×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 19 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 178 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 163 - 399 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 4, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 425 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 184 - 374 USD
Feb 12 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 124 - 378 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 127 USD
Apr 22 to Jun 21 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 134 USD
Jun 22 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 103 - 129 USD
Jul 2 to Aug 11 Min Stay 3 nights 106 - 193 USD
Aug 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 201 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 99 - 124 USD
Nov 19 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 243 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 19 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 712 - 1,063 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,412 - 2,130 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 4, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,782 - 3,088 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,532 - 2,037 USD
Feb 12 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,031 - 2,421 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 710 - 778 USD
Apr 22 to Jun 21 Min Stay 7 nights 693 - 815 USD
Jun 22 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 803 - 812 USD
Jul 2 to Aug 11 Min Stay 7 nights 871 - 1,238 USD
Aug 12 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 804 - 1,076 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 693 - 768 USD
Nov 19 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,393 - 1,557 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,084 - 7,273 USD
Feb 12 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,394 - 8,798 USD
Apr 22 to Jun 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,970 - 3,196 USD
Jul 2 to Aug 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,733 - 4,325 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,970 - 3,222 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

1 Great weekend get away
- PAT B.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020
Awesome view! Great place to stay. Close to Breckenridge. Amazing view! Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thank you for taking the time to send us a nice review of your stay with Alpine Meadows at Rockridge town homes. We are glad to know you enjoyed the home !
- Lori A.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Ski Trip January 2018-Rock Ridge #49 Found the rental unit to be clean and tidy, easy access to Summit Stage Free Shuttle. Issue was heating being somewhat "sauna type" and times. Fireplace was not working. Found the kitchen stove to be a tad unbearable with burners not level and somewhat difficult to cook on. Bedding could use updating, but overall stay was good. Sometimes its just the little things. Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 We appreciate the feedback, thank you for taking the time to send it to us! We have since addressed the fireplace issue and are looking to replace the stove. thank you again, we hope to see you again for your next Breckenridge vacation.
- Richard M.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Beautiful View! Very clean! Very comfortable! A little further from Breckenridge then I expected but the view was so beautiful that I didn't mind. The place was SO CLEAN and that made me VERY HAPPY. So thankful there was everything I needed in the kitchen. I would highly recommend this property! Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Thank you for choosing our property for your Thanksgiving vacation. We hope to see you again!
- Barry and Cindy S.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
very nice place We visited in Christmas holidays. Perfect place for winters and snow. Balcony view is mesmerizing with snowy mountains and tree forest. House was clean, comfortable for 6 members. Near by attractions include main market, gondola ride, ski resorts. <br/><br/>Do come with AWD vehicle in snow season. <br/><br/>Only issue we had was with the heater. We felt little suffocation due to heating in snow time and as there was no ventilation. Rest everything was fine. Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 We appreciate the feedback! thank you for letting us know about the heat issue. We hope to see you again for your next Breckenridge vacation!
- Peeyush G.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2018
Breck July 2018 Not impressed. Seems like our condo was changed from what we had originally reserved. We were not aware of the change until we stuck our key into the wrong door. Condo was not clean. Hair on the shower wall and a bowl that had been put away that was still dirty. Neighbors were up till 3am making a lot of noise. Not very well stocked. Several items that were supposed to be in the condo were not. Such as a colander. We will definitely look elsewhere for our next visit to Breck. Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thank you for sending us the information regarding your stay at the condo. We apologize for any issues you experienced. I wish we could have had the opportunity to send our housekeeping staff back to the home so that you would have felt more comfortable. We aim for a better experience than you have expressed. Our units should be fully stocked and well maintained throughout the year. I regret that we didn't know you were unhappy in order to better meet your expectations. We hope we can offer you a better stay next time!
- Bryan M.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Great Experience in Breckenridge Note - We were actually in unit 45, not 41 and this review is of #45.<br/>The house is located right on a bus route - very convenient for getting into town. We stayed with our 2 kids (ages 6 and 2) and had no problems at all. <br/>Other comments said that the carpets were dirty. In #45 at least, they were not. Other than some minor normal wear and tear, this place was great.<br/>The view is great, directly across the valley to the slopes of Breckenridge.<br/>We will probably try to rent the same place the next time we go skiing here!
- Jaysun C.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2014
Awesome place to stay We had a wonderful stay . Beautiful view from our deck and from our bedroom window. We had a cute fox swing by one morning. Beautiful surroundings.
- Ronald B.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2014
RockRidge Rental Experience We have stayed at RockRidge before and have always had a positive experience.
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2014
2014 Mountain Motorcyling Trip Quiet, awesome views and great price.
- A.J. F.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2014
Great Value in a Beautiful Location Breckenridge was wonderful location for our stay.<br/>We traveled to see a family member race in the Leadville 100 mile mountain bike race and the Rockridge condo allowed us comfort and convenience to Breckenridge and Leadville with a gorgeous view from the front balcony. Response from Alpine Meadows Management; Friday, August 21, 2015 Thank you for your nice review of Rockridge! We hope you will come back next year for the race and stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
10 day ski trip it was a good experience and would rent again. if it is snowing make sure you have 4wd as the drive way is a little steep.
- cordell j.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Great views We had a great stay in comfortable rooms and a great view of Breckenridge.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016
Beautiful Views Basic, clean rental. Kitchen was perfect for our needs with the necessary utensils. Grill worked well right out front. Office staff very helpful.
- Darrel T.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2017
Very nice, carpets needed cleaning very spotty otherwise very nic
- Bea H.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2011
Our Family Rendezvous at Rockridge I We love Breckenridge and the location and floor plan for 8 persons at Rockridge. This was our 2nd time staying there. First impression: the carpets on the first floor were very dirty. We<br/>know that is a result of having skiers and hikers (as we are) stay there often, bringing the outside dirt inside! We made requests for other items (for example, chairs of the deck) that were taken care of promptly. The staff was expedient and professional. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2012
Colorado Vacation - Rock Ridge Condo Overall, we had a very positive experience. We particularly enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, the view from our deck and the local wildlife (e.g., red fox, mule deer and chipmunks). There was one issue that left a bad taste in our mouths and that had to do with the newly installed fireplace/stove. We requested Alpine Meadows Management to activate the fireplace/stove (i.e., connect it to the gas line and light the pilot light)and were told that our request would be passed on to maintenance. We were in the condo for 10 days, but the request was not acted on. Everything was clean except for the very dirty carpet.
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2012
Great value, Great Stay This place was awesome - especially the views from Rockridge - impossible to replace. 3bedroom- 3 bathroom townhouse, very clean with all the necessary amenities.<br/><br/>HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
- Veronika K.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2013
Nice location Good place to stay for 4 older gents on yearly motorcycle ride. Convenient and easy to get to from after each day of riding in Summit County. Would stay here again.
- Darrell D.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
RockRidge 41 Great view of Breck. Short ride in to town. Free Bus stop right across the parking lot is convenient. Clean and spacious
- Paul W.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2014
Awesome and Affordable This place added that extra edge to make my first time Colorado experience great
- Mihir M.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2014
Basic, clean rental. Kitchen was perfect for our needs with the necessary utensils. Grill worked well right out front. Office staff very helpful.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2017
We had a great stay in comfortable rooms and a great view of Breckenridge.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016
We had a wonderful stay . Beautiful view from our deck and from our bedroom window. We had a cute fox swing by one morning. Beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2014
We have stayed at RockRidge before and have always had a positive experience.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2014
Breckenridge was wonderful location for our stay.<br/>We traveled to see a family member race in the Leadville 100 mile mountain bike race and the Rockridge condo allowed us comfort and convenience to Breckenridge and Leadville with a gorgeous view from the front balcony.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
it was a good experience and would rent again. if it is snowing make sure you have 4wd as the drive way is a little steep.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
We love Breckenridge and the location and floor plan for 8 persons at Rockridge. This was our 2nd time staying there. First impression: the carpets on the first floor were very dirty. We<br/>know that is a result of having skiers and hikers (as we are) stay there often, bringing the outside dirt inside! We made requests for other items (for example, chairs of the deck) that were taken care of promptly. The staff was expedient and professional. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2012
Overall, we had a very positive experience. We particularly enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, the view from our deck and the local wildlife (e.g., red fox, mule deer and chipmunks). There was one issue that left a bad taste in our mouths and that had to do with the newly installed fireplace/stove. We requested Alpine Meadows Management to activate the fireplace/stove (i.e., connect it to the gas line and light the pilot light)and were told that our request would be passed on to maintenance. We were in the condo for 10 days, but the request was not acted on. Everything was clean except for the very dirty carpet.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2012
This place was awesome - especially the views from Rockridge - impossible to replace. 3bedroom- 3 bathroom townhouse, very clean with all the necessary amenities.<br/><br/>HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewed On: 2/6/2013
Good place to stay for 4 older gents on yearly motorcycle ride. Convenient and easy to get to from after each day of riding in Summit County. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
Great view of Breck. Short ride in to town. Free Bus stop right across the parking lot is convenient. Clean and spacious
Reviewed On: 1/5/2014
Note - We were actually in unit 45, not 41 and this review is of #45.<br/>The house is located right on a bus route - very convenient for getting into town. We stayed with our 2 kids (ages 6 and 2) and had no problems at all. <br/>Other comments said that the carpets were dirty. In #45 at least, they were not. Other than some minor normal wear and tear, this place was great.<br/>The view is great, directly across the valley to the slopes of Breckenridge.<br/>We will probably try to rent the same place the next time we go skiing here!
Reviewed On: 3/10/2014
This place added that extra edge to make my first time Colorado experience great
Reviewed On: 2/19/2014
Quiet, awesome views and great price.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 25, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious mountaintop townhome with great views of Breckenridge.

ID 220987 - 5 beds (2 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Sit on top of the world... You will be mesmerized as you gaze at the magnificent, picturesque views from you deck. Call the office for availability. Sit on top of the world... You will be mesmerized as you gaze out over at the magnificent, picturesque views from your deck. This tranquil setting is located up Boreas Pass, just minutes from town. Rockridge Townhomes provides seclusion in a glorious mountain setting. The townhomes are approximately 1500 square feet, 3 level, 3 bedroom, 3 bath with a full size washer/dryer. This is a small, quiet property with only 10 units total. Call the office for availability.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543