max 11 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
    • Pool Table
    • Board Games
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 269 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 414 - 425 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 401 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 423 - 443 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 248 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 482 - 493 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 420 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 814 - 824 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 882 - 929 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 477 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 605 - 626 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 477 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 620 - 642 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 477 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 381 - 535 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 248 USD



Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 900 - 1,450 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,892 - 2,927 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,171 - 2,430 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,933 - 2,984 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,359 - 3,404 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,609 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,701 - 5,788 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,101 - 6,502 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,831 - 2,930 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,234 - 4,259 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,930 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,334 - 4,363 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,930 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,930 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,489 - 4,656 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,704 - 11,735 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,645 - 9,840 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 1,795 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,795 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,198 - 2,412 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,342 - 4,103 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,588 - 22,802 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,271 - 25,548 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,370 - 11,877 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,328 - 17,351 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,551 - 11,881 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,703 - 17,753 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,329 - 11,836 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,525 - 11,810 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,972 - 6,038 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing vacation home. We take our family yearly trip to big bear and we usually rent a cabin, this year we decided to rent a house, we were very nervous because it was our first time so we didn't really know what to expect, Turnkey was the best, they were in contact with me to make sure my check in went great, this vacation turned out to be our best vacation to date, the hiuse was very very spacious, it felt like we we're just at home, the back yard was huge, we loved our stay and can't wait to go back, Turnkey will definitely be our go to everytime we go on vacation.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
Our winter stay at Big Bear The rental location was great, but the condition of the house isn't good. It's not well maintained. The kitchen lights were both not working properly. One did not turn on at all, while the other was flickering. The restroom flushing sounded like a baby crying so much so that my 6 year old said she will go use the upstairs restroom. Overall, the house was very dusty. The cleaning lady came after we texted and said that when there are back to back visitors during the holidays, they don't have time to clean everything well. On the good side, the house was walking distance to a park, the lake, some stores, and 5 minute drive or so from the village. It was also on a small hill so we could sled right in the backyard. The dining/living room set up was great for our big family (11) outing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 13, 2020 Hi Luiza, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home amenities, and we agree the location is excellent! We are sorry, however, to hear about the issues you experienced with the cleanliness and maintenance of the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our housekeepers back to make sure the house is cleaned correctly and sent a local team to make sure the lights and plumbing were all working properly. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Big Bear I already sent an extensive review. Please see previous comments wifi problems, dirty bath mats, towels right out package without being washed first, broken things throughout house to include pool table at a slant so balls roll to one side. Called about wifi problem, no response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the dirty bath mats, and broken items that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Per our records we do not see a call that came through. We do sincerely apologize for this, we want to ensure you that our team has been notified on these items. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/22/2019
Pleasant House and Enjoyable Stay We had a very pleasant stay in this comfortable home.<br/><br/>The house is a split level, on 4 levels. Entry level includes a foyer and closet, bedroom and bathroom. Down 1/2 level from the entry level is a bedroom and laundry room. Up 1/2 level from the entry level is a 1/2 bath, kitchen, dining area, living area and breakfast booth. Up another 1/2 level is the master bedroom and bathroom.<br/><br/>The house is close to town and most all activities. The main living level is bright and overlooks pine trees in the lot beside it and a nice neighborhood to the front. <br/><br/>We had to work during part of our visit and had no problems with the secure internet connection.<br/><br/>Turnkey property managers did an excellent job. We had planned to make use of the pool table, but it was not level. Turnkey sent out a handyman who was able to level the table and also fixed the sticking front gate while he was leaving. The master bed had only a sheet over the foam topper, which was a little uncomfortable. Turnkey sent out a mattress pad cover the same day, which solved the problem. The TV was somewhat old and the picture was very dim, even at the highest brightness. Turnkey worked with the owners and had a new TV delivered the next day.<br/><br/>I do not expect to find perfection in the price range we were paying. I was exceedingly happy with the responses of the Turnkey property management company, which helped bring the home into the close to perfect category.<br/><br/>We would definitely stay here again.<br/><br/><br/>
- Jan P.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
Nice place to stay Easy to book, nice place to stay with friends and families, 24 hr helpline available.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2019
Perfect Home for Large Group Stay Had such a great experience staying here. My family and I were a large group and it accomodated us perfectly. Its a 3-level home which allows for some privacy as well. The kitchen/den area is perfect for entertaining. It was in a super convenient location, near the shops, the slopes, & restaurants. Foosball & Pool table were perfect touches. Do recommend bringing board games if you're into that as well, because they didnt have any there. Overall we LOVED it. Already recommended the home to a few other families planning larger group trips. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Victoria, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your family. We agree the location is perfect being so close to shops, the slopes and restaurants. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 23, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Eagle's Nest: Large House w/ Pool Table & Balconies - Near Lake & Ski Resorts

ID 253226 - 5 beds (2 queen, 1 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
Live a mountain dream at Eagle’s Nest, a spacious 3BR house with a large yard fit for playing in the snow. Highlights include a fireplace, a pool table, and two balconies. This prime locale is just minutes from the lake, village, or ski resorts. Sleeps 11.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Located just off the lake, near the village, and within minutes from ski resorts, this 3BR/2.5BA house is perfect for a large group. Affectionately known as Eagle’s Nest, this alpine abode boasts both foosball and pool tables, a large yard ideal for sledding, and views of the ski lifts from both balconies.

Spend fun-filled days on the lake or slopes, then return home where the fun never ends.


The living area features soaring vaulted ceilings along with a sofa, love seat, recliner, and 50” TV. Play billiards on the pool table. Or, stay cozy by the wood-burning fireplace while the kids play the Nintendo Wii.


Whip up family favorites in the kitchen, equipped with a butcher block island and a full suite of stainless steel appliances.

When it’s time to eat, choose from either the wooden table with seating for four or the diner-style booth, which comfortably seats seven.


This multi-level home sleeps up to 11 guests in three bedrooms.

Find ultimate comfort in the master suite, furnished with both a queen and twin bed as well as a 32” TV with DVD player. The en-suite master bathroom has a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and a 32” TV with DVD player. The third bedroom is outfitted with both full-over-full and twin-over-twin bunk beds and a 37” TV.

The guest bathroom has a tub/shower combination, while a half bath is located just off the kitchen.


The picturesque front yard is enclosed by a white picket fence, while the large backyard is mildly sloped and ideal for sledding and playing in the snow.

Scope the ski lifts as you sizzle steaks on the gas grill on the balcony.


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, board games, and parking for four cars with one in the garage and three in the driveway.

This home does not come with central air-conditioning, though ceiling fans throughout help maintain a comfortable environment.

Firewood is not provided.

Please note: The City of Big Bear Lake requires a face-to-face check-in with a representative. The credit card and ID that was used to make the reservation MUST be present. A representative will contact you to schedule the check-in.


Dining, shopping, and entertainment in Big Bear Village is just 1 mile away.

Hit the slopes at Snow Summit (1.3 miles), Bear Mountain (2.9 miles), or Snow Valley (12.3 miles).

Family fun awaits at Magic Mountain, offering alpine slides, mini-golf, go-karts, and horseback rides (1.8 miles). Or walk to Meadow Park for lakefront fun (0.2 miles).

Take a paddlewheel boat tour at Pine Knot Marina (1 mile). Find fishing charters and wakeboarding at Big Bear Marina (1.4 miles). Rent a kayak, paddleboard, or fishing boat at Pleasure Point Marina (3.3 miles).


License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals