Your Luxurious Multi-Family Mountain

- ID 232527 - 9 beds (6 king, 1 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 17 occupants.
max 17 guests      6 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • Pool Table
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Booster Seat
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 470 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 811 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 1,468 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 5 nights 2,319 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 758 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights 908 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 912 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights 908 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 912 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 908 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 967 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 908 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights 758 USD
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 538 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 901 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 2 nights 538 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 846 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 868 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 846 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 868 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 538 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,776 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,282 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 10,316 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 16,229 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,638 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,392 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 5,435 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,392 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,436 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,392 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,766 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,392 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,324 USD
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,221 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,840 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 5,177 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 4,840 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,095 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 20 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,902 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,406 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,259 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 56,136 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,374 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,661 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,843 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,661 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,895 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,712 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,086 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,268 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,919 USD
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,854 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,735 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,248 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,416 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,635 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,334 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,036 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,854 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family Reunion Time We so enjoyed our family reunion in this beautiful mountain home. There were beds for all 14 of us, which was awesome. And the kitchen was perfect for a large group to cook in. Plus, the pool table, game table and hot tub were all big hits for our fun loving family. The moose sighting from the deck on the last morning we were there topped off a perfect visit!
Reviewed On: 2018-10-03
Amazing vacation This home was everything the description said and more. The views were incredible, the house was very clean. We couldn't have been happier!!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-15
Lovely home, with some maintenance needs Lovely home, was great for our family. As a family we rent these large homes every year, so we have some expectations. This home is large and comfortable. however, the TV in the basement is not connected to the cable. the grill on the porch is dirty and dangerous to use. we had to get a fire extinguisher from another house the flames were so high. There is no fire extinguisher in the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello MaryJo, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-10
Great house! We rented this house for family to stay in for my daughter's wedding. It was great for all ages, from 7 to 70! Definitely would stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2018-02-22
Family Reunion We joined our families and grand kids for a great time over the 4th of July. Some were from Florida and some from Frisco, Texas. The house was exactly as described and beautiful.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11
AMAZING! INCREDIBLE! One of my favorite VRBOs. Was truly an amazing experience through and through. Top notch, like John Hammond, in Jurassic park they "spared no expense".
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17
Spacious Home with Elegant Interior in Scenic Setup Simply excellent.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
35 Timber Drive This was a great rental property for our family vacation. We had four families vacationing together and there were plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone to have some space and privacy. The main rooms were comfortable and with plenty of seating for everyone to gather. The downstairs game room with pool table allowed the young adults to have fun without the adults hovering nearby. We used the outdoor grill and hot tub quite a few times. We would have enjoyed more outdoor furniture on the deck to hang out on in the cool Colorado weather. This home has a good location to many great hiking trails in the Breckenridge area. One suggestion is that the owners or property management company offer recycling. We were distressed with the amount of recycling that we threw away as this was not offered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31
Wonderful House This house was everything we needed plus more. We had 16 people staying here and there was plenty of room. Everything was very clean and we needed for nothing at all. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could need. All the bedrooms were very large and well furnished. The hot tub was awesome. Our whole family enjoyed this house and we would come here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21
Family Fun We truly had a wonderful time. There were fourteen of us ages 10 to 70, and the amenities allowed all of us to be together, and apart, enjoying all the different parts of a family reunion/vacation. The pool table, game room, hot tub, living room gave us so much space to be together and spread out.<br/><br/>The kitchen is amazing. We love to cook, and eat and it was a marvel. The only suggestions we have are adding a food processor, and a standing mixer would be great. The hand held electric mixer does not work<br/><br/>One other item, the on-line photos do not due the house justice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendations for additional kitchen appliances and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-26
Amazing beautiful home in the mountains! My family stayed at this amazing home for two nights for my dad's 70th birthday celebration. We had 14 people comfortably accommodated with plenty of room and amenities for everyone. The house was very clean and the kitchen was large and had everything we needed to cook all of our meals. Excellent choice for a large gathering near Breckenridge!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06
GREAT PLACE!! We stayed here for 3 days with 8 adult children and 6 grandchildren for our Christmas vacation. We decided to spend time together and make memories instead of get each other presents that we didn't need. It was a little crazy with that many small children but overall, the place was great. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 star is that the water pressure was very minimal and it took such a long time to get our hair rinsed out. The other thing was the lack of Tupperware or saran wrap or foil to wrap leftovers we had. Other then that, we were very pleased with the management team and their quick response. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 7, 2017 Hello Heidi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06
Great House for Getaway Weekend This house was perfect for a getaway weekend. We had 5 couples and 7 little kids and it was plenty of space. We look forward to coming back again. The place was spotless and all of the amenities (pool table, multiple tvs, hot tub, etc) added to the experience.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07
Superbowl Weekend While it's pretty rare that I give 5 star ratings on every category, I feel like this property deserves it. We didn't have any issues while we were there and the property was in very good condition. It easily accommodated our group of 16. I appreciated the complimentary early check-in and late check-out. I also like TurnKey's payment method of submitting a small deposit with the balance due a month before the stay date. Since this is an annual trip for our group, we will use TurnKey again in the future.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-07
Beautiful Summer Rental The house was great. Quiet location and we had plenty of room for 8 adults. Had a fantastic time.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27
Fabulous Family Retreat We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully maintained and a great choice for large family gatherings.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13
My family stayed at this amazing home for two nights for my dad's 70th birthday celebration. We had 14 people comfortably accommodated with plenty of room and amenities for everyone. The house was very clean and the kitchen was large and had everything we needed to cook all of our meals. Excellent choice for a large gathering near Breckenridge!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-06
We truly had a wonderful time. There were fourteen of us ages 10 to 70, and the amenities allowed all of us to be together, and apart, enjoying all the different parts of a family reunion/vacation. The pool table, game room, hot tub, living room gave us so much space to be together and spread out.<br/><br/>The kitchen is amazing. We love to cook, and eat and it was a marvel. The only suggestions we have are adding a food processor, and a standing mixer would be great. The hand held electric mixer does not work<br/><br/>One other item, the on-line photos do not due the house justice.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-26
Simply excellent.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
This was a great rental property for our family vacation. We had four families vacationing together and there were plenty of rooms and bathrooms for everyone to have some space and privacy. The main rooms were comfortable and with plenty of seating for everyone to gather. The downstairs game room with pool table allowed the young adults to have fun without the adults hovering nearby. We used the outdoor grill and hot tub quite a few times. We would have enjoyed more outdoor furniture on the deck to hang out on in the cool Colorado weather. This home has a good location to many great hiking trails in the Breckenridge area. One suggestion is that the owners or property management company offer recycling. We were distressed with the amount of recycling that we threw away as this was not offered.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31
This house was everything we needed plus more. We had 16 people staying here and there was plenty of room. Everything was very clean and we needed for nothing at all. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could need. All the bedrooms were very large and well furnished. The hot tub was awesome. Our whole family enjoyed this house and we would come here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21
The house was great. Quiet location and we had plenty of room for 8 adults. Had a fantastic time.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27
We had a wonderful time. The house is beautifully maintained and a great choice for large family gatherings.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 171 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 20, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Blue River Vacation Rentals -
Your luxurious, multi-family mountain getaway awaits: This 6BR, 4.5BA home offers a chef’s kitchen, multiple master suites and living areas, 2 fireplaces, and a game room. Enjoy a hot tub, fire pit, and mountain views from a sprawling deck. Sleeps 17.. Your luxurious, multi-family mountain getaway awaits: This 6BR, 4.5BA home offers a chef’s kitchen, multiple master suites and living areas, 2 fireplaces, and a game room. Enjoy a hot tub, fire pit, and mountain views from a sprawling deck. Sleeps 17.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter through the 2-car garage, and drop your ski gear in the tiled laundry center to the right.

To the left, a chef’s kitchen boasts granite counter-tops, an island with 5 bar stools, and a full suite of high-end stainless steel appliances, including a Legacy gas range and multi-function oven, a double-door fridge/freezer, a built-in microwave, and a dishwasher.

To the right, a modern chandelier illuminates the dining room, where an oriental rug lies beneath a wood dining table for 10.

Beyond the kitchen, the main living area is warm and inviting with high-vaulted ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows on either side of the fireplace. With 2 leather couches and a modern lounge chair, there’s plenty of seating to kick back and watch a 65” curved TV. A half bathroom is just off the living area.

French doors lead out to a sprawling deck with stunning mountain views. Fire up the gas grill after a day on the slopes. Then, head downstairs to enjoy s’mores around a crackling fire pit and soak in a hot tub.

Behind the living room, retreat to a master suite with king bed. A dark wood dresser holds a 32” flat-screen TV, and double doors lead to a private deck with 2 lounge chairs. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity, a walk-in shower, and a jetted tub.

Pass through a small reading room as you make your way downstairs to the carpeted basement, where a recreation room includes a poker table, board games, and a 55” flat-screen TV.

Grab a glass of wine from the wet bar, and sink into a curved leather couch and 2 armchairs in the 2nd living area. Feel the warmth of the fireplace as you watch the 70” wall-mounted flat-screen TV.

The basement level includes 3 more bedrooms. The 2nd bedroom offers a king bed and twin bunk beds, as well as an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, tub/shower combo, and stacked washer/dryer. The 3rd and 4th bedrooms both offer king beds with large closets, and they share an expansive bathroom with a double vanity and a walk-in shower.

Upstairs on the 2nd floor, find 2 additional bedrooms with walk-in closets, and a bathroom with a walk-in shower. The 5th bedroom includes a king bed and a twin day bed. The 6th bedroom features a king bed, a full bed, and a writing desk.

A small landing overlooks the main living area below and offers a cool hangout for the kids to play and watch their own flat-screen TV.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this secluded mountain home. Sit peacefully in your private hot tub and enjoy the quiet of the surrounding forest, or head into Breckenridge (10 minutes) to stroll along Main Street’s quaint shops and restaurants.

Sip coffee at Cuppa Joe’s (12 minutes) and gaze out at the mountains from a 2nd-story cafe window. Then indulge in local craft beer at the Breckenridge Brewery & Pub, all less than 2 miles from your door.

For world renowned skiing and mountain adventures, Breckenridge, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Arapahoe Basin are all within a 30-minute drive.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543