max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • jetted tub
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 105 - 215 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 287 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 305 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 527 - 529 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 513 - 539 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 305 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 401 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 431 - 436 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 401 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 431 - 436 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 401 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 424 USD
Mar 16 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 401 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 305 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 225 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 351 - 367 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 225 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 316 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 356 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 316 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 340 - 356 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 225 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 753 - 1,070 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 - 1,720 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,647 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,696 - 3,704 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,557 - 3,776 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,621 - 1,733 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,282 - 2,329 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,581 - 2,592 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,581 - 2,592 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,528 - 2,543 USD
Mar 16 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,656 - 1,725 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,122 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,086 - 2,139 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,122 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,089 - 2,117 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,025 - 2,075 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,122 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,252 - 3,624 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,947 - 7,026 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,705 - 6,802 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,474 - 12,532 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,648 - 12,721 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,531 - 6,737 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,126 - 9,349 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,405 - 10,409 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,287 - 9,349 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,418 - 10,427 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,266 - 9,362 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,013 - 10,128 USD
Mar 16 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,977 - 9,116 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,498 - 6,873 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,320 - 4,395 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,491 - 8,513 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,357 - 4,470 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,783 - 6,850 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,368 - 8,388 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,781 - 6,837 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,143 - 8,185 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,320 - 4,395 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (25 raters)
Property condition (25 raters)
Location (25 raters)
Cleanliness (25 raters)
Services from rental manager (25 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location in Frisco but very run down accomodations This location on the creek was awesome but we paid too much for a unit that was in such bad shape - very dirty carpet, window missing covering and windows that won't open, filthy garage jammed with stuff and no additional parking beyond the garage that was too small for our Lexus. Garage door had to be yanked open with a cord that was hard to handle. The sofa was caving in in the middle. A shame for such a beautiful location.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2019
Amazing location This condo is in a great location! The deck overlooks the roaring creek, with nice views of the mountains. It is a perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee or an afternoon drink. The condo is a block from Main Street and the rec path and the park, but removed from the hustle and bustle of the commercial part of town. The pool, hot tub and club house are a bonus, especially if you have children visiting. The condo is functional, but worn and in need of a deep cleaning. There were not enough utensils for four and the garage was fIlled with owner&#x2019;s belongings and no key was provided. Some of the problems noted in other reviews have not been resolved. Turnkey was advised of some of these issues and made every effort to address them. They were very responsive and courteous. <br/><br/><br/>
- Linda E.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Nice place by the river! Easy walk to town. Nice wooded yard by river.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Frisco fun Overall the condo was very nice and in a beautiful location. There were, however, a few problems. The fireplace had not been cleaned out and made the unit smell like smoke upon entering. We cleaned out the used logs and aired out the unit and that was fine. The windows on the first level did not operate. They were casement windows and many cranks did not turn or were stripped. One tv in a bedroom was not functional. And there was not a full set of eating utensils (lots of forks; 4 teaspoons, 3 soup spoons) which made it difficult for a large group to dine together.<br/>The pool and hot tub were wonderful. In spite of these problems we had fun!
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Awesome! Right on Ten Mile Creek! Condo was clean and ready to go. Usable garage, well stocked kitchen, all appliances worked, cozy family room with wood burning fire place. We came at the end of a cold snap in mid June and used the fire place A LOT! Great set of hooks in entry hall for hats, bags, towels etc. Wood is available right outside the clubhouse. Nice little deck that we used everyday, had coffee and watched the creek roar past. Had a small issue with the downstairs toilet that was quickly addressed, thank you! Plenty of cozy blankets that were used while watching Netflix at night. Upstairs had plenty of room for our family of 6. Bunk room was fabulous, exactly what we look for when renting!2nd bathroom was perfect, a door separated the sink from the toilet & shower. Master was nice, with a deck overlooking the creek. Clean, comfy bed & pillows. Master Bath was good. Up laundry is a bonus, as was the large row of hooks in the hall to hang wet pool towels! Pool/hot tubs was a huge bonus after a long day of hiking/biking! Didn't go in to play pool or Foosball. Walked to breakfast and dinner, very close to Main St and Frisco Bike Path. Community Grill VERY close. Carpet was clean. Only complaint is the place is in need of updating and some TLC. Drawers filled with owners junk. Need cabinet space to store food/renters things...there's no room. Shower liners need to be replaced. couple more outdoor chairs. Clean dog hair from doormats. Would definitely return!!!
- Megan M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Great location! I stayed here to celebrate my birthday with my husband and my adult children. There was plenty of space for everyone. We all loved the amenities, my older son and his girlfriend used the pool, hot tub and sauna every night. Can't beat the location, walking distance to downtown. Best of all was the creek right behind the home, it was beautiful and sounded wonderful. You could hear it all night. Most of the beds were comfortable, my youngest son stayed in the room with the queen bed he said that was pretty hard, but overall everything was good. Home does need some love, home is well used, but still very comfortable and we would stay here again.
- Sheila P.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Frisco trip Loved Frisco - This townhome is in a great location - this unit is very dated - the garage was crowded , the floor was filthy and garage door was a pain to open and close as it was manual and very difficult to operate - previous reviews stated dining chair breakage - we also had same experience as well as a small table - 2 of the 3 tv,s did not work - after calling maintenance on these problems - furniture was promptly repaired and Josh moved the working cable box to the downstairs main T V - non working cable boxes were never replaced upstairs for the whole week - no detergent for dishwasher - many of the windows would not work and several blinds fell down when trying to close them - outside area in front of porch needs grass - after checking there were other units nearby on ten mile creek in much better condition with more amenities for a similar price - in our opinion the property description was not accurate - we love Frisco and this ten mile creek area but will not return to this unit.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hi Jay, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please be assured that we have confirmed a handyman has repaired the chairs, and the internet provider has serviced the home so the cable is working efficiently. We've also repaired the window blinds, and will ensure detergent is stocked in the home for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jay P.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
End of ski season OK - condo comfortable but hot tub out of commission Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 11, 2018 Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that the hot tub was unavailable during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that all maintenance work on the hot tub has since been completed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia T.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2018
Frisco Great location. On the river. Close to town.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Loved the creek This townhome was clean and neat and within blocks of downtown and eateries perfect location to bike paths and two trail heads within blocks. I would definitely try to rent this one again
- June T.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Be ready to clean & get no real response from management. We had to wash dishes, & bedding upon arrival- it was gross- you could tell minimal cleaning was done in between tenants. The fridge leaked water everywhere. The only response is an automated text simply saying &#x201C;Sorry&#x201D; no help or service what so ever. Asked repeatedly to speak to someone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hello Darcy, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we have addressed the housekeeping issues and resolved the fridge issue as well. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
March ski weekend Good location, plenty of space, clean and comfortable
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
65 Birthday Bash We rented this home to celebrate a 65th birthday and ski.The house wasn't very clean and kitchen was not stocked with enough dishes/silver or cooking essentials for 8 people. We ended up only having 6 or it would have been way too small. I found a kitchen pot in the back yard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 12, 2019 Hi Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any cleanliness and stocking issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sherry J.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2019
Great weekend away! Great location in Frisco and in nature and great townhome overall! It was a perfect getaway for our weekend and we would highly recommend this spot.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Great location best part of unit is location right on the creek. nice outdoor area. unit itself is <br/>clean and fine. outdated Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Never again The location on the river was nice.<br/>The condo itself needs to be totally cleaned and updated. The carpet was filthy, old and nasty. The kitchen cookware was so bad, greasy, old, burned, unusable! The tile floors dirty. Old sat out furniture. I could go on. The pictures on Trip Advisor deceiving. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Summer Getaway in the Mountains We stayed in Frisco for the week end. The location of apartment was beautiful right next to the river. Plenty to do in the area - hiking, sailing, biking. Lots of restaurants and plenty of charm in Frisco among the beautiful Rockies.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
So close to town yet so far away This was a great location. A few blocks from downtown, yet felt like we were in the woods. It was wonderful hearing the river as we slept. The accommodations were very cozy and comfortable.
- Rose M. G.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Frisco Retreat I can only give this rental an average rating for several reasons. While the unit was clean, the sheets on the master bed had old blood stains on them. Several of the dining table chairs were very wobbly, fearing that we might break one or two just by sliding them into the table. The kitchen's electric stove top coils did not lay flat, making it very difficult to use the stove top throughout our stay. Lastly, the refrigerator/freezer either had a leak or thermostat issue, as the top shelf of the fridge had s constant thin layer of ice, despite continuously turning the thermostat down. The freezer issue was reported to TurnKey reservations and permission given to access the condo if we were not there. We had one missed call from a number that we could not access and the service people never made a second attempt to call the cell phone left with TurnKey. The best part of the rental was the fireplace which we used on several evenings. The grill was located next to the unit which made grilling on bitter nights bearable. It is also right across the drive from the community center and some of our guests took advantage of the hot tub after a day of skiing. The unit is conveniently located close to town, allowing us to walk to shops and restaurants. Frisco itself is a cute little town and we wish we had had more time to explore the sights. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 8, 2018 Hi Judy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Judy A.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Better than expectations Great location. Love spending time in Frisco.
- Dan B.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Maintenance required The first floor heat was mostly non-existent. Unit was 45 deg upon arrival. 2nd bedroom toilet/shower ceiling light turns off randomly. The freezer seemed to be leaking water onto the top shelf in the refrigerator. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We’re so sorry you experienced issues during your stay. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned and will make repairs if needed. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David P.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Weekend at Frisco The condo. was great. Three bedrooms and two baths on the second floor made things comfortable for the family. We did make the mistake of driving to Breckenridge to ski, which only took 15 minutes, but finding a place to park was difficult. I would recommend taking the bus from Frisco.
- CHRIS B.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Perfect location Great location, easy access to skiing and Nordic Center. Plus close to cute town of Frisco. Property is a little outdated and the walls are very thin, but it was clean and had everything we needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 25, 2018 Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
First time skiing This was a great location for a ski vacation, with great access to both Copper Mountain and Breackkenridge. The outdoor hot tub was very nice! The unit was well stocked, and very comfortable. We enjoyed a couple nice fires in the fire place and watching movies In the cozy family room. Owner needs to look into new kitchen chairs and new mattresses. The long mattress is no better than that of a sofa sleeper. The home owner association needs to hire someone to clean up the doggie disposal station outiside the back door. Our visit was in March, and I don’t think anyone had removed the pile of poo bags all winter. This was quite the distraction to me when I went out there to drink tea and enjoy the creek. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 22, 2018 Veronica, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. Please know that we’ve since addressed the animal waste in the backyard. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Great Location - Killer Dinning Room Chairs Great Location! You are centrally located to Breck, Vail, Keystone ski resorts. Frisco is a cute downtown that is very walkable. The condo it self has seen better days. It is immaculately clean, however it could use some maintenance. The master bedroom base boards produce no heat, we should have guessed as there was a space heater in the room. The bunk bed has no ladder, making it incredibly difficult to get into/out of. The previous renters must have had a dog because our black socks and black ski long johns were covered in dog hair after sitting in the living room. The indoor hot tube was broken. However, the biggest issue were the dining room chairs, they would fall apart as you sat in them. Wood glue and a few screws would go a long way in fixing these chairs. We had no were to sit and eat without running the risk of collapsing in the broken chairs. Final verdict, great location, beware of the chairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Julia, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julia S.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
This was a great location. A few blocks from downtown, yet felt like we were in the woods. It was wonderful hearing the river as we slept. The accommodations were very cozy and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We stayed in Frisco for the week end. The location of apartment was beautiful right next to the river. Plenty to do in the area - hiking, sailing, biking. Lots of restaurants and plenty of charm in Frisco among the beautiful Rockies.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
best part of unit is location right on the creek. nice outdoor area. unit itself is <br/>clean and fine. outdated
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
The location on the river was nice.<br/>The condo itself needs to be totally cleaned and updated. The carpet was filthy, old and nasty. The kitchen cookware was so bad, greasy, old, burned, unusable! The tile floors dirty. Old sat out furniture. I could go on. The pictures on Trip Advisor deceiving.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br/2 5ba Townhome

ID 235457 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
This 3BR/2.5BA townhome blends luxe amenities with the great outdoors. Overlook Ten Mile Creek from your backyard patio, steps from the shared hot tub, pool, sauna, and gym. Walk 5 mins into Frisco for restaurants and bus to nearby ski resorts.. Your group will love this 3BR/2.5BA riverfront townhome. Take in the Ten Mile Creek view from the patio or bedroom balconies. This rental comfortably accommodates eight guests.

Your reservation includes access to a shared indoor and outdoor pool (plus toys), sauna, hot tub, fitness center, and grilling area. The fun continues indoors with provided books, games, and Netflix in the open living area featuring a stone fireplace.

Walk just five minutes into downtown Frisco for a variety of restaurants. From there, catch the bus to Copper Mountain, or any of the nearly ski resorts in Summit County. For activities along the water, Dillon Marina is just 10 minutes away with sailing and boating rentals. An incredible view of the Rocky Mountains is your backdrop for shopping and dining.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

In the living area, a stone fireplace takes center stage, with the outdoor patio not far behind. Slide open the glass door and enjoy a riverfront view or fire up the gas grill. In the main living area, a sofa unfolds into a bed that sleeps two more guests. Enjoy a movie on the 47” flat screen TV with cable and Netflix.

Next to the well equipped kitchen, a dining table seats six. Four additional seats line the kitchen bar, making the perfect breakfast spot before an active day. A dishwasher and Keurig add convenience to your stay.

All three bedrooms are on the second floor. The master features a king-size bed, 32” TV, and access to a balcony overlooking the river. A queen-size bedroom also includes balcony access. The third bedroom offers a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk bed, plus a 27” TV.

The master bath features a jetted tub, while the other full bathroom includes a shower/tub combination. A half bath on the main floor provides convenience near the living space.

Amenities include a washer/dryer and garage parking for one car; additional parking for one car is unreserved in the lot.

THE LOCATION

Set on Frisco’s Ten Mile Creek, this condo places you at the heart of outdoor adventure. Cast a line just outside your door, or walk 10 minutes to Dillon Marina, where you can rent a boat, paddleboard, or kayak. After your day on the waters, stop in at the tiki bar for a cold one before heading back to your rental.

Walk five minutes to catch the free shuttle to world-class resorts and recreation areas like Breckenridge, Keystone, and Arapahoe Basin. Whether you’re strapping on your skis or hiking boots, there are plenty of opportunities nearby for all-seasons fun.

Once you’ve worked up an appetite, downtown Frisco’s vibrant dining scene is within a 5-minute walk. Try Butterhorn Bakery & Cafe for vegetarian-friendly brunch or The Lost Cajun for seafood jambalaya.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543