×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • gambling casinos
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Within Boyne Mountain Resort
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 445 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 138 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 557 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 186 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 379 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 703 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 649 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 433 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 541 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 433 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 541 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 433 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,003 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 965 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,113 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,113 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 972 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,840 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,924 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,542 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,947 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,947 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,947 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 15 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,459 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,134 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,770 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,166 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,219 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,219 - 8,652 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Property 735 Our Condo was very nice. It was nice having 2 beds in the bedroom. The furniture was comfy and very nice. MY only complaint- I had to work a few hours each day during my stay- and the internet connection was terrible. The Boyne Guest WiFI did NOT work ANY of the time and My phone hotspot would not always work- So that was a little stressful. Our friends condo had their own Wifi- not Boyne Guests- and they had great wifi connection. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 12, 2021 Anastasia, We are so glad that you were able to enjoy a great couples weekend and all of the beauty Northern Michigan has to offer in the fall. We are sorry that the Wi-Fi was spotty! There are multiple routers in the unit to disperse the signal, but we cannot guarantee how strong the signal is coming in. That would be an issue with the provider, which would be out of our control. We hope to see you all again on your next trip to Northern Michigan. Staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
- Anastasia B.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2021
Convenient and Clean Very nice condo- clean and easy to get to. We enjoyed our stay in Boyne Falls. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, October 16, 2020 We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Boyne Falls at Boyne Mountain Resort! Thank you also for the wonderful rankings across the board for the Northern Michigan Escapes Team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of future service on a future vacation in Northern Michigan. -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2020
Clean and roomy We enjoyed our 2 night stay for the most part. The condo was very clean, and bedroom and bath were large and in good shape. Our two complaints were noisy neighbors and lumpy bed. Neighbors were loud until after midnight both nights- one was across the way and the other was upstairs. The right bed of the two queens was worn out- left side had a large dip so that I had to sleep on the far right and then sloped down into the dip. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Melinda, thank you for your review and your feedback. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found your condo clean and roomy. I am sorry for the noisy neighbors. That can be a difficult thing to manage with the condos in close proximity. Not everyone is considerate of those around them. We have alerted the owner as to the situation with the beds. Hopefully we can help you with future Northern Michigan stays. We would love the opportunity. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Melinda C.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2019
Comfortable and spacious with lots to do in the area The condo was very comfortable aside from the one queen bed being squeaky. Lots of living room seating and very spacious. The upstairs renters that came in at the end of the week were a little loud in the floors but I suppose you need to expect some noise in a bottom floor rental. Overall great rental and will probably make it an annual trip! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Greetings Dawn! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you are interested in making it an annual trip! That makes us so happy!! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly so that we can best help you in making a future reservation. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Dawn W.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Close to resort The location of the rental is very convenient (7 min walk to the main resort). The unit was well-maintained however it was dark (very little natural lighting) and the beds could definitely use an upgrade. Overall, a good spot for a short getaway. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Hi Aimee, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Natural light is definitely lacking some with some of the lower units that are in the wooded areas. We have alerted the owner for the bedding suggestion. We are glad to hear that despite this, you enjoyed your stay, and the location of the condo. We would love to help you with future trips to Northern Michigan. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Nice place to stay Loved the location; easy to walk to resort. Condo was nice. Could hear the folks upstairs loud & clear. Clean, cozy, would stay there again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Lori, thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am so glad that you had a nice stay, and loved the location of the condo, and found it to be nice, and clean, and cozy despite the upstairs neighbors. We would love the opportunity to help you with a future Northern Michigan stay. Please bookmark our website for your convenience. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Lori O.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Vacation Rental Pleased that unit was as pictured. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Hi Tom and Anne - I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. I hope that you had a great time up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Russ Reunion Our stay at the condo was just perfect. The condo was very clean with everything we needed. The check in and check out couldn't have been easier. We will definitely return when coming back to Boyne Mountain. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hello Robert - How happy I was to hear that you had a great experience in this condo and found it clean and well appointed. Thank you for your feedback on the check in/out process - we certainly try and make things as easy as possible for our guests. I hope that you had a great time at your family reunion and please let us know how we might be able to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Great northern Michigan getaway Beautiful condo, wonderful location. We were slightly deterred by not having air conditioning in the unit but, once we got there, realized it definitely wasn't needed. There was not as much natural light as I would've liked but we weren't there much that it mattered. We would have appreciated more toilet paper and a box of tissues in the bathroom. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 26, 2018 Hello Timothy - Thank you for your feedback on this condo and your experience with our company. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about not having a box of tissue or extra toilet paper in the bathroom - you should have had both in there and it sounds like that might have gotten missed. Please do not ever hesitate to contact us during your stay so that we can make things right. :) Let us know if we can help you with a return trip to the area in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
July 5-8 Stay at 735 Disciples The place overall was clean and nice, however, we were both extremely displeased over the fact that a DVD player was advertised, but to our dismay (after bringing multiple DVD's to relax and watch movies in the evening), there was no DVD player there Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hello Joann - I am so glad to hear that you had a great time and that this property worked out well for you. We very much appreciate your repeat business with our company over the past 2 years! After reading your review, I was concerned and immediately looked in the property marketing to see where it was listed as having a DVD player because we would never want to falsely advertise anything for our guests. I wanted to be sure to make any appropriate changes if we had it marketed incorrectly. I looked on Home Away, VRBO and our own website and could not find anywhere where it states that we have a DVD player in this property so I a truly not sure where you would have seen that. Please feel free to contact me in case I am missing it somewhere so that I can make the correction. In the future, should we have the opportunity to earn your business again, please do not ever hesitate to contact us when there is a problem with your stay. We are here to help in any way that we can. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Joann Z.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
A beautiful condo complex in one of the most beautiful part of Mi No way to control the air conditioning if was very very cold. Very bad mattresses they both sag in the middle , no iron or ironing board.The place was very dark it should be pained with very light colors not dark ones. The lighting is bad in all rooms.<br/>The check in girl Renee was as helpful as she could be , she was very professional and very nice. I don't think she knew the control for the air and heat was not in our condo. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Greetings Bonnie, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Hearing back from guests provides us with an opportunity to improve the way that we do things and also provide valuable information to the owners of the property. We will be passing your recommendations on to the owner and making some changes based off of your experience. Thank you. Northern Michigan Escapes manages close to 150 properties throughout the area and we would love the opportunity to work with you again should you return to Northern Michigan. Please be sure to contact us directly if we can be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Bonnie K.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Ok...could use some tweaking I should start by saying that we travelled from California and arrived at 1 Am in the rain so it wasn&#x2019;t the best situation to start with. The directions could use some clarification such as specifying that it is a converted bottom floor. You enter through the patio door, not the front door on the second level. The directions were also confusing because they said the first left on Mountain pass Rd. Well there is a condo parking entrance about 50&#x2019; from the turn which we took. This was not the correct entrance. Instead, it was about 1/4 mile down the road with a very well lit sign indicating &#x201C;Disciples Village&#x201D; complex. The upper unit had kids running around at 8AM that we could hear clearly (this was 5AM California time and we weren&#x2019;t adjusted so we weren&#x2019;t thrilled). One of the beds was not overly comfortable and quite squeaky. The furniture in the living room was quite comfy but we used it only briefly. Unit was very clean. <br/><br/>Could use some unit specific instructions like where to find thermostat (there isnt one, we looked), where to find the outdoor garbage bin, etc. And this is just a recommendation, but keeping coffee stocked is always a big plus in our eyes. The area is very nice. Lots of things to do around the resort. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, July 27, 2019 Hello Andrew - We are glad that the property worked out well for your stay and will absolutely take a closer look at our arrival instructions to see if we can reword them to provide some clarity for future guests. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us make improvements where we need to! Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we have the opportunity to help you again in the future should you make the trip from California again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel and the NME Team
- Andrew B.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Our stay was perfect, couldn't have asked for more! We were greeted as soon as we arrived at our condo and they explained how to get in. The condo was need and tidy. The property is beautiful and stocked with everything we could have needed. It was very luxurious and comfortable. When we come back we will most certainly stay here again. The beach is just a short drive down the road. It was a great mini vacation for my husband and I. We couldn't have asked for more from our hosts! Thanks for making our stay most wonderful!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hello Stacie - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the property well appointed and comfortable. We love knowing that our guests have truly enjoyed themselves during their stay! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes and so that we can help you with a return visit in the future! Take care Stacie!!! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Stacie B.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Our stay at the condo was just perfect. The condo was very clean with everything we needed. The check in and check out couldn't have been easier. We will definitely return when coming back to Boyne Mountain.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Pleased that unit was as pictured.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 04, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 18, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

1BR Disciples Village Condo - Close to Boyneland - Walk to Skiing/Nightlife!

ID 226573 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
This disciples village lower unit right across the street from Boyneland ski slope and is recently completed a major renovation. You can literally walk out your front door, walk across the street, put on your skis and ski down to the Boyneland. This disciples village lower unit right across the street from Boyneland ski slope and is recently completed a major renovation. You can literally walk out your front door, walk across the street, put on your skis and ski down to the Boyneland

We have a very spacious living room with leather sofas and chairs, completely remodeled Kitchen and two queen beds in the bedroom.

There is no land line in this unit so please make sure you have a cell phone with you.

*Please note this is a Disciples Village lower unit.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543