×
max 17 guests      6 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • Pool Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 326 - 874 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 787 - 1,212 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,081 - 1,394 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 889 - 1,017 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 936 - 1,029 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 833 - 1,017 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 579 - 804 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 373 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 359 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 521 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 617 - 858 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 848 - 988 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 722 - 827 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 617 - 687 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 466 - 726 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 646 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 650 - 802 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 594 - 1,665 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 1,939 - 2,072 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,106 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,082 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,082 - 5,525 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 5,640 - 8,053 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,121 - 8,053 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 6,439 - 6,981 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 6,439 - 7,121 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,344 - 6,544 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,752 - 5,047 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 2,356 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,344 - 2,356 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 3,999 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 - 6,043 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,653 - 6,224 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,401 - 5,443 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,719 - 4,505 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,711 - 3,457 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,321 - 4,628 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 4,412 - 4,867 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,505 - 12,445 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 13,540 - 14,554 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 14,722 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,699 - 27,420 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,214 - 28,857 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,691 - 29,395 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,233 - 29,533 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,842 - 28,210 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,302 - 26,739 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,203 - 18,621 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,552 - 14,470 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,111 - 13,285 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,611 - 14,081 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,315 - 19,308 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,771 - 22,846 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 22,462 - 23,052 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,699 - 22,313 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,503 - 17,235 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,495 - 10,262 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,111 - 23,670 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 25,250 - 28,617 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,905 - 38,704 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great cabin but bad management company. The house was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. It had great views out the windows and lots of room to spread out. The only complaint was that the firepit did not work and every door was left unlocked when we arrived. The best part was the 3 bull moose we saw within a block of the cabin and the fox that came by to visit every night. I would recommend this property. However, the property manager, Turnkey Rentals, is another story. Their customer service was the worst I've seen in a very long time. We needed to reschedule due to Covid 19 and the customer service manager I spoke with was very rude and took a long time to return my calls. If you book this cabin I would suggest booking with VRBO instead. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 16, 2020 Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. We are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. We wish we had known about the fire pit issue at the time so that we could have helped out then. Please know that we will reach out to our local Operations team to check the fire pit and make sure it's working. In regards to the door issue, we will communicate this feedback to our Housekeeping Team to address this incident. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy W.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2020
Overall Good Stay, a few little issues. The house was great!! We arrived and there was plenty of space for our large group. It was pretty clean when we got there, there were a few things we noticed had been skipped over though. And cigarettes were found in a room when we got there. The ice machine in the main freezer didn't work so that was inconvenient, especially with our big group. The fire pit and heaters were nice but most of the propane tanks were empty. There was a plumbing issue that had not been addressed and made the house smell like sewage on my wedding day. The main floor toilet leaked all around the bottom. I feel like the list goes on and on. So while we had a nice stay, there were some things we were overall not super happy about! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hi Kristen, Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the plumbing issue. Please know that the plumbing issue has already been addressed. Let us assure you that we will reach out to our local Operations team to check the ice machine in the main freezer and make sure it's working. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristen F.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Couples Retreat This house was amazing! We only stayed 2 nights but it was perfect. It snowed while we were there. Beautiful! Everything from the inside to outside was perfect. Turnkey was very helpful with some issues we had. They responded very quickly. Property manager was very helpful. Always responded right away. Topnotch would definitely rent again if in the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 26, 2019 Hi Tiwanna, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to assist quickly with any issues you faced. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tiwanna S.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2019
Christmas Holiday Getaway Our family met in Colorado for the Christmas Holiday. The house we rented for the week was as described. The view and location were perfect. The house itself was clean and spacious and beautiful. Had a few minor issues that were quickly looked into by TurnKey. Their response time was fantastic. Would highly recommend this property and TurnKey - both were outstanding.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
Mountain Mansion Turnkey is amazing and this house is amazing!
- Kathryn M.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2020
Family Reunion in time of Covid We had a great time getting together with our was a small taste of normal in these crazy times. The house was a great size for our extended family but there were some things that could have been improved upon for future guests. There were several light bulbs out-ie in the dining room. The kitchen although boasting as gourmet lacked some things- spatula ( we bought one), large cooking pots- oven was inadequate sizewise. The outdoor grill was very dirty and could use some attention. The property could use some TLC but again- we did enjoy our getaway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2020 Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issue at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. We will reach out to our local Operations team to check the light bulbs and make sure they are working properly. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mark L.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2020
Amazing week in the mountains!! It could not have been a more perfect week for our big family!! The house was everything plus more!! So much room, everyone said they felt like they had their own space and it was so homey! 13 of us!! The most beautiful views from living room! Master bedroom!! And hot tub!! The kitchen was amazing to fix big family meals in!! We had so much quality family time around the kitchen, huge living room and multiple decks!! The hot tub was a daily favorite!! Not one complaint or issue at all!! Highly recommend this home for family gatherings!!!
- Kindel C.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Beautiful Mountain Home Amazing home, super clean, great kitchen, close to town.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2019
Great stay! We had a great time staying at this house. It was in a perfect location, had privacy, and had all the amenities you could possibly need - from laundry machines to towels and sheets and even a poker table! Thank you for a great experience.
- Dan A.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Seasons Don’tGet Any Better! What a great way to enjoy a “shoulder season” in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Our rental was super comfortable and just what we needed for 17 family members to enjoy each other’s company without getting on each other’s nerves. Lot’s of wildlife viewing ( mule deer, fox, moose ) and convenient to Breckenridge and all it’s attractions. The weather was great for our stay and we departed on the first full day of summer with 4 inches of fresh snow! I love the mountains and this is a fabulous place to enjoy them.
- Christopher A.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Beautiful home outside of Breckenridge The home is amazing, from first stepping in to exploring the 3 different floors. There is plenty of living areas if everyone doesn't want to do the same thing. Wonderfully decorated and stunning views.
- Jennifer K.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Family Reunion Beautiful house with luxurious decor. Very comfortable for our family of 14.<br/>Unfortunately, the sewer system was broken and the house had a bad smell for 4 days. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 26, 2019 Hi Beth, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the sewer system issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Beth C.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Beautiful Home The house was beautiful, gorgeous living room and views, especially when it snowed. The basement is ideal for big groups, and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Senior Strategy Meeting Great place to be secluded to focus on the high priorities to plan for the next steps of the orfganization.
- Rita R.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Spacious Home with Elegant Interior in Scenic Setup Simply excellent.
- MANAS M.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
35 Timber Drive This was a great rental property for our family vacation. We had four families vacationing together and there were plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone to have some space and privacy. The main rooms were comfortable and with plenty of seating for everyone to gather. The downstairs game room with pool table allowed the young adults to have fun without the adults hovering nearby. We used the outdoor grill and hot tub quite a few times. We would have enjoyed more outdoor furniture on the deck to hang out on in the cool Colorado weather. This home has a good location to many great hiking trails in the Breckenridge area. One suggestion is that the owners or property management company offer recycling. We were distressed with the amount of recycling that we threw away as this was not offered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcy L.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Beautiful Summer Rental The house was great. Quiet location and we had plenty of room for 8 adults. Had a fantastic time.
- Matt E.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Wonderful House This house was everything we needed plus more. We had 16 people staying here and there was plenty of room. Everything was very clean and we needed for nothing at all. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could need. All the bedrooms were very large and well furnished. The hot tub was awesome. Our whole family enjoyed this house and we would come here again.
- Richard D.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Family Fun We truly had a wonderful time. There were fourteen of us ages 10 to 70, and the amenities allowed all of us to be together, and apart, enjoying all the different parts of a family reunion/vacation. The pool table, game room, hot tub, living room gave us so much space to be together and spread out.<br/><br/>The kitchen is amazing. We love to cook, and eat and it was a marvel. The only suggestions we have are adding a food processor, and a standing mixer would be great. The hand held electric mixer does not work<br/><br/>One other item, the on-line photos do not due the house justice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendations for additional kitchen appliances and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bill L.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
Amazing beautiful home in the mountains! My family stayed at this amazing home for two nights for my dad's 70th birthday celebration. We had 14 people comfortably accommodated with plenty of room and amenities for everyone. The house was very clean and the kitchen was large and had everything we needed to cook all of our meals. Excellent choice for a large gathering near Breckenridge!
- Jason D.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
GREAT PLACE!! We stayed here for 3 days with 8 adult children and 6 grandchildren for our Christmas vacation. We decided to spend time together and make memories instead of get each other presents that we didn't need. It was a little crazy with that many small children but overall, the place was great. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 star is that the water pressure was very minimal and it took such a long time to get our hair rinsed out. The other thing was the lack of Tupperware or saran wrap or foil to wrap leftovers we had. Other then that, we were very pleased with the management team and their quick response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 7, 2017 Hello Heidi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heidi A.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2017
Lovely home, with some maintenance needs Lovely home, was great for our family. As a family we rent these large homes every year, so we have some expectations. This home is large and comfortable. however, the TV in the basement is not connected to the cable. the grill on the porch is dirty and dangerous to use. we had to get a fire extinguisher from another house the flames were so high. There is no fire extinguisher in the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello MaryJo, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Great House for Getaway Weekend This house was perfect for a getaway weekend. We had 5 couples and 7 little kids and it was plenty of space. We look forward to coming back again. The place was spotless and all of the amenities (pool table, multiple tvs, hot tub, etc) added to the experience.
- KIm M.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Great house! We rented this house for family to stay in for my daughter's wedding. It was great for all ages, from 7 to 70! Definitely would stay here again!
- Rene N.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Superbowl Weekend While it's pretty rare that I give 5 star ratings on every category, I feel like this property deserves it. We didn't have any issues while we were there and the property was in very good condition. It easily accommodated our group of 16. I appreciated the complimentary early check-in and late check-out. I also like TurnKey's payment method of submitting a small deposit with the balance due a month before the stay date. Since this is an annual trip for our group, we will use TurnKey again in the future.
- Timothy R.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Family Reunion We joined our families and grand kids for a great time over the 4th of July. Some were from Florida and some from Frisco, Texas. The house was exactly as described and beautiful.
- David P.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
AMAZING! INCREDIBLE! One of my favorite VRBOs. Was truly an amazing experience through and through. Top notch, like John Hammond, in Jurassic park they "spared no expense".
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Amazing vacation This home was everything the description said and more. The views were incredible, the house was very clean. We couldn't have been happier!!
- Nicole D.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2018
Family Reunion Time We so enjoyed our family reunion in this beautiful mountain home. There were beds for all 14 of us, which was awesome. And the kitchen was perfect for a large group to cook in. Plus, the pool table, game table and hot tub were all big hits for our fun loving family. The moose sighting from the deck on the last morning we were there topped off a perfect visit!
- Lois M.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Great Vacation Getaway Nice home, basement is well setup for late night games. Plenty of room for the whole family.
- Devin D.
Reviewed On: 12/24/2018
Fabulous Family Retreat We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully maintained and a great choice for large family gatherings.
- Camille Z.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
My family stayed at this amazing home for two nights for my dad's 70th birthday celebration. We had 14 people comfortably accommodated with plenty of room and amenities for everyone. The house was very clean and the kitchen was large and had everything we needed to cook all of our meals. Excellent choice for a large gathering near Breckenridge!
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
We truly had a wonderful time. There were fourteen of us ages 10 to 70, and the amenities allowed all of us to be together, and apart, enjoying all the different parts of a family reunion/vacation. The pool table, game room, hot tub, living room gave us so much space to be together and spread out.<br/><br/>The kitchen is amazing. We love to cook, and eat and it was a marvel. The only suggestions we have are adding a food processor, and a standing mixer would be great. The hand held electric mixer does not work<br/><br/>One other item, the on-line photos do not due the house justice.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2017
Simply excellent.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
This was a great rental property for our family vacation. We had four families vacationing together and there were plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone to have some space and privacy. The main rooms were comfortable and with plenty of seating for everyone to gather. The downstairs game room with pool table allowed the young adults to have fun without the adults hovering nearby. We used the outdoor grill and hot tub quite a few times. We would have enjoyed more outdoor furniture on the deck to hang out on in the cool Colorado weather. This home has a good location to many great hiking trails in the Breckenridge area. One suggestion is that the owners or property management company offer recycling. We were distressed with the amount of recycling that we threw away as this was not offered.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
This house was everything we needed plus more. We had 16 people staying here and there was plenty of room. Everything was very clean and we needed for nothing at all. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could need. All the bedrooms were very large and well furnished. The hot tub was awesome. Our whole family enjoyed this house and we would come here again.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
The house was great. Quiet location and we had plenty of room for 8 adults. Had a fantastic time.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully maintained and a great choice for large family gatherings.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 13, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Secluded 6BR w/ Hot Tub, Fire Pit & Chef's Kitchen - 7 Mins to Breckenridge

ID 232527 - 9 beds (6 king, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 17 occupants.
Blue River Vacation Rentals
Your luxurious, multi-family mountain getaway awaits: This 6BR, 4.5BA home offers a chef’s kitchen, multiple master suites and living areas, 2 fireplaces, and a game room. Enjoy a hot tub, fire pit, and mountain views from a sprawling deck. Sleeps 17.. Your luxurious, multi-family mountain getaway awaits: This 6BR, 4.5BA home offers a chef’s kitchen, multiple master suites and living areas, 2 fireplaces, and a game room. Enjoy a hot tub, fire pit, and mountain views from a sprawling deck. Sleeps 17.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter through the 2-car garage, and drop your ski gear in the tiled laundry center to the right.

To the left, a chef’s kitchen boasts granite counter-tops, an island with 5 bar stools, and a full suite of high-end stainless steel appliances, including a Legacy gas range and multi-function oven, a double-door fridge/freezer, a built-in microwave, and a dishwasher.

To the right, a modern chandelier illuminates the dining room, where an oriental rug lies beneath a wood dining table for 10.

Beyond the kitchen, the main living area is warm and inviting with high-vaulted ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows on either side of the fireplace. With 2 leather couches and a modern lounge chair, there’s plenty of seating to kick back and watch a 65” curved TV. A half bathroom is just off the living area.

French doors lead out to a sprawling deck with stunning mountain views. Fire up the gas grill after a day on the slopes. Then, head downstairs to enjoy s’mores around a crackling fire pit and soak in a hot tub.

Behind the living room, retreat to a master suite with king bed. A dark wood dresser holds a 32” flat-screen TV, and double doors lead to a private deck with 2 lounge chairs. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity, a walk-in shower, and a jetted tub.

Pass through a small reading room as you make your way downstairs to the carpeted basement, where a recreation room includes a poker table, board games, and a 55” flat-screen TV.

Grab a glass of wine from the wet bar, and sink into a curved leather couch and 2 armchairs in the 2nd living area. Feel the warmth of the fireplace as you watch the 70” wall-mounted flat-screen TV.

The basement level includes 3 more bedrooms. The 2nd bedroom offers a king bed and twin bunk beds, as well as an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, tub/shower combo, and stacked washer/dryer. The 3rd and 4th bedrooms both offer king beds with large closets, and they share an expansive bathroom with a double vanity and a walk-in shower.

Upstairs on the 2nd floor, find 2 additional bedrooms with walk-in closets, and a bathroom with a walk-in shower. The 5th bedroom includes a king bed and a twin day bed. The 6th bedroom features a king bed, a full bed, and a writing desk.

A small landing overlooks the main living area below and offers a cool hangout for the kids to play and watch their own flat-screen TV.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this secluded mountain home. Sit peacefully in your private hot tub and enjoy the quiet of the surrounding forest, or head into Breckenridge (10 minutes) to stroll along Main Street’s quaint shops and restaurants.

Sip coffee at Cuppa Joe’s (12 minutes) and gaze out at the mountains from a 2nd-story cafe window. Then indulge in local craft beer at the Breckenridge Brewery & Pub, all less than 2 miles from your door.

For world renowned skiing and mountain adventures, Breckenridge, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Arapahoe Basin are all within a 30-minute drive.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543