×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Dedicated Workspace

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 269 - 287 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 269 - 304 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 269 - 287 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 394 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 409 - 508 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 2 nights 310 - 432 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 269 - 278 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 278 - 287 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 269 - 371 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 397 - 473 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 322 - 803 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 1,049 - 1,169 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 611 - 1,210 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 613 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 491 - 712 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 613 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 2 nights 555 - 811 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 677 - 944 USD
Feb 14 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 555 - 712 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 486 - 665 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 395 USD
Apr 3 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 269 - 287 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 1,847 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,765 - 1,847 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 1,882 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 - 2,814 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,493 - 2,843 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 2,295 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 1,818 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,783 - 1,818 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 2,686 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,429 - 2,738 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,424 - 6,571 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 7,311 - 8,289 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,851 - 7,654 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,239 - 3,565 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,367 - 3,565 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 3,239 - 3,979 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,078 - 4,969 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,480 - 4,969 USD
Feb 14 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,078 - 4,288 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,756 - 4,340 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 - 2,482 USD
Apr 3 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 - 1,859 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,016 - 7,096 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,016 - 7,096 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,016 - 8,642 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,802 - 9,689 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,374 - 9,838 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,227 - 9,420 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,067 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,033 - 7,067 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,016 - 12,145 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,924 - 14,659 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,397 - 21,717 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,403 - 21,780 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 14,349 - 17,779 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,691 - 15,414 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,935 - 16,176 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,021 - 17,658 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,544 - 17,956 USD
Feb 11 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,424 - 18,111 USD
Feb 14 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,201 - 17,338 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,025 - 14,086 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,182 - 8,590 USD
Apr 3 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,016 - 7,107 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vail Ski Trip Great trip for our group. Accommodations and location were excellent. Looking forward to planning another.
- Dan H.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2020
Great Family vacation rental The Condon was very nice and clean. Great layout for multiple families with children. Great location with the ski shuttle stop right around the corner. The only 2 drawbacks were - the condo is located on the 3rd floor and the wood burning fire place (plenty of wood provided) did not have any way to light it (we should have checked before the grocery store run). But it was a very enjoyable vacation for my entire family (we had 7 total - 4 adults and 3 children). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Hi Michael, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to spend time on a family vacation. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2020
Great stay, awesome location We stayed at this property for a family reunion. The place has enough room for 10-12 people. We were only 9, so had plenty of room to move around. The place is well equipped with everything you would need for a comfortable stay including supplies. The location is perfect. Highly recommend it!
- Himanshu V.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Summer in Vail Everyone enjoyed the condo and the proximity to the great park, town of Avon, and the lake. Great complex.
- Alan R.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Location, location, location! Just returned home after spending 5 nights in this condo. We had 4 adults & 6 kids and felt comfortable with the space in regard to bedrooms and bathrooms. The location is great and the ski shuttle was awesome! Unfortunately, we were not aware that this unit is located on the 3rd floor with no elevator. While the unit itself was extremely clean, we encountered a few issues:<br/>- the dishwasher was broken and as a result all the dishes in the cupboards were dirty. We had to wash everything before we used it. When I texted them about the dishwasher I did receive a call back asking if they could come and replace the broken part as it had been ordered and just arrived. I wish they would have told us the dishwasher was not working upon check in.<br/>- the screen door to the front patio was inoperable. It fell off the track the first time we opened it.<br/>- the washing machine spin cycle was not working. I had to reset the spin cycle 4 times for one load of laundry. <br/>- numerous light bulbs burnt out in the bathrooms.<br/>- we were given no kitchen dish towels and one packet of dishwasher detergent. The oven mitts in the kitchen were extremely dirty.<br/>- the large cooking skillets were unusable as the teflon was chipping off. We ended buying two skillet pans and just leaving them there.<br/>- one night we put our 6 kids to bed at 930pm and the 4 adults stayed up to enjoy a glass of wine. At 10:45pm we received a text stating they had received a noise complaint on us. However, when I asked for specifics they could not respond with anything. This was absolutely absurd as we were NOT being loud at all as the last thing we wanted to do was wake our children!<br/>- one day I received a text that the unit's tablet wasn't plugged in. I was surprised this was a concern for them, but not telling us the dishwasher wasn't working was not. <br/>- there were only 2 swim towels in our unit.<br/>- no kindling available for fireplace and the grate was <br/>broken.<br/><br/>Overal Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 29, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to resolve all the issues you ran into during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We should have contacted you about the dishwasher prior to your arrival and so sorry that this was missed. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. Please know that our team is checking into everything else that you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Average rental, needs some improvements Clean enough, I guess,but not well stocked with linens. No kitchen or hand towels were available and when we requested some to be brought to the condo, it never happened. Poor sound proofing. We could hear ever noise outside and in the units around us. Multiple things were either dirty from previous tenants (pots and pans) or broken and poorly rigged up (like the dishwasher). Needs a little tender love and care from the owners. The rental company appeared to be attentive via their text messages during our stay but when anything was requested, there was a significant delay in follow through or no follow-through at all. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 6, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Thank you for giving us a call about the dish towels, and it looks like our team was able to let you know were the extras we located the following day. Please know that we’re going to look into everything else that you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
VERY dusty and smelly. I called the turnkey number to report several complaints. Of these none were addressed or taken seriously. First, the condo smells very strongly, It smells old or maybe musty, maybe from the carpet or the lichen encrusted fireplace. It smells equally strongly even after aeration. I brought my oil diffuser and couldn't hide the smell. Also, the popcorn ceiling was falling in different places, especially in the kitchen and the dining table. We had a hard time leaving the food uncovered bc there would be ceiling dust on the food, very unappetizing!!! The kitchen faucet fell out a couple of times and we had to strong arm it into place. I asked for a refund as soon as we arrived because of the smell, etc and none was offered. The whole place is very hot and no ventilation is possible except when all the windows are open and a strong gust is present. This reminds me. One of the bedrooms has water damaged windows that don't open or close. They are stuck in a just cracked open position. The screens have been forced open and are indented on the sides so that bugs can easily enter the room. Positives are that the beds are comfy except for the upstairs room where it gets so hot all my kids scrambled into bed with me. What was supposed to be a relaxing vacation turned into a sleeping mess. Also the wifi was NOT working. Everything was unplugged. The router etc. were hidden under a fake plant to the left of the fireplace. Someone was kind enough at turnkey to help me figure out where to find them but had I known nothing about how he wifi works I would have been able to start it. Behind the tv and the mantle and the fake plant had a thick layer of dust. No I don't believe it was from housekeeping. You could tell that it was clearly a ceiling problem. I believe this ceiling problem coupled with th OLD / MUSTY Smell makes this property unsanitary. My kids who don't have any allergies were sneezing from the dust and smell. The smell gave us headaches. Refund pleas Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Semida, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the various issues you had during your stay. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our Field Operations Team in market had offered to come out ot the home on the day of your arrival, particularly to address the smell at the home however, that offer was declined. We do appreciate that you reached out to our guest hotline to let us know, but please do know that our local staff is there to help address the issues that guests come up on during their stays. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us anytime. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 02, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Huge 4BR Condo w/ Heated Pool & 2 Hot Tubs - Walk to Gondola, Lake, Dining

ID 241150 - 8 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 4 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Avon Lodging
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!


License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543