max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Sauna
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 383 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 474 - 651 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 516 - 566 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 442 - 455 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 347 - 367 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 442 - 449 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 391 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 542 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 562 - 565 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 530 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 528 - 530 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 537 - 552 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 391 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 515 - 528 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 369 - 401 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 991 - 1,022 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 1,197 - 1,282 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 501 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 608 - 611 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 640 - 642 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 623 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 623 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 744 - 757 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 608 - 623 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,305 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,625 - 3,809 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,668 - 3,754 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,078 - 3,089 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,446 - 2,446 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,048 - 3,070 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,658 - 3,733 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,880 - 3,889 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,658 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,658 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,691 - 3,753 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,537 - 3,593 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,606 - 2,662 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,909 - 7,156 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 8,268 - 8,948 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,294 - 3,490 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 4,224 - 4,228 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,435 - 4,438 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,253 - 4,261 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,150 - 5,200 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 4,261 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,786 - 13,317 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,305 - 14,791 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,428 - 12,733 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,345 - 10,431 USD
Apr 12 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,235 - 8,286 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,513 - 10,532 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,927 - 9,002 USD
Jun 12 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,517 - 12,521 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,036 - 13,041 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,512 - 12,516 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,449 - 12,517 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,695 - 12,738 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,798 - 8,853 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,510 - 12,637 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,499 - 10,826 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,954 - 23,122 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,999 - 29,300 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,484 - 11,878 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 14,488 - 14,500 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,276 - 15,294 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,612 - 14,676 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,584 - 14,703 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,975 - 17,985 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,794 - 14,865 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect family vacation home! Great cozy home, perfect for a winter family vacation!
- Egle C.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2020
Very nice stay We had a very nice stay; the house is beautiful in a quiet, serene neighborhood. The location is great in that it's in between Frisco and Breckenridge. My one complaint is that it's very cold inside the house upon arrival (55 degrees) and takes several hours to warm up given that its heated with radiant heat. To solve this, the rental company could turn up the heat on the arrival day which would make the few first hours much more enjoyable! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Frisco and Breckenridge have to offer. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura B.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Beautiful, conveniently located lodge Our family had an amazing time staying at this property. It's rustic, beautiful, and conveniently located to Frisco and Brekenridge. I would absolutely recommend!
- Carol K.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2018
Breckenridge Vacation Home I thought the house was great. I thought some of the interior needed work - I paid close to $4500.00 for a five night stay and did not need to see a work in progress. Blinds were broken, outside heating lamp was not operational, no way to lock the house when we left and it appears someone lives in the space above the garage and that was weird. I expect when I pay this top dollar to have everything work. Also there were used condoms on the property that looked like they were tossed out of one of the bedroom windows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review, and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the home. That being said, we are so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the blinds, heating lamp, lock, and cleanliness issues in the yard. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local team will be replacing any missing blinds, inspecting the heat lamp to ensure it's functionality, and review housekeeping standards with our cleaners to ensure that yard items are not missed during cleans. The lock at the property is fully functional and guests are able to lock and unlock the door without issue. We would like to assure you that there is no one living in the suite above the garage, and that the owners have been making some renovations to this space. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick B.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2019
Beautiful home but extremely disappointed!!! We arrived at the house and it was an extremely beautiful home as advertised online! The home was not as clean as we would have liked. The powder bath toilet had dried urine stains on the seat. Just to be safe, my wife and I decided to clean all bathrooms. We have three children and are eldest with Autism that would not understand and sit down without paying attention. The other issue we encountered was that we purchased a lot of food thinking we would have two large gourmet ovens and we actually only had one since the convection oven/microwave was broken! The other oven would not heat up so I called into the number provided and logged a ticket explaining that we needed to cook a turkey and if the oven would not work what would we do. We never got a call back the next day like we were told and my children were sad because no turkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hello Marcello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent attempted to connect with you multiple times on the morning of 11/22. At that point, we were unable to reach you due to a full voicemail box. We also stopped by the home in the afternoon to try and assist. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the second oven is working order and the home has been thoroughly cleaned. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
710 Tiger Road Breckinridge The house was spectacular! Clean, centrally located, well equipped and beautifully decorated.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
A highlight of our vacation! This home was beautiful, amazing, peaceful, and perfect! Everything needed was here and then some. The kitchen had all the utensils and cookware. It was clean, comfortable, very well maintained. The hot tub and sauna were perfect! The flowers and lawn were beautiful. When I needed an extra night stay and also a code for lockbox to studio, the property management company was very responsive. I will stay here again! It was a mini-vacation in and of itself!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Magnificent Home You can disregard any negative comments on earlier posts.This home is husband builds homes so we had a chance to appreciate all the details that went into building this house...Views are to die for.Furnishings are top notch,Beds are sooo comfy.If the owners ever wanted to sell a share in the house we would be interested...Thanks again for letting us rent your beautiful home.
- Jeffrey J.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
New Years Family Ski Trip We stayed for a week over New Years, and overall the house was very nice, with quaint finishes, and a wonderful place for our family and friends to gather. The location was fantastic for avoiding traffic with a quick drive into town. We parked at the airport to take advantage of the free shuttle to the gondola each day of skiing. We did all miss the driveway coming in at night as the house wasn't visible from the main road, and not well marked. The bedrooms were big and comfortable, with nice privacy. 2 of them had humidifiers which were definitely needed. The layout of the house was a little awkward, with all the small sitting rooms which didn't provide any use for our group. The upstairs one, off the master bedroom, eliminates the complete privacy, as you can also access it from the second bathroom upstairs. We mostly convened in the big kitchen, as we prepared our meals each day. The pantry was well stocked with spices, and other items which meant we didn't have to buy all of them. Nice big Sub-Zero refrigerator & 5 burner stove were great, but the oven struggled to heat up and provided inconsistent heat when in use. The 4th bedroom above the garage, with no direct access to the house, was a good kids room but didn't get hot water to the shower, so we had to use the bathroom by the sauna to shower after skiing. Also, the lack of reliable internet in the house meant we had to go into town to do some work while there. This cost us a day of skiing since we couldn't just do our planned work in the evenings at the house. The theater room was great for watching football, but the only other tv's in the house were in the upstairs sitting room & the external bedroom above the garage. It would have been nice to have a tv in the main living room to enjoy both the fireplace and extra space while having something on in the background. I would highly recommend the house to others if you only need the 3 bedrooms in the main house, and don't have a need for the Wi-Fi. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Hi Samuel, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over New Years! Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We are glad, however, to see that you called our 24/7 hotline to report the wifi issue and one of our Field Operations team members visited the home and confirmed it was working. Please know that we will address the wifi connectivity, as well as the stove, and hot water for future guests' stays. Thank you again for the feedback and recommendation. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
- samuel h.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Beautiful house near Breckenridge Stayed in this house for 3 nights and it was probably one of the best vacations I’ve taken. The house is spacious, has this cabin feeling, yet is very modern, has a hot tub, sauna, theatre room... all you might need after hitting the slopes. It’s only 5-10 mins away from Breck, and about 20-25 mins away from Keystone. Very well located, no neighbors right next to the house (gives privacy) and great views of the mountains. Definitely recommend staying here
- Maximo S.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2018
Relaxing Vacation Rental Stayed here for women’s weekend getaway and had the most relaxing time cooking, watching movies, playing games, going in the jacuzzi, and reading by the fire. This place has everything you could ever want/need in a vacation rental!
- Jacqueline R.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Amazing Family Ski Vacation Our family truly enjoyed all the aspects of our home rental at “Incredible Breckenridge”! Warm and relaxing this home offered many amenities and we enjoyed every one of them! After skiing, the sauna and large jacuzzi were so relaxing! In the evenings everyone enjoyed the Theatre room! Everything needed for preparing several meals made cooking a breeze. Beautiful views throughout the entire home! When returning to Breckenridge we hope to be able to stay in this home again:)
- Cassy and Tony G.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2018
You can disregard any negative comments on earlier posts.This home is husband builds homes so we had a chance to appreciate all the details that went into building this house...Views are to die for.Furnishings are top notch,Beds are sooo comfy.If the owners ever wanted to sell a share in the house we would be interested...Thanks again for letting us rent your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
This home was beautiful, amazing, peaceful, and perfect! Everything needed was here and then some. The kitchen had all the utensils and cookware. It was clean, comfortable, very well maintained. The hot tub and sauna were perfect! The flowers and lawn were beautiful. When I needed an extra night stay and also a code for lockbox to studio, the property management company was very responsive. I will stay here again! It was a mini-vacation in and of itself!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 20, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/4.5BA Honka Home w/ Hot Tub, Sauna, Theater & Chef's Kitchen - Golf, Ski

ID 231288 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
Aptly named “Incredible Breckenridge,” this 4BR, 5.5BA Honka Home features ornate woodwork everywhere you look, a chef's kitchen, 8-person hot tub, and so much more. Prime location on Breckenridge Golf Course means incredible views abound. Sleeps 10.. Aptly named “Incredible Breckenridge,” this 4BR, 5.5BA Honka Home features ornate woodwork everywhere you look, a chef's kitchen, 8-person hot tub, and so much more. Prime location on Breckenridge Golf Course means incredible views abound. Sleeps 10.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter the log cabin-style home through the garage and enter the mudroom. There's plenty of space for all your gear here, plus a natural wood bench for taking off your boots with ease. Step into the main space and find a half bath to your right.

Straight ahead is the dining room, detailed with dramatic dark wood floors, huge windows, seating for 6, and a candlelit chandelier. Walk through and find the sunlit chef's kitchen to the right. It's equipped with a stainless steel double door fridge, 5-burner gas range, 2 ovens, and glossy granite counters. A round table seats 5, and there's breakfast bar seating for 3. There is a studio above the garage with a queen-size bed, sitting area, fireplace, bathroom, and kitchenette.

Keep walking to find the living room, where beautiful rugs, a large gas fireplace, and high ceilings with exposed beams create an inviting atmosphere. There's seating for 6 on leather furniture, plus a game table and 2-person high top. Find a wet bar to the right and a patio with sweeping mountain views off this room.

A cozy sitting room for 6 is located on the other side of the wet bar. There's a huge wood burning stove here, and plenty of wood just outside. Step outside to another patio, where seating for 8 awaits—on outdoor furniture or in the hot tub.

Back inside, walk through the sitting room and into a full bathroom with glass-door shower, dual glass bowl sinks, granite counters, and a spacious sauna. The theater room just beyond features a huge projector screen and plenty of comfortable seating for memorable movie nights.

Find yourself back at the front landing through the theater room, then make your way upstairs to the bedrooms. At the top, a landing area has 2 chairs and a futon. To the left is bedroom 2, detailed with a queen-size bed, beautiful wood rustic accents, and a full en-suite bath with shower/tub combo. Straight ahead is Texas-themed bedroom 3, which has a full-size bed, big closet, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower.

Laundry facilities are located back in the hall and to the right. Keep walking to get to the master bedroom, furnished with a king-size bed, kitchenette, and private seating area with a 32” TV. Spectacular views are a highlight of this room, as is the en-suite bath, equipped with a jetted tub, double sink vanity, and stand-up shower.

OUR LOCATION

This home is a golfer's delight. You're located directly on Breckenridge Golf Course, a Jack Nick-laus-designed 27-hole-course boasting views of Breckenridge Ski Resort, which is just down the road. For more fresh powder and miles of trails, Copper Mountain is just a 15 minute drive away, and the Frisco Adventure Park is only a 5 minute drive away.

Beer lovers must stop at Broken Compass brewing 1.5 miles away—the Coconut Porter is a perfect drink after a day on the slopes. Warm up with lunch at Soupz On 2.8 miles away, and find coffee and doughnuts galore at Kava Cafe 3.1 miles away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543