×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • forests
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 313 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 388 - 414 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 411 - 513 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 417 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 398 - 436 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 401 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 417 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 398 - 436 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 409 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 394 - 424 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 314 - 401 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 305 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 302 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 237 - 367 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 248 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 329 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 302 - 356 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 316 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 329 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 233 - 356 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 249 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 211 - 287 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 450 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 858 - 2,494 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,719 - 3,124 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,830 - 3,290 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,722 - 2,825 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,780 - 2,825 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,722 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,722 - 2,883 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,780 - 2,883 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,722 - 2,928 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,974 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,035 - 2,722 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 - 1,921 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,303 - 1,795 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,497 - 1,795 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,303 - 1,898 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,001 - 2,253 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,081 - 2,253 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,001 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,864 - 2,173 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,486 - 1,761 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,303 - 1,669 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,371 - 1,669 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,303 - 3,386 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,911 - 12,065 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,900 - 12,249 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,197 - 11,831 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,043 - 11,109 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,153 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,098 - 11,164 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,098 - 11,385 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,396 - 11,429 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,822 - 11,518 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,871 - 10,744 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,490 - 7,628 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,186 - 6,258 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 7,020 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,976 - 7,153 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,888 - 8,136 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,203 - 8,269 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,037 - 8,236 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,960 - 8,158 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,650 - 8,026 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,241 - 5,595 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 6,788 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,131 - 7,827 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,070 - 10,147 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome vacation! Great stay! Perfect location and very comfortable. Will absolutely rent again with my family.
- Alison L.
Reviewed On: 12/4/2019
Great location in Frisco but very run down accomodations This location on the creek was awesome but we paid too much for a unit that was in such bad shape - very dirty carpet, window missing covering and windows that won't open, filthy garage jammed with stuff and no additional parking beyond the garage that was too small for our Lexus. Garage door had to be yanked open with a cord that was hard to handle. The sofa was caving in in the middle. A shame for such a beautiful location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix assist in correcting those issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2019
Amazing location This condo is in a great location! The deck overlooks the roaring creek, with nice views of the mountains. It is a perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee or an afternoon drink. The condo is a block from Main Street and the rec path and the park, but removed from the hustle and bustle of the commercial part of town. The pool, hot tub and club house are a bonus, especially if you have children visiting. The condo is functional, but worn and in need of a deep cleaning. There were not enough utensils for four and the garage was fIlled with owner&#x2019;s belongings and no key was provided. Some of the problems noted in other reviews have not been resolved. Turnkey was advised of some of these issues and made every effort to address them. They were very responsive and courteous. <br/><br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Linda, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the views of the mountain and the creek, it truly does make for a nature lovers perfect vacation spot! While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda E.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Frisco fun Overall the condo was very nice and in a beautiful location. There were, however, a few problems. The fireplace had not been cleaned out and made the unit smell like smoke upon entering. We cleaned out the used logs and aired out the unit and that was fine. The windows on the first level did not operate. They were casement windows and many cranks did not turn or were stripped. One tv in a bedroom was not functional. And there was not a full set of eating utensils (lots of forks; 4 teaspoons, 3 soup spoons) which made it difficult for a large group to dine together.<br/>The pool and hot tub were wonderful. In spite of these problems we had fun! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 27, 2019 Hi Janice, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the problems that you encountered during your stay. Since your stay, we have fixed the TVs at the property and worked with the housekeepers to ensure that the home is always guest-ready. We appreciate your feedback about the windows and the silverware and are working to resolve these things as well. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janice W.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Awesome! Right on Ten Mile Creek! Condo was clean and ready to go. Usable garage, well stocked kitchen, all appliances worked, cozy family room with wood burning fire place. We came at the end of a cold snap in mid June and used the fire place A LOT! Great set of hooks in entry hall for hats, bags, towels etc. Wood is available right outside the clubhouse. Nice little deck that we used everyday, had coffee and watched the creek roar past. Had a small issue with the downstairs toilet that was quickly addressed, thank you! Plenty of cozy blankets that were used while watching Netflix at night. Upstairs had plenty of room for our family of 6. Bunk room was fabulous, exactly what we look for when renting!2nd bathroom was perfect, a door separated the sink from the toilet & shower. Master was nice, with a deck overlooking the creek. Clean, comfy bed & pillows. Master Bath was good. Up laundry is a bonus, as was the large row of hooks in the hall to hang wet pool towels! Pool/hot tubs was a huge bonus after a long day of hiking/biking! Didn't go in to play pool or Foosball. Walked to breakfast and dinner, very close to Main St and Frisco Bike Path. Community Grill VERY close. Carpet was clean. Only complaint is the place is in need of updating and some TLC. Drawers filled with owners junk. Need cabinet space to store food/renters things...there's no room. Shower liners need to be replaced. couple more outdoor chairs. Clean dog hair from doormats. Would definitely return!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 26, 2019 Hi Megan, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated the location, especially with the deck overlooking the creek and the location. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Megan M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Great location! I stayed here to celebrate my birthday with my husband and my adult children. There was plenty of space for everyone. We all loved the amenities, my older son and his girlfriend used the pool, hot tub and sauna every night. Can't beat the location, walking distance to downtown. Best of all was the creek right behind the home, it was beautiful and sounded wonderful. You could hear it all night. Most of the beds were comfortable, my youngest son stayed in the room with the queen bed he said that was pretty hard, but overall everything was good. Home does need some love, home is well used, but still very comfortable and we would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Sheila, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a great time and our home was spacious enough. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused. You were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you back again. Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sheila P.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Frisco trip Loved Frisco - This townhome is in a great location - this unit is very dated - the garage was crowded , the floor was filthy and garage door was a pain to open and close as it was manual and very difficult to operate - previous reviews stated dining chair breakage - we also had same experience as well as a small table - 2 of the 3 tv,s did not work - after calling maintenance on these problems - furniture was promptly repaired and Josh moved the working cable box to the downstairs main T V - non working cable boxes were never replaced upstairs for the whole week - no detergent for dishwasher - many of the windows would not work and several blinds fell down when trying to close them - outside area in front of porch needs grass - after checking there were other units nearby on ten mile creek in much better condition with more amenities for a similar price - in our opinion the property description was not accurate - we love Frisco and this ten mile creek area but will not return to this unit.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hi Jay, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please be assured that we have confirmed a handyman has repaired the chairs, and the internet provider has serviced the home so the cable is working efficiently. We've also repaired the window blinds, and will ensure detergent is stocked in the home for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jay P.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Frisco Great location. On the river. Close to town.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Loved the creek This townhome was clean and neat and within blocks of downtown and eateries perfect location to bike paths and two trail heads within blocks. I would definitely try to rent this one again
- June T.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Be ready to clean & get no real response from management. We had to wash dishes, & bedding upon arrival- it was gross- you could tell minimal cleaning was done in between tenants. The fridge leaked water everywhere. The only response is an automated text simply saying &#x201C;Sorry&#x201D; no help or service what so ever. Asked repeatedly to speak to someone. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hello Darcy, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we have addressed the housekeeping issues and resolved the fridge issue as well. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
March ski weekend Good location, plenty of space, clean and comfortable
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Nice place by the river! Easy walk to town. Nice wooded yard by river.
- Jocelyn V.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
65 Birthday Bash We rented this home to celebrate a 65th birthday and ski.The house wasn't very clean and kitchen was not stocked with enough dishes/silver or cooking essentials for 8 people. We ended up only having 6 or it would have been way too small. I found a kitchen pot in the back yard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 12, 2019 Hi Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any cleanliness and stocking issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sherry J.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2019
Great weekend away! Great location in Frisco and in nature and great townhome overall! It was a perfect getaway for our weekend and we would highly recommend this spot.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Great location best part of unit is location right on the creek. nice outdoor area. unit itself is <br/>clean and fine. outdated Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Never again The location on the river was nice.<br/>The condo itself needs to be totally cleaned and updated. The carpet was filthy, old and nasty. The kitchen cookware was so bad, greasy, old, burned, unusable! The tile floors dirty. Old sat out furniture. I could go on. The pictures on Trip Advisor deceiving. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017
Summer Getaway in the Mountains We stayed in Frisco for the week end. The location of apartment was beautiful right next to the river. Plenty to do in the area - hiking, sailing, biking. Lots of restaurants and plenty of charm in Frisco among the beautiful Rockies.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
So close to town yet so far away This was a great location. A few blocks from downtown, yet felt like we were in the woods. It was wonderful hearing the river as we slept. The accommodations were very cozy and comfortable.
- Rose M. G.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Frisco Retreat I can only give this rental an average rating for several reasons. While the unit was clean, the sheets on the master bed had old blood stains on them. Several of the dining table chairs were very wobbly, fearing that we might break one or two just by sliding them into the table. The kitchen's electric stove top coils did not lay flat, making it very difficult to use the stove top throughout our stay. Lastly, the refrigerator/freezer either had a leak or thermostat issue, as the top shelf of the fridge had s constant thin layer of ice, despite continuously turning the thermostat down. The freezer issue was reported to TurnKey reservations and permission given to access the condo if we were not there. We had one missed call from a number that we could not access and the service people never made a second attempt to call the cell phone left with TurnKey. The best part of the rental was the fireplace which we used on several evenings. The grill was located next to the unit which made grilling on bitter nights bearable. It is also right across the drive from the community center and some of our guests took advantage of the hot tub after a day of skiing. The unit is conveniently located close to town, allowing us to walk to shops and restaurants. Frisco itself is a cute little town and we wish we had had more time to explore the sights. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 8, 2018 Hi Judy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Judy A.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Better than expectations Great location. Love spending time in Frisco.
- Dan B.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Maintenance required The first floor heat was mostly non-existent. Unit was 45 deg upon arrival. 2nd bedroom toilet/shower ceiling light turns off randomly. The freezer seemed to be leaking water onto the top shelf in the refrigerator. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review. We’re so sorry you experienced issues during your stay. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned and will make repairs if needed. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David P.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Weekend at Frisco The condo. was great. Three bedrooms and two baths on the second floor made things comfortable for the family. We did make the mistake of driving to Breckenridge to ski, which only took 15 minutes, but finding a place to park was difficult. I would recommend taking the bus from Frisco.
- CHRIS B.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Perfect location Great location, easy access to skiing and Nordic Center. Plus close to cute town of Frisco. Property is a little outdated and the walls are very thin, but it was clean and had everything we needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 25, 2018 Andrea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
First time skiing This was a great location for a ski vacation, with great access to both Copper Mountain and Breackkenridge. The outdoor hot tub was very nice! The unit was well stocked, and very comfortable. We enjoyed a couple nice fires in the fire place and watching movies In the cozy family room. Owner needs to look into new kitchen chairs and new mattresses. The long mattress is no better than that of a sofa sleeper. The home owner association needs to hire someone to clean up the doggie disposal station outiside the back door. Our visit was in March, and I don&#x2019;t think anyone had removed the pile of poo bags all winter. This was quite the distraction to me when I went out there to drink tea and enjoy the creek. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 22, 2018 Veronica, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. Please know that we’ve since addressed the animal waste in the backyard. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Great Location - Killer Dinning Room Chairs Great Location! You are centrally located to Breck, Vail, Keystone ski resorts. Frisco is a cute downtown that is very walkable. The condo it self has seen better days. It is immaculately clean, however it could use some maintenance. The master bedroom base boards produce no heat, we should have guessed as there was a space heater in the room. The bunk bed has no ladder, making it incredibly difficult to get into/out of. The previous renters must have had a dog because our black socks and black ski long johns were covered in dog hair after sitting in the living room. The indoor hot tube was broken. However, the biggest issue were the dining room chairs, they would fall apart as you sat in them. Wood glue and a few screws would go a long way in fixing these chairs. We had no were to sit and eat without running the risk of collapsing in the broken chairs. Final verdict, great location, beware of the chairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Julia, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Julia S.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
End of ski season OK - condo comfortable but hot tub out of commission Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 11, 2018 Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that the hot tub was unavailable during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that all maintenance work on the hot tub has since been completed. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia T.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2018
This was a great location. A few blocks from downtown, yet felt like we were in the woods. It was wonderful hearing the river as we slept. The accommodations were very cozy and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We stayed in Frisco for the week end. The location of apartment was beautiful right next to the river. Plenty to do in the area - hiking, sailing, biking. Lots of restaurants and plenty of charm in Frisco among the beautiful Rockies.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
best part of unit is location right on the creek. nice outdoor area. unit itself is <br/>clean and fine. outdated
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
The location on the river was nice.<br/>The condo itself needs to be totally cleaned and updated. The carpet was filthy, old and nasty. The kitchen cookware was so bad, greasy, old, burned, unusable! The tile floors dirty. Old sat out furniture. I could go on. The pictures on Trip Advisor deceiving.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Townhome on Ten Mile Creek, 5-Min Walk to Town & Bus to Ski Resorts

ID 235457 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Breckenridge Lodging
This 3BR/2.5BA townhome blends luxe amenities with the great outdoors. Overlook Ten Mile Creek from your backyard patio, steps from the shared hot tub, pool, sauna, and gym. Walk 5 mins into Frisco for restaurants and bus to nearby ski resorts.. Your group will love this 3BR/2.5BA riverfront townhome. Take in the Ten Mile Creek view from the patio or bedroom balconies. This rental comfortably accommodates eight guests.

Your reservation includes access to a shared indoor and outdoor pool (plus toys), sauna, hot tub, fitness center, and grilling area. The fun continues indoors with provided books, games, and Netflix in the open living area featuring a stone fireplace.

Walk just five minutes into downtown Frisco for a variety of restaurants. From there, catch the bus to Copper Mountain, or any of the nearly ski resorts in Summit County. For activities along the water, Dillon Marina is just 10 minutes away with sailing and boating rentals. An incredible view of the Rocky Mountains is your backdrop for shopping and dining.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

In the living area, a stone fireplace takes center stage, with the outdoor patio not far behind. Slide open the glass door and enjoy a riverfront view or fire up the gas grill. In the main living area, a sofa unfolds into a bed that sleeps two more guests. Enjoy a movie on the 47” flat screen TV with cable and Netflix.

Next to the well equipped kitchen, a dining table seats six. Four additional seats line the kitchen bar, making the perfect breakfast spot before an active day. A dishwasher and Keurig add convenience to your stay.

All three bedrooms are on the second floor. The master features a king-size bed, 32” TV, and access to a balcony overlooking the river. A queen-size bedroom also includes balcony access. The third bedroom offers a full-size bed and a twin-over-twin bunk bed, plus a 27” TV.

The master bath features a jetted tub, while the other full bathroom includes a shower/tub combination. A half bath on the main floor provides convenience near the living space.

Amenities include a washer/dryer and garage parking for one car; additional parking for one car is unreserved in the lot.

THE LOCATION

Set on Frisco’s Ten Mile Creek, this condo places you at the heart of outdoor adventure. Cast a line just outside your door, or walk 10 minutes to Dillon Marina, where you can rent a boat, paddleboard, or kayak. After your day on the waters, stop in at the tiki bar for a cold one before heading back to your rental.

Walk five minutes to catch the free shuttle to world-class resorts and recreation areas like Breckenridge, Keystone, and Arapahoe Basin. Whether you’re strapping on your skis or hiking boots, there are plenty of opportunities nearby for all-seasons fun.

Once you’ve worked up an appetite, downtown Frisco’s vibrant dining scene is within a 5-minute walk. Try Butterhorn Bakery & Cafe for vegetarian-friendly brunch or The Lost Cajun for seafood jambalaya. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543