neighborhood, this 3BR retreat is the perfect home base for exploring South Austin. A private pool, large patio, dry bar, and a game area with shuffleboard and Ms. Pac-Man provide plenty of space to entertain at home. Sleeps 8.. This spacious 3BR/2BA home is nestled in the Zilker neighborhood. Enjoy quick access to excellent restaurants, shopping, and live music on both South Lamar and Congress! A spacious backyard and private pool offer a tranquil retreat. Entertain easily with a dry bar, wine fridge, and game area with a shuffleboard table and Ms. Pac-Man.

Natural-spring swimming is within easy reach at the Barton Springs Pool, while outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy biking and running on the Greenbelt, just steps from your front door.

LIVING AREA

The open living area offers comfy seating on a large sectional. When you’re not exploring Austin, watch favorite shows on the 55” smart TV. Hanging guitars create a fitting decor for this stylish home in the live music capital of the world.

KITCHEN & DINING

The chef in your group will appreciate the modern kitchen, outfitted with marble countertops and stainless steel appliances.

Dine at the glass table set for four, or sip morning coffee at the kitchen bar, also with seating for four.

A dry bar and wine fridge can be found in the game area, creating an ideal environment for entertaining at home.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to eight guests in three bedrooms.

Occupying one wing of the home, the master suite is outfitted with a heavenly king bed and an accompanying twin daybed for lounging or extra sleeping space. Sliding barn doors open to the en-suite master bathroom, outfitted with a double vanity, water closet, and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, while the third bedroom has two full-size beds. A second guest bathroom offers a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Outdoor space abounds with a private 5’ deep pool, an expansive fenced backyard, and two patios. Enjoy pleasant Austin evenings on the main patio, with an outdoor sectional, armchair, and fire pit. Prepare meals outside on the gas grill under the twinkling patio lights.

A second elevated patio features seating for two.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

This pet-friendly home includes complimentary Wi-Fi, Netflix, a DVD player, a washer/dryer, and parking for up to four cars (two in the garage and two in the driveway).

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.

THE LOCATION

Conveniently located just south of downtown Austin, you’ll enjoy easy access to an abundance of the city’s outdoor recreation. Drive just 7 minutes to Barton Springs, Austin’s spring-fed swimming pool, and enjoy convenient access to Zilker Park, home to the annual Austin City Limits music festival. Walk, run, or bike along the Greenbelt, within a 5-minute stroll from your home!

A plethora of restaurants and shopping options are within a 5-minute drive of South Lamar. Local favorites include El Meson, Ramen Tatsu-Ya, Barlata Tapas, and Matt's El Rancho. Popular South Congress is also within a 10-minute drive.

;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543