×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 286 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 144 - 184 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 164 - 203 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 145 - 206 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 227 - 238 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 250 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 3 nights 144 - 238 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 273 - 305 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 289 - 320 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 273 - 337 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 393 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 372 - 415 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 367 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 273 - 320 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 297 - 343 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 3 nights 196 - 289 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,151 - 1,911 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,042 - 1,235 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,094 - 1,235 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,506 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 1,667 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,141 - 1,679 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,016 - 1,795 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,924 - 2,040 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,970 - 2,040 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,924 - 2,399 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,490 - 2,760 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,555 - 2,760 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,026 - 2,490 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 1,994 - 2,111 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,017 - 2,111 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,188 - 1,947 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,632 - 3,073 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,216 - 2,609 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,206 - 2,213 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,197 - 2,204 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,197 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,197 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,197 - 2,770 USD
May 6 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,969 - 7,335 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,625 - 8,153 USD
May 30 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,417 - 10,554 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,594 - 10,645 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,388 - 10,645 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,627 - 10,375 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 3,674 - 4,387 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,602 - 3,650 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,655 - 3,578 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Murray Hill Rd Accommodations were disappointing. Very outdated cottage. Pictures on AirBnB site were outdated. Needs to include utensils, knives that are sharpened and cooking pans.
- Mary G.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Great getaway We had a nice stay at the property.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2021
Quiet, relaxing stay For the most part our stay was great. A few issues with the house but nothing to be too concerned about.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2019
Great house, misleading rental agency The house was fantastic. I selected this house because it was pet friendly. I paid extra to bring my dog through HomeAway. When the rental agency found out I brought my dog, they charged me an extra $200 the week of my vacation. This would have been something that would have swayed my decision, as it was already a little pricey. I felt like there was no communication through the two agencies and I had to pay the price. I will never rent a property through turnkey again, as they were of zero help. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 19, 2020 Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Danielle H.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
This Place Could be Just Needs Love! We found the location of this home to be beautiful. We found the home itself to be "tired" and in need of care. We paid $300+ per night and expected much better. We've stayed in much older vacation homes (400 year old cottage in Wales, for example), paid half as much, and had a much more updated property! Curtains were ripped, finish on the cupboards and vanities worn or peeling, mismatched dishes, cutlery, glassware (garage sale finds is what came to mind), sunroom screens repaired with tape, deck needed staining. The home sleeps six, but in order for four of us (adults) to sit comfortably in either the sunroom or living room required us to move an extra chair back and forth. The sunroom has so much potential, but a futon and futon-chair did not do the room justice. The master bath in the newer part of the house was better than the other bath...but still dated. The master bedroom is large and bright, but a king sized bed would be a better choice. Some of the furniture was scarred and worn. We said numerous times while there, "This place could be just needs love"! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team to address each of your concerns and make sure any problems with the curtain, cupboards, vanities, screens, and furniture are resolved. We value your feedback, and all your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ellen C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Nice Place but Not a Great Experience We originally booked this home to come to Boothbay in April of 2020 to come out and plan our upcoming wedding but due to Covid we were forced to cancel and could not get a refund. We were told we could use the property another time which was disappointing as our only purpose for visiting that area was to plan for our wedding which we had to change all plans for. We tried to get a credit to use elsewhere but were forced to use for this home only. We received a notification saying we had to use by a certain time in 2021 so we decided to use as a getaway over my daughter's February Vacation week for a change of scenery. We arrived to find the sheets on one of the beds had stains. We then realized neither of the showers had hot water. We got someone from Turnkey to come out on day 2 to look into this issue. He was able to adjust one shower to get hot water but the other needed a plumber to come look at. This gentleman was very friendly and helpful. Day 3 no word from Turnkey on when we could expect a plumber. Day 4 a plumber finally came out but arrived when we were not home and entered the property even though we asked that no one make entry until we were home. The plumber also did not wear a mask and was not planning on giving us an update on fixing the shower. He was looking like he was leaving so we finally stopped him to ask when it would be fixed and he said it would be after we checked out. So we stayed in a home we really did not want to stay in any longer and did not even get to have the option to use the master bathroom shower the entire time we stayed there. If the shower issues did not come up and the sheets were clean our stay would have been nice. Cute home and nice location. Disappointed that Turnkey did not do a better job working with customers to be more flexible during Covid. It's disappointing we were forced to use this property after we said we had no longer had a reason to travel to the area only to run into issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 25, 2021 Hello Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we have followed up with our local Field Operations Team and have since repaired the shower. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
House was very disappointing Property was filthy. Cleaning company had to come back and it was still dirty - we had to spend first day cleaning and washing aall the dishes. Many items listed on line were missing - no garden, DVD player or poker table. There were cob webs and mice also - we had to call Turnkey many times and while they were responsive and addressed the issues there were too many (Broken grill, missing window shades, broken light, broken toilet, poor quality towels) and it was a black cloud over the vacation. One of our guests got stuck in the bedroom when the doorknob broke and had to climb out the window because she could not call or text us since the cell phone reception was bad. The location was good but the overall experience was very dissappointing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hello Sharron, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the grill, bring a new set of towels, fix the window shade and re-clean the home. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sharron W.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Birthday home A great home to have a peaceful getaway. Near to all . Clean and roomy. We had a great stay. It was the perfect peaceful stay. Big house enough for 6 people. Beautiful views.
- Mike M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Murray Hill Review The rental was clean and ready when we arrived. The setting was beautiful, quiet and restful. My only suggestion would be the addition of a grab bar in the shared bathroom since the claw-foot tub is very tall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Martha, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we have forwarded your home recommendation to the local team and homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Family vacation We loved our vacation stay the home is lovely and the view is just beautiful. We loved having access to kayaks and paddleboard. Having turnkey available for any questions was great.
- PAMELA B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Great location on tidal inlet This property was clean and in a great, quiet location. The fire pit was a bonus!
- ROBERT D.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Pictures and Description of the house very mmisleading Great location on Mill Pond ( backyard). Spacious as advertised, close to everything in Boothbay Harbor. Very quiet... The Master bathroom with en-suite bathroom is the newer section of the house- acceptable. The rest of the house is very old. The kitchen needs a complete overhaul. Dishes very old, bottom cabinets full of junk, obviously not cleaned in a long time- could not use the kitchen... Furniture very old, mismatched and unappealing. Grass was cut, but. bushes, plants were all overgrown ... there was a feeling of neglect throughout the whole property. That house needs to be inspected, cleaned out, before it goes on the market as a rental. I have been renting vacation homes for a while, and I have had great experiences. Not this time... it was a “ huge” disappointment. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Hi Grace, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about cleanliness and landscaping issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
3BR Cottage on Mill Pond w/ Kayaks Pretty good. A beautiful property. Clean. Everything we needed. The only slight disappointment was inflatable kayaks (vs. solid) and only one single kayak. Otherwise, great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Kevin, Thank you for the compliments and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We appreciate you taking care of our place and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Kevin S.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Lovely accommodations for a lovely weekend! My friends and I really enjoyed our stay in Boothbay. I absolutely loved the location for this place. It was so beautiful being right on the water and peaceful since it was a smaller lake rather than on a busy coastline. We took full advantage of the kayaks and paddle board as well as the fire pit in the backyard. The weather was lovely for our stay so we spent as much time outside as possible. I really appreciated all the outdoor furniture, fire pit set up, and grill. The inside of the house was great as well. The kitchen had plenty of space for a few people to help out with dinner in the evenings. There were a good number of pans, utensils, and plates, however there were very limited "extras", like sugar, olive oil, etc. in the kitchen. <br/><br/>My only real complaint about our experience was the lack of linens and extra towels. We ended up having to take sheets off of one of the twin beds to put on the futon bed because there were no linens anywhere in the house for the futon. There were a few extra pillows in the closets, but again no pillowcases could be found anywhere. I did contact the TurnKey support number regarding the sheets and was told they were working on it and would send someone by the house the next morning. Then a got another message saying my request was being "closed out" and no one ever actually came by to provide sheets or extra towels. This seems to be an issue specifically with TurnKey and not with the house itself. <br/><br/>Overall, I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to vacation in Boothbay and specifically anyone who enjoys the water and spending time outside. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Lauren, Thank you for providing us this feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you loved the location. We have followed up with our Field Operations Team to ensure future guests don’t have the same issues as you did. We appreciate you taking care of our home and for recommending it despite any inconvenience you experienced. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back! Please come back anytime. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lauren B.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Great place to recharge! Great peaceful location. Comfortable with all the amenities we needed. Five minute drive from Boothbay Harbor. Nearby hiking(loved Porter's Preserve).
- Robert G.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Perfect place to enjoy Maine My family spent Labor Day weekend here. We were very happy with this site. It's just a bit off the beaten path, gut still very close to the tourist attractions and beaches in and near Boothbay and Wiscasset. Kayaking in the saltwater pond out back is convenient. Had I brought my own boat, I could have launched it at the boat ramp across the street. The general store at the corner is a lot of fun. Be sure to get in line by 8am on Sunday for their homemade donuts!
- Kenneth G.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
My family spent Labor Day weekend here. We were very happy with this site. It's just a bit off the beaten path, gut still very close to the tourist attractions and beaches in and near Boothbay and Wiscasset. Kayaking in the saltwater pond out back is convenient. Had I brought my own boat, I could have launched it at the boat ramp across the street. The general store at the corner is a lot of fun. Be sure to get in line by 8am on Sunday for their homemade donuts!
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Great peaceful location. Comfortable with all the amenities we needed. Five minute drive from Boothbay Harbor. Nearby hiking(loved Porter's Preserve).
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 26, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Cottage on Mill Pond w/ Kayaks & Boat Launch Access

ID 235425 - 5 beds (1 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Boothbay Accommodations
Escape to this 3BR/2BA cottage with cathedral ceilings and skylights and help yourself to the organic garden and fresh eggs. Kayak in your waterfront backyard, launch a boat directly across the street and stroll to the East Boothbay General Store. Sleeps 8. Plan a relaxing seaside escape to this 3BR/2BA waterfront home in East Boothbay. With three comfortable bedrooms plus a futon, there’s room for eight guests.

Go swimming or kayaking right in your backyard, or launch a boat directly across the street at the Murray Hill boat ramp.

Take a leisurely 5-minute stroll to East Boothbay General Store, a quaint shop with groceries and homemade baked goods. For lunch, head to Lobsterman's Wharf and indulge in fresh seafood on the waterfront deck, 8 minutes from your door.

ABOUT THE COTTAGE

Step inside the airy sunroom, where natural light pours through picture windows and skylights. Cathedral ceilings create an open atmosphere that makes for an enjoyable social space with futon and armchair seating.

Gather fresh ingredients from the organic garden in your backyard, and whip up family meals in the spacious kitchen with a full suite of appliances including a gas range and French-door fridge. Enjoy your meals around a dining table with seating for six.

Or heat up the gas grill to prepare a barbecue and dine al fresco on the waterview deck.

Up to six guests can settle onto the inviting couch and sitting chairs in the living room to watch movies on a 40” flat screen TV with BluRay player.

With a poker table and four chairs, the game room promises fun nights in.

Get some rest in three comfortable bedrooms that include a queen-size master with cathedral ceilings and skylights. Unpack your bags in the full-size closet and chest of drawers, and get ready for the day in a private en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The second and third bedrooms each offer a full bed and a closet, and they share a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Your stay at this coastal cottage includes access to two kayaks, WiFi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for up to four cars. An organic vegetable garden and fresh eggs are also available for guests to enjoy.

THE LOCATION

Situated on Mill Pond in East Boothbay, this waterfront cottage invites you to go swimming or kayaking right in your own backyard. Boating enthusiasts will love the proximity to the Murray Hill boat launch directly across the street. When you’re ready to hit the town, take a leisurely 5-minute stroll to East Boothbay General Store, a quaint shop with groceries and homemade baked goods. For lunch, head to Lobsterman's Wharf and indulge in fresh seafood on a waterfront deck, just 8 minutes from your door.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543