max 12 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • HD Cable TV
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • KEURIG
    • Wine cooler
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Resort
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
  • Safety Attributes
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Fireplace
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Within Boyne Mountain Resort
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 649 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 1,082 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 1,155 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 335 - 677 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,190 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 335 - 677 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,082 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 335 - 677 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 361 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 238 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 390 - 668 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,193 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,571 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,085 - 8,120 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,658 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,983 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,524 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,983 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,666 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,286 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,778 - 13,462 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,107 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,498 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,138 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very clean, genuine ski in/ski out Awesome place. Beautiful, well stocked, clean and property management responded promptly with a minor issue. Would definitely book again.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Up north vacation This is our second time renting in Disciples Village and it did not disappoint. The unit was very clean, met all of our needs, and it’s a great central location for all of favorite northern places: Mackinac Island, Traverse City, Sleeping Bear, etc. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Staci, thank you so very much for the glowing review! We are so glad that the condo met all of your needs, and did not disappoint! We would love the opportunity to help you with future Northern Michigan vacations! Please bookmark our website for your convenience. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Staci H.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Family having fun Our family yearly trip to Boyne and staying hillside was awesome. The Condo's Kitchen had everything you would need to make 3 meals a day. All 3 bedrooms beds where comfortable and all 3 bathrooms where clean. The only thing we would have like to see was a few more hand and kitchen towels but we make a call to management and they brought us some more towels and we would like to thank them for that. The place was so clean and great and being on slope side made the trip easier to enjoy the hills all day long. Plus walking to the Lodge and the another activities Boyne has to offer just made life so easy. Getting ready to book our family trip for next year. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Becky, thanks so much for the great review. We are so pleased that you made the most of the amenities provided in the condo as well as at Boyne Mountain. We strive for a 5 star review and am pleased we were able to provide that to you. We look forward to working with you again next year. Terri and the staff at Northern Michigan Escapes
- Becky B.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Perfect place! This is the third year in a row we have stayed in this condo. We love how close it is to the slopes. My two daughters bring their families and it very convenient that it has 3 bathrooms to go with each bedroom. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, March 17, 2019 Hello Ron - Great to hear from you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your third year in a row with us and we appreciate you trusting us with your repeat business. It is so nice to know that this property worked out so well for your extended family and that you are making special memories together at Boyne. Please be sure to let us know when you are ready to book year number four! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Ron E.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Awesome Sauce Ill never be able to stay anywhere else at Boyne now. :) Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, April 18, 2019 We love that reply and look forward to your future stays with us. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Father’s Day Weekend We really enjoyed our stay. It was great having one place that 3 families could stay at. There were lots of supplies and extra appliances such as waffle makers. We did find that there was not a lot of storage for snacks and dry food. It was not a big deal for us since we were only there two nights, but it is something to be aware of if you bring a lot of snacks. It is also good to be aware that the downstairs bathroom fan is noisy impacting the bedroom upstairs. Something to be aware of when determining who sleeps in which room. Overall everyone slept well, In the bedroom upstairs one of the beds does seem to be sinking in the middle a bit. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear that the condo worked so well for all three families, and that you could stay together. Thank you for your recommendation about storage for snacks, and also for the heads up with the bathroom fan and the bed upstairs. We will most certainly look into this. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.
- Rebecca P.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Great Condo. Awesome location. This was our best ski trip to date. The condo was very clean and modern. Slate floors and upgraded bathrooms and kitchen. So many extras included in the unit that we never expected. 30 ft from the boyneland ski run. Renee from Michigan Escapes was very helpful. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Hi Jason - We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review and are thrilled to hear how much you loved this condo! It sounds like you have a history of ski trips and we are so glad to hear this one has been the best yet. This is a great condo and we have many repeat guests who come back year after year to enjoy all that it has to offer. I am so glad to hear that you found Renee so helpful - she is one-of-a-kind and we are thankful to have her on our team. Please be sure to contact us so that we can help you with a return trip to Boyne Mountain! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
A GREAT STAY I had seen pictures of the condo prior to booking them. However, seeing it in person, and more importantly, seeing my families reactions to seeing the condo, far exceeded my expectations! It was well maintained, clean, and spacious! The only real downside was that we didn't book for more than (2) night stay. I would definitely stay here again, and I'd surely recommend this condo! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Hello Marcus - Great to hear from you - Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so tickled that this property worked out so well for you and exceeded your expectations! We very much appreciate your recommendation to others. We would LOVE to help you with a return stay - and this time for more than 2 nights! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Marcus M.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Our week at Boyne As grandparents, we wanted to give our daughter's family a week's stay at Boyne. We came from AZ although we are life long Michiganders. Bedrooms, bathrooms, and living areas were all very good and clean. Bedding and linens were good. Kitchen was well supplied with dishes and cooking utensils. <br/><br/>We did have a couple issues: the deck needed to be cleaned and swept and I couldn't even find a broom to sweep it off. We did have a small live snake in one of the main floor bedrooms. My son-n-law captured it and put in back in the forest. A maintenance man did come and check over the other areas! We wondered how it got in??and were there others??? The wi-if was almost non-existent yet two possible names popped up but needed a password. Seems like the owner should provide access. And it would be nice to have the laundry options listed since there are no washer or dryer in the unit. We appreciated Rachel and Renee's help at the Escapes office.<br/> Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Hi Pamela - Great to hear from you and thank you for your feedback. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with your family and that you were able to enjoy some of our beautiful Northern Michigan summertime! I am glad that you found the condo clean and well appointed. The owners have certainly invested in remodeling the condo and trying to provide guests with many amenities. I will be sure to look into the unit not having a broom because it absolutely should have one. Sorry for that inconvenience. We do our best to keep the condo decks clean, however sometimes that becomes difficult with the "Northern Michigan" weather we have been having with the rain and wind. On that same note we were just as SHOCKED to hear about the small snake that had made its way into the property - we have never had that happen in ANY of the properties that we mange and we had a professional come out to investigate and he was not able to find a source of entry either. The WiFi throughout the entire resort is provided by Boyne Mountain and unfortunately that is not within the owner's control. The owners have contacted Boyne Mountain to notify them of the issues that you were experiencing and we anticipate they will look into the situation to see how it can be remedied. Unfortunately the vast majority of the upper units in this complex have been constructed in a way that makes it very difficult to have a washer/dryer in the unit and most all of these properties do not. I understand that this can be an inconvenience and offer towel service to our guests as an option. There are coin operated laundry facilities at the resort and a laundromat about 12 miles away from the resort that is always available although I understand the desire to have one in the unit. I wish there was an easier solution too! We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
Beautiful condo with lovely location I really liked this condo and the location is perfect. I love this area and all Boyne Mountain has to offer and finding a condo in the back of the complex was a bonus. I only have 2 minor complaints. While I understand that it may not always be an option, it would be nice to allow early check in if the company knew in advance that the condo was ready. I think 4:00 is a bit late to check in and it would have been nice to get in sooner if the condo was already clean. I don't think the extra $100 charge to do so is necessary. Also, since I booked through VRBO, I paid an extra $107 fee. In the future I will pay better attention to this as I did not notice until all of the payment was collected. I would book here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 13, 2017 Hello Megan - Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear tat you enjoyed this condo and found it to be in a great location. It is in a quiet cul-de-sac and it sounds like you appreciated having the privacy it provides. It is just as amazing in the winter for slope-side skiing! Thanks for your feedback about check in. We have found that 4:00 pm is industry standard for most resorts and properties in the area. In regards to early check in, during our extremely busy times (entire summer and ski season) we have to run our housekeeping schedule as consistently and predictably as possible. We manage over 150 properties in the area and as you can imagine, the more that we veer from our standard way of operating, the more likely we are to not perform up to our company standards. Offering early check in requires additional staffing to not only clean the unit, but to do the pre-arrival walk throughs to make sure the unit is ready. The additional staff is what necessitates the charge for the early check in. We genuinely want to make sure the property is in the best possible shape for each and every guest and don't want to rush through the process. I hope that helps explain our reasoning. :) Yes, VRBO charges a booking fee when you book directly through them and we have no control over that. They advertise it as a "service fee" and is found in your booking summary prior to checkout. Anytime anyone inquires with us about a property, we try to redirect them to our website (found in the email we send in response to an inquiry) to use our online reservation and make their reservation with Northern Michigan Escapes directly. You can always contact me as well in the future and I would be happy to help you! Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with our feedback and we look forward to the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Megan R.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Dr.Flawless WiFi does not work . That is the only thing that I could complain. Would have loved a fire place and a grill which were deficient. But an overall great experience . Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Hi Paritharsh - Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you had a great experience. The WiFi is a public access provided by Boyne Mountain and unfortunately not something that is within our control. We have notified the resort of any difficulties that our guests are having in hopes they can rectify the situation. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I spoke with our Portfolio Manager, Renee Gibbs, who is the person that met you at the property and checked you in at the time of your arrival. We were never notified of any difficulty with the fire place or grill and certainly could have helped had we known there was a problem. We have a "Fix It Form" with our app as well as the contact information we provided to you in an effort to provide great customer service and ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay. We would love the chance to help you in the future so please be sure to bookmark our website! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- paritharsh g.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Labor Day week end getaway Was a very good stay. House was organized and clean. Nearby lake activities with canoeing, and tennis was very enjoyable. Beautiful location and views. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Hello Aogan - Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a great time at this beautiful condo and that you found the condo to be clean and well appointed. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of all of the many fun activities in the area and enjoy the beauty of Northern Michigan. Please be sure to bookmark the Northern Michigan Escapes website and use our online system for your future reservations! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Great Rental! We stayed here a few weeks ago and loved it. Nice, spacious, clean. Has all the amenities you would need, but the best part is the proximity to the slopes. Many units at Boyne are slopeside, but this one also happens to be a stone's throw from the main village area, which is great to walk down for drinks or dinner. Would definitely come back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, February 12, 2018 Hello Mat - Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this review and provide us with your feedback on this great slopeside property. We appreciate your loyalty with our company and the opportunity to earn your repeat business. Looking forward to helping you with another return trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Mathieu N.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
Another Great Stay This is was the third year in a row we rented this condo. Great location and an awesome rental. Clean, comfortable, up to date; it has become 'our place' at Boyne. Kitchen fully stocked. The only thing I would add is a grill for the summer months.<br/><br/>Thanks for another great stay! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hello Dan - Thank you so much for your repeat business with our company. That is great news that you had another great experience and that your enjoyed another summer vacation in this property. I understand your feedback about grills, however unfortunately grills are prohibited throughout the entire community so therefore, in compliance with this restriction, the owners do not have one. I totally understand how having one would be a great bonus but it really is out of their hands. We appreciate you trusting us with your trip every year and look forward to helping you with another reservation for Summer 2019! Take care Dan and thank you again! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
fun The overall experience was great. My only complain is that management was not helpful at all. I had questions that were never answered. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, April 10, 2016 Thanks for the feedback. We did check you in at the condo but think you may have called Boyne Mountain Resort, as opposed to us, as we didn't get a call from you. We also implemented a mobile app for all of our guests to make sure there is no confusion on this going forward. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff
- Daisy L.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2015
Location, location, location! The condo is located directly off the Boyneland trail. Access to skiing is as easy as walking out the door and down the porch steps. Truly ski in and ski out.<br/><br/>The condo was clean and well equipped. The bedrooms are large. The master and upstairs bedrooms have full baths. There is also a third full bath off the entryway.<br/><br/>Wifi signal/strength was spotty, but good enough.<br/><br/>We would definitely stay at this condo again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, February 22, 2016 The location of this unit really is amazing! So glad you had an amazing time with us and this unit. Looking forward to having you again! Regards, Lexi & NME Staff
Reviewed On: 2/21/2016
A lovely family vacation condo We had a wonderful time with our family and felt right at home in this condo. It was clean and updated, with perfect amenities. It had plenty of space and very comfortable beds. The location was perfect and also very peaceful surroundings! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 14, 2016 Hi Marcie - Thanks for your great feedback. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable time up North and that the condo provided you a place to relax and feel at peace! We try to make sure that all of our properties are appointed with what our guests would need and use and we are glad to hear that you felt it was. Please keep us in mind for any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- Marcie Z.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2016
780 Disciple Village Condo Review Everything was great, just as described and so much more! Loved this clean and modern condo and the area it was in. We would definitely return. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 7, 2016 Hi Hannah - We are so glad to hear from you and happy that you found the condo clean and updated! Its in a great location and we would love to have you return in the future! Please keep us in mind for ski season too! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/5/2016
Wonderful Summer Vacation Great location to use as a "base camp" while we explored NW Michigan. Unit looks brand new inside. Bedding was very comfortable with large rooms and baths. Easy walking distance to Boyne Mountain Lodge. Would definitely stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Hi Mike - We appreciate you taking a minute to provide us with feedback on your stay. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed this recently renovated condo and found it well appointed! This property is located directly on Boyneland, so not only is it beautiful in the summer, it is great for ski season as well! We would love the chance to earn your business again in the future so please keep us in mind. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Family & Friends Weekend Getaway We had an awesome weekend staying in this condo. Four families went skiing for the weekend. The condo is right on the hill so the kids were able to come and go easily and ski as much as they wanted. We had an issue that needed attention from the management company and they arrived with things we needed in a very short amount of time, I was very impressed. We will not hesitate to rent from you again in the future! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Hello Shannon - Great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. You stayed in one of our premier properties at Boyne Mountain and it sounds like you experienced the many amazing things that it has to offer guests including the great proximity to Boyneland! We are so happy to hear that this condo worked out so well for all of the ages in your group! I am also glad to hear that our staff was responsive and able to address the issue accordingly. We would love the opportunity to help you again in the future so please do not hesitate to contact us for your next trip up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
Beautiful up north codo Wonderful weekend getaway Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 21, 2016 Hello Shayhana - Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely property and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/19/2016
Perfect location Our accommodations were very nice and everything needed was there. The location to all the area activities was perfect. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 21, 2016 Hello Rod - Thank you for taking a minute to complete this review! We are glad that you enjoyed this property and found it well appointed and in a good location. If you enjoy skiing you would love it just as much in the winter! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- Rod T.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2016
Great Condo! The condo was exceptional. For a ski condo in the middle of the summer, it was close to all of the area beaches and everything we wanted to do. Would rent it again in a heart beat. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Hi Dan - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time there and would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
Awesome!! Excellent facilities and amenities- an outstanding value for the money! The high stairs and hill do present an issue for the handicapped though. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 28, 2016 Hi Mark - Thanks so much for your review of this property. We are glad to hear that you found the condo well appointed and felt it was a good value! We love hearing back from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- MARK V.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2016
Beautiful Condo! This renovated condo was lovely - comfortable beds, very nice bathrooms and extremely well done kitchen with all you will need (2 coffee makers, wine cooler, full size range, refrigerator, microwave, toaster and dishwasher.). Each bedroom had access to a full bath which is helpful when getting ready in the morning. The decor was beautiful. We highly recommend the Beach House Restaurant as the outdoor eating area is lovely and peaceful. However, the coded entry never did accept our password during our stay and the housekeeping was not up to standards (food on floors in kitchen and living room upon arrival, lights out in bathrooms, no starter toiletries and not a Kleenex to be found). Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Hi Caprice - Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you found this amazing property well-appointed and comfortable! We try to provide our guests with all the comforts of home. I was so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the cleanliness. We pride ourselves in our housekeeping services and what you experienced is not how we do things, nor up to our company standards. I have contacted our Housekeeping Manager and am looking in to this matter. I am very sorry for your experience. We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future and have you experience the kind of stay that we hoped you would. Please keep us in mind in the future for any trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/4/2016
Was a very good stay. House was organized and clean. Nearby lake activities with canoeing, and tennis was very enjoyable. Beautiful location and views.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
I really liked this condo and the location is perfect. I love this area and all Boyne Mountain has to offer and finding a condo in the back of the complex was a bonus. I only have 2 minor complaints. While I understand that it may not always be an option, it would be nice to allow early check in if the company knew in advance that the condo was ready. I think 4:00 is a bit late to check in and it would have been nice to get in sooner if the condo was already clean. I don't think the extra $100 charge to do so is necessary. Also, since I booked through VRBO, I paid an extra $107 fee. In the future I will pay better attention to this as I did not notice until all of the payment was collected. I would book here again.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
We had an awesome weekend staying in this condo. Four families went skiing for the weekend. The condo is right on the hill so the kids were able to come and go easily and ski as much as they wanted. We had an issue that needed attention from the management company and they arrived with things we needed in a very short amount of time, I was very impressed. We will not hesitate to rent from you again in the future!
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
I had seen pictures of the condo prior to booking them. However, seeing it in person, and more importantly, seeing my families reactions to seeing the condo, far exceeded my expectations! It was well maintained, clean, and spacious! The only real downside was that we didn't book for more than (2) night stay. I would definitely stay here again, and I'd surely recommend this condo!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
As grandparents, we wanted to give our daughter's family a week's stay at Boyne. We came from AZ although we are life long Michiganders. Bedrooms, bathrooms, and living areas were all very good and clean. Bedding and linens were good. Kitchen was well supplied with dishes and cooking utensils. <br/><br/>We did have a couple issues: the deck needed to be cleaned and swept and I couldn't even find a broom to sweep it off. We did have a small live snake in one of the main floor bedrooms. My son-n-law captured it and put in back in the forest. A maintenance man did come and check over the other areas! We wondered how it got in??and were there others??? The wi-if was almost non-existent yet two possible names popped up but needed a password. Seems like the owner should provide access. And it would be nice to have the laundry options listed since there are no washer or dryer in the unit. We appreciated Rachel and Renee's help at the Escapes office.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/13/2017
WiFi does not work . That is the only thing that I could complain. Would have loved a fire place and a grill which were deficient. But an overall great experience .
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
We had a wonderful time with our family and felt right at home in this condo. It was clean and updated, with perfect amenities. It had plenty of space and very comfortable beds. The location was perfect and also very peaceful surroundings!
Reviewed On: 7/13/2016
Everything was great, just as described and so much more! Loved this clean and modern condo and the area it was in. We would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2016
Great location to use as a "base camp" while we explored NW Michigan. Unit looks brand new inside. Bedding was very comfortable with large rooms and baths. Easy walking distance to Boyne Mountain Lodge. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Wonderful weekend getaway
Reviewed On: 8/19/2016
Our accommodations were very nice and everything needed was there. The location to all the area activities was perfect.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2016
The condo was exceptional. For a ski condo in the middle of the summer, it was close to all of the area beaches and everything we wanted to do. Would rent it again in a heart beat.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
Excellent facilities and amenities- an outstanding value for the money! The high stairs and hill do present an issue for the handicapped though.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2016
This renovated condo was lovely - comfortable beds, very nice bathrooms and extremely well done kitchen with all you will need (2 coffee makers, wine cooler, full size range, refrigerator, microwave, toaster and dishwasher.). Each bedroom had access to a full bath which is helpful when getting ready in the morning. The decor was beautiful. We highly recommend the Beach House Restaurant as the outdoor eating area is lovely and peaceful. However, the coded entry never did accept our password during our stay and the housekeeping was not up to standards (food on floors in kitchen and living room upon arrival, lights out in bathrooms, no starter toiletries and not a Kleenex to be found).
Reviewed On: 8/4/2016
The overall experience was great. My only complain is that management was not helpful at all. I had questions that were never answered.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2015
The condo is located directly off the Boyneland trail. Access to skiing is as easy as walking out the door and down the porch steps. Truly ski in and ski out.<br/><br/>The condo was clean and well equipped. The bedrooms are large. The master and upstairs bedrooms have full baths. There is also a third full bath off the entryway.<br/><br/>Wifi signal/strength was spotty, but good enough.<br/><br/>We would definitely stay at this condo again.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 02, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 100 % Slope

ID 230544 Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
This 100 % slope side truly SKI-IN/SKI-OUT condo is on BOYNELAND.. There are too many wonderful things about this unit to say. This 100 % slope side truly SKI-IN/SKI-OUT condo is on BOYNELAND. It was COMPLETELY renovated in June 2012. It has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, master suite has queen bed second bedroom has two queen beds, and 3rd bedroom/loft has two queen beds. (Note: The basement is a two bedroom apartment with an additional full kitchen and laundry area extending the sleeping capacity to 21 iif rented separately - it`s unit 781 on our website).

There are no laundry facilities available in this property however, if you rent the condo beneath it (DV781) then you will have access to a washer and dryer.


The kitchen was completely renovated with new cabinets, counter tops and appliances. New flooring throughout with fresh new paint on every wall - Its like staying in a brand new condo.

There is a 46 inch flat screen in the living room. All the bedrooms have a new 32" flat screen tv. The living area and one bedroom have DVD players.

Boyne Mountain is a skier`s paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Ski in/out access will get you on the slopes quickly where you can spend a day on one of the many groomed runs, half-pipe, or tubing park. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge along with child care, restaurants, a shared hot tub, and heated pool. If you still want more, head up to Boyne Highlands or Nub’s Nob for the day and take in their slopes. Tickets for the Mountain and the Highlands are interchangeable.

After a long day of golfing, skiing, or whatever you’ve done to work yourself out, take in a relaxing spa treatment or relax in the hot tub located in the main lodge

Not tired yet Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett`s, Erickson`s, Pierson`s, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the A`Pres Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up. Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo. Relax with cocktails in Everett`s Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold`s not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Ski trip, golf outing, family vacation, holiday or reunion at this spacious 2,500-square-foot, ski-in/ski-out, European-style retreat located on Boyne Mountain is for you

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543