max 14 guests      4 + 1 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • HD Cable TV
    • High-Speed Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooktop
    • Oven
    • KEURIG
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ski-In
    • Ski-Out
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Fireplace
    • No Smoking on Premises
    • Netflix
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Within Boyne Mountain Resort
    • Within 10 Miles of a Beach

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions


CHECK-IN: 4 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: 10 a.m.


DEPOSIT POLICIES:

50% of total rental cost is due at time of booking.
Balance of total rental cost is due 60 days prior to arrival.
Total rental costs are due upon booking on reservations made within 60 days of arrival.

Note: All advance deposits shall be held in a non-segregated Escrow Account by the Property Manager, and no interest shall be paid on returned funds.


CANCELATION & REFUND POLICIES:

A 20% per unit handling fee will be charged on cancellations made more than 60 days prior to arrival.
There is no cancellation within 60 days of arrival.
There is no cancellation over major Holidays (Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week)
Sorry, partial or pro-rated refunds are not available in cases of weather, lack of snow, poor skiing conditions, health issues or transportation delays. We strongly recommend you obtain “travelers’ insurance.”


MINIMUM STAYS & LATE CHECK-OUTS:

A minimum night stay may be required on reservations made during certain periods. The minimum nights may be reduced for an additional “early check-out charge.”
Late check-outs must be approved in advance by the Property Manager. An additional “late check-out fee” will be assessed.


HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES:

Daily or additional housekeeping service is available to the guest at an additional charge.
We provide a starter of fine soap, shampoo and body lotion. We do not restock these amenities during your stay or midweek clean so please plan accordingly.
Each bathroom is stocked with towels. Additional towels can be provided for a small additional fee.
No requested cleans will be scheduled on Sundays or Holidays.
Monthly rentals will not receive housekeeping included in the rate.

ADDITIONAL PERSON CHARGES:

Each home has an occupancy level based on actual bedding.
Some homes can accommodate additional people for an additional $50 per night.


ASSUMPTION OF RISKS:
There are risks inherent in and associated with the use of any property, including the rental property, which may include risks of injury to person or property, or death. Certain risks may be more likely to occur in high altitude locales with severe climates, such as where the rental the property is located. Call the rental company immediately if there is any matter about which you are uncertain or which you believe may present an unreasonable risk to you. Risks which may be inherent to the rental property and the location in which it is located may include, without limitation: wet, slippery, or icy conditions both inside and out; falling snow or ice; being in proximity of, or use of, a swimming pool, bathtub or hot tub including without limitation risks of, drowning, heart attack, stroke or reactions to pool or cleaning chemicals; allergic or other reaction to cleaning or “freshening” products; allergic or other reaction to man made and synthetic materials; actions of third parties not under the control of the property manager or unit owner; theft of, or damage to, personal property; electric shock or other injury in the use, or misuse, of any electric appliance or mechanical devise; risk of injury in the use of garbage disposals, trash compactors, steam showers, saunas and other similar appliances.

Pregnant females (or women who suspect they may be pregnant) may be subject to particular risks and should consult a physician before using a hot tub or spa. Alcohol and other state-altering substances should not be used in or around a pool, hot tub, bath tub or sauna.

I assume these risks, whether enumerated or not, known or unknown, on my own behalf and on behalf of any person under any legal incapacity for whom I may be responsible.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY:
The Property Manager liability shall in no event exceed the amount of the rental payment received regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. The owner’s liability shall in no event exceed the lesser of the rental payment received or the liability insurance then in place regardless of the kind or extent of injury, cause thereof, claim or legal theory advanced. Renter agrees to the foregoing and waives all right to claim damages in excess of the foregoing amounts, and agrees to be limited for all purposes to such amounts.


SPECIAL POLICIES:

Smoking is not permitted in any residence. A $500 will be charged if smoking in the unit is detected.
Pets are not allowed in any residence. A $500 fee will be charged if pets are found to be in the residence.


Security Deposit Insurance:

The Renter will be charged a one-time fee of $39.00 for Security Deposit Insurance in lieu of Renter providing a security deposit. This provides the renter with up to $3,000 of coverage should any damage occur to the unit. It is the Renter’s responsibility to notify the property manager of any damage that occurs so that a report can be submitted. It is extremely important to have compliance with this issue so that repairs can be taken care of promptly


Internet Service:

Many of the properties that we represent have wireless high speed internet service or Wifi. These properties use Comcast or Charter as their service provider. We make every effort to ensure that the internet is functioning properly prior to your arrival, however we make no representations or guarantees that the internet will work all of the time. If the internet is not working properly, we provide contact information for Comcast or Qwest and we suggest that you contact them directly, as their could be a problem with their service. If you are still having problems, please contact our office during business hours and we will do our best to assist you. If there is a technical problem that can not be solved, the Property Manager will not be responsible for any internet service provider or any other technical problem. Furthermore, the Property Manager will not refund you any money if there is any type of problem with the internet service.

Policies subject to change without notice.

CASH / CHECK / MONEY ORDERS / VISA / MASTER CARD / DISCOVER

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 433 - 649 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 2 nights 1,298 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 1,265 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 464 - 865 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,298 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 464 - 865 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,298 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 464 - 865 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 2 nights 268 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 335 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 2 nights 464 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 335 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 298 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 445 - 668 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,461 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 9,085 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 5, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,855 - 8,893 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 4,048 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,048 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,048 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,875 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,343 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,245 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,343 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,084 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,562 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,119 - 17,922 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,034 USD
Jul 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,043 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,930 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fun Family Time We had a great time with our children and grandchildren at the condo. The grandchildren loved the Kidz Corner in the basement, and we really liked the layout of the condo. The Boyne activities were lots of fun. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, September 16, 2019 Pam, thank you for taking time to write a review! We are glad to hear that the condo worked so well for your family, especially the grandchildren, and that you enjoyed your time there. We would love the opportunity to help you with future stays in Northern Michigan! Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Pam M.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Great Condo Excelleng Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Greetings Maggie - Glad to hear that this property worked our great for your group! Please be sure to contact us directly when making future plans for a trip to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Family ski trip Very good Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 28, 2019 Hi Gary, Thank you for your review, we are glad to know you enjoyed your up north vacation! We look forward to working with you in the future on your next one! -Lauren and the entire NME staff
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Sons 3rd bday vacation From the time we entered it was impressing to me and my family i was even more impressed by the kiddie corner in the basement which i didn't see in the pictures but was very satisfied once the kids discovered it it was very close to Avalanche Bay which was also great we even loved that the rental had more than enough dishes and cookware the only thing i would change is the pots and pans would've been better if they were nonstick Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Hello Seteria - What great news that you enjoyed this condo and had a 5-star experience with your stay! We love hearing that from our guests and are happy to know that this property worked out so well for your family. Please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we may have the opportunity to help you with a return trip to beautiful Northern Michigan in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Seteria M.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Great Place for a Ski Weekend This house is a great setup for a ski weekend. We had 11 people and fit comfortably. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, February 28, 2019 Hi Andrew, Thank you for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate it! You are so right, this home is perfect for a weekend ski trip since it's a ski in/ski out property! Happy to know that the home was able to fit you all comfortably and that you had a good time! Make sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes for your next up north vacation! -Lauren and the entire NME staff
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Loved our stay! Our experience was staying at this property was very good. Easy to access and equipped with all items advertised. One thing I would have desired is a one our earlier check in, and one hour later departure. It may not seem like a significant thing, but those two hours can make a measurable difference when trying to coordinate activities. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 5, 2019 Thank you Steve for your 5 star review of Disciples Village 662 condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your time and the condo. We appreciate your feedback about the check in and check out times as well. It is always good to have input from our guests. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes
- Steven K.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Overall a very good trip Northern Escapes was great to deal with and Renee the contact or concierge was very helpful. The house is nice, clean but much larger in the pictures. They must have a a good photographer. Bed and pillows comfortable and enough bed space for our group of 13. Boyne is very busy on family day(CANADA) or Presidents day(America) weekend. Too busy, long waits for lifts, limited restaurants, I will not return that weekend. Small touches on the house would make it outstanding like an outdoor fire pit and seating. Proper cutlery and sharp knives, small things matter. Either way great trip, decent house and great mountain other than the amount of lift tickets sold. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Hello Matthew - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that our team was helpful to you and that you found the property comfortable and spacious. This condo is a guest favorite with the slope-side location and additional living space in the lower level! Unfortunately fire pits are prohibited throughout the Disciples community so while I agree this would a great asset to the property, the owners' are not able to provide that to guests. You are right - this is one of the busiest times of the season and there are many people who come to Boyne to enjoy the skiing over an extra long weekend. We would love the chance to help you with a return visit and we will be sure to find dates for you other than President's / Family Day! :) Thanks again for completing the review and please let us know if we can help you in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Matthew K.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Great for a large grop We had a large group stay for the weekend for a near by wedding. 12 adults all had a bed to sleep in. The living room was spacious enough for all of us to hang out in at night. Booking, check in & out were a breeze. We are already talking about coming back in the winter since we can ski right up to the property. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hi Amelie - It sounds like this property worked out great for your group of 12 adults and I hope that you enjoyed the wedding! :) We would love the opportunity to help you with a return trip this winter so please be sure to contact us or use our website to make your reservation! Enjoy the remainder of your summer and thank you again for your business and completing this review. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
- Amelie B.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Perfect family spot We were in the area for a family wedding. Great house for our group. We were traveling with 3 generations. Great floor plan for the elderly parents and the young adults. Central location to do sightseeing. Northern MI Escapes was fantastic to work with. Very responsive! I would highly recommend renting with them!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hello Diolinda - It is great to hear that this condo provided your family a landing spot and comfortable accommodations for the family wedding that you attended. It sounds like it was perfect for the demographics of your group and we appreciate you letting us help you with lodging for this special gathering. Thank you for your recommendations and please let us know if we can help you with a return trip to Northern Michigan. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Girls Trip!!! Me and my staff had a wonderful stay. The condo was spacious and very clean. It was stocked well. We will definitely use northern Michigan escapes again for future accommodations!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello Sonya - I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the condo well stocked and spacious. I am happy to hear that you will be contacting us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to help you with lodging. Thank you again for your business! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Family Reunion Condo accommodated my family of 12 comfortably. Great central location for day trips. Disappointed there was not an outdoor fire pit. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Michelle - Thank you very much for taking a minute to complete this review and provide us with your feedback. I am glad to hear that your family enjoyed this property and that you found the location to be convenient. I understand your frustration with the lack of fire pit and know first hand they are a fun thing to have on a summer vacation, however fire pits are strictly prohibited in the community that you stayed in so unfortunately this is completely out of our control. Please be sure to keep us in mind for future trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
- Michelle M.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
Awesome place to get away!!!! My daughter got married at Sommerset Point Yacht Club and we stayed at the condo and what a GREAT time!!!!!! Could of not been any better!!!!!! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Brenda - Congratulations on your daughter's marriage! Your review put a smile on my face when I read it and I am really glad to know that you had such a great time at this property. Please consider bookmarking Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer so that we might have the opportunity to help you with lodging in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Summer Vacation We had a really nice time. The condo was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable. The scenery was beautiful. The check in and check out were easy to do. Great time! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Hello Lydia - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that this property worked out great for your group. This condo has become a guest favorite for many reasons and it sounds like it was no exception for you. Please be sure to consider Northern Michigan Escapes for your net trip up North. As you might imagine, this property is perfect for ski season too! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Last Minute Reservation I was very happy to find this condo at the last minute. We had a house booked in Indian River and on the drive to Michigan, received a call from the home owner stating they had water damage and was not able to accommodate us any longer. I started searching and was able to find this Condo Sunday morning and they were able to get us in it on Sunday evening, which I was very impressed with. The staff had to come an clean it when we arrived because they were not notified of the rental, which I totally understand with the last minute reservation, but the staff came over and within 1 1/2 hrs they had it cleaned and ready for us. The staff was great, the resort was beautiful, and plenty to do on and around the resort. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hello Scott - We are so glad that you found us and that it worked out so well for you to stay with us at the last minute! I am so happy to hear that our team responded so quickly and was able to prepare the condo for you. Please be sure to bookmark our website so that we can possibly help you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Scott R.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Long Super Bowl Weekend Great slope side location, we had 5 kids under the age of 8 so location was key. after 4:30 the kids could walk right across the hill and sled for a few hours. Make sure you bring sleds! the two separate living spaces were great, we could send the kids down stairs for a little piece and quiet. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Friday, February 17, 2017 Hello Scott - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed this great property and its proximity to the slopes. The extra living space works great for larger groups and we are glad to hear that you found it helpful! We would love to help you with any return trips up North you might plan in your future so please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh
- Scott K.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2017
Summer vacation Place was comfortable we had 8 adults the main living room had wood dining room chairs that were not comfortable after eating and playing games - we had to grab pillows. It was great for everyone to be together. Place had a lot to offer we unfortunately had to leave early for a family emergency. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 14, 2017 Hello Constance - Great to hear from you and thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave early for a family emergency but glad that you were able to enjoy your time while you were there. Please be sure to bookmark our website at where you can use our online reservation system to make a reservation and avoid paying a booking fees with VRBO or Homeaway! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Monday, August 14, 2017 Hello Constance - Great to hear from you and thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave early for a family emergency but glad that you were able to enjoy your time while you were there. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website where you can use our online reservation system to make a future reservation and avoid paying a booking fees with VRBO or Homeaway! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Constance R.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Family Vacation Accomodations were great - worked well for our family. We had a great time. Everything was clean and well maintained. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Hello Darrell - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that this condo worked out so well for your family and that you found it clean and well maintained. I am glad that you had such a great time and would love the opportunity to help you in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
- Darrell P.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Perfect Ski in Ski out. Extremely clean unit. Location was exactly what we thought it would be. Had several kids of different levels and interest in skiing, so proximity to the slope was critical. This place delivered and exceeded expectations. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Hello Chase - I am so glad to hear that you found this condo clean and that it exceeded expectations! Please keep us in mind for your future trips to Boyne Mountain - we would love the chance to work with you again. :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh
Reviewed On: 2/26/2017
Great Condo Great property for large groups. Clean and updated Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hello Nicholas - I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you found it clean and updated. The owners have done a great job with it and we are happy that it accommodated your larger group so well. :) Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website for any future bookings. When you choose to make your online reservation directly with our company instead of VRBO, you avoid paying their 9% booking fee. Let us know how we can help you in the future and enjoy the rest of the summer!
- NIcholas O.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Need a bigger hot water tank or maybe two We needed to wait for hot water after a few of us showered. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Hi Prashant - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. I was glad to hear that you had a nice time and apologize for any complications due to hot water. We have never received feedback from any of the previous guests regarding this matter but will certainly pass this information along to the owner. It is valuable for us to have an understanding of what our guests experience is while staying in a property so that we have the opportunity to improve the overall experience. Please keep Northern Michigan Escapes in mind for any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Amazing property right by the mountain! The property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Its a very clean unit and the property management staff was very helpful in making things go smoothly. This is good for 14 people and very spacious. It would be even better with some essentials present in the kitchen (Sugar/substitute, salt & Pepper, creamer etc). Even without these I would surely recommend this property to any of my friends and family. Rachel and Renee were really great through out the reservation process and the stay! Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, June 1, 2017 Hello Deepak - Thanks for taking a minute to provide us with your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo and found it clean and spacious. You were great to work with and our staff was happy to assist you with your stay! We do not retain any type of perishables in the units from one renter to another due to expiration/contamination concerns. We provide a list on our mobile app of what we DO supply in hopes to clarify any confusion for our guests. Please let us know if you ever need assistance with a return trip to Northern Michigan - we would love the chance to assist you again! :) Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
4 Family Getaway The property actually turned out to be a lot better than we expected. For the price that we paid the property was great. Four family's with two kids each and we were all able to fit comfortably. The only downfall that we had was the the details stated that this unit had a grill; however, when we arrived we were told that no grill was allowed at this property. Response from Northern Michigan Escapes, LLC; Thursday, August 31, 2017 Hello Crystal - Thank you for your review. This property is a guest favorite amongst our clients and the owners have done an amazing job with appointing it for all of their down to a "Kidz Corner" for coloring, crafts and games. I am so glad to hear that you all enjoyed it so much! I am sorry for any miscommunication about the grill. We do not have it stated anywhere in our unit description that this unit has a grill, however it sounds like possibly the "Arrival Instructions" letter that you received might have been confusing because we state that if your unit has a grill we do not supply propane for it. Due to your feedback we have gone into the Arrival Instructions and modified them to hopefully prevent this from happening in the future. I appreciate you letting us know and apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately grills are prohibited throughout the Disciples Village complex. Please be sure to bookmark our Northern Michigan Escapes website and keep us in mind for your next trip to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
We needed to wait for hot water after a few of us showered.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
The property actually turned out to be a lot better than we expected. For the price that we paid the property was great. Four family's with two kids each and we were all able to fit comfortably. The only downfall that we had was the the details stated that this unit had a grill; however, when we arrived we were told that no grill was allowed at this property.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Place was comfortable we had 8 adults the main living room had wood dining room chairs that were not comfortable after eating and playing games - we had to grab pillows. It was great for everyone to be together. Place had a lot to offer we unfortunately had to leave early for a family emergency.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Accomodations were great - worked well for our family. We had a great time. Everything was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Great property for large groups. Clean and updated
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
The property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Its a very clean unit and the property management staff was very helpful in making things go smoothly. This is good for 14 people and very spacious. It would be even better with some essentials present in the kitchen (Sugar/substitute, salt & Pepper, creamer etc). Even without these I would surely recommend this property to any of my friends and family. Rachel and Renee were really great through out the reservation process and the stay!
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Great slope side location, we had 5 kids under the age of 8 so location was key. after 4:30 the kids could walk right across the hill and sled for a few hours. Make sure you bring sleds! the two separate living spaces were great, we could send the kids down stairs for a little piece and quiet.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2017
Extremely clean unit. Location was exactly what we thought it would be. Had several kids of different levels and interest in skiing, so proximity to the slope was critical. This place delivered and exceeded expectations.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 10 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 23, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ski Home

ID 231713 - 9 beds (1 king, 5 queen and 3 other). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Boyne Falls Accommodations
. Ski home after a long day on the slopes with this cozy ski-in/ski-out condo located in Disciples Village. Approximately 100 yards from the Disciples Ridge chair lift, this cozy atmosphere is great for families and ski groups.

This unique condo features two kitchens and two living areas along with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The master suite has a king bed; the 2nd bedroom has 2 queen beds and a 3rd Bedroom/loft with 2 queen beds. The 4th bedroom in the lower level has a queen bed as well. A sofa sleeper is available as well to accommodate sleeping 14 comfortably.

The slope side unit includes a laundry room with washer and dryer and flat screen TVs in living areas in the upper and lower units. Many windows to take in the best up north four seasons’ views.

Walking distance to Avalanche Bay Water Park, arcade, Solace Mountain Spa, work out facility, indoor outdoor pool, Starbucks located in the Mountain Grand Resort. Shopping in the Austrian Boyne Village includes The North Face, Kilwins Ice Cream and Boyne Mountain Sports. Dinning available at Everetts, Trophy Room Pizza, Stein Erikson’s and new this year Boynes’ 40 Acre Tavern at base of six man lift.

Don’t want to drive when you get to the resort Shuttle service available free of charge.

Boyne Mountain is a skiers and golfers paradise offering top-rated ski, snowboard and golf courses in the Midwest.

For golf enthusiast, 2 championship golf courses are located on Boyne Mountain Property The Monument and The Alpine. Properties include long and short ranges, large putting green, full service club house, golf instruction from Boyne Mountain Academy.

One destination, Eleven golf courses.

The Monument
The Alpine
The Heather (Home of The Big Break TV Show)
The Arthur Hills
Donald Ross Memorial
The Moor
Crooked Tree Golf Club
Bay Harbor, The Links
Bay Harbor, The Preserve
Bay Harbor, The Quarry
Hidden River Golf and Casting Club

Summer Boyne activities include Zip Lining, Horseback riding, Hiking/Bike trails, swimming pools and Segway tours. A one-mile scenic drive brings you to beautiful Dear Lake. An all sports, with an inviting Beach, with free access to paddle boards canoes and kayaks and a full service Tiki Bar.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543