×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • Standard Coffee Maker
    • Crock Pot
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Resort
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • Fireplace
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Propane Not Provided
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Within Boyne Mountain Resort
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 501 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 186 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 724 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 265 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 239 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 464 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 703 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 730 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 487 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 703 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 487 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 703 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 487 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,397 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,670 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,855 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,670 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,281 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,924 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 5,112 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,565 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,155 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,851 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,857 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,857 - 10,290 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (35 raters)
Property condition (35 raters)
Location (35 raters)
Cleanliness (35 raters)
Services from rental manager (35 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Winter ski trip We rented the condo because of the hot tub and it did not disappoint. It worked perfectly and the kids loved it. The condo was cleaned and everything was in working order (minus a burned out night light bulb). For ski in/ski out, boyne runs the disciples II lift rarely, we did get lucky and it was it on 2/4 days there but something to consider. Also the condo is located up a steep slope from the run with no stairs so difficult to return back up. We’d return to the property but also would consider a rental on the Alpine lift next time if available. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, February 20, 2021 Catherine - Thank you so much for giving us top notch scores across the board! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the pleasure of taking care of you again in the future! It is our goal to provide all of our guests with a 5-Star Experience and it sounds like that was your experience - Yay! Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website on your computer and please let us know if we can help you with a return visit! Sincerely, Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
- Catherine M.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2021
Beautiful We loved staying in this condo. There was plenty of room for my whole family and the hot tub was great Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 12, 2021 Kristyn - Great to hear from you and thank you for providing us with a review for this amazing Northern Michigan Escapes property. We are glad that you enjoyed this condo and its great proximity to the slopes. I am happy to hear this condo worked so well for your family and you were able to utilize the amazing hot tub! We hope to see you again and would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 2/11/2021
Great family vacation Nice condo that was minutes away from main sky lodge. The closest ski lift wasn’t running, but it was still a great location for my family. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for our three night stay. The only things that could be improved are better lighting in the unit for people who like to read in bed or on a couch and better wifi speed for the teens in the family. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, January 8, 2021 We are so glad to hear that the whole family had a great stay and you had everything you needed for your stay. Thank you for sharing about your experience and we will definitely share your feedback with the owner and see if these are changes that might be made/added! Should you find yourself at Boyne Mountain again we would love the opportunity to host you again (hopefully when we have a touch more snow and more lifts/runs are open)! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
Reviewed On: 1/1/2021
Excellent Condo and Service Excellent experience from start to finish. Booking was easy online. Condo was clean and Renee was amazing in assisting us through the whole process. The app made getting service easy when we needed it. We will rent again for sure. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, December 21, 2020 Thank you so much for this fantastic review - and for sharing about your experience with our team and Renee! WE pride ourselves on exceeding expectations, even before our guests know their own expectations - and Renee is a master of this experience. It means so much that you noticed and specifically noted how awesome she is (we think so too)! We can't wait to host you again and look forward to wowing your entire experience again.
- Mark K.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2020
Worked out perfectly.... Enjoyed the hot tub in the snow! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, January 29, 2021 Teresa, thank you so much for a 5 star rating for Creekside, a member of the Northern Michigan Escapes family of properties!! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your condo! Enjoying a hot tub in the snow is almost ethereal isn’t it? Hopefully the skiing was great too!! We look forward to helping you with future Northern Michigan getaways. Sincerely, Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 1/24/2021
Awesome stay Condo was perfect. Actually much larger than the pictures let on. Only draw back is that the Disciples II has been closed on weekdays which made for a bit of a hike to get to a running lift. Obviously no fault of the condo and skiing back in was a breeze. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 12, 2021 Kevin, what a great review! Thank you for leaving us feedback. We at Northern Michigan Escapes pride ourselves on exceeding expectations, even before our guests know their own expectations and we love the fact that the amount of space was a surprise! Yes, as you said, operations of Boyne Mountain activities are outside of our control and we pass any updated information on as soon as we receive it. Thank you for thinking of us for your Northern Michigan escape! Take care! Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
- KEVIN D.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2021
Boyne Mountain Great place! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 21, 2019 Thank you for your review Brittney! So glad to hear you had a great time! We would love to assist you with future Northern Michigan get aways. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Brittney F.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Great getaway Great spot to stay! It was comfortable, clean and had all of the necessities to make it nice! The hot tub was an added bonus that we enjoyed. It was very easy to get to the lift from the condo so definitely was ski in/out. That lift, however was not open every day that we were there and is one of the lifts that closes early in the day. We ended up driving to the main area one of the days to ski but that wasn’t too big of a deal either. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 21, 2020 Thanks for the great review Jason. So glad to hear you found the condo met all of your needs. As you mentioned the Alpine Chair lift and the Disciples II chairlift are only open when the snow allows and close at 4pm as they do not have snow guns to help with snow or lights for night skiing. We do mention this in the description for all of our Creekside properties. The Boyne Shuttle will also pick up and drop off between Creekside and the main lodge. Creekside does however have some of the best Hot Tub views! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Ski Paradise Beautiful place with a beautiful view. Ski in/out was a bonus. Loved it!!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Hi David- thanks for the great review on 7320 Creekside. The location of these Condos make sitting in the private hot tubs and watching the fire and the day end is priceless. The ski in/Ski out option is a bonus. We hope you join us again soon. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
It is always a pleasure This will be our 8th year staying with the good folks from Northern Michigan Escapes...shoot we were staying with them back when they were . With very few exceptions the condos are always beautiful, clean and well equipped. The location is nicely situated about halfway between the main lodge and the golf course. We can't wait to get back to spend another long weekend up in God's country. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Northern Michigan Escapes and for your special notation of our consistency and deliverance of excellence. We sure do hope to welcome you back sooner than later for your next trip to our own little paradise of "God's Country"! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
- Michael W.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020
Excellent place to stay!!! Very nice, clean and relaxing place to stay!! Renee was awesome and made sure we got everything we needed and had great communication. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, April 14, 2020 HI Christine, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in spite of everything going on in the world and were able to enjoy a quiet relaxing time in the condo. We hope to see you back again on your next trip north. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 3/29/2020
Golf weekend Condo was excellent. Clean and cozy place. Everything was exactly as described. Will def stay there again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, October 8, 2020 What wonderful news to hear you will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing about your perfect stay - and the details on the condition and cleanliness of the home. We pride ourselves on wowing our guests - and are so happy to hear we accomplished this with your stay! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
- Blake T.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Wonderful time at Boyne Mtn First time at Boyne Mountain and it was wonderful, We hosted our son and his family and the condo was spacious enough for the 7 of us (4 adults & 3 young children) The hot tub was a favorite of all and the scenery lovely. Having the additional amenities of beach, fire pit, trails and golf were all selling points. We will be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 We can't wait to have you back and are just thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience at our home and on Boyne Mountain Resort! It is so wonderful that everyone, young and old, had a great time - and family favorite moments have been made. Northern Michigan Escapes can't wait to have you back for years and memories to come! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Great get away Great experience with the entire process. They had a sheet with improved cleaning procedures given COVID so that was nice. Renee was very responsive for the few questions I had along the way. The beds were super comfortable. The master bedroom was big enough to add a small cot for my son as well. The towels didn’t dry well on their own but we just threw in the dryer so it was no big deal. Kitchen had all the supplies one needed. There are LOTS of steps leading down to the entrance. I don’t recall that in the add. Kinda a pain for loading/unloading. Location on property was great. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review with us - and for the wonderful marks and notations you made about your experience! We could not be more pleased to have delivered everything and more you could have hoped for on your vacation and we hope we have the opportunity to wow you again in the future! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
- Jill S.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Great slope side condo! Loved our stay at this condo! Very clean, comfortable, and luxurious condo.<br/>Next to Hilda's Hideaway ski run. Kitchen had the amenities that we needed to make all our meals. Highly recommend this condo. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, March 14, 2016 So happy you enjoyed your stay! Regards Lexi & NME Staff
Reviewed On: 3/13/2016
Owner should be ashamed! Northern Escapes saved the day! Checked in late in the evening. First thing that we wanted to do was sleep. Noticed bedding had stains and black dog hair on it. This was interesting, as the condo states that it does not accept dogs. There was also dog food in the closet in a container, but dogs aren't allowed so we boarded our dog. That is a double standard. Northern Escape staff, Renee and Terri came right over and changed all the bedding. Later that evening, my sister went to shower in the second bathroom shower and found that the shower curtain extended about 10 inches past the shower pan, so water went all over the floor. We used all of the towels provided to clean it up, but again, Renee came right over and gave us more towels and bedding for the sleeper sofa, which were missing. The hot tub was the reason that we booked this condo over others. It was cold, barely 82 degrees. We were told that a lot of water had been added earlier in the day, so give it time to heat up. We waited until the next morning and it was not warmer. The maintenance guy from Northern Escapes, Justin, came over immediately in the morning. He was able to get another repairman over that evening, but it wasn't able to be repaired. In the meantime, I noticed that the coated cookware was scratched and could not be used safely. The dishes in the cabinet and silverware were dirty, so we pulled them all out and washed them by hand. Renee contacted her manager, Rachel, at Northern Escapes due to all of the problems that we had. She, in turn contacted the owner, who refused to do anything to accommodate us. In the end, Rachel at Northern Escapes assisted us to plan another vacation to make up for this "botched" one, but I hope that no one else books 7320 Creekside from this owner. It's sad, that the only thing that the owner appears to be interested in is the money that they can get from a renter. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Hi Kim - As we discussed at length during your stay, there are roughly 40 condos that have the exact same shower configuration and we manage 6 of these properties and have never had a guest complain about the shower set up. Regrettably, user error is the cause of any leaking and not a design flaw. As you know, we purchased a new shower curtain on your behalf, however in retrospect this really wouldn't help the situation as it was caused by someone in your party. Without a doubt, the dog hair was a complete surprise to us and as you know we had someone onsite within 15 minutes to address that issue. We have worked with the owner to insure this will not happen again. Unfortunately, and despite our preventative maintenance program, hot tubs do break and usually at the worst time of year - when people are really wanting to use the m in the winter. we made multiple trips out there to try and rectify the situation however, the issue fell beyond our ability to remediate and we couldn't get the vendor onsite within the desired time frame. Regrettably, there is not much we can do about this although we do understand the disappointment this caused. I appreciate the communication we have had after this review was posted and am glad that we have work out a positive outcome for you. We look forward to your stay this summer. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME staff
- Kimberly A.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2017
2017 Super Bowl Boyne Weekend We had a Great time. We went Skiing and Snowmobiling. The Condo was conveniently located to ski in and out for meals throughout the day. Skiing out was a lot easier than Skiing back in. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 17, 2017 Hello Margie - Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing and snowmobiling in! This is a great property to be able to get on and off the slopes and we are glad to hear that you took advantage of its proximity to the Disciples II Chairlift! Please keep us in mind for return trips to Boyne Mountain - Sincerely, Rachel Walsh
- Margie C.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2017
Summer Vacation The only real complaint was the inside Whirlpool did not work. The map App I used to get to the site did not have road where this property was located. Send to near by road and told me to walk to the site. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, July 30, 2017 Hi Charles - I am glad that you enjoyed this great condo! It is a guest favorite and in a perfect location with views of beautiful Northern Michigan. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with the hot tub. We would absolutely want to know if one of our tubs was not working and do what we could to remediate any issues. I spoke with our staff who confirmed the whirlpool is working and we actually just had it inspected by a hot tub professional prior to your stay (new owner purchased unit and had it inspected for closing). Our staff confirmed they had responded to your concern, came out to look at it and notified you that the professionals had said that this particular unit was working and is just a different style of jet/pressure than what you might be used to. I will look into the app directions and sincerely apologize for any trouble you experienced! Thank you for letting me know!l We load the exact longitude and latitude into our software so I will have to contact them to see what the issue might be. We certainly do not want our guests to have difficulty arriving for their vacation! We also email arrival instructions with specific directions to the property so you should have received those as well. We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future so please keep us in mind for your next trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Charles R.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
Spring Ski Weekend The condo was wonderful and lived up to expectations set by the pictures. We were able to do spring skiing 2 days, then played at the water park. The pans and cooking utensils were a little older and we didn't have a scrub sponge for dishes, but other than that, the kitchen was equipped with all we needed. Thanks for a great property! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 13, 2017 Hello Joni - Great to hear from you! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing in too! Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
Great location! This was the best location! The ski out feature couldn&#x2019;t have been better. The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we could have needed during our stay. The parking situation was difficult because there isn&#x2019;t assigned parking and the neighbors could potentially take all the spots, leaving no parking. We were very disappointed with the fire place. It didn&#x2019;t work, and because it&#x2019;s indoor/outdoor, it let in a very cold draft; almost making the living room impossible to sleep in over night. We tried turning up the heat, but then the back bedrooms were too hot. In the winter, I would not consider the living room a viable sleeping option without a working fireplace. We will be back, but it&#x2019;s not a realistic place to sleep 8. Overall, great stay! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Hi Amanda - I am so happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed this property so much! It is a beautiful condo and the owners have done such a great job with making changes to accommodates including the addition of a brand new hot tub! I hope that you had a chance to enjoy it! I am sorry to hear about the parking situation. Per my previous email to you, unfortunately this is not something we have any control over and although reserve spots have been requested/recommended and the association has discussed the options, Boyne Mountain has not yet addressed that issue. In our arrival instructions we request that all of our guest abide by the one spot restriction however unfortunately other guests do not. Your stay occurred during one of the busiest week of the entire year and unfortunately parking spaces are limited due to the full capacity of all of the condos in the area. At the risk of sounding like I am passing the buck :), the fireplace situation is another area that is 100% out of our control as it has been ordered by Boyne Mountain Resort that NONE of the fireplace within the entire Creekside complex be used until further notice due to a recall on a part. We hope to have this situation remedied in the near future. I am sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit to the resort so please be sure to let us know if we can assist you. We hope that both of the issues that caused concern for you will be resolved by the next time that you stay! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff :)
- Amanda S.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Boyne Getaway Condo was clean, spacious, stocked well, beautifully decorated. Loved having the ski in/ski out and the hot tub amenities. Was a bit disappointed in that we could not use the fireplace as it is on recall, especially because it was a vented fireplace (which means it lets cold air in) So, the living room and kitchen area were very drafty and chilly. Overall, though, great place to stay. We would choose to stay here again if the fireplace situation was corrected. Thank you Northern Michigan Escapes!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Hi Karen - It is great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to complete this review. It sounds like this condo worked out great for you and that you enjoyed all that it has to offer including the great location and beautiful decorations. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit. Unfortunately the fireplace situation is 100% out of our control and we hope the matter is resolved soon. Please let us know if we can help you in planning another trip to beautiful Northern Michigan and be sure to bookmark our website! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff ***UPDATE AS OF 1/2019 ALL FIREPLACES IN CREEKSIDE HAVE BEEN REPLACED AND ARE WORKING***
- Karen F.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
True Colors Girls trip to do the Tunnel of Trees and evening at casino. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, October 28, 2017 Hi Kristy - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at the property and that you enjoyed your Girls Trip! Please be sure to let us know if we can help you with any return trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Kristy A.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Creekside condo Overall we enjoyed our stay. Great layout, comfy beds, a well stocked kitchen and an awesome hot tub. The only improvements that need to be made are for a better insulation of fireplace while waiting on repair (There was a breeze of cold air coming through that kept the living area dramatically cooler than the rest of the unit) and also the unit is in need of new living room furniture. The living room furniture was very worn. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Hi Barb- Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Unfortunately the fireplace situation is out of our control and we have been ordered by Boyne Mountain not to use or modify the fireplace units. We do apologize! Creekside is the newest and most luxurious community within Boyne Mountain and was professionally designed by Boyne Design Group. I will certainly have our Portfolio Manager from Boyne take a look into your concerns regarding the wear of the furniture. This was the first feedback we have had regarding that, so I was a little surprised. Thank you! We would certainly love to help you in the future with any trips to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark our website where you can view all of our properties. Thanks again for your feedback and take care! Sincerely, Katie Smith Portfolio Asset Manager UPDATE: The fireplace unit has been replaced and is in working condition for our guests. :) Hello Barb - I wanted to update you and let you know that due to your feedback on the couch, the owner has had the couch reupholstered. Thank you for your feedback. We would love the chance to earn your business in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Labor Day Stay We stayed for 3 days at the Creekside Condo's. It was very quiet and comfortable. Good location to Boyne City but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet of the mountain. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hello Linda - Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the many things that this condo has to offer. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you again with a return trip to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Great location Very enjoyable, great golf... The 10am check out is just a little too early.. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hello Gary - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad that we were able to help you with lodging and that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like the golfing component was a success as well! :) Please keep in mind that we offer a late check out option for guests who prefer to stay later than 10:00 am. We hope to be able to earn your business in the future so please be sure to contact us for any future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Gary D.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2018
Great escape!! Creekside condo was FABULOUS! <br/>My family of 8 made wonderful memories having fun in snow during the day and warmed up next to the fire at night. We felt right at home and would recommend to anyone! We will definitely be back for another winter getaway!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, January 17, 2019 HI Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such an amazing time during your stay and that you liked the condo so much! (It really is a wonderful condo) (: Those fireplaces sure do come in handy this time of year in Northern Michigan and make the place feel so cozy! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Lauren & NME staff
- Jennifer P.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2019
Best Winter Ski Vacation Spot The condo was a great place to stay&#x2014;easy access to ski lift, very comfortable living space and hot tub was fantastic! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Julie, we are so glad that this property met all of your expectations and look forward to helping you with your next visit to Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
We will be back! The rental was beautiful. Clean. The staff was friendly and prompt to respond. Hot tub is great. Could be a little warmer though. Believing was it had a broken coffee pot. Took about an hour to put a full pot of coffee but other than that it was perfect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Julie, Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that you loved this condo so much! Next time you stay with us and if you run into any problems please don't hesitate to call us, we are happy to help(: We look forward to working with you on your next Northern Michigan vacation! -Lauren and the NME Staff
- Julie S.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
Amazing location Loved this condo. As a family of 6 it&#x2019;s difficult to find an affordable nice place to stay. The condo was clean, quiet, private and just what we needed. The view was gorgeous and the private hot tub was a huge bonus! The master suite was an awesome place to relax. My family loved it so much we didn&#x2019;t want to ever leave! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thank you, Katie, for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you loved this condo, the views, the hot tub, and the master suite! All in all, sounds like an economical and winner vacation for your family. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you in this way. We look forward to seeing you again for future vacations in Northern Michigan. Jodi S. Reservations Manager, Northern Michigan Estates
- katie w.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Beautiful Stay at Creekside Condo Condo was private and very clean. Beautifully furnished and decorated. Excellent views of Boyne Mountain. Everything was perfect with the following minor dings: Cooking pans were in a little rough shape/could use updates. Also, the hot tub chemistry was very strong (too much bromine/chlorine)<br/>But overall, would definitely come back and would recommend. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Eric, thank you for your review, and for the suggestion of kitchen updates. We do have staff on hand 24/7 for our guests for things that need attention. The hot tubs are serviced before each guest. This is done by someone who knows the hot tubs and works with them all the time. I am sorry you felt that the chemistry was off. We would have gladly come to check on this during your stay, and correct it if need be. Despite this, it sounds like you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the condo and its gorgeous setting. We would love the opportunity to help you with future Northern Michigan getaways. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Expensive for location Condo was very nice with good condition and amenities. Location is out of the way for the summer and rental price too high for the location. If you do not mind the price, a good experience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 24, 2015 Thanks for the feedback Christa. The Creekside Condo are Boyne's newest and the accommodations are the highest priced two bedroom condos in the resort. We have a lot of other options at various price points and locations so please keep that in mind for your next trip.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2015
Vacation st Boyne Mountain Resort We stayed in a two bedroom Creekside Condo for a family reunion. This eas our second year at Boyne, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 24, 2015 Thanks for your feedback Thomas! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
- Thomas S.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
Creekside 7320 review Overall very good. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, April 10, 2016 Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff
- Renee W.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2016
Slopside We has a great ski trip. The lodge was very nice and convenient with the lift being right out the back door. We will be staying again! <br/>Note: I would not recommend Liftopia as it caused a few of our guest to have to go down daily to lodge to obtain ski tickets which was not ideal when you have the ski in-ski out convenience. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Abby- Thank you for the great review and the advice! Looking forward to having you stay with us again! Deb & The NME Staff
- Abby E.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
Boyne Condo Really appreciated the assistance of Lexi Hornbeck at Northern Michigan, she did an outstanding job. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 4, 2016 Thanks Scott! You've been awesome to work with! -Lexi & NME Staff
- Scott W.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2016
The only real complaint was the inside Whirlpool did not work. The map App I used to get to the site did not have road where this property was located. Send to near by road and told me to walk to the site.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2017
The condo was wonderful and lived up to expectations set by the pictures. We were able to do spring skiing 2 days, then played at the water park. The pans and cooking utensils were a little older and we didn't have a scrub sponge for dishes, but other than that, the kitchen was equipped with all we needed. Thanks for a great property!
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
We has a great ski trip. The lodge was very nice and convenient with the lift being right out the back door. We will be staying again! <br/>Note: I would not recommend Liftopia as it caused a few of our guest to have to go down daily to lodge to obtain ski tickets which was not ideal when you have the ski in-ski out convenience.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
Loved our stay at this condo! Very clean, comfortable, and luxurious condo.<br/>Next to Hilda's Hideaway ski run. Kitchen had the amenities that we needed to make all our meals. Highly recommend this condo.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2016
Checked in late in the evening. First thing that we wanted to do was sleep. Noticed bedding had stains and black dog hair on it. This was interesting, as the condo states that it does not accept dogs. There was also dog food in the closet in a container, but dogs aren't allowed so we boarded our dog. That is a double standard. Northern Escape staff, Renee and Terri came right over and changed all the bedding. Later that evening, my sister went to shower in the second bathroom shower and found that the shower curtain extended about 10 inches past the shower pan, so water went all over the floor. We used all of the towels provided to clean it up, but again, Renee came right over and gave us more towels and bedding for the sleeper sofa, which were missing. The hot tub was the reason that we booked this condo over others. It was cold, barely 82 degrees. We were told that a lot of water had been added earlier in the day, so give it time to heat up. We waited until the next morning and it was not warmer.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2017
We had a Great time. We went Skiing and Snowmobiling. The Condo was conveniently located to ski in and out for meals throughout the day. Skiing out was a lot easier than Skiing back in.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2017
Condo was very nice with good condition and amenities. Location is out of the way for the summer and rental price too high for the location. If you do not mind the price, a good experience.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2015
We stayed in a two bedroom Creekside Condo for a family reunion. This eas our second year at Boyne, and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
Overall very good.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2016
Really appreciated the assistance of Lexi Hornbeck at Northern Michigan, she did an outstanding job.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 24, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 26, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Luxurious Creekside Condo at Boyne Mountain - Ski In/Ski Out.

ID 226214 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
Creekside condominiums offer ski-in/ski-out access. Modeled after the original Disciples Ridge condos, Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development.. Creekside condominiums offer ski-in/ski-out access. Modeled after the original Disciples Ridge condos, Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development. This professionally decorated condo has a master bedroom with king bed, flat screen TV with DVD player, and private bath with oversized tub and tiled shower. Second bedroom has two queen beds, television and its own full bath just off the foyer. The living room has a gas fireplace (the back side of the outdoor fireplace – a classy touch!), flat screen TV with DVD player and a couch that folds out to accommodate two adults. The kitchen has granite countertops, as do all the bathrooms, and tile throughout. There are lots of windows and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. Awesome indoor/outdoor fireplace with new hot tub that is completely private and available exclusively for our renters. There is even an outdoor table and chairs if you choose to dine outdoors. Walk out the door and jump right onto the slopes as our condo is located 50 yards from chairlift and a slope runs right alongside our condo!!!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543