max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Living Attributes
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • High-Speed Internet
    • HBO

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 125 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 125 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 300 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 125 - 150 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 230 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 - 1,925 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,950 - 4,000 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,950 - 4,000 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (44 raters)
Property condition (44 raters)
Location (44 raters)
Cleanliness (44 raters)
Services from rental manager (44 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very Nice Very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. View was priceless. Staff was excellent! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Brett, Thank you for the great feedback. The view really does say it all! Keith Stark, manager
- Brett B.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Wedding weekend It was great. This is the second time we have stayed in this unit. It’s very cozy Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 4, 2019 Michael, We heard that the wedding went great and we are glad that everything good with your stay with us. Keith Stark, Manager
- Michael L.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great as always I have stayed here a few times. It is always clean and always nice. Will stay again if the opportunity presents. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, November 29, 2019 Tim, we hope that the opportunity allows you to come back again as well.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Time well-spent! Friendly staff. Nichole was particularly helpful and accommodating! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Bowen, Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure when you visit. Thanks for choosing Water Street Inn as your getaway for so many years. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Bowen B.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Boyne trip a very nice apartment but we like the third floor better--not as noisy and the bedroom faces the was very clean and well supplied Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 13, 2019 Julie, The third floor bedrooms facing the water are very nice feature. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit with us. Keith Manger
- JUlia B.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
July Vacation at Waterstreet Inn Clean,nice, excellent Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, September 26, 2019 Catherine, I am sorry to see that we did not score 5 out of 5 on the cleanliness and property condition. I hope you will come back again and wwe will be able to give you a perfect experience. Keith Stark Manager
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
�� Everything was wonderful! Would love to stay again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, December 27, 2018 Jessica, Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to offer the best service possible. I'm happy to hear it reflected in your stay. Hope to see you back soon! Happy New Year Nicole Zuehlke General Manager
- Jessica K.
Reviewed On: 12/25/2018
Better than even expected! What a wonderful condo to stay in! Clean, Comfortable and an awesome view! Would love to stay again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Larry, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire staff at the Inn enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Larry K.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
A nice place to stay in Boyne City Everything was smooth but the drive up (snow storm) Getting into the unit was easy with your directions after hours. The condo was neat and tidy and worked great for our family. It is nice that it is right in town and close to Boyne. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, November 29, 2019 Mike, I am glad that the directions and the after hours checkin worked good for you.
- Mike P.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2019
Perfect Winter Vacation Spot! Thank you for a great and easy stay!!! It was wonderful waking up to a foot of snow and having the parking plowed and the grounds shoveled! Thanks for making this a great stay for our family this past weekend :) We will be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, November 29, 2019 Kelsey, I hope to see you again in the future as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Keith Stark
- Kelsey T.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
Overnight stay on Lake Charleviox Excellent! We arrived late after a long day of skiing and the management was very organized and helpful. The property was clean and well maintained. Our family looks forward to booking this same location during the summer months. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Carey, Awesome! Call me to get your reservation booked for summer. We fill up quick. Thanks for the great 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Carey, Awesome! Call me to get your reservation booked for summer. We fill up quick. Thanks for the great 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Carey, Awesome! Call me to get your reservation booked for summer. We fill up quick. Thanks for the great 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Carey S.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
Ski weekend Clean condo with a beautiful view. Only 5 miles from Boyne Mountain.<br/>Walking distance to many restaurants and bars. Excellent, comfortable stay.<br/>Look forward to staying here in the summer too! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, November 29, 2019 Janeen, I hope to see you again for a ski vacation as well as in the summer. Thank you for the feedback
- Janeen D.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Another Great Stay First time in this is quite nice and comfortable for us. Everything we needed was on hand. We were snowed in for part of our second day and sitting by the sliding door playing a Scrabble match looking at the lake was just perfect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Bonnie, Thanks for the 5 out of 5 review. I'm sorry to hear you were snowed in, but happy to hear you made the best of it! I hope you can come back and visit us in the summer! Hint/Hint Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Bonnie K.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Water Street Inn Room 208 Comfortable. No hassle check in Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Michelle, It is such a pleasure having you and your family as our guests at Water Street Inn. I'm happy your family had some great skiing this winter, and appreciate you staying with us at Water Street Inn every year. Thanks for the nice words and the 5 out of 5 review. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Beautiful Fall visit The condo was just what we were looking for for our long weekend stay in Boone City. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 16, 2017 Deborah, I'm happy to hear your long weekend was a great one in unit 208. We appreciate hearing back from you. Take care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Deborah D.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
208 Water Street Inn We have stayed several years in the summer at Water Street Inn. Location is everything...the staff is friendly and helpful...will be back for years to come Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Jill, We are always so happy to have you return to Water Street Inn. We will see you next summer! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. Manager
- Jill K.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Boyne Excellant Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Robert, Thanks for taking the time to fill out our review. It lets us know how we are doing here at Water Street Inn, and ways we can improve on anything. I would say excellent says it all. Thanks so much! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- robert l.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
. . Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 16, 2017 Lyle, Thanks for taking the time to fill out our review. It is nice to hear feedback from our guests. We really appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 10/16/2017
It was great Everything was very nice. One suggestion is that they need blackout curtains in the bedroom. The sun shined in very brightly very early. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, December 8, 2017 Alan, I am glad to hear you had a nice stay at WSI, thanks for taking time to write a review. Also, thank you for your suggestion, I will pass it on to the unit owner. Best Regards, Jordayn WSI Front Desk
- Alan W.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Unit 208 The entire experience was perfect! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, November 6, 2017 Jerry, We are so delighted to hear your visit with us at Water Street Inn unit 208 was perfect. Thanks so much for sharing that with us. We love to hear that. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Ski Weekend Great stay from the luggage cart in the lobby area to the gorgeous view of the Lake Charlevoix. The TV picture was not the greatest and the fireplace insert was pretty wimpy but we enjoyed our stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 16, 2018 Thank you for leaving a review. We love hearing that our guests had a great time at Water Street Inn. Did you happen to report the TV to the front desk? It was most likely just a loose cable as the TV is new and works great. We look forward to seeing you again! Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Geraldine S.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Inconsistent Approach to Check-In but otherwise very good The property is very nice and we enjoyed our stay once we got in, however, there is a problem in that when I referred to my email to check-in, I was given a link to an app. I downnloaded the app and logged in successfully, but when I clicked on the button to get the door code, the code was blank. At this point it was 10pm at night and we were tired so we called the phone # on the wall, got no answer and left a message. Then we called the back up phone #, got no answer and left a message. We went for a late dinner and that point also texted each # with a "Please Help" message. On our way to find another place to stay for the night, we finally got a reply to the text an hour later. While they did email us instructions, that email was one of several we received so we depended on the latest email with the link to the app and that failed us. This needs to be fixed! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, April 16, 2018 Derek, I'm sorry you had problems checking in at Water Street Inn. Usually it is a very easy and stress free process. I'm sorry we fell short. I had the app fixed immediately! I'm happy it all worked out and you were able to get in, and enjoyed your stay. Unit 208 is a great unit to stay in. Warm Regards, Nicole Z. Manager
- Derek L.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2018
Beautiful Clean, comfortable space. Wonderful city. Highly recommend! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 16, 2018 Tim, I am so glad this property worked out so well for you and that you enjoyed all of the things that the owners have done to make this a great condo! Please be sure to let me know should you consider coming back up this way again! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Nicole Zuehlke Property Manager
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Best place ever!!!! This was are second year here, we really enjoyed are stay and the staff is Wonderful!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Thanks Carol! We were happy to have you back! Thanks for giving us this feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Nicole Z. Manaager
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Wonderful escape This is the second time staying at this property and the second time in this particular unit. Both experiences have been exceptional. The location is wonderful and this unit is beautiful and very neat and clean. Each time we have had everything that we needed from linens to our morning coffee with cream and sugar. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Carol, I'm happy to hear you were so pleased with unit 208 and returned for another stay. We love return guests! Thanks for letting us know this feedback. We appreciate it so much. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Nice accomodations Very well maintained property, clean, and comfortable. Property management staff were professional and courteous Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, May 21, 2018 Thank you for your review, Patrick! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. - North Shore Inn Management
- Patrick M.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
WSI, room 208 We celebrated our anniversary and had a wonderful time, room was very clean and well kept. Great location, would certainly stay again Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, September 27, 2018 Allan, Thank you for choosing Water Street Inn, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
boyne city stay very good - met Nicole and as usual she was very friendly and helpful Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Carol, I'm so happy you found us! Please keep us in mind if you have excess company and need extra space. Congratulations on your new home. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke
- Carol V.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2018
Great Vacation Location It was great. The location was excellent. The interior and exterior of Water Street Inn were well maintained, the staff was great and the sunsets breathtaking! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Michael, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. I’ll be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. We hope to see you back soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Michael L.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Boyne City Vacation Trip went great. Room was very nice and right on the lake. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Dave, Thanks for giving us a review of unit 208, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. We hope you can make another trip soon to Water Street Inn. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Fantastic! The view of the lake and area is awesome. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 11, 2017 Ruth, It was great to have you return to Water Street Inn. Thanks for giving us a great review, and happy to hear you loved unit 208, we really appreciate hearing back form you. Hope to see you soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Ski Weekedn Condo was clean. King bed is nice. Great kitchen for a weekend. Updated furniture was great to have. The pull out sofa is better than what was originally in there in 2016. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, January 23, 2017 Michelle, I'm happy to hear you are enjoying unit 208 for the weekends! It is a beautiful kitchen, and yes the sofa is also new since the last time you were in that unit. See you soon, Nicole Z
- Michelle P.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2017
LOVE Water Street Inn!!! We love staying right on the water in Boyne. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 21, 2017 Charlotte, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in unit 208 at Water Street Inn. We love to hear back from our guests, thanks for taking the time. Please come back again soon. We love having return guests! Nicole Zuehlke Manger
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Fantastic! very, very enjoyable! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Carla J, We are pleased to hear that you found your stay with us enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review-- we hope to see you again. Water Street Inn Staff
- Carla J.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Great Place Very nice suite and awesome location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Corey, We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself at Water Street Inn and like our location! It is so nice being right on Lake Charlevoix, and walking distance to all our great dining. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate it. Let us know if you need help making any future reservations, as we would be happy to help. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Awesome Stay! Beautiful updated condo with gorgeous view of Lake Charlevoix. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, June 30, 2017 Mark, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your condo. I hope you were able to see a sunset while you were here from your balcony. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate it. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Great Location on Lake Charlevoix Our stay was entirely too short. Walking distance from central Boyne City. Leaves were just starting to change. I'm jealous of your September visitors. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 11, 2017 Joseph, I would be happy to make you a reservation for Sept/Oct so you wouldn't have to be jealous! Hint/hint If you cant fit us into your schedule this fall, you could just follow us on facebook and I will post pictures. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.
- JOSEPH B.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Water Street Getaway Perfect! Nicely decorated with very comfortable furniture(loved the recliners with footstools). We definitely plan on coming back next year.Beautiful water view! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Melvin, We are so happy to hear you will be returning, and that you had a perfect stay! We appreciate you leaving this awesome feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn
- melvin y.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
A Little Bit of Paradise The unit was decorated in my wife's favorite colors. We felt right at home. The view was spectacular along with listening to the waves lap against the shore. We will be returning. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Peter, Well your wife has great taste! We are happy to hear you felt at home and enjoyed your stay here at Water Street Inn. Thanks for taking the time to give us this feedback. We appreciate that so much. We look forward to you returning! Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager
- Peter L.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
GREAT Vacation Spot I had a fabulous time of rest and refreshment. The deck was perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee, reading, enjoying the sunset...! The condo was comfortable and the staff took good care of me. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Melissa, We love our guests! I'm happy to hear you were able to get away and rest. You sure did pick the right spot to do so! Hope you can return soon. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Exactly as pictured! Very friendly and helpful customer service and the room was absolutely adorable, complete with all necessary amenities! The view was gorgeous and I loved leaving the sliding door open and hearing the waves wash in and out of shore. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, April 6, 2018 Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management
- Molly M.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
upnorth Second time we spent time at these condos.<br/>Place was really nice. We had best sun sets ever. The wall air condition doesn't get back to the bedroom in the back of the unit. Really warm at night when it's hot out. Night elevator light is right across the hall. Stays on all night. Bedroom stays light all night. We hung a extra blanket over the window to darken the room. We will come back. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 11, 2017 Robert, Thanks for such an honest review, we appreciate it. I'm Surprised hear you were bothered by the elevator light, we close that elevator door every evening so we have never had a complaint. I will talk to the owners about getting room darkening blinds in the bedroom in case this ever happens again. I'm glad to hear you will be back again. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
208 WE APPRECIATE!!! GREAT!!!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 11, 2017 David, I'm happy to hear you loved unit 208 so much. I hope you were able to catch an amazing sunset while you were on the balcony of 208 Such a sight to see! Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- David P.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Loved this unit beautiful view nicely updated. Great view, nice furniture, nice updated kitchen, tv and overall decorating was very nice. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 2, 2017 Ed, It is nice to hear what guests are thinking, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Unit 208 is fabulous, and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much! Hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
The condo was just what we were looking for for our long weekend stay in Boone City.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Great view, nice furniture, nice updated kitchen, tv and overall decorating was very nice.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
Perfect! Nicely decorated with very comfortable furniture(loved the recliners with footstools). We definitely plan on coming back next year.Beautiful water view!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Our stay was entirely too short. Walking distance from central Boyne City. Leaves were just starting to change. I'm jealous of your September visitors.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
GREAT!!!!!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
The view of the lake and area is awesome.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Second time we spent time at these condos.<br/>Place was really nice. We had best sun sets ever. The wall air condition doesn't get back to the bedroom in the back of the unit. Really warm at night when it's hot out. Night elevator light is right across the hall. Stays on all night. Bedroom stays light all night. We hung a extra blanket over the window to darken the room. We will come back.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Very friendly and helpful customer service and the room was absolutely adorable, complete with all necessary amenities! The view was gorgeous and I loved leaving the sliding door open and hearing the waves wash in and out of shore.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
We love staying right on the water in Boyne.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
I had a fabulous time of rest and refreshment. The deck was perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee, reading, enjoying the sunset...! The condo was comfortable and the staff took good care of me.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Beautiful updated condo with gorgeous view of Lake Charlevoix.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
very, very enjoyable!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
The unit was decorated in my wife's favorite colors. We felt right at home. The view was spectacular along with listening to the waves lap against the shore. We will be returning.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Very nice suite and awesome location.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
Condo was clean. King bed is nice. Great kitchen for a weekend. Updated furniture was great to have. The pull out sofa is better than what was originally in there in 2016.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 11, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Second Floor Suite

ID 231670 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Boyne City Accommodations
A second floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix, just a few steps away from downtown.. Suite 208 is a beautifully renovated second floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 208 has a fully equipped kitchenette with stove top and toaster oven, gorgeous granite extended countertops with barstools, a dining table, and living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and a flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach.

All Suites offer these amenities:
- Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet Access
- Air Conditioning
- Private Beach on Lake Charlevoix
- Private Balcony or Patio
- In-Suite Fireplace
- Cable TV with HBO in both Living Room and Bedroom
- DVD or VCR Player
- Kitchenette
- Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
- Hairdryer
- Iron & Ironing Board
- Daily Housekeeping Services
- Central Guest Laundry Facility
- Central Elevator
- Laundry Room on Premise
- Smoke Free Establishment

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543