×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 454 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 549 - 605 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 528 - 735 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 555 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 463 - 597 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 452 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 539 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 463 - 597 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 547 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 509 - 585 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 356 - 501 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 254 - 329 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 356 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 264 - 448 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 287 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 360 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 329 - 390 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 329 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 299 - 360 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 245 - 390 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 180 - 356 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 264 - 448 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 860 - 3,465 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,843 - 4,579 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,628 - 4,791 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,388 - 3,674 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,172 - 3,674 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,059 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,059 - 3,605 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,172 - 3,605 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,059 - 3,983 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,457 - 4,098 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,220 - 3,388 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 - 2,025 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,304 - 2,037 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,579 - 2,037 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,304 - 2,060 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,186 - 2,460 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,277 - 2,460 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,186 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,991 - 2,369 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,522 - 1,865 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,304 - 2,312 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,533 - 2,312 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,689 - 16,040 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,615 - 16,313 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,237 - 15,483 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,961 - 14,082 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,963 - 14,204 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,853 - 12,933 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,853 - 13,569 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,470 - 13,669 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,460 - 15,276 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,867 - 13,961 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,789 - 8,469 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,209 - 6,458 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,066 - 7,640 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,519 - 7,806 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,375 - 8,900 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,977 - 9,066 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,800 - 9,021 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,712 - 8,933 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,773 - 8,767 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,275 - 5,695 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,066 - 8,115 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 8,635 - 9,397 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Holiday Escape This was an awesome Christmas getaway for our group of 5 adults and one toddler. We were thrilled to find the pack-n-play, child seat, and large amount of interesting toys to entertain our little one. Overall the home was very warm and cozy and we enjoyed a number of family meals in the open kitchen and gatherings around the gas fireplace in the living room on cold evenings. Thank you for sharing!
- Catherine S.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2019
nice little vacation house! We stayed in this property for 3 nights and overall very satisfied! A couple of heads ups though, this property is not within walking distance to gondola when there is snow. There is enough pots/pans but there wasn't any nonstick pan (the ones there are full of scratches!). The master bedroom is in the entry-level and the other 2 rooms are downstairs with zero views, the house is inverted 2 stories. <br/>I'd recommend this place and would stay again if we come back to Breck Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 26, 2019 Hi Mehmet, Thank you for leaving this review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on all pots and pans and will make sure items are replaced as needed. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- eda b.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2019
Serene Large lot, quiet. Deck was in disrepair, and dangerous. Walls a little thin, but we had a relaxing time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 13, 2019 Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. We will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper maintenance and care with regards to the deck. We appreciate you recommending our home! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Breckenridge Get Away Enjoyed staying at the property, it was clean, plenty of room, nicely furnished for the most part, big open kitchen that was well equipped. The property management company made everything seamless and efficient. Was disappointed in the grounds around the home, overgrown with grass and weeds and the close to Main Street was actually about a mile, with return a steep incline Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the landscape, we do value your feedback and will be reaching out to our local staff to assist further with this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marilyn M.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great rental Don&#x2019;t hesitate This rental was everything iit promised <br/><br/>Great decks<br/>Very clean<br/>Well laid out <br/><br/>iin a very nice neighborhood about five blocks up Hill from Main Street<br/>
- Kerri m.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Peaceful My family had just experienced the passing of my mother so my sisters and I decided to get away. This home was just what we needed. The view is amazing we sat on the deck every night (even in hoodies) played cards and talked. Looked at the stars. The house is clean and has about everything you would need. The hot tub was awesome in the evenings! The rental management team were great, we were able to get late check out. They stayed in contact with us throughout the stay. Would stay here again.
- Renee M.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Breckenridge Amazing place. Gorgeous views and a very convienent location. Only issue we had was the garage code was missing a number so we had to delay leaving waiting for help to get the trash out. The house would get very cold or very hot and was hard to find a temperature in between at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Winter vacation The place was nicely renovated. We had a few issues with the gas fireplace but it was handled quickly.<br/>The only disappointmywas that the washing machine was not operable and they texted me that the day of our arrival. They reimbursed me for the inconvenience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 3, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the washing machine issue you encountered. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please be assured the washing machine is being replaced and is set to arrive at the end of this week. We apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen G.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Breckenridge "In Town" Stay The place was decent. The first thing we noticed was that the deck was not shoveled and useless, which was too bad beause we had sunny weather and would of used it. The lamp in the livingroom fell apart upon opening the door. The kitchen table is about to fall apart and we were afraid to use it. The toilets are not set and wobble. It was a long slippery walk to the shuttle. Not close to town, at least in winter conditions and Uber'ed everywhere. Hot tub steps were a bit dangerous. We had fun, but will not return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 10, 2019 Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please know that snow removal is completed by a 3rd party company. For this reason, we unfortunately cannot schedule our properties to be cleared at specific times as the service runs on their own routes. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the lamp, kitchen table, and toilets during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
Amazing experience The house had a great layout and location. Turnkey was easy to deal with and had very quick responses to questions. Would definitely love to stay here again in future visits.
- Darrin M.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Beautiful Locatiob The house upon arrival was everything we hoped.Then our luck changed-the fireplaces wouldnt light-Dan a lovely repairman fixed that.The entire deck area was not able to be used due to heavily packed snow.Lastly,the owners turned off our water mid shower and it took up an entire morning and early afternoon to get this fixed. No running water for 16 was a waste of our last full day in Breck.Despite the amenities and location we would not rent this home again<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time in beautiful Breck! Thanks for calling our 24/7 guest support line. We are happy to report that this allowed us to repair the fireplace issue within hours of receiving that report. Likewise while the water shutoff was neither intentional nor expected we are glad this was able to be manually restored quickly. The record-breaking snowfall definitely has impacted things like deck access this season however it's also made for a wonderful time on the slopes. We hope you were able to enjoy that aspect of this beautiful place. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/1/2019
Woodsy Home The place was clean and nice with a large deck. We very much enjoyed our stay and the convenient access to town. We also had a beautiful red fox visit us on the deck.
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great place to stay! Great location and accomodations -- 3 bedrooms were cozy, bathrooms were great, kitchen and open living space as well and hot tub was perfect. So close to downtown and just 5 min from the gondola. Our only feedback would be to supply more bath towels and there were no spa towels or kitchen towels at all. We would definitely rent this cabin again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback on the towels, we have notified our team in regards to this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andrea H.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Roomy house Lovely 3 bedroom 2.5 bath house in a nice neighborhood with views of the ski slopes
- Jeanne P.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Lovely Stay in Breckenridge! I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
- Pamela M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Great Breck home My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Breckenridge vacation Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
- Michele B.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Nightmare Vacation After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 11, 2017 Hi Donald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your wife’s unfortunate accident and wish her a speedy recovery. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will inspect the staircase and determine whether there are any additional safety measures that should be added. We will also follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you have reported and make sure information for trash disposal is added to our Guest Access Instructions. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Great mountain house Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Nice rental Beautiful and Clean house. Very comfortable. Fireplaces were hard to start but the staff was quick to assist. The upstairs shower temperature could not be regulated and there was never enough hot water to fill up the jetted tub. Also the thermostat for downstairs didn&#x2019;t seem to regulate the temp well as one night it was 78deg even though it was set to 68. We opened the windows and allowed the cool air in. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. Loved the set up for kids to play on swingset or in the basement. Would have loved a baby gate on those stairs. I would recommend this property and the property management company to someone else. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 13, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist you with the fireplace and thermostat, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on the hot water issue, and we will be sure to pass your recommendation for a baby gate along to the homeowner as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
After arriving, opened the door, my wife went in, I went back to car to unload. I went into the house and discovered my wife fell down the stairs. I took her to the emergency room in Frisco where they discovered a concussion and broken neck. So our vacation was to stay in the house while she recovered enough to fly home. The house was fairly dirty to begin with and came with no instructions to dispose of garbage etc. called and text messaged to get instructions and that took some time. Came equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. very quite location and convenient to the town. If the house would have been clean we would have been more satisfied.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2017
Weather was not the best but all in all the vacation was good.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2017
Fabulous house, great deck, great kitchen with everything needed, plenty of space for our family of five. Loved the secluded feel and views, and a quick walk into town. Hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
I brought 3 girlfriends from out of state to experience our Rocky Mountains. This house was open, spacious and updated - great location.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
My family and I had a great time at this property. A quiet street within walking distance to town. And the kids loved the hot tub. We would totally go again.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 14, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 07, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Charming & Warm Private 'in-Town' Home

ID 230168 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
The half-acre lot offers seclusion while being walking distance from downtown!!. The main living level of the home is a comfortable open floor plan with large picture windows and sky lights, providing plenty of natural light. This level offers a living room with a gas fireplace and opens to a spacious, fully equipped kitchen with a five burner gas range, two ovens, large refrigerator and freezer, microwave, and lots of granite countertop space (all stainless steel appliances). The dining room table comfortably seats 6 and the large granite top island seats 4.

The Master Suite is located off of the main level with a king-size bed, gas fireplace, walk in closet, master bath with a tub & rainfall shower head, and his & her sinks. There are two other bedrooms located on the lower level. Second bedroom has a queen-size bed. The third bedroom has bunk beds (twin-size). This lower level also includes the media room with the 52” HDTV, Cable, Blu-ray DVD, VCR & wet bar. This home also has a huge wrap-around outdoor deck equipped with propane grill, hot tub & seating amidst the pines (lounging chairs & dining table & chairs & umbrella in the summer) & a playground/swing set for the kids.

So park your car and leave it. Walk to town, go shopping, eat dinner. Take a the free shuttle or walk to the Gondola and hit the mountains. Enjoy Peak 8 Fun Park with the kids during the summer. Fun Park offers the alpine slide, miniature golf, human maze, pony rides, bouncy houses, and more. Put your mountain bike on a chairlift and then ride down the mountain. Rent a bike and ride to Frisco, around Lake Dillon, or to Vail. Play golf on the 27-hole Breckenridge Golf Course designed by Jack Nicklaus. Hike a 14’er (14,000 ft+ mountain). There are more than 50 in the state of Colorado, and several nearby. Fly-fishing, sledding, disc golf, kite-skiing, kayaking, boating on Lake Dillion. Year round options for activities are endless.

Other town amenities include: a large fitness center, a Jack Nicklaus Golf Course, world-class skiing, and tons of charm. Nearby Ski Resorts include Vail, Beaver Creek, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and Arapahoe Basin. A major outlet mall is 20 minutes away and the historic Central City casino town is less than an hour away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543