×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • mountaineering
    • roller blading
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 547 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 421 - 610 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 756 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 826 - 936 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 623 - 972 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 523 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 431 - 595 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 570 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 464 - 675 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 507 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 373 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 366 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 359 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 418 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 388 - 447 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 366 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 359 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 547 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 - 3,518 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,949 - 3,518 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,885 - 5,506 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,787 - 6,663 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,569 - 6,809 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,955 - 3,219 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,172 - 3,219 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,955 - 3,458 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,272 - 3,458 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 - 2,955 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 - 2,523 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,509 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 - 2,864 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,598 - 2,864 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,509 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,509 - 3,518 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,076 - 10,074 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,342 - 11,146 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,678 - 12,217 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,005 - 10,582 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 5, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,191 - 9,909 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,816 - 9,144 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,675 - 8,769 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,615 - 8,628 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,231 - 5,487 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,333 - 5,102 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,076 - 4,205 USD
Mar 31 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,076 - 4,179 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,162 - 4,169 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,113 - 4,179 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,108 - 4,111 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,076 - 4,179 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,169 - 4,176 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,076 - 9,806 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (3 raters)
Property condition (3 raters)
Location (3 raters)
Cleanliness (3 raters)
Services from rental manager (3 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Not Worth It The rental was worn down and not up to standard. The blinds were broken, the sheets old and felt like sandpaper, the towels were stained, the light bulbs were out in the shower and restroom, the kitchen was no equipped for cooking and most cookware was rusted. You have to drive the trash 3 miles out of your way, when the cleaning crew should do it. The Sleeper sofa is broken and horribly sad and unusable. The list goes on and on! Not worth the expense and experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Hi Luciana, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the sheets, towels, lighting and blinds during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We have notified the local team regarding these issues and they will address each issue prior to the next guest arrival. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey Team
- Luciana F.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2021
Turnkey Vacation Big Bear It was a good experience. The house was clean and there were sufficient amount of cooking utensils to use during our stay.
- Adriana E.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2020
big bear family trip We rented this house as an alternative to our family camping trip being cancelled due to covid. The house was great, just be ready to climb a lot of stairs to get in and around the house. The only thing we did not like was that the fan in the living room did not work and the screen on the sliding door falls off and is useless. So we didnt get much break in the house during the day since we had to keep the door closed. AND LOTS OF MOTHS! every night we had maybe 100 moths in the house flying around the kitchen/living room. It was insane they were coming in through the space in the wood and walls. After sending an email we were told it was normal to have them but we did not get any kind of heads up of warning ahead of time of the moth problem big bear was having. we had to buy our own bug spray and bug traps for the house to be able to be comfortable in side the house. The house has some kind of noise monitoring system and we would periodically get texts asking if we were okay or that neighbors complained of noise. However we got there midweek and walked all up and down the neighborhood all hours of the day and we had no neighbors on either sides of us. (left, right, front, or back) so that was kind of a bummer when we were just playing a card game and listening to music. We had a great time but either way just wished there was changes in their system and the way they run things. you can not request or pay for early check in out check out. they let you know 24hrs in advance which is not very helpful when you're trying to plan your driving trip. over all we made it a great trip because of people we were with. definitely interested in coming back but hopefully things will be different. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Hi Christina, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear about the items you mentioned here during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then ~~ our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we will make sure these items get addressed and resolved. We can promise you that you and your guests were absolutely not being recorded. In fact, it would be illegal for us to do so. We would never violate your trust or privacy. The noise monitor exists to monitor any excessive noise and alert us to any possible disturbances that could have put you and your guests at risk. With that being said, we sincerely apologize if the notice you received was in error and unwarranted. We want all of our guests to enjoy a great time while staying with us. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Amazing Moonridge Getaway w/ Mountain-View Deck & Game Room

ID 253108 - 5 beds (2 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
Nestled a short drive from both Bear Mountain and Snow Summit, this 4BR home is located in the highly coveted Moonridge community. Fire up the grill and dine alfresco on the Mountain-view deck. Spend hours of fun in the fully stocked game room. Sleeps 10.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Located in the Moonridge community, this spacious 4BR/2BA home is just minutes from both Bear Mountain and Snow Summit. Enjoy a wide variety of entertainment in the game room such as air hockey, poker, and pool.

Take in mountain views from the deck, which offers alfresco dining and a grill.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind in front of the wood-burning fireplace in the living area, which provides a 50” smart TV and plenty of seating.

On the ground floor, the third bedroom doubles as a game room and is equipped with a game table that offers air hockey, pool, and table tennis.

KITCHEN & DINING

Create delectable meals in the sparkling kitchen, outfitted with a full suite of appliances as well as plenty of counter space.

A kitchenette on the ground floor provides a mini-fridge and microwave. A sink in the third bedroom/game room offers additional convenience.

When it’s time to eat, the table seats six and the kitchen bar seats three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This two-story home sleeps up to 10 guests in four bedrooms.

Sleep soundly in the master suite, which features a king-size bed and access to a private balcony with a hammock. The master bathroom is fitted with a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed, a queen-size sleeper sofa, and a TV. The third bedroom, which doubles as the game room, has a queen-size bed.

The second bathroom is configured with a walk-in shower. The fourth bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy the forest views from the spacious deck with mountain views. Fire up the gas grill and dine alfresco at the four-person table.

An additional covered deck provides seating for three.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for three cars. Please note, this home is on a steep driveway which will require AWD or 4x4 vehicles during the winter months.

This rental does not have air-conditioning.

The City of Big Bear Lake requires a face-to-face check-in with a representative. The credit card and ID that was used to make the reservation MUST be present. A representative will contact you to schedule the check-in.

THE LOCATION

Head to the slopes with ease from this incredible home base, located just 1.5 miles from Bear Mountain and 3 miles from Snow Summit.

In warmer months, enjoy a wide array of incredible hiking trails nearby. Visit Big Bear Lake or Big Bear for a variety of dining and shopping options.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543