max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 150 - 279 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 315 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 192 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 304 - 311 USD
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 236 - 325 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 431 - 445 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 294 - 351 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 409 - 425 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 305 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 528 - 550 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 294 - 360 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 911 - 917 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 924 - 969 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 489 - 520 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 859 - 894 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 489 - 520 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 870 - 905 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 489 - 520 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,348 - 2,232 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,467 - 1,633 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,133 - 2,141 USD
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,708 - 1,926 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,003 - 3,050 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,128 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,850 - 2,882 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,807 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,664 - 3,757 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,128 - 2,171 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,377 - 6,426 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,387 - 6,784 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,490 - 3,493 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,962 - 6,052 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,490 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,034 - 6,127 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,490 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,255 - 7,736 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,124 - 5,131 USD
Apr 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,076 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,053 - 6,059 USD
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,192 - 5,353 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,419 - 8,443 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,959 - 6,036 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,146 - 8,167 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,291 - 5,345 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,764 - 10,834 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,330 - 6,636 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,486 - 17,637 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,336 - 18,509 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,871 - 10,003 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,284 - 17,311 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,919 - 10,005 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,421 - 17,475 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,799 - 9,931 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful Family vacation home This home is large, beautiful and relaxing. The hot tub worked perfectly and we went in multiple times a day. We also played lots of pool Or just sad and one of the many decks. The home is conveniently located a short walk to the 7-Eleven, McDonald’s or the Swim Lake Park. The small den in the back is a perfect 4th bedroom for a teen. We had a plumbing issue with the original home we rented but Turnkey was amazingly responsive and has relocated to this perfect home within hours.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Disappointing This home was very nicely decorated and was a great size. It had a fenced in backyard which was great for pets. Sadly, Turnkey property management has not taken care of this property. It had received basic cleaning but the property had not had a professional cleaning in a VERY long time. There were also many small things the were broken (not to mention the big things like a broken dishwasher) that could have easily and should have been fixed before guests arrived. Sadly, I would not stay at any Turnkey property again. Their customer service, though at first friendly, left a lot to be desired. I truly hope the owners find someone else to manage their property as it is extremely cute and full of potential. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. While we're glad you enjoyed our home, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we immediately reached out and asked if we could send our Housekeeping Team back out to address your concerns, but this offer was declined. Our records also indicate that all other problems were promptly resolved, with the exception of the dishwasher since this required a full replacement. We're happy to report that the dishwasher has since been replaced and is confirmed to be working properly at this time. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Family Getaway OMG.. I am extremely happy with how our rental worked out. The pictures do not do justice to what the house looks like. It was easy to check in and check out. We went up there with 3 adults and 6 kids and my 1 1/2 year old and Boy oh Boy this house was more then perfect. The Hot Tub was a favorite to all of us.. The living room was very spacious.. All the kitchen appliances and essentials were available.. Making this place extremely comfortable to cook.. The outside view simply AMAZING. This house is in the middle of everything, jet skiing all water sports, restaurants, lake, super markets, etc. The kids ages range from 17 to 7 and this house it's perfect for all ages.. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking to getaway and enjoy nature or look for family fun!!!.. I loved this place!! Simply AMAZING!!! Everything was AMAZING!!!
- Johanna M.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Dr Jeckal Mr Hide Don't let the photos trick you! I thought this was going to be a great rental, it had enough space for my big family, a big yard, hot tub, games, and is in a great location. Boy were we wrong! Stayed here 3 days, and each day my husband had horrible allergies because the heater filter on the house was completely black and looked like it had never been changed. I couldn't let my family freeze so we ran the heater anyway. The trash from the last guest was scattered over the whole yard because it was never gathered and taken out nor was it checked on to see if it was taken out. There is an extremely rude and unwelcoming sign right as you enter, along with a whole yard littered with dog fecal matter, so my kids couldn't even enjoy the snow in the big yard! I paid almost $200 for a clean place, and it looked like we only got clean towels. The beds have stains all over the bedspreads, and severe water damage in the master bath which could have also been the cause of our allergies.I even had to rewash any dishes I used because there were greasy fingerprints all over them. So not worth the $700 spent, spent most of the time out so we could have fresh air! To top it off, the rental agency only offered to have it cleaned once I complained, personally they should have credited my money back for not cleaning and failing to check themselves before they let us check in. I only wish I could show the picture I took to show that I am not over exaggerating. Maybe there is a reason why they don't allow pictures when they ask for your review. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Hi Agricola, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on December 19th when you first reported the cleanliness issues you experienced. At that point, we offered to have the cleaning team to go back out to the home to address these issues, but you declined our offer. At the beginning of each stay, we ask our guests to rate the cleanliness of the home for this reason. We want to be sure that you are completely satisfied with the condition of the clean upon arrival to ensure you have an exceptional stay. To ensure these issues don’t affect our future guests, our local team followed up and had the HVAC filter replaced, inspected all linens, had all cleanliness and maintenance items addressed during a home inspection. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Agricola B.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2018
Great Getaway TurnKey is a great company. They respond right away when there is a problem. The house had multiple issues but the company sent people right out to get them fixed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Max, Thank you for the compliments, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 286 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 23, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Walk to the Lake & Park! 3BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Game Room, Near Skiing

ID 244882 - 5 beds (1 king and 4 double). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543