×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights 414 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 414 - 422 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 422 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 422 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 3 nights 422 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,881 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,881 - 2,937 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,937 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,937 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,937 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,937 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,937 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,115 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,115 - 12,355 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,355 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,355 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,355 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 12,355 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,355 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,355 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location and great apartment Wonderful place - the location is fantastic (go to the ice cream place that is less than a block away), the place is clean and spacious. Would look to go back here again. Only negative is that its a 3rd floor walk up.
- Tristan T.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2021
Spectacular apartment in perfect in town location This apartment is very well decorated and appointed- predominantly new furniture, loads of dishes and glassware. Apartment is bigger than it appears in the photos - the opposite of what one typically finds. More soaps and toiletries than in a hotel room. <br/>We could not find the towels, and contacted the local management team who replied to our text within 5 mins giving us the code for the owners closet....but then we found plenty of towels set out in the bathrooms so it was our oversight.<br/>Much better apartment and service than thru any other rental service!!
- MEG T.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2021
Fabulous Apartment with One Caveat I've never seen a rental property so well supplied. We even found a pound of coffee and a dozen eggs in the refrigerator! Since the apartment rounds the corner of a 3-story building, there are views of the harbor and practically the whole town. Amazing shops and restaurants just steps away. Scrupulously clean.<br/>One caveat: Prospective tenants should be aware that the only access is<br/>31 steep stairs. I'm 80, and I managed (called it my exercise routine), but<br/>be sure you know in advance.
- Sally W.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Boothbay Harbor Had a wonderful weekend vacation with family! Location was just what we were looking for - accessible to restaurants and with a great view from the apartment! Very clean and the management was very quick to respond to a couple of questions we had.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Great Location in Boothbay Harbor The "Admiral's Quarters" offers a great location in the heart of Boothbay Harbor, with shops, restaurants and tour boats just a brief walk from the property. Though not right on the waterfront, the property offers great views of the harbor. The property was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The only problem we encountered was that the washer stopped working mid-cycle on our last day there-- a bit of a hassle, but stuff happens. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 12, 2021 Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and agreed that our home offers great views of the harbor. That being said, we do apologize for the washer problem you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our local team to address this issue for our future guests. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you recommending our home to others.
- Eric L.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
great view & location spacious, clean, great view of the harbor, bright with a lot of windows; room darkening shades, Air conditioning, washer dryer in the unit was a plus, plenty of hangers, cooler fir day trips, iron/board, tissues, plenty of comfy seating, wifi spotty (no existent) upon arrival and for > 24 hours despite efforts to resolve the night of arrival-we needed to work remotely and couldn't; 2 flights of stairs to the unit; outside door code is different than the code to the door to the unit. parking was great once we figured out where it was without wifi (opposite direction of the harbor). TVs need instructions IN the unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to have someone reset the router and modem, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your request for TV instructions has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
- Christine W.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2021
Excellent property, highly recommended A great well equipped, clean, modern spacious apartment, close to everything and true to the description provided
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
A quiet stay in the middle of everything The apartment is just as great as is appears in the pictures - lots of room, clean, and right in the middle of town near the water with numerous restaurants, coffee shops and stores within walking distance. Check-in/check-out couldn't be easier. There is a code for the downstairs door and one for the apartment door (changed for each guest), both are e-mailed in advance of arrival. Throw the towels in the was and just close the door when you leave. Unable to locate sheets for the sofa bed, a call to the 800 number had them in our hands within minutes. Self-parking is in a lot one block away but we were able to park on the street to load luggage when leaving. Note that the washer & dryer are limited to use between 8:00 and 9:00 to avoid disturbing the neighbors. We had a great time and loved the apartment. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Beautiful place, Beautiful area! We were very happy with the rental; very comfortable, had everything we needed, beautifully decorated and located in the perfect location. We loved being able to walk to shopping, dining, the whale watch cruise or stroll around the harbor.
- Brenda T.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Great get away! Awesome location; clean and very spacious. Great amenities. Enjoyed our stay! However, the window handles are broken on almost all windows and need to be fixed. Very difficult to open. Some towels are worn and need to be replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Andrew, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have all broken window handles and worn towels replaced as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Nice location - very clean we had a great time in Bootbay. the only concern with the apartment is the air conditioning system. it is not central air - if it is hot outside, the kitchen and dining room are unusable due to the temperature. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This home does not have central air conditioning, but it does offer window units. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
One of the Best Vacation Apartments The apartment was simply perfect. It was clean, plenty of room, awesome decor... the owners thought of everything. And the location was beyond perfect for ferry rides, food, drink, shopping. The dedicated parking spot just around the corner was super convenient. We loved every minute of our stay. It really was the perfect base camp for exploring the local area.
- Tracey B.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
great! good location comfy and clean
- Jennifer D.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Wonderful rental experience Great experience with renting and accessing rental. Rental itself is beautifully furnished.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Beautiful girl's weekend! The apartment is in the most perfect location. We could run back upstairs between shopping and meals etc to drop things off, refresh, hang out. The apartment itself is in fantastic shape. It looks professionally decorated and everything was very clean. The views are amazing from the apartment. I would go back to this location any time I stay in Boothbay!
- Diana S.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
July 2017 Wonderful...except for unreliable WIFI Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Hello Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steven W. S.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
I love this place!! Four adult friends for three days in Boothbay. This was the perfect place.
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
A great well equipped, clean, modern spacious apartment, close to everything and true to the description provided
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
The apartment is just as great as is appears in the pictures - lots of room, clean, and right in the middle of town near the water with numerous restaurants, coffee shops and stores within walking distance. Check-in/check-out couldn't be easier. There is a code for the downstairs door and one for the apartment door (changed for each guest), both are e-mailed in advance of arrival. Throw the towels in the was and just close the door when you leave. Unable to locate sheets for the sofa bed, a call to the 800 number had them in our hands within minutes. Self-parking is in a lot one block away but we were able to park on the street to load luggage when leaving. Note that the washer & dryer are limited to use between 8:00 and 9:00 to avoid disturbing the neighbors. We had a great time and loved the apartment.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
We were very happy with the rental; very comfortable, had everything we needed, beautifully decorated and located in the perfect location. We loved being able to walk to shopping, dining, the whale watch cruise or stroll around the harbor.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
The apartment is in the most perfect location. We could run back upstairs between shopping and meals etc to drop things off, refresh, hang out. The apartment itself is in fantastic shape. It looks professionally decorated and everything was very clean. The views are amazing from the apartment. I would go back to this location any time I stay in Boothbay!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Wonderful...except for unreliable WIFI
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Four adult friends for three days in Boothbay. This was the perfect place.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 382 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 29, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Boothbay Harbor Penthouse- In Heart of Downtown with Harbor Views

ID 232435 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Boothbay Harbor Accommodations
Located in the buzzing heart of downtown, this sunny top-floor 2BR, 2BA Admiral’s Quarters apartment in Boothbay Harbor (sleeps 6) is walking distance to everything, including restaurants, bars, & whale watching tours. Soak up gorgeous harbor views.. Introducing "Admiral Quarters"- Located in the buzzing heart of downtown Boothbay Harbor, this sunlit top-floor 2BR/2BA penthouse (sleeps 6) is walking distance to everything, including restaurants, nightlife, & whale watching tours.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Step through the entry door off Commercial Street and 2 flights of stairs to get you to this fabulous tastefully decorated penthouse.

To the right of the stairs, is a gracious open floor space with polished hardwood flooring throughout featuring a spacious living area with a full size sleeper sofa, a separate sitting area, and a 48” wall-mounted TV to relax after a day of sightseeing.

The living area will lead you through to a light-filled dining area where a glass-top table accommodates seating for 6.

Ready to whip up a vacation-worthy feast A newly updated contemporary kitchen with granite countertops features plenty of appliances including an electric stove-oven combo, microwave, and dishwasher. With both a traditional coffeemaker and Keurig, you can brew your favorite Cup-of-Joe.

The master bedroom is situated to the right of the living area. Sprawl on a plush king-size bed with a nautical feel. The room is equipped with a 32” flat-screen TV, wooden dresser and closet for storage. Get ready for the day in an en suite bathroom with a marble single-sink vanity and glass walk-in shower.

Prior to entering the main living quarters, at the top of the stairs to the left is another door leading you into a guest bedroom with a queen-size bed, 32” wall-mounted TV, and an en suite bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

Note: Apartment has portable air conditioning units and heated floors.

LOCATION

With a prime location in the heart of downtown, you can easily explore the best of Boothbay Harbor on foot. Stroll to cafes, bars, shops, and fantastic local restaurants. Take a 1-minute walk and tuck into fresh seafood and juicy steaks at Harborside Tavern, or enjoy housemade pasta at Ports of Italy.

You’re also just 1 block away from the waterfront, so you can easily book fishing, boating and sailing tours. Head to Cap'n Fish and go in search of minke and humpback whales surfacing along the Maine coastline, or book a trip aboard the Schooner Eastwind and take a tour around the Burnt and Ram island lighthouses.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543