max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Bicycles
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Near Ski Resort



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Sep 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 - 8,721 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,995 - 8,721 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,010 - 10,524 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,552 - 8,781 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,510 - 10,524 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,551 - 10,519 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,010 - 7,441 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri) 30 6,995 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (3 raters)
Property condition (3 raters)
Location (3 raters)
Cleanliness (3 raters)
Services from rental manager (3 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

The most average stay of all time It was just okay nothing great, the lock-off tenant would harass us while drunk snd curse us out. Also he parked his van in our parking spot and wouldn’t move it so we could not park. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 21, 2021 Hi Robby, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you had with the neighbor during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re following up on this with the homeowner and will make sure it is addressed appropriately. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2021
Amazing house near beaver creek The house is amazing it’s really spacious, the hot tub was the best after the ski sessions, the only problem of the house is location because if you don’t have a car ther is no way of leaving, ubers not always are available, if you have a car this house is the go to. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 30, 2020 Hi Francisco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you loved our place and got to relax in the hot tub after skiing. Despite any inconvenience you may have experienced with the location, we appreciate you recommending our place. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything before, during, or after your stay. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Francisco P.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2020
Good stay with one big communication problem The townhome was as advertised, clean, well stocked and warm for the Colorado winter. Excellent appointments, beds (Simmons Beautyrest) were very comfortable. Kitchen appliances were in great working order, full laundry abilities that we utilized throughout the stay. The location is actually about 4-5 miles away from BeaverCreek, the driveway although plowed, definitely needed AWD (my extended family's car got stuck and needed chains). <br/>There was one large problem... I booked this property in October with a confirmed pet (dog) via VRBO... I then verified this pet with TurnKey (the property management) right after booking (email and test messaging proof). When the vacation got near, Turnkey sent me instructions 1 week prior which disallowed any pets. I called Turnkey on multiple occasions prior to the trip and never got a precise answer to whether or not I could bring my dog leading up to and including the stay. I ended up having to board my dog at the last minute during the holiday season which was stressful and costly. Turnkey never responded until I got a call after the stay offering a modest $ compensation for my troubles (that was less than what I had to pay to take care of the pet). After that, they offered 10% off future bookings with them to compensate further. I have no problems with changing the rules of the house, but it is unreasonable to do this for bookings that have been already made without communication leading up to the trip, then having absolutely no answer until after the trip had been completed placing onus on the tenant to find last minute care plans. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 15, 2019 Hi Adrian, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for the miscommunication regarding our pet policy at the home. Please know that we have since updated our listing details to reflects that animals are not allowed at the property. We have also taken measures to ensure these types of changes are communicated to guests in a timely manner moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adrian F.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 29, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Large Deck & Stunning Views of Beaver Creek

ID 241111 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Avon Lodging
Sweeping views of Beaver Creek Resort dazzle at this beautifully updated 3BR/2BA townhome. Drive 15 minutes to the slopes, or enjoy the vista from a large deck. Sleeps 8.. This contemporary 3BR/2BA duplex townhome at WildRidge offers fantastic views of Beaver Creek Resort. The most impressive views await on your private deck.

Drive 5 minutes to reach the slopes at Beaver Creek, or head 15 minutes for more alpine adventures at Vail. After a day on the trails, unwind in the welcoming open living space, or find privacy in the bonus lofted sitting area.

Recently upgraded, this stylish townhome features plenty of contemporary comforts, including an upscale kitchen with stainless steel appliances, and light-filled bedrooms.


Your group will love relaxing in the large living space awash with light. Blond wood floors and vaulted ceilings feature in the sitting area, with a sleeper sofa, two armchairs, and a leather couch.

Enjoy movie nights on the 55" flat screen TV with DVD player and Blu-ray sound system. In the cooler months, a gas fireplace keeps this room feeling extra snug. Complimentary Wi-Fi makes it easy to stream to your own devices, too.

Upstairs, a second, lofted living area features two armchairs and a 43” flat screen TV.

A large private deck serves up a gorgeous vista of Beaver Creek Resort.

The chef in your group will find everything close at hand in the well-stocked kitchen. New granite countertops gleam beside stainless steel appliances, including a gas range and French door refrigerator. Chill your favorite bottles for dinner in the wine fridge.

Gather for meals around a wooden dining table for eight. Nearby, sliding glass doors lead to the deck.

There’s sleeping space for eight between three bedrooms.

Upstairs, a spacious master bedroom boasts a king bed, 43" flat screen TV, and a walk-in closet. An en-suite bathroom features a dual vanity and shower/tub combination.

Downstairs, the second bedroom has a queen bed, and a third bedroom offers two full-size beds. Both rooms offer ample storage space and share access to a full bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

In addition, the house features complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer. Guests also have parking space for two vehicles in the driveway.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.


The perfect home base, this Avon rental is just over 5 minutes (by car) from Beaver Creek Resort, and 15 minutes from Vail.

Just a 10-minute drive away, you can get in a cardio session or enjoy a swim at Avon Recreation Center, which offers a fitness center, indoor lap pool, and a kids’ play pool and slide.

On warm days, drive 12 minutes to Harry A. Nottingham Park. This 48-acre green space has a small reservoir, bike path, and tons of recreational facilities with opportunities for kayaking, boating, basketball, and disc golf.

When dining out, drive 10 minutes to find an eclectic downtown food scene. Grab a table at Pho 20 for Vietnamese, enjoy Japanese favorites at Nozawa Sushi, or dig into classic Italian combos at Ticino

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals