×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Water View

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 463 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 230 - 284 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 284 - 334 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 284 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 326 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 331 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 2 nights 213 - 342 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 369 - 451 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 451 - 480 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 421 - 636 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 691 - 772 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 731 - 813 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 3 nights 565 - 712 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 445 - 542 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 439 - 594 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 451 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,747 - 2,630 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,628 - 1,974 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,717 - 1,974 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,659 - 2,042 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 - 2,295 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,671 - 2,313 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,529 - 2,546 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,681 - 3,008 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,060 - 3,107 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,049 - 4,663 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,891 - 5,437 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,013 - 5,437 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,434 - 4,891 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,294 - 3,522 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,914 - 3,218 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,834 - 2,681 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,847 - 11,067 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,636 - 7,431 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,496 - 7,519 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,507 - 8,033 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,507 - 7,951 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,871 - 7,420 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,766 - 11,501 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,712 - 14,582 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,944 - 15,382 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,601 - 21,005 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,169 - 21,233 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,745 - 21,233 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,576 - 20,687 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 11,811 - 12,214 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,355 - 11,823 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,982 - 11,285 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very nice stay We had a very nice time last week at this property. The location (on Mill Cove); very short walk to town is excellent. The views are beautiful. And a real kitchen and plenty of space for three people including a bonus shed/separate space with views. The only negatives were the following: no grill was at the property which was surprising; no dock for kayaks and the kitchen and dining chairs were run down and about as uncomfortable as they get. I know it’s a look but dining chairs need to be more functional and comfortable. Also the pillows on the beds were about the worst we’ve ever encountered. Coupled with outdoor lights that were burned out and no extra trash bags, it seems like the property owners could easily make this a 5 star rental with fairly little effort. Still we enjoyed our stay for the views and location.
- Ted S.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
Great Location, House Needs Updating Initially the house appeared charming, sort of shabby chic. Then the issues began and all deficiencies were magnified. First the upstairs shower was moldy along the caulking and then leaked into the foyer. Then a window shattered due to age. Finally the electricity kept going off every time the AC was running. We also realized that there was only 1 wineglass for 6 occupants plus NO good knifes. Turnkey was responsive but after a point you think “Why should I have to call continuously about these basic things”?
- Heather B G.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2021
Spectacular location and home! Clean, spacious, well equipped!<br/>Delightful stay!!
- Chris W.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
Cozy in Boothbay Harbor We had a lovely three nights in this house. The picture actually shows the bonus room out back, which we did not use. We had unfortunate weather in April and it was too cold. The living room is so cozy, with a wide open view of the little cove. The bedrooms were comfortable, and the bathrooms bright and pristine. The cottage is an easy walking distance to town. Many businesses were closed, partly due to the pandemic and partly due to the season. It seemed most opened May 1. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We would love to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 5/3/2021
Cottage on the Cove Traditional New England cottage perfectly located in a cove. Walking distance to the wharf, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Great outdoor space to read and relax. This property does not have central air which was not an issue until we were hit with unseasonable temperatures. We throughly enjoyed our vacation in Maine and were extremely satisfied with the property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 21, 2021 Hi Leslye, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. We're thrilled to hear your compliments and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 7/5/2021
Great Location and Nice House This was a nice little house for the four of us to just relax and enjoy the view.<br/>It was in a great walkable neighborhood and we felt very safe. The parking wasn&#x2019;t the greatest but it worked. If we were ever back in this area we would definitely consider this house again. We do feel like they need some wine glasses and the furniture in the living area wasn&#x2019;t very comfortable. They need to invest in some new pillows. The bedrooms are upstairs and it&#x2019;s a pretty narrow stairway and they have pictures from floor to ceiling bottom to top and it&#x2019;s very precarious trying to get your luggage up the stairs without hitting any of the pictures. They have a small television but there were no instructions and it does not have cable. We were able to use the Hulu app. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 17, 2021 Hi Merrie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the view of the property. We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available, never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Rest assured that we value your feedback, and everything you mentioned has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Please know that the television is not equipped with cable it is an internet television. If you have cable at home and have a cable app you can log onto the cable app from this TV and watch it that way. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were nice guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey Team
- Merrie F.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2021
Conveniently located Really enjoyed the stay. Home was very nice. We had a great time in Boothbay Harbor!
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
Fantastic cottage! We loved our stay at the cabin. It's charming and cozy and provides everything we needed.<br/>The location was walking distance to restaurants and shopping which was a major convenience. The grocery store was only a short drive.<br/>We really enjoyed the views of the water- we were disappointed we couldn't play in the water though. My only complaint is their providing only one towel per person (6 max). Many of my party would have been more comfortable with two each. Also would recommend working on air flow in the upstairs (window fans instead of floor fans) or providing an AC up there. It was so stuffy and the air would just not move out. <br/>We would stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the excellent views. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Here at TurnKey, we truly appreciate your feedback and strive to offer all of our guests an exceptional experience. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure our home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Great house on the water! We enjoyed our stay in this house. It was perfectly clean and had great linens etc to ensure a comfortable bed.<br/><br/>The rental company did an excellent job communicating with us to make our arrival and check-out seamless. Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 15, 2019 Hi Christina, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you had such a wonderful time. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Christina S.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Boothbay cottage with a view Spotless clean, comfortable beds, thick towels. A wonderful view from the windows, backyard and gazebo. Cooking utensils are limited so pack a sharp knife if you plan to cook! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Barbara, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and everything it has to offer! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests and we would be thrilled to host you again anytime. Thanks for recommending our property, and please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Charming Cottage in a Beautiful Setting The cottage is in a great location in Boothbay Harbor - walking distance from the vibrant downtown area. The house is nice but with a few updates it would be perfect. <br/><br/>- It needs an outdoor seating area with a firepit and grill.<br/>- A iron and ironing board are essential.<br/>- Better bed linens - the linens were very worn.<br/>- Pillows - can't sleep without good pillows.<br/>- Screens on the windows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 10, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a great stay with us! Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and all your suggestions have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were nice guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura D.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Wonderful Cottage The cottage was very clean and well stocked. It was perfect for our family of four and having two bathrooms was a big plus. Great location, we could walk to many shops and restaurants.
- Vicki S.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Beautiful view, cozy house Lovely, cozy house a short walk from town with a beautiful view. Perfect for our family of four during a bright November weekend.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2020
Beautiful home! We had a wonderful stay! We absolutely loved this property. The location is fantastic. It&#x2019;s so beautiful and peaceful. Our favorite thing was watching the tides come in and out each day. The house was very clean and we felt safe that the owner is implementing all COVID safety precautions to keep guests safe which was really important to us. Communication with the management was seamless and we felt they were accessible if we had questions or needed anything. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this beautiful home. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed On: 1/17/2021
Boothbay harbor Property was very well maintained, great house and location, easy walk to town. Nice view of the bay.
- Andy T.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Boothbay vac We enjoyed a very nice week at the home in boothbay harbor. The home was clean and comfortable and very convenient to downtown boothbay harbor. Dealing with Turnkey was very professional. The directions for internet access need to be updated as only the Netgear account could be used. The kitchen could use a toaster and the picture window, although beautiful for views, could use a shade for the late afternoon sun. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 William, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William H.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
review great location, beautifully decorated.<br/><br/>Could use an update on kitchen utensils & pots & pans. Kind of a mish mosh. Need a soup pot/lobster pot, a pitcher. We did eat/cook there quite a bit. Not a big deal if you are not cooking. <br/>Ice maker did not work, be prepared to buy ice. 2 of the 3 ice trays were leaking or ripped, we threw 1 away. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we will make sure any missing kitchen items are added and the ice maker is repaired or more ice trays are added. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Great spot Great location. Big comfortable sofas (and beds) for relaxing looking it over the water. Only complaint was there was no kettle (that we could find) to have a cup of tea while relaxing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 21, 2017 Naomi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Naomi W.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2017
Serene cottage is a perfect location We explored Boothbay Harbor and the region, always happy to return to this perfectly situated and serenely decorated cottage at the edge of a quiet cove.
- Mary C.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Bill New Years weekend
- William H.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Boothbay Harbor Sea St The house was very clean and adequately supplied with towels and kitchen items. But we were there on a quite hot and very humid week, so the fans were hardly good enough for comfort. A/C is needed, especially upstairs in the bedrooms. A curtain covering the south facing picture window is also needed. We couldn't keep the hot, sultry sun out. The former garage and now a den room was no better as there was very little ventilation despite a bunch of windows (6 of 8 you could not open). The TV channel options were also minimal.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about the cleanliness and starter supplies! We’re sorry to hear about the hot and humidity experienced during your stay. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 hotline is available anytime so you can contact us to drop off extra fans. We will pass along your feedback to our team and owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Daniel C.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Girls Weekend! We recently stayed at this property for a winter girls get-away weekend. The location was perfect (easy walk to town), the view was stunning (right on the harbor), and the house was well-appointed and comfortable. The house is tastefully decorated, with a very comfortable sitting room, and exceedingly comfortable beds. We all left re-energized and well rested. Highly recommend--property managers were very easy to deal with.
- Libby B.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
15 Sea Street Excellent location. Looking forward to renting this home again.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2018
Charming Boothbay Harbor Rental It was delightful, very easy to reserve, and all information provided was accurate and honest.
- Paul W.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Prefect Get Away A beautiful place. Location is extremely convenient yet feels somewhat secluded. Could not have been more pleased.
- Denise G.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
I loved this house! I did not want to leave this house. It was perfect! It was very clean. It was in a great location. The view of the water was amazing. There were no issues with the booking and the home was beautiful. Highly, highly recommended.
- Misty B.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Another memorable trip and stay at this hidden gem This was my second visit to this property. both times coming around the Christmas holiday. Needless to say, it was a repeat wonderful experience.<br/><br/>The home is in such a great location, with amazing sunrise and sunset views. Decorated beautifully and just a stunning place.<br/><br/>We are going back again this coming year and looking forward to many more stays at this Boothbay Harbor star!
- Jeremy P.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2019
Boothbay Harbour Holiday Property was fine. However, there was a thick layer of dust on many surfaces; especially all the lamps and light fixtures. The home hadn't been cleaned properly in a long time, or the cleaning staff need to be trained correctly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and for your kind words about our property. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our home and we are glad that we were able to host you. We apologize for the dusty surfaces you found upon arrival and really wish that we would have known so that we could have helped right away. You were wonderful guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard H.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Cozy Waterside Cottage Exceeded expectations. Charming, relaxing, spacious, well equipped, within walking distance of village center. We are difficult group to please and have no complaints. We had 1 issue with hot water heater and it was resolved immediately. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Hi Pat, Thank you for the honest review and we enjoy hearing you loved the home as much as we do and agree, being in walking distance to the village center is a great feature. We are sorry that you had a bit of a water heater issue during your stay, but we are so happy you called our 24/7 hotline and gave our team a chance to come out and fix this. You were perfect guests, and we would really enjoy having you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pat T.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2019
Beautiful house on the bay! We had a lovely stay at this rental in Boothbay Harbor! The house was very clean and the interior devote is so well done! The rooms were beautiful and 2 have full ocean views and one you still get a leak at the ocean! The views from the living room are amazing and we enjoyed sitting outside having out coffee by the bay each morning! All the details were thought of and the home is well taken care of! We had such a great experience here, we are excited to come back and stay here on a future vacation!
Reviewed On: 5/24/2019
Quaint Cottage Close to Everything We enjoyed our stay at the cottage on the water. As pictured, the home is beautifully decorated with breathtaking views and many comforts. It was spotless and the beds cozy. The outdoor room was lovely. We received emails letting us know we could arrive early and leave later and entry was a breeze. We loved it so much we are already looking for our next opportunity to rent again.
- Sandra S.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
We enjoyed a very nice week at the home in boothbay harbor. The home was clean and comfortable and very convenient to downtown boothbay harbor. Dealing with Turnkey was very professional. The directions for internet access need to be updated as only the Netgear account could be used. The kitchen could use a toaster and the picture window, although beautiful for views, could use a shade for the late afternoon sun.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
great location, beautifully decorated.<br/><br/>Could use an update on kitchen utensils & pots & pans. Kind of a mish mosh. Need a soup pot/lobster pot, a pitcher. We did eat/cook there quite a bit. Not a big deal if you are not cooking. <br/>Ice maker did not work, be prepared to buy ice. 2 of the 3 ice trays were leaking or ripped, we threw 1 away.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Property was very well maintained, great house and location, easy walk to town. Nice view of the bay.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage on the water. As pictured, the home is beautifully decorated with breathtaking views and many comforts. It was spotless and the beds cozy. The outdoor room was lovely. We received emails letting us know we could arrive early and leave later and entry was a breeze. We loved it so much we are already looking for our next opportunity to rent again.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 382 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR in Downtown Boothbay Harbor, On the Shore of Mill Cove

ID 234562 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Boothbay Harbor Accommodations
This renovated 3BR/2BA house is in the middle of downtown, near shops, restaurants, and attractions. Sit on the water’s edge at Mill Cove watching boats glide in and out of the marina. An outside hangout space makes the most of the location. Sleeps 6.. This renovated 3BR/2BA house is in the middle of downtown, near shops, restaurants, and attractions. Sit on the water’s edge at Mill Cove watching boats glide in and out of the marina. An outside hangout space makes the most of the location. Sleeps 6.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Immerse yourself in the delights of Boothbay Harbor from this split-level house set directly on the water. This delightful retreat has an airy open-concept living area downstairs and three bedrooms on the second floor.

Newly renovated, your rental has a rustic-chic cottage feel and features exposed white beams across the ceilings.

An eat-in kitchen features open shelving and white appliances, with a breakfast nook for four on one side. On the other side is a wooden farm table that seats six.

In the living room, enjoy glorious water views from one of the comfy slipcovered sofas. In the evenings, draw the drapes and watch the 32” Samsung TV, or step out onto the porch to enjoy the breeze coming off the water.

The garage has been renovated to create an outdoor dining and socializing zone, so you can make the most of the waterside location. Settle down in outdoor seating to watch the boats on the bay.

Upstairs there are three bedrooms, each with a queen bed, and a full bathroom with walk-in shower. Another full bathroom is downstairs.

Other amenities include off-street parking for three vehicles and a Kenmore washer/dryer.

THE LOCATION

Downtown Boothbay Harbor is practically on the doorstep of this lovely home. A couple of minutes’ stroll finds you amongst gift shops and artisan wares, as well as your choice of bayside restaurants.

Water lovers can whale watch at Maine Whale Watch or rent your own boat at Eastwind Schooner or Lazy Jack Cruises. Check out the Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, a 10-minute drive, as well as the many nature preserves in the area.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543