×
max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 503 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 325 - 591 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 621 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 679 - 824 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 603 - 872 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 303 - 692 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 504 - 875 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 735 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 523 - 948 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 280 - 513 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 360 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 298 - 422 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 430 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 333 - 527 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 368 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 302 - 434 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 503 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 - 3,079 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,323 - 3,079 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,276 - 4,456 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,757 - 5,913 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,349 - 6,106 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,789 - 3,813 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,367 - 3,813 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,789 - 4,091 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,425 - 4,091 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,734 - 2,789 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 - 2,216 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,866 - 2,216 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 - 2,822 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,053 - 2,822 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,762 - 2,251 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,866 - 2,251 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,669 - 3,079 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 9,203 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,421 - 10,073 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,661 - 10,943 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,100 - 9,581 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,402 - 9,020 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,035 - 8,356 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,898 - 7,989 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,434 - 7,852 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,145 - 5,338 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,472 - 5,049 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,408 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,417 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,394 - 4,403 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,284 - 4,417 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,280 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,417 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,403 - 4,412 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 8,986 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Unhappy second stay at property managed by Turnkey. My first stay with Turnkey last year was spectacular. The property where my family and I stayed was CLEAN, comfortable, and amenities were wonderful. On this second stay, however, the property was very dirty. The property is kept in lousy condition. Almost all of the appliances were old, broken, or just gross. We brought a lot of food to cook on the BBQ but were unable to use it because it looked like it had never been cleaned. I'm not exaggerating either, it smelled BAD (like roadkill). We tried to follow the "house rule" of no socks, but our socks turned black in minutes. I guess the worst part was having high expectations from my previous stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 24, 2021 Hi Carlos, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured that we have since had the home and grill deep cleaned after your departure. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Carlos N.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Spacious yet DIRTY! Needs maintenance! We will not return. Do not ignore this extremely honest review. The positives: Location and layout are ideal. Spacious, open floor plan is fantastic. We were 4 adults + 3 kids. The kid's room was great. Quality-made bunk beds and spare toy were perfect. The master bedroom and bathroom are large. (We did not use the hot tub).<br/>The challenges are so major that they greatly outweigh the positives. I would not rent this home again. The number 1 issue is the filth! The floors will turn your feet black. (I have photos!) I recall reading reviews from 6 months ago about the dirty floors and figured it was an old issue. It is not! TurnKey knows about the problem and they have done nothing about it! They need to fire the cleaning crew and hot mop the floors!! It is absolutely unacceptable! Especially during Covid when you expect to find things cleaner that &#x201C;normal,&#x201D; is it really disgusting. Maintenance needed: 1) MOP THE FLOORS! 2) Dishwasher does not drain; there is over an inch of dirty standing water in the bottom. 3) Large stove burner does not light unless you light it with a match. 4) Door handle from garage to laundry room is not attached and falls off w/ every use. 5) Kitchen faucet is awful and you get soaked every time. 6) Window blinds in bedrooms do not open. 7) Master toilet tank wobbles with every use. 8) Master shower door sticks and you have to kick it open. 9) Hot water takes 4-5 minutes to get hot. 10) Wifi connection drops constantly. 11) Minimal kitchen supplies are provided. 12) Bedroom doors are squeaky and master bed creeks a lot.<br/>We never anticipated hand-washing dishes for 7 people, 3 meals a day, for 4 days. I won&#x2019;t get into the cigarette and air freshener smell nor the water being shut off upon our arrival. This home has so much potential for being awesome, it is too bad that they don&#x2019;t care to improve the home to make our experience truly wonderful. Spend your hard-earned money elsewhere. We were delivered a filthy house with dirty d Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 26, 2021 Hello Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We want our guest’s experience to be the best that it can be while at our property. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please know that had you reached out to our 24/7 guest service line we would have been more than happy to resolve this during your stay. We have spoken to our housekeeping team and they are aware of our expectations for them. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to us on our 24/7 guest service line. -The TurnKey Team
- Kelly J.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2021
The best Great house. Clean. Super close to everything. Definitely recommend it.
- Dina B.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2020
Big house, convenient location Our family had plenty of space in this home and it was conveniently located. Just know that the neighbors are very close by and may not be as quiet as you would like. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 14, 2020 Hi Stacy Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and we are happy to hear that the property was spacious and conveniently located in Big Bear Lake! We are sorry to hear that the neighbors were a little louder than you would have liked during your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered with the neighbors during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Operations Team is following up with the neighbors to ensure that we all are being good neighbors to those around us.You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Stacy M.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2020
Highly recommend Clean, comfortable, great layout for family gathering, close to stores, restaurants and lake access. The jetted tub in the master bath did not work, but the hot tub was nice. There were a few minor maintenance items we noticed at check-in and someone was out to work on them within 12 hours. We would stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 19, 2020 Hi Karie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. We’re also glad we were able to send someone out to fix the jets in the jetted tub after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karie W.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Great place with all the comforts of home The home was clean upon arrival. <br/>The 3 bedrooms were neatly furnished. <br/>Kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes to prepare meals. <br/>Both bathrooms offered plants of storage space. <br/>Beds and bedding were comfortable.<br/>Hot tub is clean and functions well, quite easy to access.<br/>Fridge had enough room to store perishables but no ice maker. <br/>Master bath tub jets did not work.<br/>Hard flirting throughout .... bring slippers!<br/>Heating and hot water availability were excellent. <br/>Dish washer worked and can in handy.<br/>If you are staying for more than 4 days be sure to bring paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap and laundry detergent. When you arrive you will be given some of these items to get you going. <br/>Overall great home with a propane grill, room enough for 9 and a huge garage to store your vehicle!!<br/>WiFi worked 100%. The home is located just 5 minutes drive from restaurants and shopping. Front porch is a nice place to relax and listen to the breeze through the pines. Back patio decking along with the grill a picnic table there is a small iron cafe styled table and chair which is a perfect place to sit and enjoy the sun through the pines. The home faces north which keeps the entire front of the hone shaded.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 7, 2020 Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! ~The TurnKey Team
- Melissa S.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2020
Beautiful House This was a lovely, clean house. It had almost everything we needed to cook our Thanksgiving turkey. Everything was comfortable and we had a lot of fun.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Great Property - Service Improvement Opportunity Overall, we all had a really good time. There were a couple of items that would have made the stay even better. In no particular order, these were:<br/><br/>-The fire alarm would beep intermittently, as if the battery were failing. A call was put in about it, but no one ever dropped by to assess.<br/><br/>-The bedding could have been cleaner; hair was found.<br/><br/>-Stools at the kitchen counter were wobbly, and a screw from one fell out while seated on it.<br/><br/>Other than those small issues (although the fire alarm was the most annoying of the bunch), the stay was otherwise fantastic. We all really enjoyed the ambiance and solitude the property provided. We would definitely stay there again.<br/><br/>While there is opportunity for improvement in service, we do recommend this property to other travelers; it really is a nice little gem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 22, 2018 Hi Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that one of our local Homecare Supervisors did connect with you on December 15th regarding the smoke detector issue, but you requested that we address this after your departure. Please know that we’ve resolved this since your stay. We hope to have you back again, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gerald Y.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2018
The dream cabin This cabin its just lovely! Everything works fine, its big cozy and clean! The communication and service was just perfect
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
My stay in big bear It was a beautiful very open environment but at the same time very coney. I&#x2019;d definitely recommend it for friends and families
- HAYARPI T.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Birthday Weekend This place is beautiful. Loved staying here! I highly recommend this place. Only a few things that could've made the stay gripe-free. It feels like I'm nitpicking because I really enjoyed my stay.<br/>- Not all stove burners worked<br/>- Living room TV definitely needs a sound bar<br/>- ice build up on drive way made it hard for two cars to park in the driveway.<br/>- living room sofa bed had no linens. Had to use the linens from one of the bunk beds Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Gilbert, Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy to hear that you loved staying at our property and had a wonderful birthday weekend! Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Don’t forget that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay -- we wish we would have known about the stove burner issues and the shortage of linens you encountered so that we could have offered to send someone out during your stay to address both of these. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guests. We appreciate you taking care of our home, you were wonderful guests. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Wonderful stay Recently stayed here for 4 nights with my family for a ski trip. The house was perfect for us. Exactly as described and displayed in the photos. The house was clean, and comfortable. Great location, right between both ski resorts. Temps were in the low teens a couple of nights there but the house was warm. Must be well insulated. The fireplace was great. We really enjoyed hanging out together in the living room. Kitchen was great and well stocked with dishes. Could use a better non-stick frying pan. We really enjoyed the hot tub after long days of outside fun. Have already recommended this house to a couple of friends. Will definitely stay here on any future trips. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 10, 2020 Hi David, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your family. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- David L.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
Vacation Cabin My family needed a weekend getaway this cabin was perfect and well clean and updated the hot tub was very relaxing. Love the open kitchen .The location is not a far drive to the groceries stores, food , Starbucks, and 6 min drive to Big Bear Marina. I would recommend this to anyone. It allows up to 9 people but could easily fit more the Parking you can only have four cars so travel accordingly. Does not have AC but the house stayed cool during the day . It also had fans in every room for all you fan sleepers.
- Marleen C.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2020
Great Summer Spot Loved this house! Better than being crammed in the small two stories in the area. Quick drive to town, water, coffee, zoo, etc. Open floor plan is great to watch the kids while cooking. Quiet area that is good for kids on bikes. There's even a small hiking trail a few blocks away. 10/10 enjoyed the upgraded amenities and spa!
- John B.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Would stay there again in this charming cabin Two families, 4 adults and 5 kids, had recently stayed at this large open floor plan house. The house was outfitted with board games, kitchen ware, and comfortable furnishings. The large beanbag was a hit among all of us. Being able to enjoy the company of everyone while some are in the kitchen, at the dining table or in the living room around the fireplace without feeling cramped is an awesome feeling. Being able to park two full sized trucks in the garage is a perk that we had not experienced at other cabins. This is a cabin that we hope to stay at in the future and to continue our family tradition.
- Melanie S.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 07, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Large Deck - 1 mile to Snow Summit & Bear Mountain

ID 240329 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy."

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543