×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 281 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 393 - 437 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 318 - 1,381 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,589 - 1,932 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 847 - 1,999 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 557 - 683 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 600 - 708 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 3 nights 557 - 661 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 703 - 862 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 783 - 942 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 703 - 1,030 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 866 - 1,193 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 3 nights 691 - 820 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 441 - 704 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 225 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 191 - 230 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 288 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 294 - 450 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 430 - 528 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 3 nights 345 - 424 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 294 - 372 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 251 - 411 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 428 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,019 - 2,269 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,138 - 2,749 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,825 - 10,521 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 11,579 - 13,478 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 5,540 - 13,812 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 4,212 - 4,352 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,340 - 4,352 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,145 - 5,126 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 5,272 - 5,640 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,512 - 5,640 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,272 - 6,954 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,587 - 7,444 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,566 - 5,272 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,774 - 4,384 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 1,377 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,354 - 1,377 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 2,043 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,165 - 3,462 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,948 - 3,549 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 - 2,802 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,043 - 2,411 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,535 - 1,920 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 3,129 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,143 - 17,427 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 18,770 - 21,643 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,905 - 34,876 USD
Dec 19 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,341 - 34,800 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,091 - 27,383 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,976 - 19,570 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,891 - 19,926 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,944 - 22,420 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,566 - 27,401 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,413 - 27,892 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,642 - 27,524 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,405 - 26,636 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,113 - 15,383 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,754 - 11,407 USD
Apr 10 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,228 - 7,226 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,401 - 7,529 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,593 - 10,455 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,729 - 12,335 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,821 - 12,487 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,328 - 11,804 USD
Aug 7 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,023 - 9,077 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,468 - 5,947 USD
Sep 5 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,228 - 17,427 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

our stay good location- walkable to town. enjoyed sitting on the deck, the hot tub and the outdoor fire pit. overall good stay but the property needs some maintenance. master bathroom door handle was missing and had to knock on the door to have someone turn the outside handle to be let out. beer cans and bottles were left on the deck and near the hot tub, and other maintenance is necessary. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 18, 2021 Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re glad you enjoyed our home's ideal location and outdoor spaces. That being said, we're so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these maintenance issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re following up on these issues and will make sure any necessary repairs and changes are made. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2021
Absolutely Fabulous! Turnkey is very professional and extremely customer service oriented - The property is absolutely fabulous! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 17, 2021 Hi Linda, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time!
Reviewed On: 9/19/2021
Lovely Home The home is perfect for a group of 6. Would definitely recommend. Hot tub is a nice touch after shredding all day. Beds and sheets could be comfier. Not enough seating by the fire. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Hi Victor, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/26/2021
Good stay The stay was overall great a few things we noticed however were the stove was cracked and broken but also duck taped the master bathtub did not work as the water would not stay in due to the drain not closing properly the master comforter also had stains on it but everything was great Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 3, 2021 Hi Ariel, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the in-house issues during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since notified our home care team to ensure these issues are resolved for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Ariel W.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2021
Had a good time, but there are issues The house is in a good location and comfortable. There are some issues. There is a wasp's nest above the large table on the deck. We found empty beer cans and broken glass by the hot tub. Which to our dismay the hot tub was dirty. The master bedroom shower has no cold water. There was no laundry soap. The deck flooring is becoming loose and dangerous. I understand that these issues should be addressed at the time of our stay, but we decided that we did not want a third party interrupting our <br/>stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 17, 2021 Hi Tamara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re happy you enjoyed the home. That being said, we are sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that one of our agents did connect with you on the cleanliness issues, but you requested that we address these concerns after your departure. Please know that we’ve since given your feedback to our housekeeping staff so they can triple-check the home, making sure it is in perfect condition for our guests. We have forwarded your concerns regarding the wasp's nest and deck flooring to our local team for further investigation. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.
- Tamara B.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2021
Great house and location with a wonderful patio Stayed here with my family and had a wonderful time. The location is close to town with several walking paths to the park and main street. The patio is incredible with beautiful views of the mountains and the hot tub was great after long days hiking. Overall a wonderful stay. There were a few kitchen items that were worn out/missing, but the management company was quick to respond and remedy.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Woodsy Home The place was clean and nice with a large deck. We very much enjoyed our stay and the convenient access to town. We also had a beautiful red fox visit us on the deck.
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Serene Large lot, quiet. Deck was in disrepair, and dangerous. Walls a little thin, but we had a relaxing time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 13, 2019 Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. We will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper maintenance and care with regards to the deck. We appreciate you recommending our home! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Breckenridge Get Away Enjoyed staying at the property, it was clean, plenty of room, nicely furnished for the most part, big open kitchen that was well equipped. The property management company made everything seamless and efficient. Was disappointed in the grounds around the home, overgrown with grass and weeds and the close to Main Street was actually about a mile, with return a steep incline Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the landscape, we do value your feedback and will be reaching out to our local staff to assist further with this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marilyn M.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great rental Don&#x2019;t hesitate This rental was everything iit promised <br/><br/>Great decks<br/>Very clean<br/>Well laid out <br/><br/>iin a very nice neighborhood about five blocks up Hill from Main Street<br/>
- Kerri m.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Peaceful My family had just experienced the passing of my mother so my sisters and I decided to get away. This home was just what we needed. The view is amazing we sat on the deck every night (even in hoodies) played cards and talked. Looked at the stars. The house is clean and has about everything you would need. The hot tub was awesome in the evenings! The rental management team were great, we were able to get late check out. They stayed in contact with us throughout the stay. Would stay here again.
- Renee M.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Perfect Holiday Escape This was an awesome Christmas getaway for our group of 5 adults and one toddler. We were thrilled to find the pack-n-play, child seat, and large amount of interesting toys to entertain our little one. Overall the home was very warm and cozy and we enjoyed a number of family meals in the open kitchen and gatherings around the gas fireplace in the living room on cold evenings. Thank you for sharing!
- Catherine S.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2019
nice little vacation house! We stayed in this property for 3 nights and overall very satisfied! A couple of heads ups though, this property is not within walking distance to gondola when there is snow. There is enough pots/pans but there wasn't any nonstick pan (the ones there are full of scratches!). The master bedroom is in the entry-level and the other 2 rooms are downstairs with zero views, the house is inverted 2 stories. <br/>I'd recommend this place and would stay again if we come back to Breck Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 26, 2019 Hi Mehmet, Thank you for leaving this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on all pots and pans and will make sure items are replaced as needed. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- eda b.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2019
Nice getaway Very nice place to stay. 5 stars.
- jesse s.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2021
Lovely Stay in Breckenridge! I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
- Pamela M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Great Breck home My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Breckenridge vacation Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
- Michele B.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Nightmare Vacation After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 11, 2017 Hi Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your wife’s unfortunate accident and wish her a speedy recovery. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will inspect the staircase and determine whether there are any additional safety measures that should be added. We will also follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you have reported and make sure information for trash disposal is added to our Guest Access Instructions. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Great mountain house Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Breckenridge Amazing place. Gorgeous views and a very convienent location. Only issue we had was the garage code was missing a number so we had to delay leaving waiting for help to get the trash out. The house would get very cold or very hot and was hard to find a temperature in between at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Nice rental Beautiful and Clean house. Very comfortable. Fireplaces were hard to start but the staff was quick to assist. The upstairs shower temperature could not be regulated and there was never enough hot water to fill up the jetted tub. Also the thermostat for downstairs didn&#x2019;t seem to regulate the temp well as one night it was 78deg even though it was set to 68. We opened the windows and allowed the cool air in. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. Loved the set up for kids to play on swingset or in the basement. Would have loved a baby gate on those stairs. I would recommend this property and the property management company to someone else. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 13, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist you with the fireplace and thermostat, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on the hot water issue, and we will be sure to pass your recommendation for a baby gate along to the homeowner as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
Winter vacation The place was nicely renovated. We had a few issues with the gas fireplace but it was handled quickly.<br/>The only disappointmywas that the washing machine was not operable and they texted me that the day of our arrival. They reimbursed me for the inconvenience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 3, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the washing machine issue you encountered. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please be assured the washing machine is being replaced and is set to arrive at the end of this week. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen G.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Breckenridge "In Town" Stay The place was decent. The first thing we noticed was that the deck was not shoveled and useless, which was too bad beause we had sunny weather and would of used it. The lamp in the livingroom fell apart upon opening the door. The kitchen table is about to fall apart and we were afraid to use it. The toilets are not set and wobble. It was a long slippery walk to the shuttle. Not close to town, at least in winter conditions and Uber'ed everywhere. Hot tub steps were a bit dangerous. We had fun, but will not return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 10, 2019 Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please know that snow removal is completed by a 3rd party company. For this reason, we unfortunately cannot schedule our properties to be cleared at specific times as the service runs on their own routes. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the lamp, kitchen table, and toilets during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
Amazing experience The house had a great layout and location. Turnkey was easy to deal with and had very quick responses to questions. Would definitely love to stay here again in future visits.
- Darrin M.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Beautiful Locatiob The house upon arrival was everything we hoped.Then our luck changed-the fireplaces wouldnt light-Dan a lovely repairman fixed that.The entire deck area was not able to be used due to heavily packed snow.Lastly,the owners turned off our water mid shower and it took up an entire morning and early afternoon to get this fixed. No running water for 16 was a waste of our last full day in Breck.Despite the amenities and location we would not rent this home again<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time in beautiful Breck! Thanks for calling our 24/7 guest support line. We are happy to report that this allowed us to repair the fireplace issue within hours of receiving that report. Likewise while the water shutoff was neither intentional nor expected we are glad this was able to be manually restored quickly. The record-breaking snowfall definitely has impacted things like deck access this season however it's also made for a wonderful time on the slopes. We hope you were able to enjoy that aspect of this beautiful place. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
Great place to stay! Great location and accomodations -- 3 bedrooms were cozy, bathrooms were great, kitchen and open living space as well and hot tub was perfect. So close to downtown and just 5 min from the gondola. Our only feedback would be to supply more bath towels and there were no spa towels or kitchen towels at all. We would definitely rent this cabin again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on the towels, we have notified our team in regards to this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andrea H.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Roomy house Lovely 3 bedroom 2.5 bath house in a nice neighborhood with views of the ski slopes
- Jeanne P.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 20, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Charming & Warm Private 'in-Town' Home

ID 230168 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
The half-acre lot offers seclusion while being walking distance from downtown!!. The main living level of the home is a comfortable open floor plan with large picture windows and sky lights, providing plenty of natural light. This level offers a living room with a gas fireplace and opens to a spacious, fully equipped kitchen with a five burner gas range, two ovens, large refrigerator and freezer, microwave, and lots of granite countertop space (all stainless steel appliances). The dining room table comfortably seats 6 and the large granite top island seats 4.

The Master Suite is located off of the main level with a king-size bed, gas fireplace, walk in closet, master bath with a tub & rainfall shower head, and his & her sinks. There are two other bedrooms located on the lower level. Second bedroom has a queen-size bed. The third bedroom has bunk beds (twin-size). This lower level also includes the media room with the 52” HDTV, Cable, Blu-ray DVD, VCR & wet bar. This home also has a huge wrap-around outdoor deck equipped with propane grill, hot tub & seating amidst the pines (lounging chairs & dining table & chairs & umbrella in the summer) & a playground/swing set for the kids.

So park your car and leave it. Walk to town, go shopping, eat dinner. Take a the free shuttle or walk to the Gondola and hit the mountains. Enjoy Peak 8 Fun Park with the kids during the summer. Fun Park offers the alpine slide, miniature golf, human maze, pony rides, bouncy houses, and more. Put your mountain bike on a chairlift and then ride down the mountain. Rent a bike and ride to Frisco, around Lake Dillon, or to Vail. Play golf on the 27-hole Breckenridge Golf Course designed by Jack Nicklaus. Hike a 14’er (14,000 ft+ mountain). There are more than 50 in the state of Colorado, and several nearby. Fly-fishing, sledding, disc golf, kite-skiing, kayaking, boating on Lake Dillion. Year round options for activities are endless.

Other town amenities include: a large fitness center, a Jack Nicklaus Golf Course, world-class skiing, and tons of charm. Nearby Ski Resorts include Vail, Beaver Creek, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Arapahoe Basin. A major outlet mall is 20 minutes away and the historic Central City casino town is less than an hour away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543