×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 283 - 654 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 751 - 962 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 734 - 1,219 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 631 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 620 - 642 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 623 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 707 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 658 - 757 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 738 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 673 - 803 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 524 - 623 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 410 - 484 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 422 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 396 - 449 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 476 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 544 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 536 - 552 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 530 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 544 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 430 - 552 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 475 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 422 - 528 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 - 4,848 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,232 - 7,416 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 4,890 - 7,823 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 - 4,318 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,295 - 4,318 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 - 4,810 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,410 - 4,810 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 - 5,383 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,432 - 5,577 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,434 - 4,261 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,695 - 3,294 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 - 2,780 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,686 - 2,780 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 - 3,499 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,658 - 3,750 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,682 - 3,750 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,658 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,249 - 3,726 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,789 - 3,089 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 - 3,176 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,732 - 3,176 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,694 - 22,299 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,277 - 22,530 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,862 - 21,061 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,233 - 17,376 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,520 - 17,741 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,708 - 17,752 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,708 - 19,166 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,354 - 19,487 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,275 - 20,095 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,672 - 19,162 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,910 - 13,253 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,447 - 11,657 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,329 - 12,683 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,839 - 12,992 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,068 - 14,635 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,786 - 14,791 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,721 - 14,788 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,698 - 14,765 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,980 - 14,609 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,505 - 10,859 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,329 - 13,217 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,802 - 15,094 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Home We enjoyed a nice 3-night stay as a get away during our road trip to Denver to visit our daughter and son-in-law. The house was beautiful with many custom and rustic features. The home was very comfortable, and the open space around made for wonderful window views. <br/>The only issue encountered was with the theatre-style television that was at times complicated to figure out. Fortunately, our tech-savvy daughters saved the day!
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Family Matters From the moment we stepped into this extraordinary luxury home, we were incredibly happy! The home appointments, the views, the location, the condition of the home and the cleanliness were each best-in-class! We felt at home and really enjoyed ourselves. We are planning a do-over in the summer. We loved every minute of our visit.
- Jay C L.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Great getaway We loved this home! It was close to town but still far enough to feel private and secluded. The views were fantastic! The beds were comfortable, and the home was well maintained. Our only complaint would be that there were no blackout curtains. We would for sure come back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you loved your stay at our place. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the blackout curtains has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Not So Great Price reflects condition. Beware there is a separate apartment above the garage rented separately - no disclosure until after our agreement was made. Tacky! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 1, 2020 Hi Alan, We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Our local Field Operations Team will review the listing to ensure all details are accurate and up to date for future guests. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out at any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Amazing This property was beautiful. Spotless and perfect. The house is wonderful, including the hot tub and sauna. The views are great, the property is great. We will be back!
- Christian C.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2020
Girlfriend wasn&#x2019;t happy The beds had long strands of hair in the sheets. The tub and shower in the master wasn&#x2019;t clean. We went to whole food for cleaning supplies and Walmart for new sheets. No tv in any of the bedrooms. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 22, 2020 Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’ve thoroughly cleaned the home for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Gary H.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2020
Breckenridge Vacation Home I thought the house was great. I thought some of the interior needed work - I paid close to $4500.00 for a five night stay and did not need to see a work in progress. Blinds were broken, outside heating lamp was not operational, no way to lock the house when we left and it appears someone lives in the space above the garage and that was weird. I expect when I pay this top dollar to have everything work. Also there were used condoms on the property that looked like they were tossed out of one of the bedroom windows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the home. That being said, we are so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the blinds, heating lamp, lock, and cleanliness issues in the yard. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local team will be replacing any missing blinds, inspecting the heat lamp to ensure it's functionality, and review housekeeping standards with our cleaners to ensure that yard items are not missed during cleans. The lock at the property is fully functional and guests are able to lock and unlock the door without issue. We would like to assure you that there is no one living in the suite above the garage, and that the owners have been making some renovations to this space. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick B.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2019
710 Tiger Road Breckinridge The house was spectacular! Clean, centrally located, well equipped and beautifully decorated.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
Perfect family vacation home! Great cozy home, perfect for a winter family vacation!
- Egle C.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2020
Very nice stay We had a very nice stay; the house is beautiful in a quiet, serene neighborhood. The location is great in that it's in between Frisco and Breckenridge. My one complaint is that it's very cold inside the house upon arrival (55 degrees) and takes several hours to warm up given that its heated with radiant heat. To solve this, the rental company could turn up the heat on the arrival day which would make the few first hours much more enjoyable! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Frisco and Breckenridge have to offer. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura B.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Amazing The house was beyond amazing. The owners put a lot of love into this home and what a joy it was to stay there. Every room is beautifully decorated with its own theme. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need to cook meals. The Polish pottery is gorgeous....what a special treat! It was nice to find a coffee french press and grinder. Made morning coffee with the beautiful view even more enjoyable. The heated floors...what a luxury. The fireplace made the family sitting area cozy and comfortable. The media room was nice (we had trouble with the audio system) but we enjoyed watching the super bowl on the large screen. I could go on an on about this house but I think I&#x2019;ve made my point. You can&#x2019;t go wrong renting this beautiful home. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Minerva, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world, and are thrilled to hear how much you loved the heated floors, design, decor, and fireplace. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Minerva B.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Family Mountain Getaway We had a great time at the house! Lots of room and beautiul views of the golf course and mountains. Enjoyed cooking and using the fabulous kitchen. The movie room and hot tub were also very fun. The dishwasher and movie room did not work and the problems that could be resolved were quickly.
- Adam H.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Perfect Weekend Getaway The home and property was gorgeous. There were wonderful amenities and surprise little nokes to give everyone enough space.
- Theresa T.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Beautiful views Lovely views! Beautiful hot tub and location.
- Rebecca A.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2020
A highlight of our vacation! This home was beautiful, amazing, peaceful, and perfect! Everything needed was here and then some. The kitchen had all the utensils and cookware. It was clean, comfortable, very well maintained. The hot tub and sauna were perfect! The flowers and lawn were beautiful. When I needed an extra night stay and also a code for lockbox to studio, the property management company was very responsive. I will stay here again! It was a mini-vacation in and of itself!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Magnificent Home You can disregard any negative comments on earlier posts.This home is husband builds homes so we had a chance to appreciate all the details that went into building this house...Views are to die for.Furnishings are top notch,Beds are sooo comfy.If the owners ever wanted to sell a share in the house we would be interested...Thanks again for letting us rent your beautiful home.
- Jeffrey J.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
New Years Family Ski Trip We stayed for a week over New Years, and overall the house was very nice, with quaint finishes, and a wonderful place for our family and friends to gather. The location was fantastic for avoiding traffic with a quick drive into town. We parked at the airport to take advantage of the free shuttle to the gondola each day of skiing. We did all miss the driveway coming in at night as the house wasn't visible from the main road, and not well marked. The bedrooms were big and comfortable, with nice privacy. 2 of them had humidifiers which were definitely needed. The layout of the house was a little awkward, with all the small sitting rooms which didn't provide any use for our group. The upstairs one, off the master bedroom, eliminates the complete privacy, as you can also access it from the second bathroom upstairs. We mostly convened in the big kitchen, as we prepared our meals each day. The pantry was well stocked with spices, and other items which meant we didn't have to buy all of them. Nice big Sub-Zero refrigerator & 5 burner stove were great, but the oven struggled to heat up and provided inconsistent heat when in use. The 4th bedroom above the garage, with no direct access to the house, was a good kids room but didn't get hot water to the shower, so we had to use the bathroom by the sauna to shower after skiing. Also, the lack of reliable internet in the house meant we had to go into town to do some work while there. This cost us a day of skiing since we couldn't just do our planned work in the evenings at the house. The theater room was great for watching football, but the only other tv's in the house were in the upstairs sitting room & the external bedroom above the garage. It would have been nice to have a tv in the main living room to enjoy both the fireplace and extra space while having something on in the background. I would highly recommend the house to others if you only need the 3 bedrooms in the main house, and don't have a need for the Wi-Fi. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Hi Samuel, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over New Years! Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We are glad, however, to see that you called our 24/7 hotline to report the wifi issue and one of our Field Operations team members visited the home and confirmed it was working. Please know that we will address the wifi connectivity, as well as the stove, and hot water for future guests' stays. Thank you again for the feedback and recommendation. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- samuel h.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Beautiful house near Breckenridge Stayed in this house for 3 nights and it was probably one of the best vacations I&#x2019;ve taken. The house is spacious, has this cabin feeling, yet is very modern, has a hot tub, sauna, theatre room... all you might need after hitting the slopes. It&#x2019;s only 5-10 mins away from Breck, and about 20-25 mins away from Keystone. Very well located, no neighbors right next to the house (gives privacy) and great views of the mountains. Definitely recommend staying here
- Maximo S.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2018
Relaxing Vacation Rental Stayed here for women&#x2019;s weekend getaway and had the most relaxing time cooking, watching movies, playing games, going in the jacuzzi, and reading by the fire. This place has everything you could ever want/need in a vacation rental!
- Jacqueline R.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Amazing Family Ski Vacation Our family truly enjoyed all the aspects of our home rental at &#x201C;Incredible Breckenridge&#x201D;! Warm and relaxing this home offered many amenities and we enjoyed every one of them! After skiing, the sauna and large jacuzzi were so relaxing! In the evenings everyone enjoyed the Theatre room! Everything needed for preparing several meals made cooking a breeze. Beautiful views throughout the entire home! When returning to Breckenridge we hope to be able to stay in this home again:)
- Cassy and Tony G.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
Beautiful, conveniently located lodge Our family had an amazing time staying at this property. It's rustic, beautiful, and conveniently located to Frisco and Brekenridge. I would absolutely recommend!
- Carol K.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2018
Beautiful home but extremely disappointed!!! We arrived at the house and it was an extremely beautiful home as advertised online! The home was not as clean as we would have liked. The powder bath toilet had dried urine stains on the seat. Just to be safe, my wife and I decided to clean all bathrooms. We have three children and are eldest with Autism that would not understand and sit down without paying attention. The other issue we encountered was that we purchased a lot of food thinking we would have two large gourmet ovens and we actually only had one since the convection oven/microwave was broken! The other oven would not heat up so I called into the number provided and logged a ticket explaining that we needed to cook a turkey and if the oven would not work what would we do. We never got a call back the next day like we were told and my children were sad because no turkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hello Marcello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent attempted to connect with you multiple times on the morning of 11/22. At that point, we were unable to reach you due to a full voicemail box. We also stopped by the home in the afternoon to try and assist. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the second oven is working order and the home has been thoroughly cleaned. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
You can disregard any negative comments on earlier posts.This home is husband builds homes so we had a chance to appreciate all the details that went into building this house...Views are to die for.Furnishings are top notch,Beds are sooo comfy.If the owners ever wanted to sell a share in the house we would be interested...Thanks again for letting us rent your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
This home was beautiful, amazing, peaceful, and perfect! Everything needed was here and then some. The kitchen had all the utensils and cookware. It was clean, comfortable, very well maintained. The hot tub and sauna were perfect! The flowers and lawn were beautiful. When I needed an extra night stay and also a code for lockbox to studio, the property management company was very responsive. I will stay here again! It was a mini-vacation in and of itself!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 27, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/4.5BA Honka Home w/ Hot Tub, Sauna, Theater & Chef's Kitchen - Golf, Ski

ID 231288 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Aptly named “Incredible Breckenridge,” this 4BR, 5.5BA Honka Home features ornate woodwork everywhere you look, a chef's kitchen, 8-person hot tub, and so much more. Prime location on Breckenridge Golf Course means incredible views abound. Sleeps 10.. Aptly named “Incredible Breckenridge,” this 4BR, 5.5BA Honka Home features ornate woodwork everywhere you look, a chef's kitchen, 8-person hot tub, and so much more. Prime location on Breckenridge Golf Course means incredible views abound. Sleeps 10.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter the log cabin-style home through the garage and enter the mudroom. There's plenty of space for all your gear here, plus a natural wood bench for taking off your boots with ease. Step into the main space and find a half bath to your right.

Straight ahead is the dining room, detailed with dramatic dark wood floors, huge windows, seating for 6, and a candlelit chandelier. Walk through and find the sunlit chef's kitchen to the right. It's equipped with a stainless steel double door fridge, 5-burner gas range, 2 ovens, and glossy granite counters. A round table seats 5, and there's breakfast bar seating for 3. There is a studio above the garage with a queen-size bed, sitting area, fireplace, bathroom, and kitchenette.

Keep walking to find the living room, where beautiful rugs, a large gas fireplace, and high ceilings with exposed beams create an inviting atmosphere. There's seating for 6 on leather furniture, plus a game table and 2-person high top. Find a wet bar to the right and a patio with sweeping mountain views off this room.

A cozy sitting room for 6 is located on the other side of the wet bar. There's a huge wood burning stove here, and plenty of wood just outside. Step outside to another patio, where seating for 8 awaits—on outdoor furniture or in the hot tub.

Back inside, walk through the sitting room and into a full bathroom with glass-door shower, dual glass bowl sinks, granite counters, and a spacious sauna. The theater room just beyond features a huge projector screen and plenty of comfortable seating for memorable movie nights.

Find yourself back at the front landing through the theater room, then make your way upstairs to the bedrooms. At the top, a landing area has 2 chairs and a futon. To the left is bedroom 2, detailed with a queen-size bed, beautiful wood rustic accents, and a full en-suite bath with shower/tub combo. Straight ahead is Texas-themed bedroom 3, which has a full-size bed, big closet, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower.

Laundry facilities are located back in the hall and to the right. Keep walking to get to the master bedroom, furnished with a king-size bed, kitchenette, and private seating area with a 32” TV. Spectacular views are a highlight of this room, as is the en-suite bath, equipped with a jetted tub, double sink vanity, and stand-up shower.

OUR LOCATION

This home is a golfer's delight. You're located directly on Breckenridge Golf Course, a Jack Nick-laus-designed 27-hole-course boasting views of Breckenridge Ski Resort, which is just down the road. For more fresh powder and miles of trails, Copper Mountain is just a 15 minute drive away, and the Frisco Adventure Park is only a 5 minute drive away.

Beer lovers must stop at Broken Compass brewing 1.5 miles away—the Coconut Porter is a perfect drink after a day on the slopes. Warm up with lunch at Soupz On 2.8 miles away, and find coffee and doughnuts galore at Kava Cafe 3.1 miles away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543