max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 2,808 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 371 - 2,808 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 - 19,647 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,521 - 19,647 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,363 - 60,171 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,363 - 60,171 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Spring Break 2020 - Beaver Creek Good location, dated Condo, but convenient to everything. With updating and a bit cleaner - this would be 5 stars across.
- Robert G.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
STAY AWAY... FAR FAR AWAY in a word... horrific. TurnKey might be THE WORST rental company on the planet. We booked a trip w 5 other couples last year, and because of the pandemic, the mountain was closed. Logic would say, "if people can't come to the mountain, then we should refund their money". All 5 friends got their money refunded (by other rental companies), but NOT US - NOT TURNKEY. Even the CEO was rude and dismissive... Also, their check in policy couldn't be worse - had to find a tiny lock box that was broken and in the snow. They were unavailable when I called the day of to get my "code" to check in - that's kind of important, wouldn't u say? to be able to get in to the place that you booked? Yep, but not with turnkey - they don't give a SH!T. Broken drawer handles, lightbulbs out, 70's decor with ZERO updates. If that's your thing, this is the place! Location of this property is unbeatable, but it literally has NOTHING else going for it. I will never book anything with them ever under any circumstance... stay away from this company at all cost.
- allison b.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2021
Weekend in June Great location, central to everything, nice outdoor patio. One issue -- the jacuzzi in the master bedroom has a leaking drain plug so water will not collect in the unit for its use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Hello John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the jacuzzi tub an repair the drain plug if needed. . Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John L.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Disappointed Sadly this is the 4th request from either VRBO or Turnkey for my feedback on my stay. I have responded all 4 times. And yet no one has ever called me back to understand... I will summarize. Parking is not optimal and is an added cost to your stay, During our stay there was a horrible sewage smell that came from the master bathroom. We had to use the guest bath on the 3rd floor to get ready in, The master bath sink cold water knob was stuck (didn't work). The guest bath on 3rd floor shower was missing the hot water knob - you had to take the cold water knob off to control the hot water. No pre-packaged coffee is offered nor was their any soap available in the kitchen. Outside of that... you can't ask for a better location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you regarding the issues, but you requested that we address these concerns after your departure. Please know that everything you've mentioned has since been addressed. We will absolutely communicate this feedback with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark D.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2020
Great Location....Bare Amenities Need Help! Great location....can&#x2019;t be beat!<br/><br/>For the bare amenities....they need to be repaired! Heating system does not work adequately, so you can only run the heat on ONE level....leaving the other two levels extremely cold, unless you chose to burn wood in the fireplace the entire time, which will leave you with heat on two of the three levels. The lower level master suite had a plumbing/sewer problem our entire stay. The management company (Turnkey) sent people out to fix these issues the first two days we were there with no positive results. We ended up cutting our stay short (left early) because with temperatures at night in the single digits & teens, and no adequate heat, and not being able to utillize the Tub, Shower or Sinks in the master suite (all drains were plugged by the maintenance folks that were sent out, since sewer gas was being released into the room). We felt it was time we leave. I wanted this place to be great....and the location is, but the lack of ability to use the bare amenities pretty much ruined our stay! If the amenity issues would have been resolved during our stay, this review would be different. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 17, 2021 Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the heating and plumbing issues and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the heat and plumbing in the home for future guests, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/10/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 03, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Best Location & View! Closest Ski-In/Ski-Out to Lift in BC - Steps to Dining

ID 231271 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Avon Lodging
The closest ski-in ski-out location in Beaver Creek. This 2BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 4) condo in the Village Hall complex is steps from the Bear Mountain chair lift and near Beaver Creek boutiques, restaurants and more. Come in summer for trail hiking!. The closest ski-in ski-out location in Beaver Creek. This 2BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 4) condo in the Village Hall complex is steps from the Bear Mountain chair lift and near Beaver Creek boutiques, restaurants and more. Come in summer for trail hiking.


The condo is accessed via a ground floor lobby and is split over 3 levels. Baseboard heating throughout means toasty toes.

The front door opens into a mudroom with a stacked Maytag washer and dryer, plenty of storage and a half bath.

You’ll notice the unique master suite as soon as you enter, with an enormous jetted tub standing in the middle of an open concept bathroom. A dual vanity runs along one side of the room, and a walk-in shower on the other side.

Behind a glass divider lies the king bed, with a 32” TV and leather armchair offering the perfect spot for a nightcap.

Upstairs is the living area, with a dining room, kitchen and lounge. The dining room has a wooden table for 6 and a charming breakfast table for 2 sits in a sun-drenched nook.

There are 3 bar stools at the kitchen counter - pull one up and chat while the chef whips up meals using a full suite of appliances, including a sub zero fridge, GE microwave and stove/oven. Granite countertops make clean up easy.

Hardwood floors flow into the living room, which can comfortably seat 7. There’s a wood-burning fireplace to keep you cozy as well as 32” Sanyo TV with cable.

Step out onto the broad flagged patio and watch skiers travel up in the chair lift while you grill dinner on the BBQ.

On the third level is the second bedroom, featuring 2 twin beds under a lofted ceiling. A Vizio 32” TV stands on a dresser with cable, DVD and VHS player. An en-suite bathroom has a single vanity and walk-in shower.


This is the closest ski-in-ski-out location possible, with the chair lift just a few steps from the condo’s patio. Set right at the base of Bear Mountain, you have plenty of options when it comes to eateries, as well as sports rental stores and boutique art galleries all within a few minutes’ stroll.

Head across to the Nordic Center for skiing and snowshoe lessons and enjoy events year round – from the scrumptious chocolate chip cookie competition to a New Year’s Bash for the whole family.

The incredible location puts you in the heart of the action, with a jetted tub and wood fireplace waiting for you at the end of a tiring day.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals