max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
  • Living Attributes
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • High-Speed Internet
    • HBO

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 1 nights 125 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 1 nights 125 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 300 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 1 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 125 - 150 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 1 nights 125 - 150 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 - 1,925 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 925 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A quick weekend visit We needed a place for one night to visit a friend. Water Street Inn worked well. We had space to gather and relax. It is comfortable, good location, and very clean. Easy booking, check in, and check out. We'll stay again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, November 25, 2019 Valery, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am glade that you enjoyed the unit and that it was relaxing visit. We look forward to you staying with us again. Keith Stark,
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Great Quiet Get Away Nice unit, but could use some updated pans (teflon pealing), new spatula, more coffee mugs. Also, need some guides for TV remote controls and heat operation. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Linda, Thank you for the feedback. I will let the owner know that we need to replace some of the pots and pans and add some coffee mugs. We have just switched the tv provider and updated the guides in the rooms for the remotes and channel guides. I look forward to seeing in the future Water Street Inn. Keith Stark, Manager
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Great escape Very very lovely condo. Very clean and beautiful view Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Vicki, We're happy that you enjoyed our condos and the lakeside views -- they certainly are beautiful! We hope to see you again soon.
- Vicki H.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
313 apt. Apt was clean, comfortable bed, but didn't care for the cold atmosphere of decor, which other apps at WSI have. Kitchen counter stove didn't work, and silverware was in short supply. Bath tub should be replaced, as creaky & weak!! Shower stall would be more practical. BR TV didn't work, no hair dryer or dirty clothes basket, which is required in all apts. Sorry for poor review!! Hope we can still make another trip next year and more fun when family is with us. Did enjoy seeing some old friends and seeing good changes in B.C. Hope this helps. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 William, Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you found your unit clean and comfortable. This condo has new owners since your review and I'm sure if you booked this same unit again you wouldn't be disappointed! I remember bringing you a hair dryer right after you checked in, so I'm glad you didn't have to be without one for long. I didn't know anything about the upstairs TV not working. It is working now, so it was just on the wrong input. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- William A.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Great place! Clean, well appointed unit with very helpful and friendly staff. Would return in a heartbeat! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, November 29, 2019 Thank you,
- Lindsey B.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Review It was absolutely fantastic. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, September 8, 2019 Michael, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Michael H.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
Water Street Inn Stay for BT We had a fabulous time in Boyne City this past week, and it made it even better due to the awesome accommodations at Water Street Inn. The location and amenities were all perfect. And the support staff were helpful and friendly. We'll definitely be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Jeff, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Jeff U.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Everything was fine. Everything was fine. Refreshing of the condo was good, but was not a complete cleaning, but it worked out well. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Stephen, Thanks for letting us know your thoughts. We appreciate it. Yes, you're correct housekeeping does come in and do a daily light refresh. It is such a nice little perk we offer. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Stephen S.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Fun time revisiting beautiful areas of Michigan We enjoyed our rental as it was centrally located to many areas we enjoy visiting. It was very peaceful, clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Larry, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We are so glad to hear your stay was so wonderful! Thank you for all of your positive feedback. Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn
- Larry R.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Unit 313 Stayed in a different unit last year and had hoped to reserve it but it was unavailable. We opted for this one instead. Overall it was great! Just very dated in the kitchen and bath. The bed was very hard and sank towards the middle. This wouldn't be so bad for a day or two but our stay was a week. The bath sink and cabinetry needs updating. Kitchen could use nice wine glasses and/or some plastic wear to take down to the water. The views were spectacular as always, location ideal for walking anywhere in town, staff is delightful and the guests all friendly! I will stay here again next year; however, will more than likely choose a different unit. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Michael, The owner took one look at this review and got on the phone and is updating her unit right now. It is going to be fabulous! Thanks for your honest review, and hope you will give this one another try in the near future! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Not Long Enough I had the pleasure of spending a few very short days in a beautiful, comfortable unit with a spectacular view. My only complaint is that my stay was too short. I did NOT want to leave. It was my second visit. I found both visits, two different units, to be equally charming. Thank you. I can’t wait until I visit again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 12, 2018 Debra, Please come back! Thanks for letting us know this feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and love our repeat guests! Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Debra M.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Nice getaway Everything was as advertised and better. Thanks. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Jeff, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- jeffrey g.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Cute town on a beautiful lake We stayed at this wonderful condo at Water Street Inn to kick off a celebration week of our 45th anniversary. It was rainy most of the days we were there but that didn't stop us from experiencing the city and enjoying the views from this waterfront condo. The accommodations were very nice, with an efficiency kitchen good for having our breakfast every day before hitting the site-seeing. Spent the first day just checking out the town, meeting some of the locals and experiencing the good eats and beverages at Boyne City Tap Room, Cafe Sante and Red Mesa. Wasn't very impressed with Friggy's right across the street. Just a bar but it's probably hopping during peak season. Drives to Petosky and Charlevoix also were within easy reach. Late Sept./early Oct. is a good time to visit if you don't like a lot of crowds. We had a suite on the 3rd floor so the bedroom was on the upper level. Okay for us but not ideal for those who have difficulty with stairs because the bathroom was on that level too. We enjoyed sitting on the porch and watching the sunset one night that it wasn't raining. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and return here again next time we're up this way. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, October 7, 2018 Rosemarie, Thanks for such a great review. We appreciate you taking the time. It sounds like you had a wonderful time, even with the rain. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Rosemarie S.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2018
Boyne City Get-Away This is a very nice location on Lake Charlevoix. This condo had everything we like & needed for our stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Susan, I'm happy to hear you found your condo well equipped and like the location. Thanks for giving us your feedback and hope to see you back soon. Thanks again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Boyne City Great! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 9, 2017 Brett L, It is great to hear that you were satisfied with you stay here at Water Street Inn. We thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we hope to see you again. Water Street Inn Staff
- Brett L.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Wonderful condo in Boyne City My wife and I spent a week at The Water Street Inn in September. We stayed in unit 313 and it is a very nice condo. The lake view from the balcony and bedroom is fantastic. The condo was clean and comfortable. Check in was easy and there is plenty of parking. Easy walk to the the downtown restaurants and shops. There is daily maid service which is unusual for a condo rental. The great thing about the 3rd floor unit is the bedroom has a view of the lake. The only negative is the air conditioner. It is in the wall at the top of the landing and it is very loud. Also, for it to cool the bedroom, the bedroom door must stay open. We had guests stay for two days and we had to choose between privacy or cool room. The loud air conditioner did help at bedtime one evening when a group in another unit was having a loud get together late into the night. The noise from the air conditioner kept us from hearing the party. If we have the chance to visit the area again, we wouldn't hesitate to stay at The Water Street Inn. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Michael, We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! WSI
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017
Mary Anne Great, only place I would want to stay at in Boyne City, Mich. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Mary, Wow I'm so happy to hear this. Thanks for leaving us this feedback. We love our return guests, and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn
- Mary Anne L.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Norther Michigan Getaway It was a great experience. The accommodations were simple and convenient. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 30, 2018 Bryan,We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! WSI Staff
- Bryan W.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Amazing place! I absolutely love staying at Water Street Inn. It is beautiful, quiet, the staff is very nice. The rooms in general are very nice and very clean, well equipped with what you need. I highly recommend staying here at anyone that wants a nice relaxing getaway. The City of Boyne itself is also very nice and clean. A lot of fun things to do and shops to visit and places to eat! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Jessica, It was great having you back. Thanks for writing us such a great review. Hope to see you again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Hanson visit Overall, it was a great experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, December 8, 2017 Troy, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. And I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Jordayn WSI Front Desk
- Troy H.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2017
fall run location location location. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Jim, It seems like you were very happy with the location of Water Street Inn! Thanks for sharing this feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Jim a.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Perfect for family of 4 We rented a condo so we could do some skiing at Boyne Mtn without paying the outrageous lodging prices at the Mtn. This place was great! Nicole even changed us to a condo that was more updated than the one we were booked for without us asking. We didn't know there was a difference. Condo 313 was clean, updated, and everything we needed to make the weekend great. We loved having a little kitchen to make breakfast and enjoy coffee before heading out for the day. It is conveniently located in Boyne City- walking distance to shops and restaurants for apres skiing enjoyment. Hope to return soon!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Tricia, I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed unit 313 so much. It is a great unit and well equipped. Thanks for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We love to hear back from our guests and appreciate you taking the time. Hope to see you soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Tricia O.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Excellent Customer Service We were so thankful to Nicole for getting us a room at the last minute, our place that we had planned to stay at was not ready, and after a few late evening calls, she came through with a great little condo for us to stay in for the night! We will be booking all of our northern michigan stays from now on, through her! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 16, 2018 Kim, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. Thank you for such kind words. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager
- Kim D.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Cozy, clean and great location Perfect location to walk to food and drinks. Short drive to Boyne Mountain. The rental was very quiet. I would love to return in the summer. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, February 11, 2018 Tracie, Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Please get your summer reservations in as soon as possible, we love return guests! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Tracie S.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2018
313 Waterstreet Inn We had a great stay in unit 313. It's a great location close to Boyne Mountain. The conod is well appointed and comfortable. We always stay in this unit and the stay is always grat. It's a fantastic value. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Pam, Thanks for giving us your feedback. We love hearing from our guests! Unit 313 is a great choice! Hope to see you again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager
- Pam S.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Quick Weekend Ski Trip Enjoyed our stay. Great location in town, on the lake, and close to skiing. The condo had a good layout with plenty of room for family and friends. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, March 16, 2018 Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear that this condo worked out well for you and you enjoyed the location also. Hope to see you back soon. Nicole Z. Manager
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
Best stay ever We had a wonderful stay at the Water Street Inn... everything was so clean and the view was spectacular!!! Love how everything was walking distance! We will definitely be staying again when we visit Northern Michigan in Boyne City!!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Candy,Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nicole Zuehlke WSI Manager
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Perfect week ! I want to return year after year We stayed in room 313, lovely living room with kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are both upstairs which we really liked. Beautiful view, right on the water with a lovely beach. Restaurants are all within walking distance. Charlevoix is a 20 minute easy drive, Petoskey, maybe a half hour and Harbor Springs 45 minutes. Perfect location and perfect destination for us. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 16, 2018 Sandra, So glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your vacation rental company. We would love to help you with another visit to this great condo so please be sure to bookmark us on your computer! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Nicole Zuehlke
- Sandra S.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Great Place Outstanding<br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Gary, Thanks so much for the 5 out of 5 rating. We really appreciate it, and so happy to hear you had an outstanding stay.
- Gary R.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2018
MICHIGAN MAYHEM Weekend Great experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 16, 2018 James, So glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your vacation rental company. We would love to help you with another visit to this great condo so please be sure to bookmark us on your computer! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Nicole Zuehlke
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Boyne, Water Street Inn As expected, everything was fine and met our expectations. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, February 26, 2017 Jon, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. It is good to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Water Street Inn and hope you can make it back soon. Thanks, Nicole Z. Manager
- Jon N.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2017
First time guest from sault,MI I loved it !!!!!<br/>Definately come back !!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, April 16, 2017 Greg, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Water Street Inn in Boyne City. We appreciate you giving us feedback and look forward to having you return. Boyne City has a lot of fun going on in the summer and we have the best location to stay at in town! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager
- Gregory M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2017
My wife and I spent a week at The Water Street Inn in September. We stayed in unit 313 and it is a very nice condo. The lake view from the balcony and bedroom is fantastic. The condo was clean and comfortable. Check in was easy and there is plenty of parking. Easy walk to the the downtown restaurants and shops. There is daily maid service which is unusual for a condo rental. The great thing about the 3rd floor unit is the bedroom has a view of the lake. The only negative is the air conditioner. It is in the wall at the top of the landing and it is very loud. Also, for it to cool the bedroom, the bedroom door must stay open. We had guests stay for two days and we had to choose between privacy or cool room. The loud air conditioner did help at bedtime one evening when a group in another unit was having a loud get together late into the night. The noise from the air conditioner kept us from hearing the party. If we have the chance to visit the area again, we wouldn't hesitate to stay at The Water Street Inn.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2017
Great, only place I would want to stay at in Boyne City, Mich.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Great!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
I loved it !!!!!<br/>Definately come back !!!!
Reviewed On: 3/31/2017
As expected, everything was fine and met our expectations.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Third Floor Suite

ID 231701 Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Boyne City Accommodations
A third floor suite with views of Lake Charlevoix from both the bedroom and the living room, just a few steps away from downtown.. Suite 313 is a third floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix from both the living room and upstairs bedroom. The kitchenette is equipped with dishes and utensils ready for in-suite meals. The kitchen offers a dining table for two and two barstools for extra seating. The living room features a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach. Upstairs you will find an updated bathroom with a large walk-in shower, along with one bedroom featuring a king size bed and flat screen TV.

All Suites offer these amenities:
- Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet Access
- Air Conditioning
- Private Beach on Lake Charlevoix
- Private Balcony or Patio
- In-Suite Fireplace
- Cable TV with HBO in both Living Room and Bedroom
- DVD or VCR Player
- Kitchenette
- Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
- Hairdryer
- Iron & Ironing Board
- Daily Housekeeping Services
- Central Guest Laundry Facility
- Central Elevator

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543