×
max 14 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • HD Cable TV
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • No Smoking on Premises
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Retail Shopping Nearby
  • Culture Attributes
    • Performing Arts Center Nearby
    • Art Gallery Nearby
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Within Boyne Mountain Resort
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
May 28 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 947 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 265 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 345 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights 265 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 223 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 649 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 1,082 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 1,082 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 670 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 920 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 670 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,082 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 379 - 670 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 216 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,855 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,412 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,855 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,193 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,571 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 7,571 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,234 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,234 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,234 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,514 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,678 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,950 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,678 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,695 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,695 - 14,276 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,489 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place, great price! Highly recommend! Awesome experience. Not directly on the ski hill but extremely close, 200 ft from middle of the Boyneland hill (bunny) and easy access to lifts and resort amenities. We could ski home from the hill because it was a small slope downwards but a short walk down a trail to get back to the hill from the condo. Free shuttle included but everything was so close we didn’t need to use it. The condo comfortably slept 14 adults (as couples) and the bunk room was our favorite. Everything needed for kitchen supplies, towels, shower needs, and tv/wifi was set out. We brought extra trash bags, which we used and laundry soap just in case. Helpful and kind staff with quick responses were amazing when it came to figuring out how to start the fireplace and any other questions we had. Highly recommend!! Book through Northern Michigan Vacations, not AirBnB!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Michael, Wow! Thank you for such a glowing review! I'm so happy you had a great time skiing and that you enjoyed the close proximity this condo has to the ski hills. Good to hear you found the condo to fit all your needs and was sufficiently stocked for you! We look forward to working with you again on your next Northern Michigan adventures! Lauren and the NME staff
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Yearly Boyne Mountain Girl Get together Every year we have not been disapointed. We as a group (12women) have been goi g to Botne for 6 yrs. Now we have continuously had a 5 star stay each time. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Thank you Penny for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you have consistently had a wonderful experience now for 6 years! We look forward to serving you again next year!! Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Penny w.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Great Family Vacation! The rental was very clean and had everything that we needed. Fully stocked kitchen and beautiful decor throughout. The location is great and there are many activities and restaurants on site. Close to Boyne City and Petosky where we did some wine tasting. We had one question for the management company and they answered it quickly and helped us. I would recommend this rental/company! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thank you so much, Ashley, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a such a great experience with our unit and its location!! So glad you were able to enjoy some of the special things that Northern Michigan has to offer. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Please bookmark our website on your computer. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Great experience This was our second time renting this beautiful condo, and once again, we had a great time. We love the upstairs update, it is much safer and gives more privacy to whoever is sleeping upstairs. The entire house is beautiful and clean. The location is a plus; it is very close to the cities we wanted to visit - Petoskey, Charlevoix, Mackinac Island, Munising (Pictured Rocks). Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 16, 2019 Bert, thank you for the great review! Also, thank you for your repeat business. We are so glad that you really enjoy that condo, and had another great time there! Thank you for the feedback on the update as well. Great to hear that it was so clean and also so convenient. We are looking forward to helping you out next year or for future Northern Michigan stays. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Lovely condo and a relaxing stay Unit was lovely and exactly as pictured. We enjoyed free resort activities; kayaks, scenic chair lift and smores at the bonfire. Kids also liked the arcade at the resort. Only thing that could have been better was the support from Northern Michigan Escapes which was lacking. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, September 12, 2019 Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Boyne and the condo met your expectations! I am surprised to see your comment about lack of support from our staff. We pride ourselves on great customer service, as well as being available to our guests 24 hours a day. We also make sure to either greet you at the property when you arrive, or greet you by phone. I did check with Renee, as she is the portfolio manager at our Boyne properties. She said that she did have a few conversations with you, before and during your stay. Please note, we are here to help facilitate a wonderful experience for our guests, and can only assist on things that we are made aware of. We hope to be able to serve you again with future vacations in Northern Michigan. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Boyne falls stay The rental was extremely clean and was ready right when we got there. They had all the essentials we needed. Renee was a great help and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend staying here. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Purvi, thank you very much for the wonderful review and recommendation! So glad you found the condo to be clean and well supplied. We love Renee too! She is a gem. We hope to be able to help you with your plans to come to Northern Michigan again. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.
- Purvi L.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Beautiful Condo This was our first time renting a condo, and we'd have to say that it was a great experience. The condo is beautiful, cozy and very clean. We were in a group of 12 people, and everybody enjoyed the stay. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hello Bert - Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at this condo that that it worked out well for your group of 12 people. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Great Experience A very nice place that accommodated our group of 13. We had a soccer tournament in Petoskey and drive was only 15 minutes. The condo had most everything we needed, but could have had more plates, glasses for our group, condo advertises to sleep 16. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hello David - Hope the soccer tournament went well for your team! Thank you letting us know that you enjoyed this property and its proximity to the soccer fields! We have a lot of guests who stay with us for games/tournaments at that complex and it seems to work out very well to have a short drive in the mornings! We are very sorry as it sounds like there were some plates and glasses missing. It is possible that they have been broken during previous stays and not reported to our team. Based on your feedback, our housekeeping crew has gone over to do a total count and will be contacting the owner to let them know what needs to be done to correct that situation. My apologies for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Be sure to keep Northern Michigan Escapes bookmarked on your computer so that we can serve you again for any future soccer tournaments or vacations to the area! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Northern Vacation This home was beautiful, clean and very spacious for 8 visitors. It had everything we needed. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hi Cheryl - I am so happy to hear that this property worked out well for you and that your group found it spacious and well appointed. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review - we really appreciate it and look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the Northern Michigan Escapes Team
- Cheryl M.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Couples Get Away We had a great experience, the property is exactly as described and portrayed in the pictures. Renee was great with answering all of our questions and we will definitely be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Hello Jessica - It is so great to hear that you had a great experience and that you found the property accurately described and represented. I am happy to hear that Renee was helpful and we would love to have you come back. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer and let us know how we can help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Jessica H.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Very clean and great location This is a real gem compared to the rental price. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Hello Earl - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt like it was a great value! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes in the future if we can help you with a return trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Earl Y.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Beautiful Condo Great Location We absolutely loved this rental. We have been renting in disciples village for several years and this condo was hands down the best we have ever rented! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 28, 2019 We are so thankful for your 5 star rating on this great property and look forward to working with you for years to come. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes
- Todd S.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
We loved it here! The house is beautiful. Every bedroom had their own bathroom, master has a tub with Jets which the kids loved. We had an issue with the bathroom lights up stairs and they responded and showed up very fast! I couldn't be more pleased with choosing to stay with them. We plan on going again next year and staying with the same owners. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hello Kristin - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you with a return visit! Please be sure to search for Northern Michigan Escapes and book directly with us! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Kristin C.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Boyne Mountain Beauty The condo was very accommodating for our family of 6. Our hostess was helpful with giving us recommendations in the area to explore. We had a wonderful weekend. Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thank you for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear that you loved this home, and that it worked so well for your family of 6. Our staff is always eager to help you enjoy your vacation. Please join us again!
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great condo! Great condo. Very nice, clean, and well decorated. New furniture and great appliances. Bunk room was a hit with kids. Excellent manager/customer service as always with Northern MI Escapes. Very helpful and accommodating! Allowed us to add a night onto our visit at the last minute as our schedule changed and permitted us to ski an extra day. Third bedroom has two queens upstairs and is an open loft room. I couldn't see this from the pictures posted. The condo is listed as ski in/out and it is not a true ski in/out condo. You can take a trail off of Boyneland and then walk across the street to condo, so almost a ski in. It is not a ski out. With four young skiing kids, having a ski/in out is very important to us as it is difficult to carry all the equipment for kids. For adults, the walk isn't bad at all. Also, may consider adding scissors and corkscrew to equipment at condo. Otherwise well stocked kitchen. Having a washer/dryer was awesome! Beautiful condo! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Melissa- It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Look forward to having you again soon! Deb & the NME Staff
- melissa b.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2016
Very Nice Home This home was very nice. It was clean and slept 13 people very comfortably with room to spare. The home was clean. Lots of necessities were provided. Having a washer and dryer was great. I would definitely recommend staying at this home. Great getaway for our family. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Hi Joshua - Thanks for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this property and that it was able to accommodate all of your guests! We would love the chance to help you again in the future so please keep us in mind for any more trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes
Reviewed On: 8/7/2016
Fantastic Condo We had a wonderful stay at this condo. Such beautiful décor and SO clean! Just a short walk to the slopes. Very cozy! Can't wait to come back and stay at this condo again! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Hello Olivia - Thank you so much for your review of this property. We are happy to hear that you found it clean and tastefully decorated. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip. Its never to early to book for next year's ski season so please contact us when you are ready! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 1/10/2017
Ski Weekend - 2/3-2/5/17 Condo was a great location and everyone had a good time. Very clean and nice decor. Communication with Raquel was great! Very responsive. <br/>Just a few notes: The coffee pot was not functioning properly on our last day and there was no D/W detergent to do dishes and dish soap was very low. We bought some D/W tabs and left under the sink. More kitchen towels/dish rags would be good to provide. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Hi Carolyn - It is great to hear from you. I am happy to hear that the condo worked our so well for you and that you found it to be clean and in a great location for your group. I am sorry to hear about the coffee pot not functioning properly and would have absolutely been able to repair / replace it for you had we been notified. Those things can be temperamental sometimes - we appreciate you letting us know and are very sorry for the inconvenience. I know that sometimes guests are hesitant to contact a company with issues / concerns, but we are committed to making sure all of our guests have the best experience possible. Our complimentary phone app provides guests with a list of "starter" supply of household products such as the dishwasher soap and dish soap. It sounds like was an oversight on our end if you were not supplied those items (or refilled) and I am very sorry. We will always attempt at making a situation right if given the chance so please make sure you contact our team (myself included) if you arrive at a property and it is not how it should be! Thank you for your feedback on the kitchen towel situation - I will be sure to discuss that with our housekeeping staff. I hope that we can help you with your return trip and stay at beautiful Edelweiss Lodge as we discussed!!! :) You are such a pleasure to work with and I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff
- Carolyn P.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
Great experience We had a great time at this unit. There were only four of us, so the kids were able to have their own rooms. Everything was clean and in proper working order. Only issue is that the hot and cold water lines are reversed on the washing machine. Noticed this when we did laundry. I was going to correct this issue but didn't have a wrench to loosen the hoses. This was a very minor issue. Everything else was great. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Hello Patrick - Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. It sounds like you had a great time at this condo and I am so happy to hear that! We always want our guests to feel as though they have had a 5/5 star stay and we are glad that was your experience! We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Patrick M.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
A Relaxing Retreat for a Goup My family of four stayed here with another family of 3. The condo was extremely clean with the exception of dusty shelves above the fireplace that are too high to reach without a ladder. The appliances are top notch and we had plenty of room to cook Thanksgiving dinner for 7. The kids enjoyed hiking, the water park but did not get to ski or snowboard due to the mild weather. Although there were plenty of people skiing. The price was reasonable and we had plenty of room have privacy and to gather. I wish there was more seating and that the dining table did not take up so much room, but it did handle all 7 of us comfortably. I also wish there was a nicer set of mugs. All in all I would highly recommend this Condo. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Hello Erika - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this great condo and that you were able to celebrate Thanksgiving together with your family and friends. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will be certain to pass along your recommendations to the owner and hope to be able to earn your business again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes
- Erika S.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Highly Recommend My friends and I planned a friendcation for 2018, as soon as we talked in we were blown away with how amazing the condo was. The bunk beds say they fit two people but in actuality they could comfortably fit three, they are huge!!! Found a path across the street that is a ski:in, wish we would have known about this path before. Overall had an AMAZING stay! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Hello Chelsea - Great to hear from you. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great time with your group! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review and would love the chance to help you return to Boyne Mountain for your 2019 Friendcation!!! :) . Please be sure to keep our contact information and bookmark our website where you can view all of our properties or reserve this one for next time! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Chelsea V.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Clean and Great Location The space of very clean and tidy and I really loved the kid's bunk bed room. What a great time for 6-8 little friends to be able to bunk together. It's a great location, though no ski in/ ski out... it's only a 3-5 minute walk to the first hill and lift. Much faster than the shuttle. The only thing I would suggest is to bring paper plates as there are only enough plates for 9 people and very few bowls. We were washing plates constantly and 2 people always had to eat their meal in a bowl. Not a huge deal, but if you sleep up to 14 people, you should have enough table service for 14 people, in my opinion. I would definitely stay here again. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Beth - Thank you for completing this review! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time give us insight from your stay. I am very sorry to hear that you did not have enough plates. I will absolutely reach out to the owner and look into purchasing more serving plates and bowls. I am so glad that the kids enjoyed the bunkroom - a definite bonus in this property! Please be sure to keep Northern Michigan Escapes bookmarked on your computer so that we might have the opportunity to help you with a return visit to beautiful Northern Michigan. We would love to help you return to this property for another ski trip! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Beth K.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2018
vacation trip with family and Grandkids Property was clean, well maintained and comfortable for all of us. Some ammenities need to be improved/up-dated (Ex: only 2 wine glases available, the rest all were mixed styles). Gas Grill not available it's an issue for up-north vacation. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hello Carlos - I am glad that you found this property clean and well maintained. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to the owner and apologize if there were not enough wine glasses (I can appreciate how important that is!). :) I understand how having a grill would be a nice amenity, but unfortunately grills are prohibited throughout the Disciples Village community. We would love the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Carlos G.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Family outing Everyone had a great time. Very clean and comfortable. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hello Jimmie - Thank you for completing this review. I am so glad that you had a great time. Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind for any future trips to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Jimmie E.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great place We have stayed at 4-5 different Disciples Village condos and this one is our favorite. The updates and decor put it above the rest. The kids loved the bunk beds. We will be back! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Marc - How happy I was to read your review and hear what you had to say about this condo. I was glad to hear that this is your very favorite out of all the units that you have stayed in over the years and will look forward to assisting you with your return trip! Be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer where you can book directly with our online reservation system. Enjoy the rest of your summer and hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Marc W.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Beautiful Accomodation Pictures accurate. Very clean & well stocked kitchen. Could not find ironing board. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Kelly - I am so glad that you enjoyed this condo and found it well appointed and clean. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to find the ironing board. We would have been happy to help you so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance during a future stay. Be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that you can use our reservation system for your future reservations! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
We had a great time at this unit. There were only four of us, so the kids were able to have their own rooms. Everything was clean and in proper working order. Only issue is that the hot and cold water lines are reversed on the washing machine. Noticed this when we did laundry. I was going to correct this issue but didn't have a wrench to loosen the hoses. This was a very minor issue. Everything else was great.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Condo was a great location and everyone had a good time. Very clean and nice decor. Communication with Raquel was great! Very responsive. <br/>Just a few notes: The coffee pot was not functioning properly on our last day and there was no D/W detergent to do dishes and dish soap was very low. We bought some D/W tabs and left under the sink. More kitchen towels/dish rags would be good to provide.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
Great condo. Very nice, clean, and well decorated. New furniture and great appliances. Bunk room was a hit with kids. Excellent manager/customer service as always with Northern MI Escapes. Very helpful and accommodating! Allowed us to add a night onto our visit at the last minute as our schedule changed and permitted us to ski an extra day. Third bedroom has two queens upstairs and is an open loft room. I couldn't see this from the pictures posted. The condo is listed as ski in/out and it is not a true ski in/out condo. You can take a trail off of Boyneland and then walk across the street to condo, so almost a ski in. It is not a ski out. With four young skiing kids, having a ski/in out is very important to us as it is difficult to carry all the equipment for kids. For adults, the walk isn't bad at all. Also, may consider adding scissors and corkscrew to equipment at condo. Otherwise well stocked kitchen. Having a washer/dryer was awesome! Beautiful condo!
Reviewed On: 2/27/2016
This home was very nice. It was clean and slept 13 people very comfortably with room to spare. The home was clean. Lots of necessities were provided. Having a washer and dryer was great. I would definitely recommend staying at this home. Great getaway for our family.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2016
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. Such beautiful décor and SO clean! Just a short walk to the slopes. Very cozy! Can't wait to come back and stay at this condo again!
Reviewed On: 1/10/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 26, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Disciples Village Condo - Close to Boyneland - Walk to Skiing/Nightlife!

ID 230575 - 7 beds (1 king and 6 queen). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
This one of the RARE upper disciples village condos that has a washer and dryer in it. After a long day of golfing, skiing, or whatever you’ve done to work yourself out, take in a relaxing spa treatment or relax in the hot tub located in the main lodge. There are too many wonderful things about this unit to say.

It has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, master suite has king bed, second bedroom has two queen bunk beds, and 3rd bedroom has two queen beds. (Note: The basement is a one bedroom condo with an additional full kitchen and laundry area extending the sleeping capacity to 20 if rented separately - it's unit 735 on our website).

This one of the RARE upper disciples village condos that has a washer and dryer in it.

Boyne Mountain is a skier's paradise offering the best skiing and boarding in the lower peninsula. Expert and beginners are equally delighted as Boyne Mountain can accommodate your needs. Lessons and rentals are available for all ages at the main lodge along with child care, restaurants, a shared hot tub, and heated pool. If you still want more, head up to Boyne Highlands or Nub’s Nob for the day and take in their slopes. Tickets for the Mountain and the Highlands are interchangeable.

After a long day of golfing, skiing, or whatever you’ve done to work yourself out, take in a relaxing spa treatment or relax in the hot tub located in the main lodge

Not tired yet Boyne features the largest and best indoor water park in Michigan Avalanche Bay will cool off or warm up whichever the case may be you can slide, splash, surf, or soak till you drop.

Boyne Mountain offers plenty of dining choices located near the main lodge just a short walk away. There is full dining at Everett's, Erickson's, 40 Acres Tavern, The Beachhouse at Deer Lake and the A'Pres Pub.

If you get hungry or thirsty on the slopes stop in at the Eagle’s Nest for a bite or just to warm up. Pizza and sandwiches are available in the Trophy Room or have it delivered directly to your condo. Relax with cocktails in Everett's Bar or enjoy the night life at the Snowflake Lounge, Trophy Room or the many other great restaurants in Boyne City, Petoskey or Charlevoix.

If the cold's not for you Boyne offers ten world-class courses. At Boyne Mountain you can enjoy the Monument and the Alpine. At Boyne Highlands are the Donald Ross, Arthur Hills, the Moor and Heather courses. The Bay Harbor Golf Course offers the Links, Preserve, and Quarry. All courses open to the public. A golf shop is on site at Boyne Mountain for all of your golfing needs.

Fall is spectacular in Northern Michigan. Come for a week or long weekend of color-changing foliage and breathtaking views. Mountain Bike or hike away the day

Ski trip, golf outing, family vacation, holiday or reunion at this spacious 2,500-square-foot, ski-in/ski-out, European-style retreat located on Boyne Mountain is for you

Other Area Attractions include:

Mackinac City is just a 30-minute drive from the condominium where you can take in a day of shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. Drive across the Mackinac Bridge into the Upper Peninsula, or take a ferry over to the Historic Mackinac Island where you step back in time. Boyne mountain is located 5 1/2 hours from Chicago, and about four hours from Detroit.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543