×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 2 nights 149 - 324 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 223 - 254 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 369 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 297 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 240 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 224 - 228 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 240 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 266 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 278 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 240 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 297 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 316 - 320 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 263 - 297 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 354 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 397 - 404 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 3 nights 324 - 354 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 2,149 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,530 - 1,670 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,483 - 2,511 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,674 - 1,848 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,218 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,495 - 1,513 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,218 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 1,865 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,854 - 1,940 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,218 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,848 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,145 - 2,151 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,848 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,352 - 2,375 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,772 - 2,801 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,352 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,728 - 9,399 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 6,449 - 6,585 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,072 - 10,093 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,302 - 7,368 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,672 - 4,827 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,981 - 5,995 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,642 - 4,858 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,202 - 7,258 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,423 - 7,478 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,672 - 4,827 USD
May 7 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,261 - 7,335 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,631 - 8,633 USD
May 31 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,371 - 7,482 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,306 - 9,496 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,167 - 11,192 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,379 - 9,468 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Girls get together Very nice accommodation. Beautiful area of Maine near picturesque towns and great seafood. Comfortable beds and well stocked kitchen. Would highly recommend this property for a memorable experience.
- Jean F.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2019
Wonderful place Group of 7 retired nurses spent 4 days here and we found everything to be clean, comfortable, and close to the attractions we wanted to visit. Very well equipped kitchen, beds comfortable, and view of spectacular sunsets!
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Excellent in every way This home was perfect in every way. Great location, super clean and a great set up for us, and our children and grandchildren.
- Thomas S.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
Lovely Place This is a lovely house to stay at. It is newish and well maintained. Very comfortable furniture including bedding. I felt disappointed in the advertised "water view" because you have to look over a motel across the street to see the water. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi Pat, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pat W.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Beautiful place The place was just beautiful. The pictures accurately represented the property. View was lovely and location great. When we first got there we realized that we did not have enough towels and the management company quickly rectified the situation. The reason I am giving 4 starts, and my only complaint, is that by using this service my e-mail address has evidently been given/sold to every vacation service around. I have been inundated with e-mails!!! Not happy about that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 9, 2019 Hi Darlene, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. As for your email, we never share or sell the email addresses of our guests and have had no past complaints about the number of emails we send, however, we will be more than happy to pass this feedback along. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Tea
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Chaos We had rented the Harrison cottage in Boothbay harbor and an hour before check in we were told it was not available, and that we could choose another. I had to contact 8 people en route to our girls weekend that we were being moved. Not cool! No explanation. This is the place we moved to and were very happy with this place but we had wanted to be in town which is why we chose the Harrison House in Boothbay. Not impressed with whomever made the mistake or maybe they received a better offer. I will think twice before using Turnkey Vacation Rentals again<br/> The contact people were very nice and helpful but very surprised this happened. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Our homeowner had an unexpected emergency and was not able to rent out their property as planned. When something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer your payment over to or cancel the reservation altogether and offer a full refund. It appears you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we’re glad to know you did enjoy your stay at that home. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Good/Clean Rental for Families With Children Two families (4 adults/2 children) spent 3 nights while attending a destination wedding. The rental home worked very well for us. Home has been updated and furnishings were adequate. Only suggestions would be to add hair dryers to bathrooms and find a better way of marking the address roadside for people who arrive late at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 22, 2017 Jane, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have forwarded it to the owner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jane M.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Great home This was an easy, comfortable home to rent and we loved the area! We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Great blend of quiet and convenience We enjoyed our stay thanks to the great location, outdoor seating, and ample indoor space for six adults. We ordered pizzas from the Carriage house less than 1 mile away. We also utilized the grill and ate outside on the patio furniture one night. It was a short drive to a grocery and into Boothbay while being slightly off the beaten path compared to staying in town.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great Vacation Awesome home with all the amenities and a beautiful view! We enjoyed our time in Boothbay very much and would stay in this lovely home again!
- Diana H.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Vacation Rental. I love using TurnKey but had a bad time with HomeAway and will not use HomeAway in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 11, 2017 Hi Steve, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
Fantastic Vacation! We loved this house. It was clean, comfortable, and perfect for our group which was 3 adults and 2 children. We loved having a yard for the kids to play, and the ocean was directly across the street. We&#x2019;d stayed in this same area last year, at a rental that was much less nice, so this was a fantastic upgrade, while still allowing us the perfect location outside of the main drag traffic. Will definitely rent this one again!
- Jeff L.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2018
Great stay at Badger Den We found this home quaint, clean and comfortable with plenty of space for two families (5 adults and three kids). <br/><br/>The water was chilly but the kids enjoyed swimming at Barrett Park. We had a delicious seafood dinner at Lobsterman&#x2019;s Wharf. <br/><br/>We also enjoyed an evening around the firepit.
- Laura P.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Homey Destination Beautiful, quiet home to stay in with tons of space. It was perfect for my immediate family to enjoy comfort and relaxation before and after my daughters wedding.
- Corrie O.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Wonderful House! This house was more than we expected! It is bright and very clean, well equipped, and has very comfortable beds and furniture. The two TV rooms proved to be a real plus for two couples. A glass of wine and a delicious carry out dinner from the East Booth Bay General Store was a relaxing way to enjoy the deck and the ocean view at the end of a busy day. We would definitely rent this house again!
- Martha Lee B.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Two families (4 adults/2 children) spent 3 nights while attending a destination wedding. The rental home worked very well for us. Home has been updated and furnishings were adequate. Only suggestions would be to add hair dryers to bathrooms and find a better way of marking the address roadside for people who arrive late at night.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
I love using TurnKey but had a bad time with HomeAway and will not use HomeAway in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2017
This was an easy, comfortable home to rent and we loved the area! We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the great location, outdoor seating, and ample indoor space for six adults. We ordered pizzas from the Carriage house less than 1 mile away. We also utilized the grill and ate outside on the patio furniture one night. It was a short drive to a grocery and into Boothbay while being slightly off the beaten path compared to staying in town.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This house was more than we expected! It is bright and very clean, well equipped, and has very comfortable beds and furniture. The two TV rooms proved to be a real plus for two couples. A glass of wine and a delicious carry out dinner from the East Booth Bay General Store was a relaxing way to enjoy the deck and the ocean view at the end of a busy day. We would definitely rent this house again!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 07, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 02, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR, 2BA Boothbay Harbor Home w/ Water Views—Near Dining & Whale Watching

ID 233015 - 6 beds (4 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Boothbay Accommodations
Set back on a grassy knoll overlooking the water, this 3BR, 2BA Boothbay Harbor home offers a truly tranquil vacation retreat. Drive minutes to restaurants, hiking trails, whale watching, and the quaint fishing village of Boothbay Harbor. Sleeps 10.. Set back on a grassy knoll overlooking the water, this 3BR, 2BA Boothbay Harbor home offers a truly tranquil vacation retreat. Drive minutes to restaurants, hiking trails, whale watching, and the quaint fishing village of Boothbay Harbor. Sleeps 10.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

After arriving in this leafy neighborhood overlooking the water, pull up outside the house on a driveway with parking space for 4. A dark wood walkway leads up to the front door.

As you step inside, turn right into the main living room – an open-concept space with hardwood floors and lots of natural light. There’s seating for 6 on a charcoal gray couch and sofa chair. After a day of coastal adventures, curl up for the evening in front of a 40” flat-screen TV.

Next to the living area, a dining area with a glass top table seats 6. From here, gain access to a wrap-around back deck with a BBQ grill and outdoor seating overlooking the trees.

Next to the dining table, an open kitchen makes it easy to chat with the group while prepping meals. Find plenty of appliances close to hand, including an electric stove-oven combo, microwave, and dishwasher. In the mornings, fire up the coffee maker or whizz up fruit smoothies in the kitchen blender.

A hallway off the living area leads to a bathroom with a single-sink vanity and shower/tub combo.

Further along, you’ll find the master bedroom, furnished with a queen-size bed and 32” TV.

Next door, a snug 2nd living room offers an extra hang-out space with an L-shaped couch and 42” flat-screen TV with cable.

The remaining bedrooms are located upstairs. On the left of the stairs, a bedroom has 2 queen-size beds, while the 3rd bedroom comes with a queen-size bed and two twin beds.

Both bedrooms also share access to a bathroom with a single-sink vanity and shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION

Drive just 4 minutes down the coast to East Boothbay. Stroll around the marina in the morning, then grab a lunchtime bite at East Boothbay General Store or Lobsterman’s Wharf Restaurant.

Take a 7-minute drive for beautiful coastal views at Ocean Point, or watch the waves roll in against the rocky beach at Grimes Cove.

Just 12 minutes away, the fishing village of Boothbay Harbor is a tranquil place to wander between laid-back cafes, shops, bars, and eateries. Grab brunch at Mama D's, try the Lobster Dock for seafood, then stroll to Downeast Ice Cream for a sweet treat.

The harbor is also a great jumping off point for whale watching, fishing trips, and island sailing tours, the perfect way to soak up the natural beauty surrounding this quaint coastal town. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543