max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Seasonal Outdoor Pool

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 487 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 865 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 840 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 487 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 838 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 487 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 865 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 487 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 232 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 309 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 232 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 190 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 501 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,190 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,056 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,880 - 5,905 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,391 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,391 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,391 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,334 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,163 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,327 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,254 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,129 - 10,537 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,717 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,953 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,686 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Guest Nicely done Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Thank you for the review Melissa! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your villa. We hope to help you with future Northern Michigan stays. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
great stay! Great rental. Perfect location for a mountain biking trip at Boyne- ride right to the chairlift. Condo was neat and clean. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sounds like a great time to me! Thank you for your review Nathan! So glad you enjoyed the condo and it's cleanliness and location! Please allow us to help you with future Northern Michigan travel plans. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Wonderful Rental We were extremely happy with our stay. The condo was well equipped and impeccably clean. The management company was very quick to respond to any and all questions we had. Thank you again for a great weekend full of family memories! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 5, 2019 Angela, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so very happy to hear that you loved the condo, found it clean and well equipped. We are thankful to be a small part of your wonderful family memories! Please let us serve you again in future Northern Michigan vacations. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Angela B.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Retirement Party Everything was very nice. The condo was in great shape. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hello Kurt - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found this property to be in great shape! Please let us know if Northern Michigan Escapes can help you with a return stay in the area! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Nice escape for couples Spent 3 nights at the condo with great friends. Enjoyed the stay and development with ski lift, shopping and activities. Plenty to do in local area and sights are beautiful. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 16, 2019 Thank you so much for the great review Thomas! So glad to hear that you and your friends enjoyed the villa and the area so much! We look forward to serving you in the future. Please bookmark our website for future northern Michigan stays. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Thomas W.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Great Place, Great Location We had a great time in the rental. It has a great location and is close to many places in Northern Michigan. The place was very clean and gave us a great value for the money we paid. It had just about everything you would want in the kitchen. We really appreciated also all the other information on local restaurants, shops, attractions, etc. that was provided ahead of our stay.<br/><br/>Our only negative from the trip was that the hot water heater went out one evening and we had to go about 12 hours or so without hot water until it could be fixed. The rental company was very responsive, but it took until the following morning and a few hours of labor for the problem to be resolved. <br/><br/>Also, the wi-fi (not a huge issue with our vacation because we weren't using it that much) does not work very well. There is not a strong signal in the unit itself and sometimes we had no connection at all. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 16, 2019 Scott, thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you had a great time in the rental, and that the location worked so well for you! I am sorry to hear about the debacle with the hot water heater. Our team is great, and I am glad to hear that we were right on it. We are sorry for the inconvenience though. We hope that you save our website so that we can assist you with future Northern Michigan stays. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Nice It's a nice place. Would stay there again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, August 21, 2016 Hello Kelly - Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/17/2016
Great place The place was very nice and very clean. We had a great time. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, September 3, 2016 Hello Timothy - I appreciate you taking a minute to provide our company with this feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this unit at Boyne Mountain. This property works great during the ski season as well so keep it in mind when the snow starts to fall! :) Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- Timothy H.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2016
great great Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hello Beth - Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great time in this condo. The owner has really invested in making it a great experience with things like adding central air conditioning and a private washer and dryer within the unit. It is a great condo and I am glad that you enjoyed it! Please let us know if we can help you in the future with a return trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Beth J.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Very Comfortable Home away from Home The property is comfortable and clean. It is well maintained and provided all we needed to keep two families comfortably. The only complaint was that the hot water heater didn't keep up with several showers in a row, but with a little planning that could be dealt with. The property was further from Central Lake than we anticipated, so not quite as convenient as we would have liked. Over all, though, it was a very nice place to stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hi Brad - Great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this special condo. I am glad that you found it comfortable and clean, and that it worked out so well for the 2 families staying there. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the hot water. We have not received that feedback from any previous guests before, so I will be sure to pass that information along to our maintenance team to look into that. Thanks for letting us know. We had the chance to speak multiple times prior to your arrival and I was not aware that you were attempting to be close to Central Lake or I would have been happy to have provided you with an estimated proximity. You have been great to work with and we would love the chance to help you with any future needs for traveling up North that you might have. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and let me know if I can be of assistance to you again! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
Up for Boyne Thunder Great Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Hi Hal - Thanks for your review on this great condo! I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay. Please let me know if we can help you with a reservation for Boyne Thunder 2018! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Boyne Loved this condo and enjoyed my stay with my family! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, July 7, 2017 Hi Loanne - Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and the time that you spent there with your family. Please keep us in mind for future visits to Northern Michigan. We would love the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Grear Condo Private Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hello Hal - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this property and that you enjoyed the privacy that it offers. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes in your computer so that we have the opportunity to help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Family Get Away We loved our time at Boyne Mountain and Boyne City. The condo was perfect. Exceptionally clean, comfortable beds and furniture. It was great to have so many amenities available to us, plus be minutes away from Boyne City to enjoy Lake Charlevoix. We would definitely consider booking again! The management company was wonderful to work with and very responsive to our questions. Thank you for making our get away wonderful! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 12, 2018 Hi Kristi - So glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and that our staff was helpful as well. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and your choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your vacation rental company. We would love to help you with another visit to this great condo so please be sure to bookmark us on your computer! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Kristi B.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Great Boyne Mountain Condo We had a great stay (2 parents + 3 kids + grandma). The condo was well stocked with all the supplies, modern, very clean, and it's great to have a washer and dryer right in the unit. It's in the very last building of the Mountain Villas so a slightly longer walk to the village but that also means more peace and quiet at night which we appreciated. Management was prompt, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely come back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 25, 2016 This condo really was remodeled so well!very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking to working with you again in the future! Lexi & NME Staff
- Liza L.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2016
Boyne Weekend Getaway Beautiful place! Great location to hills. Down fall... the hot tub is a lot further away than was told, it's a cold walk in wet suits (with clothes over them of course) when it was implied it was "right there." Also, our contact person for the weekend was unreachable. The sign that included when check out wad and what to do, was located in not the best location, it was missed and than hidden by luggage and gear. We did contact our person to see when check out was for Sunday on Saturday morning. We never heard back from them. Luckily we found the sign just as we were all packed up and just about to head out. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Sunday, April 10, 2016 Thanks for the feedback. I regret you weren't able to get ahold of anyone. No one reported any calls from you and we had several emails back and forth with you. Is it possible you called Boyne Mountain directly and not us as this sometimes happen. We have staff available 24/7 so we are definitely reachable. The pool is within walking distance and that is what you felt misled about as that pool is closed during the winter. However, the pool and hot tub area thats open year round is what you walked to.
- Eric P.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
Winter getaway We had a great stay! Would rent the place again in the future! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, March 21, 2016 Hi Katey, So happy you had a nice getaway. Looking forward to future business. Lexi & NME Staff
Reviewed On: 3/18/2016
Excellent condo for Boyne adventures We had a great trip here. It is a very short walk to the slopes and walkable to all the Boyne lodges. The condo was really nicely renovated and was very modern and comfortable. We had 8 adults and the place was perfect in size. The folks from the rental company were great too! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Nick- Yeah! It makes us happy you love us! Look forward to having you again soon! Deb & the NME Staff
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
President weekend This unit was clean, updated, and well appointed. It was spacious enough for 5 guests. (2 adults, 3 kids). It is not really ski-in/ski-out, but about a 5 minutes walk to the bottom of the Boyne land chair. I would stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Lauren- I was our pleasure having you, looking forward to having you stay with us in the future! Deb & the NME Staff
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
Beauty at Boyne Falls Excellent location, close to the lodge, golf and surrounding towns of Boyne City and Petoskey. Updated kitchen, family & dining area. AC kept us comfortable when we were inside. Handy full size washer and dryer. Very helpful staff on two separate occasions, one when the kids managed to lock themselves out, help arrived within minutes. On the second bit of trouble, I left 10 items hanging in the master closet. My items were shipped within 2 days back to our house. I would definitely return!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, July 25, 2016 Hi Amber - Its great to hear from you and we appreciate you taking a minute to provide feedback on this property and your experience with our company. We are so happy to heat that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to help you when you needed it! :) Our goals is truly to make your stay with us a great experience and I am glad to hear that was the case! Please keep us in mind for any future trips up North - this is a great property for the ski season - close to the Boyneland lift! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
- Amber K.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2016
Total archery challange 2016 I had a great time. The accommodations were excellent. There was plenty of room for all 7 of us and the staff was great. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 14, 2016 Hi Ryan - We are so glad you had a great time and that our staff served you well! Thanks for your business and keep us in mind for the future! Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Ryan S.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016
The property is comfortable and clean. It is well maintained and provided all we needed to keep two families comfortably. The only complaint was that the hot water heater didn't keep up with several showers in a row, but with a little planning that could be dealt with. The property was further from Central Lake than we anticipated, so not quite as convenient as we would have liked. Over all, though, it was a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
great
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
It's a nice place. Would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2016
The place was very nice and very clean. We had a great time.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2016
Great
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Loved this condo and enjoyed my stay with my family!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
We had a great stay (2 parents + 3 kids + grandma). The condo was well stocked with all the supplies, modern, very clean, and it's great to have a washer and dryer right in the unit. It's in the very last building of the Mountain Villas so a slightly longer walk to the village but that also means more peace and quiet at night which we appreciated. Management was prompt, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely come back!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2016
Beautiful place! Great location to hills. Down fall... the hot tub is a lot further away than was told, it's a cold walk in wet suits (with clothes over them of course) when it was implied it was "right there." Also, our contact person for the weekend was unreachable. The sign that included when check out wad and what to do, was located in not the best location, it was missed and than hidden by luggage and gear. We did contact our person to see when check out was for Sunday on Saturday morning. We never heard back from them. Luckily we found the sign just as we were all packed up and just about to head out.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2016
We had a great stay! Would rent the place again in the future!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2016
We had a great trip here. It is a very short walk to the slopes and walkable to all the Boyne lodges. The condo was really nicely renovated and was very modern and comfortable. We had 8 adults and the place was perfect in size. The folks from the rental company were great too!
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
This unit was clean, updated, and well appointed. It was spacious enough for 5 guests. (2 adults, 3 kids). It is not really ski-in/ski-out, but about a 5 minutes walk to the bottom of the Boyne land chair. I would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
Excellent location, close to the lodge, golf and surrounding towns of Boyne City and Petoskey. Updated kitchen, family & dining area. AC kept us comfortable when we were inside. Handy full size washer and dryer. Very helpful staff on two separate occasions, one when the kids managed to lock themselves out, help arrived within minutes. On the second bit of trouble, I left 10 items hanging in the master closet. My items were shipped within 2 days back to our house. I would definitely return!!!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2016
I had a great time. The accommodations were excellent. There was plenty of room for all 7 of us and the staff was great.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 06, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Mountain Villas Provide Family-Style

ID 230564 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 1 single). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
Mountain Villas provide family-style comfort tucked between the trees at the base of Boyne Mountain. All of the mountain villas are conveniently close to the lifts and Avalanche Bay Indoor Waterpark.. Mountain Villas provide family-style comfort tucked between the trees at the base of Boyne Mountain. All of the mountain villas are conveniently close to the lifts and Avalanche Bay Indoor Waterpark.

This recently remodeled (as of May 2016) with central air conditioning, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom mountain villa condo (located in the S building) is an exceptional place for families to make themselves comfortable.

The gorgeous master bedroom has a king sized bed, Flat Screen TV, and En Suite Bathroom. The second bedroom has a flat screen TV and two queen beds for plenty of sleeping space. The Third bedroom has a captains bunk which is a queen lower and twin above.

The living room has a custom gas fireplace,hand made dining table, new carpet, and plenty of natural light to take in Northern Michigan's splendor.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a full size refrigerator (most mountain villas have a very small refrigerator), full size oven, and full size dishwasher.

The condo also has a private washer and dryer.

Boyne Mountain is a skier's paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge along with child care, restaurants, a shared hot tub, and heated pool. If you still want more, head up to Boyne Highlands or Nub’s Nob for the day and take in their slopes. Tickets for the Mountain and the Highlands are interchangeable.

After a long day of golfing, skiing, or whatever you’ve done to work yourself out, take in a relaxing spa treatment or relax in the hot tub located in the main lodge

Not tired yet Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett's, Erickson's, Pierson's, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the A'Pres Pub. If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up. Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo. Relax with cocktails in Everett's Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charleviox.

If the cold's not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day


Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543