×
max 12 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • forests
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Foosball
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Foosball Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 2 nights 362 - 1,611 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 1,403 - 10,959 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,872 - 29,923 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Large Big Bear house Great clean house that is large enough for a big group. Loved the accommodations and the back yard with the jacuzzi. Kitchen supplied with all cooking and eating equipment, brought nothing but food. Was great that they even had a washer and dryer we could use. Central location was terrific. Only complaint; the check in time is too late (4:00) but even worse the check out time was 10:00 am. Way to early to have to be out of the house. With the late check in you would think the check out would be at least 11:00. Asked for an extension but was told no. Would recommend but only if you were ok with the very short stay on the first and last day. A lot of money when one "night" stay was cut so short. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 18, 2021 Hi Lori, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home in the terrific location. We strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Unfortunately, we were unable to extend a later check-out time for you this time. Please know that we offer eligible reservations the opportunity to secure a check-out time of noon for an additional fee. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. If there is anything else we can do, please reach out to us and let us know. We hope to have you back again!
- Lori L.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
Great option. The property was perfect for my family. It was a mile walk to snow summit. The games in the home were perfect entertainment for my kids. Very comfortable and convenient.
- Nancy S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2021
Family vacation Enjoyed staying here. We would like to come again. Except for the creepy floors and we BBQ’d propane tank ran out. Nice area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 26, 2020 Hi Nina, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please know that we have filled the propane tanks to prevent similar problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the floors has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nina R.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2020
Definitely coming back! This house was much larger than what we expected. Adults and children were entertained with Foosball, arcade game, the private backyard, Roku TV, basketball court in front and great for baking! Jacuzzi had some spider webs but that didn't stop us from having a relaxing soak. We all enjoyed our weekend stay!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 12, 2020 Hi Cyndi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Cyndi E.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2020
Perfect Getaway! Simply face to face check in. The house had everything we needed. Large dining room table, plenty of couches and of course a hot tub! The garage helped with the parking. Less than 5 minutes to the slopes. Would absolutely stay here again!
- Taylor A.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2021
Clean and cozy This cabin was simply great! My family enjoyed staying here and we were very comfortable. The management was in contact with us the whole time to make sure our experience was the best.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2021
Family Gathering The layout of this home worked nicely for our three families as each had their own bathroom and the bedrooms were far enough apart to give a feel of privacy. The house was pretty well equipped to accommodate large groups. The dining table was a great size as all 11 of us could dine together.The location was great, close to the village as well as skiing. We had trouble with 2 of the bedrooms getting too hot once the heater was turned on. There was no way to shut off heat to those rooms. Overall a good trip Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Carol, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying the spaciousness for your family. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Great location and huge house! The house is very roomy and has plenty of space to sleep the 8 people that were in our party. We used the hot tub every day and it was awesome. Staff is quick to respond and very professional. <br/><br/>Is 5 minutes from the slopes and close to the village. Would definitely use them again.
- Gerardo A.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2020
Great House The house is in good location and very clean.
- Ngong S.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2019
Stay Fun times
- Ryan H.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2020
Family time Nice big house fit all my family comfortably convenient and close to stores downfall not enough toilet paper stocked and no cleaning supplies luckily I took some stuff but in the description and emails I received it didn&#x2019;t say to bring that just food it said it was fully stocked other than that no complaints Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 14, 2020 Hi Shaunee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with your family and that the home fit you so and was located perfectly for you. We wanted to let you know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. As for cleaning supplies, we do not stock these at homes currently since we offer both cleans before and after your stay. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/9/2020
Big Bear stay The house is in an ideal location for bike riding,walking and access to everything. Clean and spacious with room to distance for a group.
- Christopher C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Great place This is a great house, very clean with prompt responses when we had any questions. It was perfect for a family getaway, and our kids loved the games and hot tub.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Perfect home for multiple families We truly enjoyed our stay in this home. There were features that were perfect for 4 adults, a preschooler, an 8 year old, and even a teenager.
- Dawn S.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Custom-Built Retreat w/ 2-Car Garage & Hot Tub - Walk to Lake

ID 253243 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Big Bear Lake Vacation Rentals
With seamless access to Big Bear Lake and nearby ski resorts, outdoor adventures abound in scenic Eagle Point! Highlights of this custom-built 4BR home include a two-car garage, game room, and backyard with a private hot tub. Sleeps 12.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

With tongue and groove ceilings, skylights, and two fireplaces, this custom-built 4BR/3BA home offers your very own lodge-inspired respite. Relax in the comfort of your private backyard, which boasts a welcoming deck and hot tub. An added bonus: this rental is dog-friendly!

Just 0.4 miles away, glide across Big Bear Lake with the provided kayaks. Or head to the slopes of Snow Summit Ski Resort and Big Bear Mountain Resort -- both are less than 3 miles away.

LIVING AREAS

Find comfortable seating for eight on an oversize sectional and recliner in the living room. A wood-burning stove and 55” smart TV set the scene for a cozy movie night.

Host a family game night in the game room, equipped with a foosball table, miniature arcade game, and checkers table. Lounge on the sofa and armchairs and enjoy the warmth of the gas fireplace.

KITCHEN & DINING

Channel your inner chef in the fully stocked kitchen, outfitted with ample counter space and stainless steel appliances.

When it’s time to eat, share meals at the dining table for eight or the breakfast bar for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to 12 guests between four bedrooms.

Comfort awaits in the master suite, configured with a king bed, twin bed, and 42” flat-screen TV. The spa-like en-suite bathroom features a jetted soaking tub, walk-in shower, and double vanity.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and twin-over-full bunk bed. An adjacent bathroom is equipped with a spacious vanity and walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has a queen bed, while the fourth bedroom is equipped with a twin-over-full bunk bed. The bathroom across the hall has a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Entertaining is a breeze in your fenced backyard. Dine alfresco on the deck, complete with a patio table, gas grill, and heat lamp. When evening falls, unwind underneath the pergola in your luxurious hot tub.

EXTRA AMENITIES AND MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, kayaks, and a washer/dryer.

Parking is available for up to four vehicles (two in the driveway and two in the garage). Please note that street parking is prohibited.

This rental does not have air-conditioning.

Please note that only dogs are allowed in this home; no cats.

Please note: The City of Big Bear Lake requires a face-to-face check-in with a representative. The credit card and ID that was used to make the reservation MUST be present. A representative will contact you to schedule the check-in.

THE LOCATION

Nearby Big Bear Lake Village exudes mountainside charm with historic eateries, shops, and scenic neighborhoods (1.5 miles).

Enjoy unparalleled access to Snow Summit Ski Resort (1.1 miles) and Big Bear Mountain Resort (2.5 miles). Bike cross-country mountain trails and hike the San Bernardino National Forest. Or snowboard, tube, and ski during the winter season.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543