×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • XBox
    • Wii
    • Pool Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 631 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 358 - 779 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 743 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 843 - 1,137 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 713 - 1,234 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 254 - 730 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 497 - 956 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 913 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 586 - 1,240 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 540 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 307 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 472 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 329 - 615 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 566 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 382 - 756 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 202 - 444 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 313 - 569 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 631 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,255 - 3,694 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,395 - 3,726 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,134 - 5,376 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,858 - 8,205 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,586 - 8,596 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,611 - 3,810 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,323 - 3,810 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,611 - 4,713 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,592 - 4,713 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 - 2,611 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,367 - 1,484 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,367 - 2,545 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,785 - 2,545 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 3,553 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,115 - 3,563 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,554 - 2,442 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,750 - 2,404 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,367 - 3,694 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 10,350 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,038 - 13,495 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,574 - 25,586 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,613 - 25,276 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,118 - 22,029 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,143 - 12,984 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,559 - 12,984 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,232 - 13,790 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,943 - 9,123 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,358 - 5,852 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 4,341 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 4,350 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,328 - 4,337 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,341 - 4,350 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,341 - 4,350 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 4,350 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,337 - 4,346 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,213 - 10,286 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Terrible Service - Stay Away! I was charged $ 255 because they said that I had dogs. I told them to check their cameras and that they were confusing me with the customer prior to my stay. I have emailed several times and called. They hang up on me or they say that someone will email me in 24 hours but as of right now there have been no response. It been more than 24 hours, terrible service.<br/><br/>We found the house with dog poop In the backyard. We couldn&#x2019;t enjoy the hot tub because you will keep smelling the poop. Poorly managed company!
- Kedar K.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
A lot of issues Lovely Cabin and great location but a lot of issues.<br/>- Washer didn't work. Turn Key was really good with sending someone out but was unable to fix it.<br/>- Jacuzzi initially didn't work and not very clean. The cover holder was broken and a hazard. <br/>- Window blinds (dinning rm) would not open.<br/>- 1st fl Master Bathroom sink handle broken.<br/>- When hot water was on, there was a loud noise and banging in the pipes. <br/>- House was not very clean. Indoors and Out. <br/>- Broken glass in the garage.<br/>- Random Aero beds and blanks just thrown into a closet and the light didn't work in upstairs master.<br/>- Upstairs Master showerhead needs to be cleaned. Water sprayed everywhere in shower. <br/>- Microwave didn't have a door on it but was replaced with a working one on countertop. <br/>Again, super cute cabin. Good Location. Just needs to be fixed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 25, 2021 Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please know that the glass has been removed and addressed with housekeeping, blankets have been put away neatly, fix the plumbing issues, and the washer, microwave, and lights in the closet have been replaced. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. -The TurnKey Team
- WENDY H.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2021
Nice place We booked during Christmas so prices were pretty expensive compared to off season. The downstairs was nice. The master bedroom is big but not really a bedroom. It is a loft and the bathroom is tiny which is kinda weird because the room was very spacious. Location is close to the lake, we walked and it was a only 10 minutes away and house is dog friendly which is great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 4, 2021 Hi Jasmine, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Jasmine V.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2020
Review Great place! Would highly recommend. Will be staying again.
- Mardet H.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
Extremely Disappointing. Unclean, unkept, uncared for. Broken washer/dryer, broken chairs, faucets, lamps, kitchen appliances and games. Poorly cared for house with dirty, dusty, stained and sticky walls, rails, counters, chairs/pads, floors, rugs, dishes/glasses and towels. No extra Covid cleaning and disenfecting practices here whatsoever. BEWARE! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Hi Melissa Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. It does look as though we were able to address some of your concerns. While we know it doesn’t change anything, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/14/2021
Great location The property was very spacious which was what we needed with 2 families. The game room was an added plus, especially since you could close the door to the entrance of the room (garage). The house was not equipped with items such as foil, ziplock bags, or a lighter for the BBQ or fireplace. There was only 1 kitchen towel so we used handtowels from the bathroom to accomodate. In regards to accomodations, the house itself was very comfortable, and was centrally located which was regards to Turnkey Rentals as a management company, they were very difficult to work with and we will not be renting anything from them again.The downstairs toilet would not flush upon arrival- they did have a plumber come out, but Turnkey Rentals was not communicative about timing etc.This property was overpriced by the time you add in all of the fees and charges (3 night minimum and cost after fees was $600 a night).
Reviewed On: 3/1/2021
Thanksgiving Getaway Focus on maintenance a priority: Chipmunk visitor; Cable TV not hooked up with no instructions for any TV on how to work them or operate the game systems; King bed frame collapsed plus area rug doesn't lay flat! Kitchen/dining area nice, BUT window blinds not operable. Extra pillows without pillow cases; sleeping bags upstairs thrown on floor of closet - no hangers there either. Game room and washer/dryer a plus. BTW Travis came twice to help with TV hookup, chipmunk and king bed - very nice!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the pest issue and fix the TV, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Worst experience Worst experience ever! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are sorry to hear that this was not as great as we had both hoped. Remember that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist you before, during, or after your reservation. We hope we have the chance to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Monica O.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2019
Great Spot. Had a great time with friends at this cabin. Close to everything and easily entertained with pool and the poker table. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
- Gunner C.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
First Big Bear vacation Me and my family had the best time in Big bear. We stayed for the week of Christmas and had our White Christmas! We were so happy. Turnkey Vacation Rentals made the experience so easy, it being our first time I had a million questions before our trip and they answered all of them quickly and efficiently. Thanks guys!
- Roxanne C.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2020
great location, great mountain home Had a blast here with my husband and two boys for the weekend. TurnKey Vacation Rentals was very responsive to my needs like new ping pong balls and darts...Would definitely recommend staying here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 22, 2019 Hi Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you loved our home and that you all had such an exceptional experience staying with us! We appreciate you for taking care of our home and for recommending it. You were lovely guests and we would love to have you back again! Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Vanessa K.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2019
Big Bear Cabin The staff at Turnkey were great, the property had quite a few issues.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2020
getaway Nice area, very close to the park and within walking distance to downtown. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi James, Tank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review rating so we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to host you again in the future. - The TurnKey
- James C.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2020
Loved this house and amenities We had a wonderful three days in this spacious clean house. The game room and spa was a plus in the evenings. Fun and relaxing time, very close to the lake, shops, and restaurants.<br/>The upstairs master bedroom is very large with a very small bathroom. Beware the bedroom has a wall that is open to the downstairs so privacy is limited. <br/>The two downstairs bedrooms and bathrooms are large and modern.<br/>The house is well used and could use some TLC. Some new paint and a carpet cleaner would help. The backyard chairs and table are broken. The game room has some broken paddles and darts. These are easily fixed and we notified Turnkey. <br/>Other than those small things we would definitely stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 10, 2020 Hi Judith, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Please know that we've sent our local Operations Team out to the home and everything you've mentioned has since been addressed. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and all your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were lovely guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Judith C.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Great Stay!! Christmas Time getaway with family. Everything was great. Loved the house and location. Turnkey was very helpful and answered all my questions within moments. I recommend this house and will stay again. Very clean and spacious and comfy.
- Nancy C.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2017
Mice Problem - Find Another Home!! I booked this rental for a family vacation for 3 nights. I've rented in Big Bear numerous times and have never written a bad review on any property. What has compelled me to write this review is so that future renters don't spend their money on a home with mice feces. During our stay we saw 2 mice running around. Once was in the kitchen and the other time was in the living room while watching a movie. In the game room a ping pong ball accidentally went underneath the couch while we were playing and when my Husband moved the couch there was a big amount of mice feces! This property was not sanitary for my crawling baby. I felt paranoid the whole time since she puts everything in her mouth. The worst part is after emailing TurnKey THEY DIDN'T EVEN REPLY TO ME. I'll never be renting from this house and certainly not from TurnKey again. There are many other nicer and CLEANER cabins in BigBear, don't waste your money here. I'm embarrassed I brought my family here. If it wasn't for the mice I still wouldn't rent here again. They don't supply trash bags and the wifi kept going out. Plus they have a laundry list of things you have to do before leaving the home. Literally, a laundry list, like wash the towels before you leave. Never again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Hi Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with our lack of response during your stay. Please know all pest feces have been cleaned up and removed, and our local Field Operations Team is working to have Professional Pest Control service scheduled for the property. Please be assured we will also ensure the home is adequately stocked and the WiFi is working properly, moving forward. While we do ask our guests to assist our Housekeeping Teams with simple tasks such as starting a load of towels and dishes, please know that these tasks are not required. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Geraldine B.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Book this cabin now! The cabin was very clean. It had everything we needed for our annual family ski trip. We have booked a different cabin for the last 5 years. This one is one of our favorites.
- Christine A.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Great time flawless
- Robert T.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Family fun adventure Charming on inside, furniture need to be replace espacially beds and couch in master bed room. More and better pots and pans, clean and wash bedding after each stay, ran out of hot water quickly when showering. New pillows on all beds. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Hi Sherry, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Cute cabin Our overall experience was great because we had such a good time. The stay was definitely not perfect however. The cabin size and amenities were perfect for our group and we appreciated the ability to text the rental company with issues there was however multiple issues with our stay. With this heatwave we are currently having we were happy to see a portable air conditioner in the cabin. After turning it on we realized it was missing a piece which caused water to leak all over the living room floor. While cooking dinner, we smelled a strong gas odor which we realized was caused because the oven door did not close all of the way. The futon in the master bedroom that was broken, the supports were shot so when our 3 year old sat down the cushion hit the floor. With all of these problems the rental agency got back to me right away and even brought over 2 new floor fans. The second night we barbecued since the over was not working which worked out nicely. When we went to use the bbq the third night we realized the propane tank was out. I attempted to contact the rental agency however they didn&#x2019;t get back to me for over 2 hours. The frustrating part was that we purchased food to cook, we had no way of cooking it, and then we had to order takeout for dinner. We would stay here again because it was a great location and had amenities we enjoyed it would just be nice for the problems we encountered be part of the precheck for when new guests arrive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 13, 2018 Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that since your stay, we've repaired the portable air conditioner, oven and have passed your feedback to our team regarding the propane. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah E.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Loved it The only problem was the single bed room downstairs smelt like mold. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hi Christina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review on our property. Judging by your review markings it appears you had a great stay and we are glad to hear it. We would like to apologize for the smell of the downstairs bedroom. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christina C.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 12, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Chalet w/ Hot Tub & Game Room - Near Skiing & Dining, Walk to Lake

ID 239564 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
Plan a relaxing mountain getaway to this 3BR/3BA chalet with private hot tub, wood-burning fireplace, game room, and BBQ grill. Walk to Big Bear Lake and beautiful Meadow Park, or do some skiing, shopping, and dining just 1 mile from your door. Sleeps 10.. This 3BR/3BA mountain chalet has a spacious living area with wood-burning fireplace, promising a relaxing getaway for ten guests.

Let your inner child shine in the game room with pool, foosball, ping pong, and air hockey. Or get outdoors in the fully fenced backyard with BBQ grill and private hot tub.

Walk to Big Bear Lake and beautiful Meadow Park, hit the ski slopes just 1 mile from your door, or head to downtown Big Bear to explore shops and restaurants.

ABOUT THE HOME

Curl up in the warm and inviting living area on the plush sofa and matching loveseat. With an electric dart board, an Xbox 360, and a Blu Ray player with extensive DVD library, there’s no shortage of ways to spend relaxing evenings at home. Select a favorite film, and kick back for movie nights on the 60” flat screen TV.

And that’s just the beginning. The garage is a full-fledged game room complete with ping pong, air hockey, foosball, and pool tables. Enjoy the array of entertainment, or opt for a soothing dip in the private hot tub right in your own backyard.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, make use of the chef’s kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances - including a gas range and French door fridge. Or step outside to the grilling deck and fire up the barbecue while the kids run around the fully fenced yard. Gather for family meals in the dining area, where a sleek wood table seats eight.

When bedtime rolls around, head upstairs to your master suite with a king-size bed, private sitting area with futon, 32” flat screen TV, and Nintendo Wii. The bedroom boasts a poker table, a writing desk, and a balcony overlooking the backyard. Your en-suite bath features a walk-in glass shower.

Find two guest bedrooms on the main level, including the one with a full-over-full bunk bed, a storage closet stocked with board games, and 24” TV with DVD player. Next door, the guest bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

Another bedroom offers a queen-size bed, 32” flat screen TV, views of the backyard, and an en-suite bath with walk-in glass shower.

Amenities at this vacation home include complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, washer/dryer, and parking for up to three cars.

THE LOCATION

Your relaxing mountain chalet is ideally located near the area’s best attractions. Walk 8 minutes to beautiful Meadow Park and spend refreshing afternoons at Big Bear Lake. Hit the slopes at Snow Summit, just 1 mile from your door.

Or head to downtown Big Bear to explore local shops and restaurants along Big Bear Boulevard. Fuel up with a hot cup of coffee at Alpine Country Coffee Shop, and indulge in a hearty breakfast at Grizzly Manor Cafe.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543