max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Living Attributes
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • High-Speed Internet
    • HBO

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 125 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 125 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 300 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 125 - 150 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 230 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 - 1,925 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,950 - 4,000 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,950 - 4,000 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (29 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful Stay and staff! Our gusts that we bring in and put up at the Water Street Inn always have the best things to say about their stay. Thanks to all the staff at the Water Street Inn for making it a blessing to our guests! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tony, thank you for the feedback on all the units. Keith Stark,
- Tony D.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Major update needed Very outdated wallpaper and mismatched furniture throughout. We laughed about it until we discovered that several pieces of furniture were broken, as was the closet door, as well as the only wall outlet that the DVD player could be plugged into. Therefore, we could not watch a DVD. This is a very nice location and the outside and grounds are attractive, but inside is a mess and needs serious updating and repairing. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Jeff, I am sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. I will take a look at the furniture and make sure that they are fixed and safe along with the closet doors. The outlet might have been the one that is operated by the wall switch but I will check that as well. Each unit is independently owned and some owners have opted to keep the up north cabin feel however I will share your honest feed back with the owner. I hope you will stay again with us in the future and allow us to give you a much better experience. Keep in mind that when you make your reservations online at you can view each unit and see the unit furnishings so that you can stay in a unit that meets your expectations. Keith Stark, Manager Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Jeff, I am sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. I will take a look at the furniture and make sure that they are fixed and safe along with the closet doors. The outlet might have been the one that is operated by the wall switch but I will check that as well. Each unit is independently owned and some owners have opted to keep the up north cabin feel however I will share your honest feed back with the owner. I hope you will stay again with us in the future and allow us to give you a much better experience. Keep in mind that when you make your reservations online at you can view each unit and see the unit furnishings so that you can stay in a unit that meets your expectations. Keith Stark, Manager Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Jeff, I am sorry that you did not have a great stay with us. I will take a look at the furniture and make sure that they are fixed and safe along with the closet doors. The outlet might have been the one that is operated by the wall switch but I will check that as well. Each unit is independently owned and some owners have opted to keep the up north cabin feel however I will share your honest feed back with the owner. I hope you will stay again with us in the future and allow us to give you a much better experience. Keep in mind that when you make your reservations online at ) you can view each unit and see the unit furnishings so that you can stay in a unit that meets your expectations. Keith Stark, Manager
- jeff v.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Room with a View I love staying at the Water Street Inn. Each unit is complete with bedroom, bath room, kitchen and living/dining room. Each unit has a balcony with a gorgeous view of Lake Charlevoix. The view over Lake Charlevoix includes on most evenings a beautiful sunset. Each unit is furnished differently and some units have been totally renovated. Unit 211 still has a more old-fashioned look, but the mattress on the king bed is good and the kitchen is well supplied. Maid service is very good and the front desk staff are unfailingly friendly and helpful. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Carol, Thanks for such a great review and all the great information you passed on to potential guests. We love having you as a guest at Water Street Inn and hope to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great place to stay Very pleasant stay. Even though the facility was at full capacity it was quiet and a very relaxing place to stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Mike, Thanks for the high review. We love hearing back for our guests, and we love having guests like yourself. Hope to see you back this fall. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Mike R.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Lakefront condo Nice and clean although outdated, one suggestion though is to maybe have curtains on the bedroom window, it's not very dark in there at night. Overall the view was amazing and location was great. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Leslie, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I will pass this feedback on to the owners. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Leslie H.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Condo on Lake Charlevoix Unit 211 was very old looking. Sagging, uncomfortable furniture and hard bed. We have stayed at Waterstreet Inn several times. Other units have been updated and are very nice. Beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Susanne, Thanks for the feedback. As you know all our condos are individually owned, I will pass this feedback on to the owners. I would recommend looking at all the condos on our website at before your next stay. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Susanne, Thanks for the feedback. As you know all our condos are individually owned, I will pass this feedback on to the owners. I would recommend looking at all the condos on our website before your next stay. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Vacation in Boyne City We have been coming to the Water Street Inn for years. It is situated on Lake Charlevoix and has a nice, well-kept sandy beach plus gorgeous views (sunsets, too) from each of the rooms. Property is very clean and the management is competent and helpful and very friendly. Recently many of the units have been upgraded and remodeled, sometimes with stunning results. Unit 211 is still waiting for such an upgrade, but it is nevertheless charming, very comfortable and has a bookshelf filled with good "summer reads." Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Carol, You have such a nice way with words.Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Sept 7 and 8 Wonderful! Such a comfortable place to stay with an amazing view of Lake Charlevoix!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Dawn, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
A week's stay This was a fine home away from home for a week. I was very comfortable, the view is fabulous. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Gail, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
9/15/18 Stayed 1 night for a wedding ,we did not get a chance to enjoy the facilities .But we would stay again Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Jack, Thanks for the review. I'm sorry you didn't get a chance to just hang out at WSI and just relax. Please come back! I'm glad I was able to get you in early, so you could make that shuttle bus. Thanks Again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Very Outdated This is my second time in this room. The manager really helped my family out when I decided to stay another day... This was the only room available. If this happened again I probably would not stay in if I was told this was the only room. Half of the outlets did not work throughout the entire room. the back burner on the stove did not work. The coffee pot took almost 30 minutes to brew 4 cups of coffee. The lights in the bathroom made an odd noise as if they were on the verge of going out. The décor and furniture is very outdated. The room definitely needs some love and updates. The room itself was clean. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Ashley, Thanks for the kind words about me being helpful. I appreciate it. I will pass this review on to the owners as each unit is individually owned and decorated as you are aware of. We appreciate your business and hope you're able to return in the near future. Thanks Again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Ashley L.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Ideal location, Water Street Inn is ideally located close (walking distance) to downtown Boyne, short drive to Petoskey, Charlevoix, Harbor Springs. View of Lake Charlevoix from balcony...very nice. Nicole is very helpful, responsive manager, Timely daily cleaning: and towels. It’s necessary to select unit carefully. 211 is clean and everything works, comfortable King bed. The living room furniture was uncomfortable and the dated decor wore on us more because we had several rainy days and were inside. Internet service was intermittent at times. Overall, it’s a nice property and we would return if updated unit with newer, comfortable furniture was available. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your kind words and for your review. We thank you for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. I have passed your suggestion on to the owners about updating unit 211 a bit. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Steve Crumbaugh Review We have stayed at Water Street Inn several times and always have a good stay. Comfortable rooms, good location and great view. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Steve, We are so happy you keep returning to Water Street Inn. We love our return guests! Thanks for the 5 out of 5 review and for taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- steve c.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
spectacular view This was our first time in Northern MI and our first time renting someone else's home. The location was quite nice, easy commute to Charlevoix and Petoskey and other beautiful little towns. It was a treat to come home to the view of the lake, and the sunsets were always delightful. We had one rainy day where we stayed in the whole day, and it was still a treat because of the views. And we slept so well here!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Michele, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Our trip Outstanding facility. I stayed at bay harbour for 10 days. Score poker run. Next stay we stay at Water Street Inn for entire trip. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, April 6, 2018 Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management
- Matthew S.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Water Street Inn Lovely experience. The journal books in the room are a great idea. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, January 9, 2017 Joans, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review about your stay. We are so happy you had a great experience at Water Street Inn and I agree with you about the Journal books. They are fun to read! We appreciate your business and hope you can return in the near future. Nicole Z.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
Holiday Vacation The rental was well maintained. King bed. TV in living room & bedroom. Clean room.Easy access to the room. Nice to be able to come & go. We spent 4 nights in the room during the Christmas holiday. Quite location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Michelle, It was nice to have you stay over the holidays! Thanks for taking the time for a quick review. I'm glad you enjoyed your unit. It has been snowing all day and suppose to continue all week so skiing should be great this weekend when you return. See you soon! Nicole
- Michelle P.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2017
Great place to stay, we really enjoyed unit #211 We appreciated the location and the cleanliness of the unit #211. Great location and enough to do in the small town of Boyne City, MI<br/>Will come back. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, April 6, 2018 Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management
- Dino D.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
A favorite place to stay My husband and I return to this condo every fall for a few days/week. The rooms are clean; very comfortable; and the view of the lake is awesome! We love to watch the changing colors of the water due to the clouds/sun/weather. The management is easy to work with and very personable. I highly recommend Water Street Inn! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, November 6, 2017 Sue, Thanks for such a great review. We are happy to hear you always enjoy unit 211, and return every year. We will see you in the fall. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Sue I.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2017
guest fro Nashville very nice. would return. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 21, 2017 Mary, Thanks for giving us your feedback, we appreciate it so much. I'm happy to hear you will return. Please let us know if you need any help with your next reservation. We will be having some fall specials coming out soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manger
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
fantastic condo on lake Fantastic condo, beautiful view of lake. Loved the private beach. Perfect location in downtown Boyne City. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Thomas, We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! Nicole Z. Manager
- Thomas L.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Labor Day Weekend We were very pleased with our stay in unit 211 at the Water Street Inn. The condo was clean and welcoming with a beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. All that we needed was available in the condo and our night was quiet and peaceful.<br><br/><br><br/>Our only complaint was the coffee maker being very slow but we were able to make coffee. We left our comment on the envelope in the room.<br><br/><br><br/>We will highly recommend your accommodations to our friends and family.<br><br/><br><br/>Thank you! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Jacqueline, I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your condo and stay at Water Street Inn. I sure wish you would have told us about the slow coffee maker before you left as I always keep new replacement ones on hand. I need my morning coffee so I get it! Thanks for recommending our place to your friends and family..that makes me smile! Hope to see you again. Give me a call on your way, and the coffee will be brewing! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Jacqueline N.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
WONDERFUL It was so nice and friendly..Nicol at front desk was wonderful and so helpful.. see you next year.. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Ronald, Thanks so much for the kind words! Yes, see you next year! Thanks for letting us know this feedback. Much appreciated. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke
- Ronald G.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Boyne vacation Facility was comfortable and suited our needs perfectly Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 27, 2017 James, Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time. I'm happy to hear you had a nice stay with us. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- James F.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2017
Day in Boyne City Outstanding Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, October 30, 2017 Jack, Thank you so much for giving us this feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! We love hearing from our guests. Hope to see you soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Jack M.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Comfortable home away from home with great lake view This was actually a business trip, so I only stayed for 2 nights. No tea was provided, but when I left a note for the maid, it promptly appeared. Also, I had trouble switching the Living Room TV from the DVD player to cable, and the maid helped with that also. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, December 7, 2017 Carol, I'm happy to hear your business trip went well. It sounds like you were pleased. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate it. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 12/4/2017
ski weekend We were up north for a long ski weekend at Boyne Mt, and looked to stay at the resort, but this condo was larger and less expensive, and had a kitchen. The drive was less than 10 minutes to the ski area, plus we had the convenience of being in Boyne City for dining options.<br/>The condo was right on the beach, so provided great views. It was very well maintained, and kept very clean during our visit. Furnishings were dated, but this did not detract from our visit. Overall, a great place to stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Paul, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so well and appreciate you giving us your feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
211 Review On a scale of 1-10 I give the complex a 10 for location, consistency of quality, ease of registration and check out. <br/><br/>I cannot say the same for unit 211. I give it a 6 out of 10. The unit needs TLC. Ware is very noticeable, furniture is dated and worn, especially sofa, one rocking chair, one side chair and one bar stool. Carpeting in entry way is worn & rippled or the floor beneath it needs repair. Edging at carpet to kitchen linoleum is worn and in need of attention.<br/><br/>We have always been pleased when staying at WSI many times over the years, but this stay was disappointing.<br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Conrad, Thanks for your honest feedback. I will be passing this on to the owners. As you know, each unit is individually owned and decorated. I would book your unit directly from our website next time and it will be the exact room you would be renting. Thanks again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Conrad C.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Wonderful! I want to rent this year round! I have never felt so comfy in any place. Perfect! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Kandy, I'm so happy you were able to get such last minute. It worked out great. I hope you're able to come back and visit us again soon. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Kandy T.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
We were very pleased with our stay in unit 211 at the Water Street Inn. The condo was clean and welcoming with a beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. All that we needed was available in the condo and our night was quiet and peaceful.<br><br/><br><br/>Our only complaint was the coffee maker being very slow but we were able to make coffee. We left our comment on the envelope in the room.<br><br/><br><br/>We will highly recommend your accommodations to our friends and family.<br><br/><br><br/>Thank you!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Fantastic condo, beautiful view of lake. Loved the private beach. Perfect location in downtown Boyne City.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
We appreciated the location and the cleanliness of the unit #211. Great location and enough to do in the small town of Boyne City, MI<br/>Will come back.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Outstanding facility. I stayed at bay harbour for 10 days. Score poker run. Next stay we stay at Water Street Inn for entire trip.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
very nice. would return.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Lovely experience. The journal books in the room are a great idea.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2017
The rental was well maintained. King bed. TV in living room & bedroom. Clean room.Easy access to the room. Nice to be able to come & go. We spent 4 nights in the room during the Christmas holiday. Quite location.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 09, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Second Floor Suite

ID 231696 Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Boyne City Accommodations
A second floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix, just a few steps away from downtown.. Suite 211 is a second floor suite with a breathtaking view of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 211 has a kitchenette equipped with dishes and utensils ready for in-suite meals, a dining table for two, and living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach.

All Suites offer these amenities:
- Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet Access
- Air Conditioning
- Private Beach on Lake Charlevoix
- Private Balcony or Patio
- In-Suite Fireplace
- Cable TV with HBO in both Living Room and Bedroom
- DVD or VCR Player
- Kitchenette
- Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
- Hairdryer
- Iron & Ironing Board
- Daily Housekeeping Services
- Central Guest Laundry Facility
- Central Elevator
- Laundry Room on Premise
- Smoke Free Establishment

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543