×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • queen
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • forests
    • playground
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Keurig
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Near Attitash Bear Peak
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Walk to river
    • Fire Pit
  • Linens Attributes
    • Linens Included
  • Ac Attributes
    • Wall AC

Loading...

Terms

GENERAL RENTER INFORMATION: Primary Renter must be at least 25 years old to reserve a rental property and must occupy the unit for the duration of the lease. Renter must adhere to each property's maximum occupancy limit. Gatherings or parties that violate the maximum occupancy limit shall not be permitted, and may result in immediate eviction with no refund due. We only rent to responsible adults and ask that you be mindful of your neighbors while you’re on vacation. Any of the following violations may result in immediate eviction from the unit with no refund due: destruction of property, noise complaints, use of weapons (including BB/airsoft guns), use of fireworks, violation of parking policy, violation of condo association rules. Property manager may conduct periodic property checks during each stay.

INITIAL PAYMENT: One half of the total is due at the time of booking. The final payment is due 15 days prior to arrival.

TAXES: New Hampshire 9% lodging tax has been automatically be applied to your rent total.

CLEANING: A cleaning fee has been added to your rental rate. Please see the rate details for the specific rate.

LINENS: Sheets and towels are not included but can be provided for an additional fee. At least 2 weeks notice is required.

SMOKING is not allowed inside. If you smoke, please go outside, close the door and dispose of cigarette butts properly. If there is evidence that smoking occurred inside the unit, you will be charged a $250 cleaning and ionization fee. This policy is strictly enforced and is not covered by the Accidental Rental Damage Protection.

PETS are only allowed in pet-friendly properties. Violations to this policy will result in immediate termination of the Rental Agreement, and a $200 penalty fee plus any costs for damages, if any, will be charged to credit card on file.

ACCIDENTAL RENTAL DAMAGE PROTECTION: We offer Accidental Rental Damage Protection from Rental Guardian. The non-refundable cost is $45, provides coverage up to $1,500 and is valid for your entire stay. This fee has been automatically added.

We will need a credit card number to keep on file for any incidentals that may arise during your stay. Since you will have accidental damage insurance, you will NOT be billed for any accidental damage during your stay. Your credit card will ONLY be charged if there is intentional damage, theft or if special cleaning is needed as a result of unauthorized pets/smoking. Please call us to leave your credit card number. We will not provide access information until we have it for our file.

If this home becomes unavailable for your rental dates, for any reason, prior to your stay we will do our best to find a comparable rental. If we are unable to find a suitable rental property a full refund will be issued.

CHECK-IN starts at 3:00 PM. Directions and key exchange arrangements will be provided by email prior to arrival. We do not allow early check-ins. Please plan your vacation around this.

CHECK-OUT is 11AM on the day of departure. Sorry, no exceptions. Our cleaners have many homes to clean and are on a tight schedule. Please respect the check-out time. There is a $35 charge for lost or unreturned keys. The Property Manager is not responsible for articles lost, stolen or left behind in the rental property. Upon request of Renter, items found will be shipped, at the cost of the Renter.

RENTER MAY BE CHARGED UP TO AN ADDITIONAL ONE NIGHT RENTAL IF THE PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED AFTER CHECK-OUT.

IF THE RENTER REMAINS ON THE PROPERTY AFTER THE EXPIRATION OF THE LEASE WITHOUT THE WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE OWNER OR RENTAL AGENT, THE RENTER MAY BE REMOVED FROM THE PREMISES BY A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER WITHOUT ANY JUDICIAL PROCESS.

SUBLETTING is not permitted under any circumstances. Subletting of the premises shall void the lease agreement.

APPLIANCES & EQUIPMENT: The properties we represent are privately owned and any systems or mechanical items may be subject to failure or breakdown. The Property Manager cannot guarantee that breakdowns will not occur, however we will make every effort to ensure any necessary repairs will be made as quickly as possible. The property owners have provided us with contact information for tradesmen that may be called upon if the need arises. In the event a mechanical failure is not able to be repaired during your stay, there will be no refund due.

FURNISHINGS: All properties are furnished with basic supplies: glasses, dishes, silverware, pots/pans, cooking utensils, appliances, paper towels, dish soap, sponge, toilet paper, laundry detergent, kleenex and trash bags. You will need to bring your own bathroom supplies.

INCLEMENT WEATHER: No refunds will be given for storms. Mountain roads can be curvy and steep. Gravel drives are well maintained; however, we highly recommend four wheel drive and/or chains during the snow months. We do not refund due to road conditions.

This rental unit is for recreational or vacation use and such the terms Owner and Renter have been use throughout this agreement specifically to not create a Landlord/Tenant relationship as defined under NH RSA 540:1. The Renter(s) of this property are not “Tenants” and a “Tenancy” is not created pursuant to NH RSA 540:1-a nor do the provisions of NH RSA 540 apply.

Our officers, agents, employees and contractors shall be relieved of all liability, responsibility or obligation with respect to or arising out of the rental of the unit and any and all of its obligations arising there from and shall not have any further duties or responsibilities except those set forth herein. While its actions under this Agreement are being taken in good faith the Property Manager assumes no liability of any kind whatsoever for the condition of the premises prior to or after any rental period. Owner and Renter agree to hold harmless and indemnify the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees and contractors from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees or contractors. Renter further agrees to hold harmless and indemnify Owner from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by Owner, his agents or his contractors.

Payment of money or taking possession of the property after receipt of this Agreement is evidence of acceptance of this Agreement.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 231 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 221 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 111 - 139 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 159 - 211 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 249 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 159 - 211 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 111 - 139 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 201 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 24 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 151 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 176 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 226 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 176 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 176 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 111 - 139 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 176 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 201 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 231 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 249 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 231 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,330 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 24 Min Stay 7 nights 666 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,215 - 1,215 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 666 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 669 - 687 USD
Dec 25, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,582 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 956 - 964 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 956 - 964 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,582 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 956 - 964 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 666 USD
May 31 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 879 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,330 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,330 - 1,330 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfectly cozy home away from home. The home was quaint with a fully stocked kitchen. We were grateful to be able to cook each night. The bunk beds were our only disappointment. The kids were looking forward to using them but they were unstable and not sturdy. Otherwise the home was immaculate and we enjoyed our stay. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 29, 2018 We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and sorry to hear about the bunk beds - we wish we had known about the issue during your stay so that we could correct it for you!
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Cozy and clean home Impressed with the cleanliness. Very quiet spot although we stayed during the week for a few days. Perfect home away from home experience with my husband. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 15, 2018 Thanks for letting us know how pleased you were with the cleanliness, and that you had a pleasant vacation! That's our goal!
- Donna (.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
End of Summer Getaway We enjoyed our stay very much. I would absolutely recommend this house to a only complaint was the trash situation...when the dump site is closed and you have to be out by 11am you really dont have the time or room in your vehicle to bring trash to North Conway. All in all we were very happy with rental. Thank you Janice Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 15, 2017 Thanks for the positive review. Glad the house suited your needs so well. Please consider us again if you vacation again in the beautiful Mt. Washington Valley!
- JANICE M.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Great/interesting weekend in NH Very nice place, with all the accommodations required. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 3, 2017 Thanks very much for your nice review. And thanks for hanging in there with no power and a flood from the storm on departure day!
Reviewed On: 11/1/2017
Great winter retreat. Great weekend getaways with great location. Beautiful and cozy. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 13, 2018 Thanks for the great review! Vacations are always better when everyone is comfortable and feels at home. There is certainly a lot to do in the Mt. Washington valley, and it is absolutely one of the most beautiful destinations in the Northeast!
- Philip S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
The Perfect White Mountian Getaway This house was simply perfect for our family vacation. The house was clean, the check in and out was easy, the location was central, and the customer service was top notch. The house had everything we needed and more. We hiked Mount Washington and a couple of other trails nearby. We canoed Saco River which was only a 15 minute drive. We shopped and walked around downtown North Conway which was also a 15 minute drive. Story Land was right around the corner. We would 100% recommend this property to friends & Family. We can't wait to return! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 28, 2018 It truly is a great location and a wonderful area for a vacation! So happy to hear you enjoyed your trip and the home!
- Ashlie M.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Our trip to New Hampshire We really enjoyed our stay at this cozy chalet. The upstairs is renovated but has all the charm of a New England chalet. It was beautiful. The only reason this does not get 5 stars is that the bedrooms downstairs have a musty odor due to the wall to wall carpet which has some stains as well. It was very clean and we enjoyed the beautiful area.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2016
Cozy December Getaway My husband and I, and our mountain loving dog, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are already talking about returning next year. The house was comfortable, cozy, had all the necessary amenities, and was very clean (especially by my neat freak standards!). We especially enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, walks along the Saco, hitting our favorite area restaurants, and relaxing by the fireplace. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway for family and furkids, this is the place :) Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Thanks so much for your great review. We are very pleased that you found the home clean and cozy and that your pup was able to enjoy it with you. We hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 12/6/2016
Cozy Weekend Getaway This home was a cozy retreat for our long weekend getaway in early October. Nestled in a private, wooded lot, the house feels far away from the bustle and traffic of North Conway, but still close enough to enjoy all the area has to offer.<br/><br/>The kitchen is well-equipped for those who prefer to dine in (that's us!) and the living area is open and comfy. We made use of the fire pit, relaxing with s'mores after a day spent exploring the Pinkham Notch area.<br/><br/>The home was clean, warm, and included all the basics (like dish soap, paper towels, etc,). We would definitely stay again! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Thanks very much for your great review! Nothing makes us happier than to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay at our properties. We are glad that the kitchen had what you needed and that you got to make s'mores in the fire pit! We will look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
- Erin M.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2016
Waiting Still have not had my deposit returned yet.
- Bruce B.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2016
The perfect weekend We loved our weekend away here! The house was in the perfect location for us to ski Wildcat, and enjoy our favorite restaurants in North Conway. This Chalet was exactly what we were looking for and we loved the layout. We enjoyed lots of time by the fire, playing cards, and even watching some Sunday Football. Hope we're able to rent this property again! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 9, 2017 We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the house! We agree that the layout, with the open living/dining/kitchen is perfect for lighting a fire and spending a cozy night by the fire. We will look forward to seeing you again next time to come to visit!
Reviewed On: 12/21/2016
Pinkham house review our experience was wonderful. We arrived late because we hit traffic and picked up our keys that were there for us at the Pinkham reality location. When we arrived at the house it was better than we expected. The lights were in for us, the house was warm and it was so cozy and nice. Prior to leaving for our trip I had emailed the owner twice who answered my questions in a timely manner. This house was above my expectations and it really made my friends who travelled with me enjoy their time in NH. The beds were comfy, they provided us with fresh towels and linens and all things needed to make good. It was really a great experience and we are already looking forward to booking another trip to NH with this location Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 26, 2017 Thanks for your great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our area and that you found the house to be warm and comfy. The owner is constantly making improvements in response to feedback, so that it can be a great place to return to. We hope to see you again soon!
- Kevin B.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2017
Beautiful Cabin This house fit our needs perfectly. It was just the right size for what we needed and the location was perfect, we were only 5mins from Storyland and 10mins from downtown North Conway. the house was clean and had all the pot, pans, dishes, ect that we needed. We would absolutely stay here again!! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 4, 2017 Thanks for the great review! We can't wait to have you back!
- Mike P.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Great Place I would defiantly stay here again! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 2, 2017 Thanks for the great review! We would definitely love to have you stay here again anytime you want to spend some time in the beautiful Mt. Washington Valley!
- Sean M.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Recently renovated and perfectly equipped XC ski base We have rented many properties in the White Mountains over the years and this was by far one of the best. While somewhat small, the property is very recently renovated with very efficient and comfortable configuration of the space, nice and very functional furniture, and an excellent collection of kitchen equipment (new pots and pans, etc.). Location is perfect - minutes from our favorite cross country ski areas in Jackson and Bear Notch. and just down the road from Vintage Baking Co with some of the best pastries and breads anywhere.
- William F.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Great location, adorable chalet! This home had everything we needed for our week long vacation. It was very comfortable for our family of 4 plus our 2 dogs. The kitchen was very nice and was outfitted with every pot and pan necessary to cook every meal. The bedrooms had plenty of blankets and pillows which made it easy for us to pack our own sheets and towels. The house was very warm and cozy, especially during this winter's coldest spell of sub zero temps! The neighborhood was perfect for walking my dogs after a day of skiing. All in all we were extremely happy with the whole experience....especially when we accidentally locked ourselves out of the house on a freezing Sunday afternoon and the ladies at Pinkham were very quick to respond and assist.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Family weekend Absolutely loved this little cabin! So cozy, the perfect size for our family. The best part was the furniture, it was sooo comfortable. Even the bed! Usually it's hard to sleep in a strange bed, but not here. We would definitely rent here again.
- Lori B.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2016
Good location but ran into a problem The house was cute and clean and was also in a great location - close to shops, skiing and food, however when we arrived at the house the floor in the largest bedroom was soaked from a leak and had a strong odor from the wetness. The room was not usable which caused a problem because we had maximum capacity for guests. Overall, we made the best of our time however the room being unusable was a large burden and luckily Saturday was a warm day so we were able to open the slider door for fresh air so the house was not taken over by the odor.
- Abby M.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
Great stay,relaxing time. My family and I spent a weekend in this home, it was clean, conformable, and had everything we needed onsite. The house is in a great area and quiet enough for a relaxing time, great for cookouts and campfires. The local company was great and had everything ready for us, defiantly made me feel welcome. This was my first time in this home but will be back for a week next time before the end of the summer. ??
- Valerio M.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2016
New Hampshire Delight Excellent place to relax and enjoy your visit to New Hampshire...Great accommodations, very comfy, and private.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. I would absolutely recommend this house to a only complaint was the trash situation...when the dump site is closed and you have to be out by 11am you really dont have the time or room in your vehicle to bring trash to North Conway. All in all we were very happy with rental. Thank you Janice
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
I would defiantly stay here again!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
This house fit our needs perfectly. It was just the right size for what we needed and the location was perfect, we were only 5mins from Storyland and 10mins from downtown North Conway. the house was clean and had all the pot, pans, dishes, ect that we needed. We would absolutely stay here again!!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
our experience was wonderful. We arrived late because we hit traffic and picked up our keys that were there for us at the Pinkham reality location. When we arrived at the house it was better than we expected. The lights were in for us, the house was warm and it was so cozy and nice. Prior to leaving for our trip I had emailed the owner twice who answered my questions in a timely manner. This house was above my expectations and it really made my friends who travelled with me enjoy their time in NH. The beds were comfy, they provided us with fresh towels and linens and all things needed to make good. It was really a great experience and we are already looking forward to booking another trip to NH with this location
Reviewed On: 1/20/2017
We loved our weekend away here! The house was in the perfect location for us to ski Wildcat, and enjoy our favorite restaurants in North Conway. This Chalet was exactly what we were looking for and we loved the layout. We enjoyed lots of time by the fire, playing cards, and even watching some Sunday Football. Hope we're able to rent this property again!
Reviewed On: 12/21/2016
My husband and I, and our mountain loving dog, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are already talking about returning next year. The house was comfortable, cozy, had all the necessary amenities, and was very clean (especially by my neat freak standards!). We especially enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, walks along the Saco, hitting our favorite area restaurants, and relaxing by the fireplace. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway for family and furkids, this is the place :)
Reviewed On: 12/6/2016
Still have not had my deposit returned yet.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2016
This home was a cozy retreat for our long weekend getaway in early October. Nestled in a private, wooded lot, the house feels far away from the bustle and traffic of North Conway, but still close enough to enjoy all the area has to offer.<br/><br/>The kitchen is well-equipped for those who prefer to dine in (that's us!) and the living area is open and comfy. We made use of the fire pit, relaxing with s'mores after a day spent exploring the Pinkham Notch area.<br/><br/>The home was clean, warm, and included all the basics (like dish soap, paper towels, etc,). We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 10/6/2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this cozy chalet. The upstairs is renovated but has all the charm of a New England chalet. It was beautiful. The only reason this does not get 5 stars is that the bedrooms downstairs have a musty odor due to the wall to wall carpet which has some stains as well. It was very clean and we enjoyed the beautiful area.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2016
Excellent place to relax and enjoy your visit to New Hampshire...Great accommodations, very comfy, and private.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2016
My family and I spent a weekend in this home, it was clean, conformable, and had everything we needed onsite. The house is in a great area and quiet enough for a relaxing time, great for cookouts and campfires. The local company was great and had everything ready for us, defiantly made me feel welcome. This was my first time in this home but will be back for a week next time before the end of the summer. ??
Reviewed On: 7/17/2016
The house was cute and clean and was also in a great location - close to shops, skiing and food, however when we arrived at the house the floor in the largest bedroom was soaked from a leak and had a strong odor from the wetness. The room was not usable which caused a problem because we had maximum capacity for guests. Overall, we made the best of our time however the room being unusable was a large burden and luckily Saturday was a warm day so we were able to open the slider door for fresh air so the house was not taken over by the odor.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2016
Absolutely loved this little cabin! So cozy, the perfect size for our family. The best part was the furniture, it was sooo comfortable. Even the bed! Usually it's hard to sleep in a strange bed, but not here. We would definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2016
This home had everything we needed for our week long vacation. It was very comfortable for our family of 4 plus our 2 dogs. The kitchen was very nice and was outfitted with every pot and pan necessary to cook every meal. The bedrooms had plenty of blankets and pillows which made it easy for us to pack our own sheets and towels. The house was very warm and cozy, especially during this winter's coldest spell of sub zero temps! The neighborhood was perfect for walking my dogs after a day of skiing. All in all we were extremely happy with the whole experience....especially when we accidentally locked ourselves out of the house on a freezing Sunday afternoon and the ladies at Pinkham were very quick to respond and assist.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
We have rented many properties in the White Mountains over the years and this was by far one of the best. While somewhat small, the property is very recently renovated with very efficient and comfortable configuration of the space, nice and very functional furniture, and an excellent collection of kitchen equipment (new pots and pans, etc.). Location is perfect - minutes from our favorite cross country ski areas in Jackson and Bear Notch. and just down the road from Vintage Baking Co with some of the best pastries and breads anywhere.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 10, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 04, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cozy 3BR Chalet-5 Min to Attitash! Discount Lift Tickets! Pets Welcome!

ID 226348 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Bartlett Accommodations
Cozy 3 bedroom chalet is in the perfect location. This cozy 3 bedroom chalet is in the perfect location to enjoy all that Mount Washington Valley has to offer with easy access to several ski resorts, restaurants and shopping. The main level features an open kitchen/dining area, living room with fireplace and access to the deck and a large entryway with a washer/dryer and plenty of room for ski gear. Downstairs there is a full bathroom and 3 bedrooms: one with a queen bed, one with a double bed and one with a set of bunk beds. The house includes cable and wifi and is pet friendly ($100 pet fee will be added). Book now for summer, just 5 minutes to Storyland.

Nearby attractions for all seasons: Storyland, North Conway Scenic Railway, Santa’s Village, Tax Free Outlet Shopping, horseback riding, hiking, rock climbing, biking, river fishing, swimming, golf, canoeing/kayaking, scenic drives, moose tours, ziplines, gondola rides, sightseeing, the scenic Kancamagus Highway, downhill skiing at one of the many nearby mountains, cross country skiing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, tubing, ice skating and sleigh rides.

Blankets and pillows are provided; you can either bring your own sheets and towels or rent them for a $75 fee. We will need at least 2 weeks notice if you would like to use our linen rental service.

A $25 REFUNDABLE garbage fee will be added to your total. You will be provided with a pass to the local transfer station and there is also a dumpster available at our office. Guests are asked to dispose of their garbage. Should you choose to leave trash at the property, the cost is $5 per bag. At the end of your stay, your garbage fee will be refunded accordingly.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543