max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 95 - 318 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 328 - 474 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 399 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 309 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 194 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 425 - 448 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 226 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 337 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 391 - 399 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 330 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 330 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 373 - 391 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 226 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 425 - 448 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 233 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 725 - 730 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 720 - 772 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 284 - 335 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 471 - 482 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 586 - 597 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 502 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 502 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 586 - 597 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 502 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 705 - 1,714 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,536 - 2,800 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,865 - 2,022 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,902 - 1,907 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,114 - 1,114 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,940 - 3,033 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,187 - 2,232 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,725 - 2,751 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,187 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,187 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,583 - 2,654 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,934 - 3,033 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 - 1,335 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,074 - 5,114 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,991 - 5,401 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,027 - 2,385 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 3,330 - 3,346 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,095 - 4,116 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,389 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,330 - 3,389 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,095 - 4,132 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,389 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,104 - 10,606 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,524 - 10,866 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,223 - 6,728 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,265 - 6,438 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,654 - 3,717 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,310 - 10,344 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,397 - 4,506 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,398 - 7,484 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,197 - 9,215 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,422 - 7,497 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,371 - 7,421 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,912 - 8,963 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,322 - 4,398 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,459 - 10,524 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,719 - 5,038 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,815 - 16,921 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,690 - 17,817 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,249 - 8,072 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 11,399 - 11,409 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,223 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,579 - 11,707 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,437 - 11,718 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,284 - 14,287 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,668 - 11,796 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Holiday Escape This was an awesome Christmas getaway for our group of 5 adults and one toddler. We were thrilled to find the pack-n-play, child seat, and large amount of interesting toys to entertain our little one. Overall the home was very warm and cozy and we enjoyed a number of family meals in the open kitchen and gatherings around the gas fireplace in the living room on cold evenings. Thank you for sharing!
- Catherine S.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2019
nice little vacation house! We stayed in this property for 3 nights and overall very satisfied! A couple of heads ups though, this property is not within walking distance to gondola when there is snow. There is enough pots/pans but there wasn't any nonstick pan (the ones there are full of scratches!). The master bedroom is in the entry-level and the other 2 rooms are downstairs with zero views, the house is inverted 2 stories. <br/>I'd recommend this place and would stay again if we come back to Breck Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 26, 2019 Hi Mehmet, Thank you for leaving this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on all pots and pans and will make sure items are replaced as needed. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/22/2019
Serene Large lot, quiet. Deck was in disrepair, and dangerous. Walls a little thin, but we had a relaxing time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 13, 2019 Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. We will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper maintenance and care with regards to the deck. We appreciate you recommending our home! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Breckenridge Get Away Enjoyed staying at the property, it was clean, plenty of room, nicely furnished for the most part, big open kitchen that was well equipped. The property management company made everything seamless and efficient. Was disappointed in the grounds around the home, overgrown with grass and weeds and the close to Main Street was actually about a mile, with return a steep incline Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the landscape, we do value your feedback and will be reaching out to our local staff to assist further with this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marilyn M.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great rental Don&#x2019;t hesitate This rental was everything iit promised <br/><br/>Great decks<br/>Very clean<br/>Well laid out <br/><br/>iin a very nice neighborhood about five blocks up Hill from Main Street<br/>
- Kerri m.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Peaceful My family had just experienced the passing of my mother so my sisters and I decided to get away. This home was just what we needed. The view is amazing we sat on the deck every night (even in hoodies) played cards and talked. Looked at the stars. The house is clean and has about everything you would need. The hot tub was awesome in the evenings! The rental management team were great, we were able to get late check out. They stayed in contact with us throughout the stay. Would stay here again.
- Renee M.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Breckenridge Amazing place. Gorgeous views and a very convienent location. Only issue we had was the garage code was missing a number so we had to delay leaving waiting for help to get the trash out. The house would get very cold or very hot and was hard to find a temperature in between at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Winter vacation The place was nicely renovated. We had a few issues with the gas fireplace but it was handled quickly.<br/>The only disappointmywas that the washing machine was not operable and they texted me that the day of our arrival. They reimbursed me for the inconvenience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 3, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the washing machine issue you encountered. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please be assured the washing machine is being replaced and is set to arrive at the end of this week. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen G.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Breckenridge "In Town" Stay The place was decent. The first thing we noticed was that the deck was not shoveled and useless, which was too bad beause we had sunny weather and would of used it. The lamp in the livingroom fell apart upon opening the door. The kitchen table is about to fall apart and we were afraid to use it. The toilets are not set and wobble. It was a long slippery walk to the shuttle. Not close to town, at least in winter conditions and Uber'ed everywhere. Hot tub steps were a bit dangerous. We had fun, but will not return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 10, 2019 Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please know that snow removal is completed by a 3rd party company. For this reason, we unfortunately cannot schedule our properties to be cleared at specific times as the service runs on their own routes. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the lamp, kitchen table, and toilets during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
Amazing experience The house had a great layout and location. Turnkey was easy to deal with and had very quick responses to questions. Would definitely love to stay here again in future visits.
- Darrin M.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Beautiful Locatiob The house upon arrival was everything we hoped.Then our luck changed-the fireplaces wouldnt light-Dan a lovely repairman fixed that.The entire deck area was not able to be used due to heavily packed snow.Lastly,the owners turned off our water mid shower and it took up an entire morning and early afternoon to get this fixed. No running water for 16 was a waste of our last full day in Breck.Despite the amenities and location we would not rent this home again<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time in beautiful Breck! Thanks for calling our 24/7 guest support line. We are happy to report that this allowed us to repair the fireplace issue within hours of receiving that report. Likewise while the water shutoff was neither intentional nor expected we are glad this was able to be manually restored quickly. The record-breaking snowfall definitely has impacted things like deck access this season however it's also made for a wonderful time on the slopes. We hope you were able to enjoy that aspect of this beautiful place. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
Woodsy Home The place was clean and nice with a large deck. We very much enjoyed our stay and the convenient access to town. We also had a beautiful red fox visit us on the deck.
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great place to stay! Great location and accomodations -- 3 bedrooms were cozy, bathrooms were great, kitchen and open living space as well and hot tub was perfect. So close to downtown and just 5 min from the gondola. Our only feedback would be to supply more bath towels and there were no spa towels or kitchen towels at all. We would definitely rent this cabin again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on the towels, we have notified our team in regards to this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andrea H.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Roomy house Lovely 3 bedroom 2.5 bath house in a nice neighborhood with views of the ski slopes
- Jeanne P.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Lovely Stay in Breckenridge! I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
- Pamela M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Great Breck home My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Breckenridge vacation Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
- Michele B.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Nightmare Vacation After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 11, 2017 Hi Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your wife’s unfortunate accident and wish her a speedy recovery. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will inspect the staircase and determine whether there are any additional safety measures that should be added. We will also follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you have reported and make sure information for trash disposal is added to our Guest Access Instructions. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Great mountain house Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Nice rental Beautiful and Clean house. Very comfortable. Fireplaces were hard to start but the staff was quick to assist. The upstairs shower temperature could not be regulated and there was never enough hot water to fill up the jetted tub. Also the thermostat for downstairs didn’t seem to regulate the temp well as one night it was 78deg even though it was set to 68. We opened the windows and allowed the cool air in. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. Loved the set up for kids to play on swingset or in the basement. Would have loved a baby gate on those stairs. I would recommend this property and the property management company to someone else. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 13, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist you with the fireplace and thermostat, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on the hot water issue, and we will be sure to pass your recommendation for a baby gate along to the homeowner as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 21, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Charming & Warm Private 'in-Town' Home

ID 230168 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
The half-acre lot offers seclusion while being walking distance from downtown!!. The main living level of the home is a comfortable open floor plan with large picture windows and sky lights, providing plenty of natural light. This level offers a living room with a gas fireplace and opens to a spacious, fully equipped kitchen with a five burner gas range, two ovens, large refrigerator and freezer, microwave, and lots of granite countertop space (all stainless steel appliances). The dining room table comfortably seats 6 and the large granite top island seats 4.

The Master Suite is located off of the main level with a king-size bed, gas fireplace, walk in closet, master bath with a tub & rainfall shower head, and his & her sinks. There are two other bedrooms located on the lower level. Second bedroom has a queen-size bed. The third bedroom has bunk beds (twin-size). This lower level also includes the media room with the 52” HDTV, Cable, Blu-ray DVD, VCR & wet bar. This home also has a huge wrap-around outdoor deck equipped with propane grill, hot tub & seating amidst the pines (lounging chairs & dining table & chairs & umbrella in the summer) & a playground/swing set for the kids.

So park your car and leave it. Walk to town, go shopping, eat dinner. Take a the free shuttle or walk to the Gondola and hit the mountains. Enjoy Peak 8 Fun Park with the kids during the summer. Fun Park offers the alpine slide, miniature golf, human maze, pony rides, bouncy houses, and more. Put your mountain bike on a chairlift and then ride down the mountain. Rent a bike and ride to Frisco, around Lake Dillon, or to Vail. Play golf on the 27-hole Breckenridge Golf Course designed by Jack Nicklaus. Hike a 14’er (14,000 ft+ mountain). There are more than 50 in the state of Colorado, and several nearby. Fly-fishing, sledding, disc golf, kite-skiing, kayaking, boating on Lake Dillion. Year round options for activities are endless.

Other town amenities include: a large fitness center, a Jack Nicklaus Golf Course, world-class skiing, and tons of charm. Nearby Ski Resorts include Vail, Beaver Creek, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Arapahoe Basin. A major outlet mall is 20 minutes away and the historic Central City casino town is less than an hour away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543