×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Lake View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 766 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 475 - 948 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 309 - 992 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,088 - 1,285 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 904 - 1,351 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 403 - 963 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 693 - 1,225 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 931 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 674 - 1,187 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 755 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 197 - 342 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 523 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 391 - 691 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 899 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 633 - 1,228 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 502 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 341 - 586 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 766 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,320 - 4,647 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,403 - 4,747 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,246 - 7,129 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,620 - 9,196 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,869 - 9,459 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,935 - 5,264 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,764 - 5,264 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,935 - 5,231 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,706 - 5,231 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,868 - 3,935 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,363 - 1,646 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,354 - 2,985 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,399 - 3,041 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,949 - 5,827 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,520 - 5,920 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,627 - 3,100 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,201 - 2,633 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,833 - 4,647 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,621 - 14,693 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,579 - 18,498 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,646 - 31,144 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,681 - 30,694 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,683 - 27,010 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,748 - 18,764 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,106 - 18,764 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,364 - 18,589 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,163 - 11,144 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,838 - 8,173 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,619 - 5,781 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,621 - 5,792 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,764 - 5,775 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,626 - 5,792 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,621 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,621 - 5,792 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,775 - 5,787 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,621 - 14,578 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Needs attention Had overall good time. Cabin in dire need of cleaning from top to bottom. Invested with cobwebs and carpet began to smell due to water leak from prior renters. Furniture broken and master bedroom door jams closed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Hi Alison, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. That being said, we’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We will absolutely communicate this feedback to our housekeeping team and make sure that any maintenance problems are resolved as well. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKey Team
- Alison H.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2021
Good home and location. A lot of light in the day. Very well maintained. Not the cleanest clean, but above the average.<br/>Best for 6 people. Good place. Good Hot Tub. A lot of light in the living room.<br/>Too many remotes for the TV. It was difficult to figure out what for what is. Half of them were not working.<br/>Billiard table was O.K. Billiard poles were not so good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 5, 2021 Hi Dimitar Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're sorry about the tv remotes, we will be sure to have our local team follow up with that. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! ~The TurnKey Team
- Dimitar D.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2021
Fun weekend! We had a blast! The house was just like the pictures. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. The neighbors were very friendly. Not one thing to complain about. It was all and more than what we expected :) thank you! We will be back!
- Catalina G.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Nice stay with family Took parents and older kids to this home. The location was perfect and very close to boat rentals, minutes away. Space was comfortable to dine, play cards and rest in the living room, 2 1/2 bathrooms was perfect for our family. Favorite area was the hot tub, clean and functioned well. Plenty of space, tables and high chairs to sit outside for breakfast. The only minor issue was that bottom corners of windows had many insects that may have been there for sometime, understandable especially during closing of Covid-19 maybe this place wasn't used for a long time. Overall my family and I enjoyed every space of this home. Many friends have asked me this location's information. Very beautiful and nice view. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 21, 2020 Hi Elsie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will review our strict cleaning standards with our housekeeping team. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Elsie C.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Amazing property Very clean and fresh! Amazing views in an upscale area with quick access for groceries and food. Very short drive to activities. Hidden gem of a property....which probably means all y'all out there reading this will book and book and book and leave me in the cold.
- Kraig K.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2021
Needs Some TLC Let me start by saying that the location of this rental is fantastic and the views are beautiful! There are some awesome features (like the pool table, chess board, and a beautiful master bathroom). We had quite a few issues with the space including a broken hot tub, faucets that wouldn't stop running hot water, broken thermostat on last day, broken mirrors, bathroom in desperate need of renovation, and loose floor tiles. The management company was very responsive and helpful, but we wouldn't have chosen this spot if we had known that the hot tub was broken. (Apparently they knew it was broken and had ordered a part to fix it, but didn't let us know ahead of time.) We spent more money than expected and found cobwebs in the chandelier, screws sticking up in the furniture, broken futons, a broken mirror, and had no hot water on the last day (because of the running faucet). I hope they put some money into this house and make it more accommodating for future guests! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 12, 2021 Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we do our best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up on the hot tub and will make sure it is repaired for future guests. We are also checking on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding items are resolved as needed. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Erin C.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2021
Excellent! Everything was just fine, except from the fact that the introductory email from Turnkey had misspelled a digit on the WiFi's password. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 13, 2020 Hi Francisco, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the WiFi issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
February weekend getaway in Big Bear We were happy with this spacious place on the lake. The house is huge and is on split levels with a long corridor to the 3 bedrooms. Unfortunately the lake level was low so the lake was more in the distance than at the foot of the house. We had couple of issues with kitchen equipment but the rental company quickly fixed these so we were impressed with that. The house is quite dated - it was obviously someone's pride and joy at one point in time but definitely could use some renovation (better lighting, landscape lighting working, more mountain decor instead of 80's). Don't worry though - the essentials have been updated - such as TV, hot tub etc so this was acceptable. The yard hasn't been touched in years which is a pity. Bedrooms 1 and 2 were fine, but the guest room is really only good for kids. The bed was uncomfortable for the adults we put in there (bunk beds) and couldn't really take the weight. So with that in mind, you really only have 2 queen beds when renting this house, plus the kids bunks. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay and we recommend this house, despite being a little expensive for the amenities. Note that we stayed President's Day Weekend so prices were higher all over town. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 16, 2020 Hi Shaun, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world in beautiful Big Bear. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- SHAUN J.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Upscale Lakefront Home w/ Hot Tub, Billiards & AC

ID 252315 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
This custom 3BR lakefront home offers inspiring views of Metcalf Bay and a gorgeous Great Room with a billiards table. Fix delicious meals in the chef’s kitchen, then dine alfresco on the deck. A hot tub awaits for sunset soaks. Sleeps 10.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

With 2,689 square feet of living space and a stunning lakefront location, your custom 3BR/2.5BA lakefront home in Sleepy Lagoon offers inspiring views of Metcalf Bay, a gorgeous Great Room with a billiards table, and air-conditioning. Fix delicious meals in the chef’s kitchen, then dine alfresco on the sprawling deck. The master suite is fit for royalty with a king-size bed and a jetted tub.

LIVING AREAS

The Great Room features a wall of windows offering beautiful views of the bay. High ceilings soar above a billiards table and plenty of comfy seating.

Settle in on the handsome leather furniture and watch a movie on the 50" flat-screen TV.

Another cozy living area is furnished with a sleeper sofa and a futon.

KITCHEN & DINING

Skylights illuminate an expansive kitchen lined with stainless steel appliances. The French-door JennAir fridge, double ovens, and a gas range make meal preparation a breeze.

While dinner simmers, perch at the kitchen bar with seating for four. When it’s time to eat, gather at the dining table with seating for eight.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-story Sleepy Lagoon home sleeps up to 10 guests in three bedrooms plus a sleeper sofa and a futon in the sitting area.

Make yourself at home in the tranquil master suite, where there’s a king-size bed and a 47” flat-screen TV. A jetted tub, walk-in shower, and double vanity await in the spa-like en-suite master bathroom.

The guest room is furnished with a twin-over-full bunk bed and a futon, while the third bedroom has a queen-size bed and a futon.

A sparkling tub/shower combination and two vanities round out the guest bathroom, and a half bath off the common area provides added convenience.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Take in views of Metcalf Bay on your expansive back deck. Multiple seating areas offer space for morning coffee, outdoor meals, or simply relaxing with a book. Enjoy a starlit soak in the open-air hot tub after a day on the slopes.

Find plenty more outdoor space on the covered front porch and in the yard. A unique picnic table swing is the perfect spot to sip refreshing drinks.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, AC, a gas grill, washer/dryer, and parking for four cars in the driveway.

Please note: The fireplaces in the living room and master bedroom are currently not operational.

Please note: The City of Big Bear Lake requires a face-to-face check-in with the property manager. The credit card and ID that was used to make the reservation must be present.

THE LOCATION

The shops and restaurants of Big Bear Lake Village are a 6-minute drive from your door, and the slopes of Snow Summit Ski Resort await in a 10-minute drive. Pleasure Point Marina has you covered for boat rentals in 0.3 miles. Take an invigorating hike or go snowshoeing at Woodland Trail 1E23 in 5.6 miles.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543