max 16 guests      6 + 1 bedrooms      8.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Ping Pong Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 3 nights 2,283 - 7,691 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 15,873 - 53,595 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 64,860 - 157,446 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Home, Turnkey Vacation Rentals a Disaster This home was absolutely beautiful...the setting, the first class style/architecture, the cleanliness and the comfort. Absolutely ideal for our three generation family for our annual Spring getaway.<br/>Unfortunately, the TurnKey experience was the worst I&#x2019;ve experienced in 15 years of our family vacations. From mid-May until two days after our departure, I spent 3 hours and 45 minutes on the telephone attempting to get resolution to issues with amenities both inside and outside the home. The &#x201C;I&#x2019;ll have to check with &#x2018;field representation&#x2019; is clumsy and ineffective. I will avoid a TurnKey at all costs in the future...a shame for such a beautiful property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 21, 2020 David, We’re sorry to hear the Home Stero did not meet your expectations and that due to COV-19 not all of the amenities were available. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you to make up for this. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David G.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2020
Perfection This house and overall experience was amazing. True ski in/out on a major trail (Trygve's) couple-hundred yards from all the Base 8 lifts. Walk out on to heated patio with 14-person hot-tub, walk up 8 stairs, and you are on the trail. Had 25 people in the house at one point -- never once felt crowded -- 5 floors with elevator. From the living room with wall-to-ceiling windows we watched the groomers 50 feet from the house. The owners thought of every possible detail -- we could not find a single thing missing or wrong with the house. This place is spectacular -- pictures don't do it justice -- and we plan on making this trip an annual tradition.
- Jeff L.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Perfect ski home for large groups Our group of 20 came over a long summer weekend, and the house and space was incredible. The house was so beautiful we ended up spending more time enjoying at the house than we initially planned for. Huge common areas to hang out in + multiple decks and outdoor spaces + huge hot tub. Comfortably would have slept 24. TurnKey helped leading up to, during, and after the trip ensuring everything went smoothly. Will definitely be returning!
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Not quite perfect The house is wonderful and the location is great. The elevator does not work and for loading and unloading that is a real pain because there are 4 sets of stairs. We had older people so that was hard on them. The house desperately needs an instruction book for the fireplaces, music, coffee maker, etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Michele, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that the elevator has since been repaired and is confirmed to be working properly. We have also placed multiple signs around the elevator advising guests on how to properly use this amenity and prevent any problems moving forward. We will also look to update our Home Instructions to include more detailed information regarding the fireplace, coffee maker, and any other features that are specific to the property. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michele V.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Beautiful home - unbeatable location Our group of 18 had an amazing stay! The home was stunning and everyone loved being just steps away from the slopes. It was great to be able to pop in for lunch and head right back out to ski & ride. Furnishings and decor were top notch and the floor plan was unique and spacious, with plenty of privacy and room to spread out. My only complaint would be that the hot tub wouldn't heat past "warm" during our visit, so we couldn't really use it. We definitely plan to come back again next year! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 16, 2019 Hi Justin, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you and your group enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to report the issues with the hot tub. Please rest assured that a hot tub vendor addressed the issue upon their scheduled visit on February 28th. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Beautiful home right on the slopes! Couldn't ask for a better location on Peak 8 if you're a skier. Ample room for your entire group.
- Jason P.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Great Family Home Our family of 20 loved this house. It was large enough to accommodate everyone easily. The kitchen was well-equipped and made it easy for a lot of cooks to be in the kitchen. The large gathering areas allowed multiple activities to be going on at the same time. The views from every room were spectacular!
- Constance R.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Perfect house - perfect location We rented the house for our annual group skiing trip. This house was great. It has fantastic spaces to gather. It is truly well equipped and has everything from champagne to martini glasses and a full array of cooking utensils. It is slope side and truly ski in/ski out. The only drawback is the 8 stone steps you have to climb to get up to the run. They can be slippery and snow covered and would be very difficult for small children. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hi Evan, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. While the stone steps leading to the slopes are heated, there are certain areas that can still collect and maintain ice. If there is any concern with safety, please note that you can still access the mountain off the north end of the heated patio behind the hot tub (exit out of the ski locker room and turn right). By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2018
Amazing house and service Everything was excellent. The house is hiper complete and the ski in and out best I&#x2019;ve ever had, just 5 steps from the slopes<br/>
- Rodrigo P.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Beautiful home with amazing access to slopes Home was beautiful and homey. Had everything one would need and so many great details. We had a wonderful vacation here and would love to come back.
- Lauren H.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Colorado family vacation We had a wonderful time in the home. Great property and location. Only negative is that the elevator stopped working. One of the reasons we rented this home is that my wife had double hip replacement last year and the elevator was important.
- John G.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

True Ski-in/Ski-out Slopeside 2016 Parade of Homes Award Winning Mini-Resort

ID 229017 - 19 beds (5 king and 14 single). Base rent is for 16 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
The spirit of Breckenridge lives at this elite ski-in, ski-out chalet. Sprawling in size and striking in design, this 7BR, 8.5BA home sits at the foot of the Tenmile Mountain Range. Ski the runs, then come home and admire them from a 14-person hot tub.. The spirit of Breckenridge lives at this elite ski-in, ski-out chalet and mountain mini-resort. Sprawling in size and striking in design, this 7-bedroom, 8.5-bath home, featured in the 2016 Parade of Homes, sits at the foot of the Tenmile Mountain Range.

Ultra-convenient location directly on Trygve's ski run, near Peak 8. Ski the runs, then come home and admire them from a massive 14-person hot tub.

Abundant sleeping space means a group of 16 can gather slope-side. Our Super Kids Room alone has private sleeping for 8 in a railroad-style bunk-room that’s a hit with young guests.

An in-home glass elevator makes it easy to access any level of this 5-level home, no matter how much gear you’ve got with you. The ski locker room has plenty of storage.

Skiers love to defrost here. No detail has been overlooked, from the towel warming drawer by the hot tub to the heated toilet seats, radiant heated floors, a heated drive and patio, built-in Miele coffeemaker, a massive steam room, boot/glove warmers, two outdoor gas fire pits, and mountain-view hot tub.


Enjoy the main living area with huge picture windows overlooking the Breckenridge Resort and Trygve’s run. Here, 10 people can sink into plush sofas around the fireplace and watch the flat-screen Samsung 4K TV with DirectTV or watch the kids ski down the mountain.

Adjacent, an eclectic dining area seats 10 in designer chairs. Cook meals or shake a cocktail in a gourmet-inspired kitchen with a full suite of stainless steel appliances and wet bar. You’ll also find an intimate breakfast nook with horseshoe seating.

Located on the same level as the main living area, the master suite features a private office, fireplace, king-sized bed and en-suite bath with custom steam shower and soaking tub. A 2nd bedroom suite on this level also offers a king-sized bed and en-suite bath.

Take the elevator downstairs to host a late-night Bubble hockey, ping pong or pool competition in the entertainment room. A sectional sofa and wet bar make it easy to unwind while the kids vie for high score on the pinball machine or board game.

The 2nd level has two bedrooms just off the entertainment room – one is a two-room bunk suite with sleeping for 4, the second has a king-sized platform bed. Both share a bath.

The 3rd level offers two additional bedroom suites just off a TV lounge – both have king-sized beds and cheery design and share a huge, wraparound balcony.

On the lofted 5th level, a 7th bedroom features two twin beds and an en-suite bath.

Lastly, the railroad-style bunkroom has an en-suite bath and private sleeping for 8: each twin bed has its own blackout curtains, mini lights, and fan for a kid-friendly vacation experience that makes even bedtime enjoyable.


Breckenridge is a year-round destination for outdoor enthusiasts. In winter, walk out right onto the ski runs for prime powder chasing. In summer, grab your hiking/jogging shoes, or your mountain bike, and hit the miles and miles of trails immediately outside the house. Hike the McCullough Gulch, or zip-line through the treetops at Peak 8 Fun Park.

Or don’t leave home at all. At a chalet this breathtaking, we won’t blame you.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals