max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 99 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 99 - 182 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 345 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 240 - 334 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 381 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 402 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 133 - 176 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 234 - 298 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 187 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 298 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 363 - 367 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 303 - 344 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 187 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 352 - 367 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 187 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 298 - 310 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 192 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 475 - 486 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 538 - 573 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 360 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 717 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 814 - 900 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,234 - 1,562 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,708 - 2,253 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,724 - 1,844 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,159 - 2,684 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 976 - 976 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,575 - 1,793 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,758 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,491 - 2,515 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,162 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,362 - 2,410 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,998 - 2,060 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,040 - 1,062 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,320 - 3,408 USD
Dec 28, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,743 - 3,964 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,964 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,390 - 8,977 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,390 - 5,930 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,026 - 6,440 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,434 - 8,889 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,327 - 6,737 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,332 - 8,503 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 - 2,861 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,552 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,552 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,552 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,552 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,680 - 2,763 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,036 - 3,311 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

good we had a nice stay at the condo. very well equipped kitchen.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Awesome stay Very nice unit. Clean and modern. Awesome Location in Avon
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Great stay This place was really great. I was staying because of a knee surgery I was having in Vail, and it worked well for all my needs. It was also nice that it is so close to the pond so my family could go out there at times. Our only issues were that we had a few minor maintenance issues with inconsistent responsiveness, and our next door neighbor smoked outside the condo many times a day, which made it impossible to keep our windows open at times (during the summer with no AC). Still, would definitely recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Tiffany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tiffany D.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Good location and easy access to area attractions. Clean and well stocked property with easy first floor access. It needs some general maintenance issues addressed like the inconsistent front door lock, handle on the screen door and a functioning ice maker. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Traci, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had an overall nice stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the maintenance issues you encountered. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our team is working on addressing these isses. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Great location! Had everything we needed and more! More than enough room for my family of 4. Loved the hot tubs, perfect location.
- Amber S.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Good times Good times
- Blake S.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great stay and location Only complaint was that is was difficult to find initially. Needed the name of the condo complex which was not included. Entering the address into Google maps did not work! Wrong spot on map. Very frustrating. The lady working at the complex was not very helpful. There is no AC which is normally ok but not for the first few days. Kind of warm with temps in the 90s. Cools off at night and there are box fans which we used. Location is awesome. Especially for the summer. W had a great stay and would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hi Rob, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will review the access instructions and provide clear directions for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rob L.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Nestled in Vail Valley

ID 242803 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Avon Lodging
Nestled in Vail Valley, this 2BR offers a prime location for world-class skiing and mountain sports as well as kayaking, swimming, and fishing. Visit the community pool and hot tub, then have dinner on the patio with courtyard and mountain views. Sleeps 8

Nestled in the heart of Vail Valley, this charming 2BR offers a prime location for world-class skiing and mountain sports and is just 10 minutes to the Avon Riverfront Express Gondola. In summer months, paddleboard, kayak, swim, fish, and BBQ at Nottingham Lake which is just 200 yards from this condo.

Take advantage of the community pool, hot tubs, and tennis court, then have dinner on the patio with courtyard and Beaver Creek Mountain vistas.

LIVING AREAS

Enjoy the warm ambiance of the wood-burning fireplace while watching a favorite film on the 52” flat screen TV in the living room. The large coffee table, expansive leather sectional, and shaggy rug provide an excellent spot for a group game night.

For additional sleeping space, the sofa pulls out to reveal a full-size bed.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare your favorite foods in the modern kitchen fully stocked with all the gadgets you might need. Helpful kitchen aids include a double sink, stainless steel appliances, ample marble counters, and bar seating for four.

When it’s time to eat, gather at the four-person dinner table for a family-style feast.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Unwind in the master bedroom with a king bed, flat screen TV, and an ensuite bathroom with a shower/tub combination. Down the hall, the second bedroom offers a full bed, twin-over-twin bunk bed, and a TV with a DVD player.

Refresh in the guest bathroom with a shower/tub combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Spend golden hour on the patio grilling dinner on the barbecue with mountain, pool, and courtyard views.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

If you’re traveling with a larger party, we have additional condos within the community that are available to rent.

Guests of this rental can enjoy access to the community pool, hot tubs, and tennis court.

Other perks include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and assigned driveway parking for one vehicle.

THE LOCATION

Walk 10 minutes to downtown Avon and explore local shops and restaurants. For coffee and casual eats, head to Loaded Joe’s and sit on the covered patio overlooking the mountains. For a more upscale dining experience, visit Mirabelle at Beaver Creek, a cozy spot featuring select French plates and an extensive wine list in a chic atmosphere.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543