×
max 13 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 100+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Downtown
    • Lake View
    • Lakefront
    • Mountain View
    • Resort
    • Village
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Catering available
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
    • Dining Room
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Included
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • Sanitary Protocol (UNPLV - France)
  • Living Attributes
    • Heating
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Charcoal Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Hot tub Attributes
    • HOT TUB
  • Game room Attributes
    • Pool Table
    • Foosball Table
    • Other Games

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 11 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 450 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 695 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 795 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 695 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 750 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 29 Min Stay 4 nights 1,200 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 9 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 295 - 545 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,195 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 795 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,195 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 295 - 795 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 395 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 695 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 395 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,125 - 2,650 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,265 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,265 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 29 Min Stay 7 nights 8,400 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,565 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,565 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,415 USD
May 30 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,415 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,850 USD
Feb 21 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,850 - 15,850 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,310 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lakefront Mishka Bear We were well aware that the lake levels were low this year, so it's not really "lake front" at the moment, however, because the lake is low, we were able to walk across to the boat rentals very easily, so that was nice.<br/><br/>This property is great for large families with kids (lots of bunkbeds) and the upstairs game room is perfect if you have teenagers that want to have thier space....the "Bamboo" brand matresses in every room are very comfortable.<br/><br/>There is a small Webber charcoal grill (could use a gas grill) but the smoker is definately ready to be replaced or at least just thrown away as it's falling apart and could be a hazard.<br/><br/>The only complaints I'd have is that I had to spend the first 30 minutes upon arrivial cleaning up trash around the property (cans, chip bags, broken chairs,screens etc..) Additionally, although you can manually figure out how to use the main downstairs TV, there are some functions like 'volume', you'll have to get up to adjust.<br/>The bathroom fixtures (especially the showers) in the downstairs bathrooms seem to be original to the property and could use an upgrade.<br/><br/>Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and fooseball along with the great views of the Eastern mountains where we were WOW'ed by a brilliant thunderstorm display over the lake. Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Friday, July 30, 2021 Hello John, Thank you so much for your review and the valued input about the lake levels, the TV and the bathroom handles. We have addressed the bathroom handles with new fixtures. We have addressed your suggestions for future guests. We strive to be the best vacation rental company in Big Bear and qe appreciate your feedback. We are pleasw to know that despite the minor issues, you and your family had a wonderful stay. We would love to invite you back for another stay at any of our 50 vacation cabins, and with a return guest discount. Thank you. -Big Bear Lakefront Cabins Team
- John T.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Lakefront Mishka The tv's did not work, and the the playstation in the game room did not work, it was missing the remote and therefore, could not be used. The downstairs bathroom had issues flushing and continued running. The patio lights did not work. I was not very happy with my stay here, most of the outlets in the kitchen did not work.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2021
Family Fun in the Snow Had a great time staying with my family at this cabin. Amazing magical views of the lake and snow covered mountaintops while lounging in the jacuzzi, close to ski lifts and other amenities, but not too close as to where it&#x2019;s crowded. The beds were super comfortable and the heating system worked very well. The kitchen appliances were all up to date and working well, with the exception of the left front burner in the stove, but that could&#x2019;ve just gone out. The bathrooms were clean and good water pressure. Couldn&#x2019;t find the living room remote, but we downloaded a Roku app to use that tv on our phones that worked. Cool game room upstairs/ almost like it&#x2019;s own separate space...good for teens/ pre-teens stick them up there etc. We would totally stay there again. In fact, we may try next ski season. <br/>
- Shannan W.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2021
No title Unfortunately we had a very little lake view , we booked as lake front cabin.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
BEST WEEKEND EVER!!! We had the best experience ever! I was nervous to book online coming from colorado, there could have been so many issues. But the check in was super easy and the house was amazing and so comfortable for our whole family. The staff was always accessible and reassuring, which helped immensely. LWe will definitely be coming back! Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Friday, July 30, 2021 Hello Sonia, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and had an easy check-in and check-out process. We take pride in being the number one vacation rental company in Big Bear and are very thankful for your positivity. We would love to welcome you back for another stay sometime soon! -Big Bear Lakefront Cabins Team
- SONIA A.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2021
comfy and roomy the house was bigger than expected the beds were very comfy can&#x2019;t wait to book again for the summer
- Irma J.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Labor Day Getaway This was our families first trip to Big Bear and our cabin choice did not disappoint with what we had in mind when we picture a nice woodsy stay. Being from Las Vegas we were looking forward to seeing green and water and this place had both! The kids & big kids alike loved the game room and played lots of competitive of pool,foosball & darts. The hot tub was very nice and like new, we enjoyed it every night. The property management company was fabulous, very responsive. I emailed about the hot tub needing to have water added and within about 15 minutes a very nice young man named Austin was on the porch filling it and he gave us lots of helpful insider tips on what to do, where to eat and how to best do it all on a busy holiday weekend. Every bed had a Tempurpedic mattress and were very comfortable. The only things I would say that needed some attention was the screen on the sliding door to the porch was very difficult to open and close and was ripped so bugs were able to get in, which kind of defeats the purpose of the screen, lol. And the vertical blinds could definitely use replacing, they were missing lots of panels. The kitchen utensils and appliances were well stocked. Thank you for a great family getaway from the heat!
- Cheri M.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
My birthday weekend away Great area ,beautiful view I love the location &#xD83D;&#xDE4C; I had a great experience!!
- Kennisha B.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Nice but dated The rental was nice although it would have been nice to know that the second floor had bird nests surrounding it along with the birds that were everywhere.There was bird poo all over the driveway and Cheerios stuck in it. The screen door was broken and I also noticed the wall upon entrance of the hall- the wood on that wall was tearing off. The home seemed to be run down compared to the surrounding lake homes- just the ones to the left and the right are nicely kept. Other than cosmetics there was an ant problem I wasn&#x2019;t made aware of. There was no hose to wash down to deck which would have been nice to have, just for future renters to know about. There was also no big repellant for the deck ie a lantern or fly catcher we noticed a lot of flying roaches at night. If repairs were done and knowledge of the upkeep of the home and nests I would recommend to others.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Wonderful house The house ws even nicer than the photos pictured. We had a wonderful time and will defintely be going back. We were told by the Management Company two days before we left that we could put the paddle boards and kayaks in the water from the house's dock. The water level was too low to do that so we would up not using them. I think visitors should be informed before their trip if they can utilize the dock, and be informed of the high prices to keep your boat in the water if you use the Marina. Other than that, everything was wonderful!
- Diana C.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
The worst vacation of my life The list is long but some glaring details include blood stains on the floor (we have video), bird droppings everywhere on the deck and you did not provide a hose, bird droppings on my car and you would not allow me to use the garage, many of the lights and/or fans did not work, the yard was not fenced in for our dog as promised, the boat hauler had 2 flat tires, a boat was unable to be launched from the pier, there was no hand soap or shampoo in the bathrooms, the hand soap in the kitchen had bleach added which is a health code violation, the windows were covered with bird droppings, all of the darts but one were broken, when we reached out to you for help with the TV we received no response and I could go on but I think you see the point that I have been to Big Bear several times and I was always pleased except for this trip. We will never use your service agsin. Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Thursday, July 2, 2020 Thank you MIchael, for providing detailed feedback regarding your stay. We take cleaning seriously, especially during times like these. We hire a professional cleaning service and we quality inspect after each cleaning. We are sorry to read this review as we work hard to provide excellent vacations for all of our guests. It is unfortunate that we were not notified during your stay of any of these issues, as we would have come immediately to address your concerns to help you enjoy your weekend. We do notifiy our guests in the listing that this summer of 2020, has been a nesting season for the Swallows. We will certainly reach out to you to discuss your concerns, as it is our full intent to host properties that provide great relaxation and enjoyment while on your vacation.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
Is NOT Lakefront The house was clean but old and when we walked in we were expecting lake front and we were not notified that there had been no water in front of area for over a year ! For the price we paid is was terrible . The screens were ripped , kitchen sink barely worked and blinds were missing . Jacuzzi was nice . In a quiet area which was nice . But dock in dry mud and marsh area and we were not notified it was a dry dock . Neighbor said there hasn&#x2019;t been water there for a year !!
- Jami M.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2020
Weekend visit Was very happy with the cleanliness and size of the cabin. Made for a very memorable weekend.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Not worth the money, not clean, barely lakevoew So we went there for my husbands birthday and were so looking forward to the hot tub as soon as we arrive and during COVID times high levels of cleanliness is expected . First things first the hot tub he not been cleaned and there were huge bugs floating in it. Upon calling and being on hold for so long I was told &#x201C; no it was cleaned&#x201D; very rudely and I asked her should I send her Picture or video to prove ? Which she agreed to ( sighs) and then sent a person to skim the hot tub not change the water even though I requested . Oh and did I mention I did not get check in instructions in the email till 4:30 pm, and had to wait on hold for that as <br/>They kept saying you will get them the day and then an hour before and then it&#x2019;s in the app ( which they failed to send me the link for ) and eventually half an hour after check in time . How irresponsible.. especially when you are paying $500 a night during weekdays , you can easily get a 5 star resort for that price.<br/>Walking in the view is barely lake view from the tub like they picture it; I&#x2019;d totally not recommend this cabin unless you want to come home bitten with bed bugs<br/><br/>Sheets were unclean, couch was dirty and the floor carpeting was obnoxious , <br/><br/>Only saving Grace : game room and plenty of supplies in kitchen<br/><br/>Overall I feel that they ruined my vacation
Reviewed On: 10/7/2020
Vacation Rental at 549 Cienega Rd, Big Bear Lakefront 1. Overall unpleasant experience.<br/>2. Heater wasn't working<br/>3. bed sheets were not washed. found underwear between the sheets<br/>4 Water leak on the side of the house<br/>5. neighbors were not nice They were not happy yo have us there. Didn't like that we had to share the driveway. <br/>5. cook top ignition was clicking the whole time we were there.<br/><br/><br/> Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 We are so sorry that you had some challenges during your stay. The Mishka bear is a well loved cabin by many. Had we known all of these issues when we spoke to you during your stay, we would have gladly addressed any and all of them so that you could have enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We are sorry that you had a heater issue and we did address this promptly. We can assure you that all of our linens are washed thoroughly in hot water and bleached for cleanliness. We will contact you directly to further discuss your stay.
- Sachiko T.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Average I say this home was average because it had many great features and many "not so great" features; so just average. Some examples: The hot tub was great! It was very clean. The adults and kids loved it! The upstairs game area was a huge hit with the kids and it was separate from the main living room which gave the adults some sanity. On the "not so good" side, the kitchen faucet needed repair, some of the windows did not open, and some of the decor was a bit make-shift. If you're looking for a fun, clean house but not concerned with perfect decor, this is a good rental for you.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
&#xD83D;&#xDC4D;&#xD83D;&#xDC4D;&#xD83D;&#xDC4D; Nice house by the end of a private road lot of parking spaces. All good except windows up stairs need to be repaired.
- Tu N.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
FANTASTIC weekend getaway! Kris, our rental contact was AWESOME and available to answer ANY questions we had. 5 STARS!!! Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Monday, May 14, 2018 YAH! So glad that you had a FANTASTIC weekend! This is a well loved cabin with plenty of great amenities. So glad that you had a great stay.
- Andrea I.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Great getaway Relaxing and fun
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Family trip! Walking in the place looked very clean and had a home feel to it, we went as a group of 10 & slept very comfortable. The hot tub was a plus!! My family loved this place it was hard to leave! Over all AMAZING
- Iris G.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Fun stay We had a good stay overall. Great the game room is separate from bedrooms. Lots of room. There is no lake view from the cabin, the water dried up. The shower upstairs backs up and drains slowly. Don&#x2019;t use the fireplace because it doesn&#x2019;t ventilate properly. Safety hazard.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Holiday trip Thank you for allow my family and I to stay in your home we had a great time. The older adults especially enjoyed the game room
- Ivan o.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Get place to stay Everything was great except one thing. There were no instructions on getting the key. Fortunately the cleaning crew was still there when we showed up and let us know what to do and gave us the key Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Wednesday, February 20, 2019 THank you Bruce, for your great review of the Mishka Bear cabin on the lake. We are pleased that everything was GREAT! We are sorry that you misseed the check in instructions, which in our email requests that our guests come to our office, where you will then receive your check in instructions. Sorry for the confusion.
- Bruce B.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2019
Fun Time in the Mountains Went up with some old friends for a winter getaway. Brought the kids, went snowboarding, watched movies during the snowstorm, had to get pizza since we were basically snowed in and had a blast every moment. Cant wait to go again. Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Thank you for your reveiw! So glad that you had a great time in the Mishka Bear with your family and had a blast every moment.
- Antonio V.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Just Ok We were in Big Bear earlier in the summer and had checked the cabin out and while we were only able to see the outside we were less than impressed and was going to cancel however it was too late.<br/>We have stayed in many cabins in the White Mtns and have always been happy. This cabin was in need of yard weeding and cleanup of the back patio and yard in general. The only outside furnishings was a picnic table that needed repair or replacement. The inside was just ok. The lighting in the bedroom was horrible with a small wall mount light and a portable small lantern as your only light. The bed frame was larger than the mattress so it sat very low to the ground. The kitchen furnishings were limited. The only other thing I would say is that there is no access to the water; which we knew before we went. Despite the challenges we had a nice time with our grandkids and their parents. <br/>
- Candy S.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Review_23March Not good Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 We are sorry to hear this and wil be contacting you ASAP to discuss your concerns.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Five Stars! My family and I had the pleasure of staying here for 2 nights at the end of summer and I have to say we were very pleased and comfortable with our stay. The location is great and the view from the back porch really set the scene for the sunrise.
- Jacquii B.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Apr 22, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 22, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 04, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Great LAKEFRONT Location with HOT TUB! Boat Dock, Game Room Pool Table

ID 235662 - 9 beds (1 king, 4 queen, 1 single and 3 bunk). Base rent is for 13 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
Great LAKEFRONT Location with HOT TUB and BOAT DOCK (coming soon!) and Gameroom with Pool Table. Excellent spot for a Family Vacation with plenty of memories to be made in this great spot on the lake. Just steps to Pleasure Point Marina for added fun.. GET 1 FREE KAYAK / BIKE & 15% off entire group for additional rentals with this cabin rental!


"AGreat Family Cabin. Loved the Gameroom in the loft. Wonderful family memories were created this weekend!"
The Hills, June 2017



Enjoy this awesome 4 bed, 3 bath, LAKEFRONT home with Hot Tub and Spacious Gameroom, 2000 sq ft sleeps 8 to 13.

Enjoy a lakefront dinner on the deck, overlooking beautiful Big Bear Lake or relax in the hot tub, beneath the stars.
GAMEROOM with POOL TABLE, Foosball, Lakefront Hot Tub


8 person HOT TUB with lake views


GAMEROOM with Pool Table and Foosball


FIREPLACE


HD FLAT SCREEN Smart TV's throughout


CHARCOAL BBQ


This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, with LAKEFRONT HOT TUB, Pool Table, Foosball Table, Game Room, Flat Screen TV's throughout, Large Rock wood Fireplace in the perfect Lakefront Loction. Great for a family getaway. Spacious Kitchen and large Gameroom, with a wonderful lakefront deck with 8 person hot tub for additional space, charcoal BBQ grill,
picnic table and fully fenced deck area for pets and play for children



Beautiful views of Big Bear Lake on Metcalf Bay, surrounding mountains, Pleasure Point Marina.

LIVING ROOM: Enjoy a Rock Fireplace and Large Flat Screen HD Smart TV with access to Netflix, Hulu and other Apps. ( 3 HD Tv's with RF receivers and remotes total)


GAMEROOM Spacious and Bright Loft GAMEROOM with POOLTABLE, FOOSBALL TABLE, dart board, 8 person couch, Wet Bar, Lake Views, vaulted ceilings. Adjoining extra sleeping area with bunk bed (Queen and Twin) for additional sleeping - Counted as 4th bedroom.


Walk to Pleasure Point Marina and Boulder Bay Park.
Washer / dryer, 2 foldable baby cribs
baby proof electrical plugs
instant hot water heater for the whole house
outdoor fisherman's sink with fish clip, fossid and drain
high end appliances (stove top, oven, dishwasher)










Sleeps 8 to 13 people - 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms

Max parking 6 vehicles, PLUS BOAT PARKING!!!

FENCED YARD
Bedroom 1 - King Bed sleeps 2
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bunk Beds sleeps 2 to 4
Bedroom 3- Queen Bunk Beds sleeps 2 to 4
Bedroom 4- Queen, Twin Bunk Bed sleeps 2 to 3, in extra large Gameroom with Pool Table, Couch, Bar and bathroom




NO SMOKING

Fenced back deck area.
Pet Friendly ($35 pet fee) please bring a pet bed to keep pets off furniture.
All basic kitchen items provided


All linens provided
All homes come with fresh towels and fresh linens and plenty of cozy blankets. Our dedicated cleaning crew has prepared this vacation home for your arrival and will clean upon your departure.

NO GARAGE ACCESS

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543